Menu
Register
Write a review File a complaint
Honda Motor

Honda Motor review: Starting problem 73

S
Author of the review
9:35 pm EDT
Featured review
This review was chosen algorithmically as the most valued customer feedback.

I have purchased Hero Honda pleasure on 9th april. I am a new two wheeler user so I dont have any idea about asking certain essential questions at the time of purchase. Even the show room staffs did not explain me all the things.
On 11 th April at about 9 am in morning it was not taking salf start. I have to kick start it. Hero Honda dealers told me that their is inbuilt problem in the battery of "Pleasure" which I was not told at the time of purchase.
Now I have to kick start it even in these summer days.
Could you please suggest me what should I do.
I have immense faith in Hero Honda I surely I want to maintain my relationship. Please give response.

More Honda Motor reviews & complaints

Honda Motor - self start and starting problem 5
Resolved
The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer’s satisfaction.
Honda Motor - their crap 10
Resolved
The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer’s satisfaction.
Honda Motor - fake email received 14
Resolved
The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer’s satisfaction.
Honda Motor - having to buy new door locks on five year old car 8
Resolved
The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer’s satisfaction.
Honda Motor - faulty parts and worst after sales services 2
Resolved
The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer’s satisfaction.
73 comments
Add a comment
F
F
fighton
, US
Jun 19, 2011 5:37 pm EDT

I have a 2005 Oddessey that has paint chipping all over the vehicle. Properly maintained vehicle, no reason for chipping. It is all over the car.

R
R
rani sharma
, IN
Feb 25, 2015 7:56 am EST

I have purchased pleasure in 2011. From last one year the self start is not working and even kick start fails many time. Every time when I take it to agency they say one problem or the other and charge huge amount. I am fed up and do not know what to do? Kindly reply

G
G
Gaurav Go
, IN
Aug 22, 2014 3:18 am EDT

I just bought Hero Pleasure two days back and it has started giving starting problem. Sometime engine stopped when i stop racing. I am very disappoint with Hero motor corp even after the price is higher then Activa I, the quality is very degraded. Wake up Hero Motor corp...Don't try to cheat Indian customer else they will leave you...

G
G
Gowri1234
, IN
Feb 20, 2014 12:04 am EST

Hello
I have purchased hero pleasure 2012 June, since I brought the scooter everyday facing same starting problem every time I need to use choke or else it never start ..with choke on position it takes me 10 to15 kick.. After one year of purchase I changed the battery.. But problem remain the same ..many times I told the problem with hero service center..they are not able to rectify it and giving diff stories every time ..for ladies kick staring is very difficult I do t know why company is not working on it.. It's pathetic

Gowri

S
S
Sarvesh Kotasthane
, IN
Feb 18, 2014 2:19 am EST

I bought Hero Honda Pleasure in 2010... Now it is showing same NAKHARA while starting. I wish I could reach out to the Company manufacturer.

R
R
R.Raju
, IN
Jan 13, 2014 8:29 pm EST
Verified customer This complaint was posted by a verified customer. Learn more

Hi,

By mistaken I also bought Hero -pleasure on April, 2013,
Rightly mentioned in all the above comments .. ...Pleasure has starting problem with both battery & Kick . It does not start even if you kick lot of times ...

Raju

S
S
singhshubhrasingh
, IN
Dec 16, 2013 12:01 am EST

I wish I had checked this site before buying Hero Pleasure. I bought my bike on 27th Oct 2013. It started giving me starting problem in 3 weeks time from purchase.. the mechanic changed the battery and said there was some issues with battery. The bike again stopped working on 12th December and the first servicing was done on 13th Dec. The bike stopped working on 15th Dec 2013.
It is very unreliable.
Is there any way I can get my money back so that I can buy a TVS or Honda bike..
It is not even 2 months since i bought this bike.

Regards,
Shubhra

S
S
sandeep23912
, IN
Aug 04, 2016 4:52 am EDT
Verified customer This complaint was posted by a verified customer. Learn more

Pl update

S
S
sujeet021
, IN
Nov 26, 2013 7:56 am EST

hi
i have buy a hero pleasure jan 2013. it has not completed 1yr it giving lots of problem. specially starting and stop in middle of road and dont get start after lots of slf or kick start.
it giving very bad expericen to me and my mom and sis because it is for ladies and if it stop on road far away from home or garage it too diffficult for them very bad scoooter hero pleasure
i m sad about this.

J
J
jain kiara
, IN
Aug 09, 2013 7:48 am EDT

I had purchased this bike on 25th february 2012, which is just in a worst condition.
and moreover our great showroom people are so confident that their company bike cant be like this.there is hell lot off starting problem daily in this bike. where more than thinking about other problems in life, will have to think that "how will I start my bike " seriously how disgusting.
paying so much of amount for a new bike. It just works like one 3rd graded bike.
just fed up of this bike.
my biggest mistake was to buy this bike.
anyway friends pls dnt ever choose to buy this bike even if this is the last bike available in this world.
and thanks to their great marketing and servicing of the bike.

K
K
Keith Urban
Lenoir City, US
Aug 06, 2013 1:13 pm EDT
Verified customer This complaint was posted by a verified customer. Learn more

I loved my 2004 Honda Accord V6 until 2 weeks ago when the transmission went out. We have had our car serviced only at the dealership where it was purchased new. The dealer quote us over $5300 to replace the transmission. Honda has recalled this transmission in over 1 million vehicles but told us our vehicle is not included. The offered no assistance in repairing their faulty transmission, instead of charging a reasonable rate to repair the problem, they are charging an outrageous price for their mistake.
Honda - you just lost a customer for life. If you would have charged $1500 for the repair, I would have bought a new Honda Accord.

D
D
Dhanyaarun
, IN
Jun 13, 2013 4:47 am EDT

My Hero Honda Pleasure which is purchased on 15 Nov.2011 got a severe starting problem and I am very sure that there will be a great difficulty for ladies to get it started.Due to this issue I was forced to buy a new battery for the vehicle.This is not at all expected from great Hero honda like company...Now Hero...

S
S
Summii
, US
Apr 12, 2013 3:00 am EDT
Verified customer This complaint was posted by a verified customer. Learn more

I have bought my Pleasure on 17th Feb 2012. with all my wish I got this and love it also. for past one year it ran well and smooth. however it started showing problem with self start. being a girl is difficult to start with kick. I had last service, and they said they will change the battery in next service. don't know how much it is going to cost. after reading all comment above I feel company need to work on battery as every comment the common prob is self /kick start. if possible please give us alternative, as it competition era if this type of issue persist people will choose the better one. Pleasure is good looking and girlish. Hope some one can resolve the issue for all.
Regards,
Summii

D
D
davidxus
, ES
Feb 01, 2013 4:55 am EST
Verified customer This complaint was posted by a verified customer. Learn more

Hello,

Any feebback more about jupitel.com

Please email Me I, m looking for this company, this seems ok, but I, v found to scammer from them in internet

doliveraf@gmail.com

David

N
N
nikhilh
, IN
Oct 21, 2012 11:16 am EDT

i hv purchased a heronhonda pleasure on 21 sept 2012 . it was having a self start problem...what is this yr i m a handicap what can i do...

S
S
Sunitha Gk
, IN
Jul 26, 2012 8:57 pm EDT

I have purchased a hero honda pleasure on 7/5/2010. I have been giving my rider to authorized dealers(SA Motors Kazhakootam Kerala) only. Two days back I have given my bike as it was having a self start problem and mileage was very less. On giving the bike for service, I asked the service people to set the mileage & charge the battery. From the next day onwards again the condition of the bike has become very bad. It is not taking the kick at any cost. I complained again and they came an repaired the next day it is again the same situation. I am fed up.

Regards
Sunitha G

R
R
Remya S
, IN
Jun 20, 2012 9:09 pm EDT

Hi,

by mistaken i also bought pleasure on June 6th, 2012, but its self start is working properly even in the early morning. but it is so tough to kick start in the morning time. my frnds told me that if we not used kick start every day in the first attempt the battry will damaged and thats y i am trying to make kick start in the first attempt. but its not working and i am using self start all the time. and i am so worried about the battery. i dont know what will happen if i am using self start all the time.

Regards,

Remya

V
V
VISHAL11111
, IN
Nov 25, 2011 7:56 am EST

HI
REALLY PLEASURE IS A VERY RUBBISH BIKE, BECAUSE NO AVARAGE, NO SELFSTART ARE WORKING LONG TIME, KICK START IS NOT WORKING PROPERLY IN NEW BIKE ALSO, SO DON'T PURCHASE IT PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE. MAHINDRA DURO IS A GOOD BIKE TAKE IT FRIENDS FOR MORE DETAILS PLEASE CONTACT ME
VISHAL
AHMEDABAD
[protected]

R
R
reshma raja chandra sekaran
, IN
Apr 25, 2011 8:42 am EDT
Verified customer This complaint was posted by a verified customer. Learn more

i got myt vehicle in nagappa motors which is in roundtana kellys not even a week gone from my purchase some smoke arised from the engine side . whn i took it to them they was like its not an big issue. . they said that ther is no problem and they didn identify the problem too. dono what will happ. . horrible i didn even cross 100 kms. . pls don get pleasure

N
N
Nisha keshav
, IN
Apr 12, 2011 10:59 am EDT

I too have buyed pleasure...YOU will feel pleasure by kicking it daily...thats the reason the name is hero honda PLEASURE...hope so u all have understood...Nothing can be perfect in every vehicle...but company has to know how to solve problems...What work do they have other than reading a vehicle before leaving it in market...Nisha

kunalsonawane
kunalsonawane
, IN
Mar 13, 2011 9:03 am EDT

pleasuer starting problems are the worst case senario so i would request company to look into the matter of self starting and plz solve our issues.reagarding self starting sometimes its so annoying the people r just looking at u and u r simply kick startiing ur self staring bike for nearly 10 mins...i think the exide automatically recargable battery are the problem so the company should go for amaron self rechargeble batteries which i blive woulde solve the issue..coz exide battery self rechargable batteries are really not competataive...with reagrds from kunal sonawane ...kkudosangel@gmail.com

A
A
Amit Garai
, IN
Mar 12, 2011 8:32 pm EST
Verified customer This complaint was posted by a verified customer. Learn more

hey my self start is not working but the pleasure is starting by one kick star but the battery is also good coz horn and lights are lighten so what to do to for starting the pleasure by self start?

H
H
hondablog
, US
Feb 23, 2011 12:15 am EST

HONDA OF PRESIDENT SCAMMER! HENRY COFFEEN CON-ARTIST!

http://www.hondaofburleson.com/

S
S
Shweta kanitkar
, IN
Oct 13, 2010 8:33 am EDT
Verified customer This complaint was posted by a verified customer. Learn more

Yes.. Rightly mentioned in all the above comments .. Pleasure has starting problem. It doesn start with battery nor with Kick .. In fact it doesn start even if you kick hell lot of times . My neighbour asked me to tilt the vehicle, on the choke and then kick.. it works .. but this is a bad bad bad option .. A girl cant do all these circus ...
Please rectify this problem.

Shweta
shwetammk@gmail.com

G
G
GIRISHdubey
, IN
Aug 31, 2010 8:58 am EDT
Verified customer This complaint was posted by a verified customer. Learn more

I am fully agree with above complaints because last week i also purchased new hero honda pleasue, it is not push button start nor kick start it is taking so much time for starting & finally it start by push button not by kick, & this is made for girls so think how much big this problem.

I hope after so many complaints for starting trouble hero honda technical team may do something, because it is the matter of zero customer satisfaction for a leading auto player.

I sincerely requesting to hero honda top management, looks about customer satisfaction & technical aspects.

please do the needful at earliest.

GIRISH
[protected]
girishpuf@gmail.com

C
C
chirag.desai
, IN
Mar 01, 2010 5:01 am EST

friends hirohonda pleasure this model has specific problem in mounting of pinion gear, which is mounted at longer distance from the flywheel. so, thrust acting on pinion gear is heigher than acpected. so due to that unaxpected thrust pinion gear teeth get worn out in short period. this is what the actual problem is.

D
D
Dhanushkodi
, IN
Oct 09, 2009 4:19 am EDT

I purchased hero honda pleasure on 19th July, 2008 in Virudhunagar, Tamilnadu. And I have the same starting problem since I purchased it. Self start is not working within 15 days from the date of purchase. We have to start by kick starter. When I took it to service station, Everytime they told different stories. They did not identify the actual problem for 1 year. Actually it has 2 years warrenty as per the owner's manual. They didn't give us the Battery warrenty card. Finally after 1 year they told problem is with battery and it is discharging immediately. Battery has 1 year warrenty only which was not informed to us. We thought everything has 2 years warrenty as per owner's manual. But in service statition, they told batter has only one year warrenty and now it expired so we need to buy new battery and they can't do anything for this. Finally I paid for battery for their mistakes and got warrenty card. The people in Hero Honda never tries to think about the customers. VERY VERY WORST SERVICE.

When my relatives bought vehicle with low cost from other vendors and it is still working properly, I am really frustrated with the HERO HONDA PLEASURE vehicle and the service provided by them.

If anybody has idea to buy this vehichle, think twice before you buy.

S
S
sandip upawalekar
, IN
Jun 22, 2009 8:10 am EDT

i purchased the bike, hero honda pleasure on 28th march 2009, at present the bike is have a critical noise problems in its engine, starting trouble & rear wheel wobbling problems . after purchasing this scooter hardly after one week front shockers were leaky resulting in bumpy/noisy suspension, from the very first at the time of getting the keys of my scooter the handle alignment was wrong . i consulted to the nearby hero honda service cum showroom M/s. samrat motors (satara, maharashtra )..i had shown my scooter at this service station & raised my complaints & submitted my scooter for first servicing . but after giving several complaints by me the problem was not solved, as my scooter is in warranty period, I requested the fellow service engineer about my complaints ( mainly rear wheel wobbling problem )but they denied and refused to replace the failure parts under warranty. at present i am very fed up & I face many problems due to the wobblingof rear wheel with hero honda pleasure and its service maintenance provider. At the service station service engineer had observed the rear wheel wobbling problem & he confirmed & said that the scooter is having the problem with the rear wheel . kindly advice me how my scooter will be cure / repaired and kindly enquire the promblems . This is frustrating beacuse a new bike should not have this type of problem. I am so unstatisfied due to this problem. If your product is facing these kind of several problems then how can a customer be satisfied with your product ?
please do me the concern & you are requested to give me fruitful reply for permanent solution on said problems. I shall be ever grateful to your kind co-operation in this regard.

Hoping & waiting for your kind & reply with permanent solution .

Regards,

Sandip
( satara, maharashtra )
Email address : sandeepupawalekar@yahoo.in,
sunil_jadhav1069@yahoo.com

A
A
Amar Kumar Swain
,
Aug 19, 2008 12:29 am EDT

Hi,

I have Purchased Honda Pleasure from Auto Need on Oct 19 2006.I found very poor after sale service.The vehicle is having starting problem, Poor milage and Self starting is a nightmare to use..There is no feedback system and vehicle are not attended properly during service.

I have purchased the vehicle as it looks me more promising with respect to honda activa but it provide me poor customer satisfaction and poor ROI. I have made similar query 6month before also but I got a phone call from your office that meet Mr. Sharma from Auto need he will look into it .But problem remain as it is in my end.

Two days back, the vehicle stopped in the middle of the road while running in a starting mode and it almost took 30-40 kicks to start again.It is really very pathetic.

I believe this time my problem will addressed properly and necessary action will be taken from your end.

Thanks,

Amar Kumar Swain
House no 556, Sector-9A
Gurgaon
[protected]
Vehicle on HR 26 AH 7323

J
J
Jose Alonzaro
,
Aug 05, 2008 12:56 pm EDT

What a load of crap! First of all that figure is for an EPA driving cycle, not how you drive.

I have a 2003 Accord and have ALWAYS exceeded the EPA Highway figure. Why? -BECAUSE I KNOW HOW TO DRIVE TO GET HIGHER GAS MILEAGE

My stepson's 2007 CIVIC is another case in point. If his fiancee drives it it gets terrible mileage. He drives it it's fine.
If I drive it it does even better.

Keep your car unloaded, use synthetic oil, keep tire pressures at or up to 2 lbs above sticker recommendation and drive right for a change.

I have never had a problem beating the EPA numbers on anycar I've owned since they started testing them

R
R
Renuka Moholkar
,
Jul 23, 2008 11:18 pm EDT

I have faced the same problem, I have purchased Pleasyre in month of Feb 08 . and still I have to start it with battery only and I am not able to start it with kick.
Showroom persons suggeted me to start bike first time, in the morning, start it with kick, but i am not able to do this.

I
I
INDIRAMONY . L
,
May 07, 2008 10:11 am EDT

My herohonda pleasure scooter purchased in June 2006 has starting problem. It is still under warranty. Some time both kick start and self start does not work and finally we got to call the nearby service centre. This is happening regularly. This is really disappointing having chosen this scooter at the time of buying especially for ladies. Kindly take necessary action.
Regards

E
E
elton lpz
, US
Nov 18, 2019 8:03 am EST

Did you find the solution for your problem
I have the same problem
Email me at altlpz@yahoo.com

  1. Honda Motor Contacts

  2. Honda Motor phone numbers
    +1 (800) 999-1009
    +1 (800) 999-1009
    Click up if you have successfully reached Honda Motor by calling +1 (800) 999-1009 phone number 0 0 users reported that they have successfully reached Honda Motor by calling +1 (800) 999-1009 phone number Click down if you have unsuccessfully reached Honda Motor by calling +1 (800) 999-1009 phone number 0 0 users reported that they have UNsuccessfully reached Honda Motor by calling +1 (800) 999-1009 phone number
    USA and Canada
    +1 (888) 946-6329
    +1 (888) 946-6329
    Click up if you have successfully reached Honda Motor by calling +1 (888) 946-6329 phone number 0 0 users reported that they have successfully reached Honda Motor by calling +1 (888) 946-6329 phone number Click down if you have unsuccessfully reached Honda Motor by calling +1 (888) 946-6329 phone number 0 0 users reported that they have UNsuccessfully reached Honda Motor by calling +1 (888) 946-6329 phone number
    Canada
    1800 804 954
    1800 804 954
    Click up if you have successfully reached Honda Motor by calling 1800 804 954 phone number 2 2 users reported that they have successfully reached Honda Motor by calling 1800 804 954 phone number Click down if you have unsuccessfully reached Honda Motor by calling 1800 804 954 phone number 0 0 users reported that they have UNsuccessfully reached Honda Motor by calling 1800 804 954 phone number
    100%
    Confidence score
    Australia
    8800 555 7711
    8800 555 7711
    Click up if you have successfully reached Honda Motor by calling 8800 555 7711 phone number 0 0 users reported that they have successfully reached Honda Motor by calling 8800 555 7711 phone number Click down if you have unsuccessfully reached Honda Motor by calling 8800 555 7711 phone number 0 0 users reported that they have UNsuccessfully reached Honda Motor by calling 8800 555 7711 phone number
    Russia
    +1 (800) 368-8500
    +1 (800) 368-8500
    Click up if you have successfully reached Honda Motor by calling +1 (800) 368-8500 phone number 0 0 users reported that they have successfully reached Honda Motor by calling +1 (800) 368-8500 phone number Click down if you have unsuccessfully reached Honda Motor by calling +1 (800) 368-8500 phone number 0 0 users reported that they have UNsuccessfully reached Honda Motor by calling +1 (800) 368-8500 phone number
    Mexico
    +81 334 231 111
    +81 334 231 111
    Click up if you have successfully reached Honda Motor by calling +81 334 231 111 phone number 11 11 users reported that they have successfully reached Honda Motor by calling +81 334 231 111 phone number Click down if you have unsuccessfully reached Honda Motor by calling +81 334 231 111 phone number 2 2 users reported that they have UNsuccessfully reached Honda Motor by calling +81 334 231 111 phone number
    69%
    Confidence score
    Head Office, Japan
    +64 800 246 632
    +64 800 246 632
    Click up if you have successfully reached Honda Motor by calling +64 800 246 632 phone number 1 1 users reported that they have successfully reached Honda Motor by calling +64 800 246 632 phone number Click down if you have unsuccessfully reached Honda Motor by calling +64 800 246 632 phone number 0 0 users reported that they have UNsuccessfully reached Honda Motor by calling +64 800 246 632 phone number
    100%
    Confidence score
    New Zealand
    +44 845 200 8000
    +44 845 200 8000
    Click up if you have successfully reached Honda Motor by calling +44 845 200 8000 phone number 0 0 users reported that they have successfully reached Honda Motor by calling +44 845 200 8000 phone number Click down if you have unsuccessfully reached Honda Motor by calling +44 845 200 8000 phone number 1 1 users reported that they have UNsuccessfully reached Honda Motor by calling +44 845 200 8000 phone number
    United Kingdom
    +43 22 366 900
    +43 22 366 900
    Click up if you have successfully reached Honda Motor by calling +43 22 366 900 phone number 1 1 users reported that they have successfully reached Honda Motor by calling +43 22 366 900 phone number Click down if you have unsuccessfully reached Honda Motor by calling +43 22 366 900 phone number 0 0 users reported that they have UNsuccessfully reached Honda Motor by calling +43 22 366 900 phone number
    100%
    Confidence score
    Austria
    +32 26 201 000
    +32 26 201 000
    Click up if you have successfully reached Honda Motor by calling +32 26 201 000 phone number 0 0 users reported that they have successfully reached Honda Motor by calling +32 26 201 000 phone number Click down if you have unsuccessfully reached Honda Motor by calling +32 26 201 000 phone number 0 0 users reported that they have UNsuccessfully reached Honda Motor by calling +32 26 201 000 phone number
    Belgium
    +45 76 305 530
    +45 76 305 530
    Click up if you have successfully reached Honda Motor by calling +45 76 305 530 phone number 0 0 users reported that they have successfully reached Honda Motor by calling +45 76 305 530 phone number Click down if you have unsuccessfully reached Honda Motor by calling +45 76 305 530 phone number 0 0 users reported that they have UNsuccessfully reached Honda Motor by calling +45 76 305 530 phone number
    Denmark
    +49 69 830 060
    +49 69 830 060
    Click up if you have successfully reached Honda Motor by calling +49 69 830 060 phone number 0 0 users reported that they have successfully reached Honda Motor by calling +49 69 830 060 phone number Click down if you have unsuccessfully reached Honda Motor by calling +49 69 830 060 phone number 0 0 users reported that they have UNsuccessfully reached Honda Motor by calling +49 69 830 060 phone number
    Germany
    +353 14 381 900
    +353 14 381 900
    Click up if you have successfully reached Honda Motor by calling +353 14 381 900 phone number 0 0 users reported that they have successfully reached Honda Motor by calling +353 14 381 900 phone number Click down if you have unsuccessfully reached Honda Motor by calling +353 14 381 900 phone number 1 1 users reported that they have UNsuccessfully reached Honda Motor by calling +353 14 381 900 phone number
    Ireland
    +39 800 889 977
    +39 800 889 977
    Click up if you have successfully reached Honda Motor by calling +39 800 889 977 phone number 0 0 users reported that they have successfully reached Honda Motor by calling +39 800 889 977 phone number Click down if you have unsuccessfully reached Honda Motor by calling +39 800 889 977 phone number 0 0 users reported that they have UNsuccessfully reached Honda Motor by calling +39 800 889 977 phone number
    Italy
    +31 207 070 000
    +31 207 070 000
    Click up if you have successfully reached Honda Motor by calling +31 207 070 000 phone number 0 0 users reported that they have successfully reached Honda Motor by calling +31 207 070 000 phone number Click down if you have unsuccessfully reached Honda Motor by calling +31 207 070 000 phone number 0 0 users reported that they have UNsuccessfully reached Honda Motor by calling +31 207 070 000 phone number
    Netherlands
    +47 32 254 800
    +47 32 254 800
    Click up if you have successfully reached Honda Motor by calling +47 32 254 800 phone number 0 0 users reported that they have successfully reached Honda Motor by calling +47 32 254 800 phone number Click down if you have unsuccessfully reached Honda Motor by calling +47 32 254 800 phone number 0 0 users reported that they have UNsuccessfully reached Honda Motor by calling +47 32 254 800 phone number
    Norway
    +351 808 918 281
    +351 808 918 281
    Click up if you have successfully reached Honda Motor by calling +351 808 918 281 phone number 0 0 users reported that they have successfully reached Honda Motor by calling +351 808 918 281 phone number Click down if you have unsuccessfully reached Honda Motor by calling +351 808 918 281 phone number 0 0 users reported that they have UNsuccessfully reached Honda Motor by calling +351 808 918 281 phone number
    Portugal
    +34 902 424 646
    +34 902 424 646
    Click up if you have successfully reached Honda Motor by calling +34 902 424 646 phone number 0 0 users reported that they have successfully reached Honda Motor by calling +34 902 424 646 phone number Click down if you have unsuccessfully reached Honda Motor by calling +34 902 424 646 phone number 0 0 users reported that they have UNsuccessfully reached Honda Motor by calling +34 902 424 646 phone number
    Spain
    +46 771 180 410
    +46 771 180 410
    Click up if you have successfully reached Honda Motor by calling +46 771 180 410 phone number 0 0 users reported that they have successfully reached Honda Motor by calling +46 771 180 410 phone number Click down if you have unsuccessfully reached Honda Motor by calling +46 771 180 410 phone number 0 0 users reported that they have UNsuccessfully reached Honda Motor by calling +46 771 180 410 phone number
    Sweden
    +90 850 733 2220
    +90 850 733 2220
    Click up if you have successfully reached Honda Motor by calling +90 850 733 2220 phone number 0 0 users reported that they have successfully reached Honda Motor by calling +90 850 733 2220 phone number Click down if you have unsuccessfully reached Honda Motor by calling +90 850 733 2220 phone number 0 0 users reported that they have UNsuccessfully reached Honda Motor by calling +90 850 733 2220 phone number
    Turkey
    +966 122 638 200
    +966 122 638 200
    Click up if you have successfully reached Honda Motor by calling +966 122 638 200 phone number 0 0 users reported that they have successfully reached Honda Motor by calling +966 122 638 200 phone number Click down if you have unsuccessfully reached Honda Motor by calling +966 122 638 200 phone number 0 0 users reported that they have UNsuccessfully reached Honda Motor by calling +966 122 638 200 phone number
    Saudi Arabia
    +86 400 830 8999
    +86 400 830 8999
    Click up if you have successfully reached Honda Motor by calling +86 400 830 8999 phone number 0 0 users reported that they have successfully reached Honda Motor by calling +86 400 830 8999 phone number Click down if you have unsuccessfully reached Honda Motor by calling +86 400 830 8999 phone number 0 0 users reported that they have UNsuccessfully reached Honda Motor by calling +86 400 830 8999 phone number
    China
    +91 120 234 1313
    +91 120 234 1313
    Click up if you have successfully reached Honda Motor by calling +91 120 234 1313 phone number 2 2 users reported that they have successfully reached Honda Motor by calling +91 120 234 1313 phone number Click down if you have unsuccessfully reached Honda Motor by calling +91 120 234 1313 phone number 4 4 users reported that they have UNsuccessfully reached Honda Motor by calling +91 120 234 1313 phone number
    India
    +82 803 600 505
    +82 803 600 505
    Click up if you have successfully reached Honda Motor by calling +82 803 600 505 phone number 0 0 users reported that they have successfully reached Honda Motor by calling +82 803 600 505 phone number Click down if you have unsuccessfully reached Honda Motor by calling +82 803 600 505 phone number 0 0 users reported that they have UNsuccessfully reached Honda Motor by calling +82 803 600 505 phone number
    South Korea
    +65 63 399 002
    +65 63 399 002
    Click up if you have successfully reached Honda Motor by calling +65 63 399 002 phone number 2 2 users reported that they have successfully reached Honda Motor by calling +65 63 399 002 phone number Click down if you have unsuccessfully reached Honda Motor by calling +65 63 399 002 phone number 0 0 users reported that they have UNsuccessfully reached Honda Motor by calling +65 63 399 002 phone number
    100%
    Confidence score
    Singapore
    +54 800 122 146 632
    +54 800 122 146 632
    Click up if you have successfully reached Honda Motor by calling +54 800 122 146 632 phone number 0 0 users reported that they have successfully reached Honda Motor by calling +54 800 122 146 632 phone number Click down if you have unsuccessfully reached Honda Motor by calling +54 800 122 146 632 phone number 0 0 users reported that they have UNsuccessfully reached Honda Motor by calling +54 800 122 146 632 phone number
    Argentina
    +55 800 017 1213
    +55 800 017 1213
    Click up if you have successfully reached Honda Motor by calling +55 800 017 1213 phone number 0 0 users reported that they have successfully reached Honda Motor by calling +55 800 017 1213 phone number Click down if you have unsuccessfully reached Honda Motor by calling +55 800 017 1213 phone number 1 1 users reported that they have UNsuccessfully reached Honda Motor by calling +55 800 017 1213 phone number
    Brazil
    More phone numbers
  3. Honda Motor emails
  4. Honda Motor address
    2-1-1, Minami-Aoyama, Minato-ku, Tokyo, Florida, 107-8556, Japan
  5. Honda Motor social media
  6. Stan
    Checked and verified by Stan This contact information is personally checked and verified by the ComplaintsBoard representative. Learn more
    Jun 13, 2024
Honda Motor Category
Honda Motor is ranked 6 among 1388 companies in the Car Dealers category
Trending companies