LBC Expressbalikbayan box

M Review updated:

Can you please check the box with a tracking number [protected]. I am the consignee by the way. I traced the box and it was forwarded at the Cebu Cargo Balikbayan Team last February 8, and it says I should expect delivery within 15 days. The 15 days has become 20 days already. I am just wondering why it take too long to deliver the box. I compared the delivery details last October 2017 and once the box was arrived at Cebu Cargo Team, they can deliver it by the next day and I have no idea what's going on. I badly need the box because there is some stuffs inside which is too important to me.

Responses

  • Lh
    lhay alferez May 30, 2021
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Hi I have 1 anniversary box from kuwait to cebu and last I track my box it was received in balikbayan cargo team in cebu but until now I have no any updates.., I already ask assistant from kuwait LBC and 1 kabayan assist me to sent email to cargo team in cebu.. my family is waiting on my box and I have all important things inside my box for my family... I hope someone can assist me to trace my cargo to sent to my family... this is my number +[protected]

    Thank u

    0 Votes
  • Mi
    Michael Anasco Mar 10, 2021
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    My box was received by Cebu balikbayan delivery team Mar 6, 2021. When will i receive the bix? Thanks

    0 Votes
  • Ce
    Celine Andrade Feb 25, 2021
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    When you gonna deliver my box? Arrived Cebu LBC team Feb. 12, 2021, until now it is not delivered! My family is waiting for that box!!

    0 Votes
  • Ep
    Epyang Dec 25, 2020

    Hi,
    Could someone check my 2 boxes from Uk
    To Cebu. Pls.It was since Sept.4 2020, until now my family havent receive it yet, nearly 4 months. I was told that the boxes will arrive 6-8 weeks. I track my boxes the other one still in manila Since Nov 28 and the other one still in cebu balikbayan box delivery team since Dec 17. I contacted the LBC 3x, first the LBC staff said he will going to follow, and to call them back after 48 hrs. I call again, I was told that the other box left bec. It will go to the other cargo boat, , , I was very disappointed. I call again after few days bec when I tract the other box it was still in manila. .but I was told by the LBc staff its arriving to Cebu. Its just not updated in LBC track. How can you do that whats the point of this tracking system if you cannot update It. Very very disappointed you guys, we trusted you, I am really fuming. My family expected to receive those boxes before Christmas, but until now I havent heard about it. That 2 boxes is so impt. for me and to my family they have been waiting and excited to receive it. I Hope you all understand .

    Not Happy customer,
    E.Pagote

    0 Votes
  • An
    Antonio Panilagao Oct 16, 2019
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    [protected]

    Date of Last Status Transaction Status
    October 12, 2019 Arrived at CEBU BALIKBAYAN BOX DELIVERY TEAM.
    October 08, 2019 Forwarded to CEBU DISTRIBUTION TEAM.
    October 07, 2019 Arrived at LBC Cagayan Warehouse.
    October 03, 2019 In transit at CAGAYAN DE ORO PORT.
    September 23, 2019 In transit at TAIWAN PORT.
    September 08, 2019 Departed from UAE on 09/08/2019 and is now in transit. Please expect delivery within 47 days.
    September 04, 2019 For loading into container.
    September 01, 2019 Accepted at LBC Express Inc. - Abu Dhabi Branch (Pickup).

    i want to know how many days required the CEBU BALIKBAYAN BOX DELIVERY TEAM to deliver my cargo 1 month? 1 year? or cannot deliver?very useless.

    -8 Votes

Post your comment

    By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

    IN THE NEWS

    Unhappy consumers gather online at Complaintsboard.com and have already logged thousands of complaints.
    If you see dozens of complaints about a certain company on ComplaintsBoard, walk away.
    One of the largest consumer sites online. Posting here your concerns means good exposure for your issues.
    A consumer site aimed at exposing unethical companies and business practices.
    ComplaintsBoard is a good source for product and company gripes from especially dissatisfied people.
    You'll definitely get some directions on how customer service can best solve your problem.
    Do a little research on the seller. Visit consumer complaint websites like ComplaintsBoard.