Hero Hondapoor service!

A
This review was posted by
a verified customer
Verified customer

I want to complaint about the Hero Honda Showroom (Nikhi Motors), which is located in karnataka, Bangalore. I booked HH glamour with disc brakes on December 12, 2006. The next day, that is December 13, 2006, a representative of this showroom gave me a call and told me that the stock has arrived and I should come and pay the down payment, so I dropped to the showroom and inquired about the vehicle. They told the amount to be paid and took the cash. After receiving the cash, they are informing me that they do not have HH glamour with disk brake so asked me to go with the drum brakes. I told them that I want only HH glamour with disc brakes, so they told me to wait for two more days. I waited and waited for at least two weeks. After two weeks, when I reached the showroom, they are informing me that there is some problem with the HH glamour bike (disc brake), so the company is not willing to send the consignment of HH glamour disc brake from Dehli, so go with drum brakes. I told them I don't want the bike so refund the amount, but they were not ready to refund the amount and started pursuing me to go with drum brakes. Is this the way that a company handles a customer.

Responses

  • Ga
    GAJENDRA KUMAR GOAD Sep 15, 2012

    I want to complaint about the Hero Honda Showroom (MORANI MOTORS, JAIPUR), which is located in JAIPUR, RAJASTHAN.
    I Gajendra Gaur brought a HERO HONDA BIKE PASSION PRO and the bike number is RJ 14 BU 6499. Last day I went at your morani motors service centre for 4th free service of my bike but I did not satisfied there b’coz last evening aprox 6:50 to 7:00 pm I was there and I found my bike was standing outside of service center and then I went inside and talk to executives but they told me “you are late so please came tomorrow at 08:30 am”
    Today I went there and saw the service centre was open at 8:30 but the execution starts from 9:20am and after that morani executives issued service book to me but the invoice, key of bike, gate pass and my bike did not returned to me at 10:15am.
    But the amazing things is there I found service means only or only wash and polish of bike and nothing…..
    There I stand one an hour and after that my problems and bike alignment (servicing like adjust average, mirror setting and more) but during in this process I was completely mentally and physically disturbed so please look there and try to finding what’s the reason behind it.
    Today I have lost my office duty due to late so please look this matter very carefully because it was very harmful for me.
    Thanks!!!

    0 Votes
  • Bh
    bhumi Feb 24, 2012
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    i have given my pleasure for repair from last one an half month ago n me not getting any respone regarding my pleasure service..n when i call them they give me lame excuse..peasel inform or contact me as soon as possible or else i have to take some action...

    0 Votes
  • Mi
    Mileage Problem Feb 03, 2012

    I have brought a 2nd hand Hero Honda CD100ss bike which is very good condition but the bike have a mileage problem . The bike have a mileage 50Km/ per Litter which is very poor compare other CD 100 ss bike. Recently I was servicing my bike & Air filter, Mobile(change) Chamber & Carburetor clean . The 1st owner of the bike not to running this bike compulsory, last 1 year he did not use this bike.

    Show I want to know that how to solve the mileage problem to my Bike.

    0 Votes
  • Su
    Sudhar Sep 27, 2011

    I have purchased hero Honda passion pro from dealer of Nagappa motors Anna Nagar Chennai and also my bike has gone through the FOUR free services through sub dealers Shivalaya motors Ambattur .I purchased the bike on July 2010 .
    For about 10 days there s problem in self start in the bike passion pro.when i took the bike for battery service center they told that the battery was out of condition.They made me know that its period is about two and half years and also added that this should have been checked by the company service center .Because of the poor service of the company service center my bike had gone through problems like mileage, functioning of carburetor, lighting and horn.kindly take necessary action about this issue and check into the poor service of the sub dealer otherwise i will go into consumer forum.

    1 Votes
  • Ti
    Tilak 1957 Sep 20, 2011
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    The Service Station/Dealers are not providing services as per the mannual. Similarlily when I reported for third service my CBZ Extreme at Sai Motors, Ambala Cantt on 03 September 2011 they even did not wash my bike and when I tried to start the bike on next day I found sparking found had broken due to over tightening.

    0 Votes
  • Ro
    Rosan Khan Aug 17, 2011

    Hello,
    This is Rosan Khan from cuttack, Orissa, India. Previously I had complaint
    during purchase of bike from JMG Automobiles but now my son facing
    harassment during service from JMG Automobiles.Please tell me we are your
    customer or your slave that we are facing harassment from your dealer?

    Exactly my home is 25km far from JMG Automobiles cuttack. And the rule of
    JMG Automobiles for service is to attend the line from 5am & they are
    accepting limited vehicles for service for the particular day. And it is
    not always possible for my son to reach at early morning at the particular
    place with return without get bike service.So, he had done his bike service
    at M/S.Santosh Kumar & Co City Work, Link Road, Cuttack-753012. Tin
    No:[protected] thrice. Fifth free service was done at M/S.Santosh Kumar & Co
    City Work, Link Road, Cuttack-753012. Tin No:[protected] on Dt:11-Aug-2011.
    On that day issue was that horn & other lights was working properly & after
    examination by the serviceman they found Battery was not giving proper
    voltage. Then the advices my son to go & collect the exide battery claim
    form from JMG Automobiles, Cuttack and do the claim the Battery with that
    claim form at Exide Industries Ltd. My son had gone to M/S JMG Automobiles
    job card counter on Dt:16-Aug-2011 at about 10.00am. & inquired that where
    the battery claim form available. At that counter Mr.Behera instructed to
    meet the service manager Mr.Khuntia. When my son met with Mr.Khuntia after
    more than 30 mins as he was not available in his chamber.Then he asked my
    son "who told you that the battery is not working or defective". My son told
    him that he has done the service of his bike at M/S.Santosh Kumar & Co City
    Work, Link Road, Cuttack-753012. your authorized service center on
    11-Aug-2011 & they told about the battery was defective. He shouted on my
    son & said "who told you that M/S.Santosh Kumar & Co City Work, Link Road,
    Cuttack-753012.


    --

    0 Votes
  • An
    anil_sonar Jul 27, 2011
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    I have pleasure and I get same experience with service center RANJEET MOTORS, THANE is very poor and I think they are tampering with the bikes parts and battery parts. I change my battery in rangeet motors and after three months I get service in RANJEET MOTORS, THANE the same problem of starting trobles is aries.
    MH04DA-2977

    0 Votes
  • Sr
    SREEDHARAMPL Jul 01, 2011

    I HAVE PURCHASED MY HERO HONDA PLEASURE VECH AP29BJ4109 FROM PHOINIX MOTOR RIGHT FROM BEGAINING FIRST SERVICE I COMPLAINT OF VECH HANDLE VIBRATION. VECH WAS CHECKED IN SRI LAKSHMI MOTOR L.B NAGAR THEY SAID IT MAY BE DUE FOUNDTION LOOSE HENCE WE CHECK AND ADJUST IN 1ST SERVICE. BUT PROBLEM WAS NOT RECTIFIED AGAIN I COMPLAINT THEY SAID GO TO PHOINEX MOTOR . HUBSIGUDA NEAR TARANAKA .WHERE YOU PURCHASE THE VECH . I TAKEN VECH TO PHONIX MOTOR THEY RESPOSE TO CUSTOMER IS GOOD ESPECIALLY WM.BUT .I WENT SEVERAL TIME FOR SAME REPEATED PROBLEM (STEERING HANDLE VIBRATION IN DOUBLE) NOT SOLVED. THEN THEY FIRST REAR TYRE BUT PROBLEM NOT SOLVED.AFTER THAT I DON’T KNOW . WAT THEY REPLACED OR WARRENTY CLAIMED THAT I DONT KNOW MY VECH KEPT ONE WEEK IN PHONIX MOTOR BUT THERE IS STILL VIBRATION .I COMPLAINT TO HERO HONDA SERVICE ENGG AS PER HIM ROAD CONDITION IT WILL BE LIKE THAT .THERE NO PROBLEM. BUT MY QUESTION IS AS PER ROAD CONDITON IT WILL LIKE THAT MEANS WHY THE PROBLEM NOT ARASING IN OTHER VECH ?(SAME PLEASURE AND SAME ROAD ) I DRIVE OTHER NEW VECH (PLEASURE) ON SAME ROAD THERE NO VIBRATION IN OTHER ONLY IN MY VECH.I WANT CLEARLY THAT THEY CAN ABLE SOLVE THE PROBLEM R NOT

    0 Votes
  • Sr
    sreedhar12 Jun 26, 2011

    I HAVE PURCHASED MY HERO HONDA PLEASURE VECH AP29BJ4109 FROM PHOINIX MOTOR RIGHT FROM BEFORE FIRST SERVICE I COMPLAINT OF VECH HANDLE VIBRATION. VECH WAS CHECKED IN SRI LAKSHMI MOTOR L.B NAGAR IT MAY BE DUE FOUNDTION LOOSE HENCE WE ADJUST AND CHECK IN 1ST SERVICE. PROBLEM WAS NOT RECTIFIED AGAIN I COMPLAINT THEY SAID GO TO PHOINEX MOTOR . HUBSIGUDA NEAR TARANAKA . THEY RESPOSE TO CUSTOMER IS GOOD ESPECIALLY WM.BUT .I WENT SEVERAL TIME FOR SAME REPEATED PROBLEM (STEERING HANDLE VIBRATION IN DOUBLE) NOT SOLVED. AT FIRST REAR TYRE THAT I KNOW .AFTER THEN WAT THEY REPLACED OR WARRENTY CLAIMED THAT I DONT KNOW MY VECH KEPT ONE WEEK IN PHONIX MOTOR BUT THERE IS STILL VIBRATION .I COMPLAINT TO HERO HONDA SERVICE ENGG AS PER ROAD CONDITION IT WILL BE LIKE THAT .THERE NO PROBLEM. BUT MY QUESTION IS AS PER ROAD CONDITON WHY THE PROBLEM NOT ARASING IN OTHER VECH (SAME PLEASURE) I DRIVE OTHER NEW VECH (PLEASURE) ON SAME ROAD THERE NO VIBRATION IN OTHER VECH ONLY IN MY VECH

    0 Votes
  • Pa
    Parveen Kumar jangra Jun 18, 2011

    Dear Sir/ Mam

    I have brought a splender plus motorcycle (Eng. no. HA10EAA9F08948, Chass. MBLHA10EJA9F05926, HR 49B 9338) from Gaurav automobiles Kurukshetra .after 7000 km a smoking problem arises then i went to Panchkula herohonda agency (148, ind.area phase2) .they put some parts(kit, piston, rings)now after 13000kmthe same smoking problem arises again i had been go Panchkula Hero Honda agency(148, ind.area phase2) there on12-6-2011 & they suggest me to change some parts & give me deliver date [protected].but when i was go there no action took by them & said that i have no parts we indent these parts from Hero Honda company . now today is 19-06-2011.but there is no action taken by them.

    KINDLY RESOLVE THIS MATTER
    PARVEEN kUMAR
    [protected]

    0 Votes
  • Ra
    Rajesh, chennai 117 Jun 08, 2011
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    I have purchased passionpro from Adyar motors chennai on 28-01-2011 . I gave my vehicle to southern auto center, nandanam, chennai for my first service on 28 mar 2011
    I was told to pay Rs 595 towards replacement of oil and teflon coating at 663 kms riding as first service.
    On 31 may 2011 I gave my vehicle for my second service after reaching 2010 Kms . on the same shop .
    REGN NO TN22BR6093 / J NO ;F14700 MECHANIC : RAMESH S. NAME : DHAKSNAMOORTHY
    Now i was told to pay Rs 395 towards teflon coating.

    but on 7 june 2011 the battary of my vehicle was completely down and hence i was not able to start
    in madipakkam.
    in this connection i want to state that during my second service the service mechanic has not done his duty properly,
    and hence I have given my battary to charge in other shops.
    Regn nO : TN22BR6093 / J NO ;F02322
    mechanic : KANNAN
    s. name : DHARMALINGAM P
    IT IS OBSERVED THAT SOUTHERN AUTO CENTER IS INTERESTED TO EARN MONEY FROM THEIR CUSTOMERS
    RATHER THEN GETTING GOOD NAME
    I REQUEST YOU,
    IN FUTURE, PL DON'T ENCOURAGE TO COMMIT THESE IRRESPONSIBLE BEHAVIOR IN THEIR WORKS
    now I feel that very poor service is maintained in the service center( southern auto center, Nandanam chennai 35)
    within 8 days of service I faced this problem. It shows the t irregular in their works .
    THANKING YOU
    --
    R.RAJESH
    PHONE : [protected]

    0 Votes
  • A3
    a34567 May 27, 2011

    Hero Honda service center at Thane [provided by RANJEET MOTORS], THANE is pathetic. My bike Splendor plus is not giving proper mileage. I have visited them for 4 times till date. Everytime superviser says your bike is good and he does some tuning but that tuning never increased bike's mileage. I have stopped hoping with them if they are able to rectify. Just wasting time and money.

    0 Votes
  • Ja
    Jay Singh Rawat Mar 31, 2011

    Hero Honda is a big company but its network seems to be very poor. I am sorry to say that the authorised service centers of the company are useless . Specially I will give you example of Doon Valley Motors at Rajpur road Dehradun. It is crowded all the time but no body is there to listen the problems. In the name of due service they simply wash and remove the dust only. On enqury I was told that only this much can be done during free services. Nobody is there to listen the problems. The contact number of the service center is [protected]. I have come to the conclusion that it was my mistake to choose Hero Honda motor bike for me.

    Jay Singh Rawat

    [protected]

    0 Votes
  • Va
    valava Mar 26, 2011
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Srinivasa Automobile in Tambaram Sanitorium(Chennai) is not good at keeping the promise(time of Delivery). They will leave you for lot of anoyance(they are treating people like illiterates). They wanted me to collect my bike at 7.30 pm today. By the time i reached there it just five minutes passed 7.30pm due to the heavy traffic in GST road. They could have ringed me earlier we bill shutting the office sharply at 7.30pm in the first place why should they want me to come at 7.30pm if it is closing time.There is lot of communication gap. oflate probably they have got number of vehicles turnaround because of that their partronage towards servicing the client has taken the beating. Hero Honda is very good product. If hero honda is going to support this type of authorised dealers then definitetly it is going to dent their brand image. Hard ship is felt every we have to give it for service. Who ever working in IT will find it difficult to give for service and collect it. After sales will become more important factor when guaging the product. I believe hero Honda will wake up. You must know who is fighting in the battle field from the front. they are going to take your to customers. GM failed miserably in this front from US. I believe there is immediate threat in India for Hero Honda and if it going to continue it will erode the brand image(what ever point you have gained would get eroded by after sales humiliation).

    0 Votes
  • Se
    Seema chouhan Mar 23, 2011

    customer services, Hero Honda
    I had purchased Hero Honda Pleasure scooty on date 19.5.2010 from
    m/s VSS Enterprises, sector 13, hiran magari Udaipur in the name of
    B.S.E.S India Pvt Ltd. The engine no & frame no are JF16EBAGE10585 & MBLJF16EDAGE08035 respectively.
    since the initial days of purchasing till date this scooty is giving me lot of starting problem. Even it can't be started by kick starting once the self push button start fails. Three servicing of this scooty was done by m/s vss Enterprises, udaipur, but the problem of starting is still pursisting. Every time when I have reported the matter to service centre, they assured me that they will rectify this technical problem but after 07 to 10 days after servicing again, I start facing the same problem. I am fed up of using this scooty with this starting problem, so I am writing to you with hope that you will find some solution to this.
    Thanking you & Hoping for an early solution of the above mentioned problem.
    Abhishek singh chouhan
    mobile no. [protected]

    0 Votes
  • Aa
    aabhimanyu04 Feb 22, 2011

    I sent the below mail to [email protected] today, lets see what they have to say.

    Hello Team,

    I am (or rather was) a proud owner of your flagship HH Karizma R for about 3 years until this incident happened. After running the bike stock for close to 3 years I decided to do some performance changes like K&N and Upjetting the carb. To my bad luck the job was not done properly by my nearby local mechanic which resulted in my Bike’s breakdown (bike stalled and won’t start).


    THE DIFFICULT TIME:

    My bike is with HH SVC center (Nikki Motors Sadashivnagar Bangalore) from 11th of feb, and the reason I get from the supervisor is that the Spare part is not available all across Bangalore(carburetor).
    Without the bike I had to run nooks and corners of the city only to find no luck.
    I finally reached a Pashwa motors (HH spares) and they charged me Rs 4800 for the carb and said it will take 10 to 15 days to get the part.


    Reg no for the bike: KA 04 EW 9234

    My questions:

    1. 25 days just to get the carburetor replaced?
    2. Will someone take the ownership ?
    3. Should the customer wait for 25 days to get a part repaired/replaced?
    4. Is it so difficult to find spare parts for a karizma?
    5. Did I make a mistake by buying a flagship HH bike by paying full down cash?
    6. Most important of all, will I get a reply for this email?

    0 Votes
  • Go
    GOVIND PRASAD KALWAR Jan 29, 2011
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    I purchased hero honda pleasure few month ago FROM KOTA MOTOR I am facing self start problem from the first day. They also battery charged it several times but i am not getting the solution and lot of time get wasted in this things to go there and get checked every time.
    Average mileage only 20-22 km afer one service
    PLESAE HELP ME FOR RESOLVE PROBLEM
    regards
    G.P KALWAR MOB: [protected]

    Comments

    0 Votes
  • Go
    GOVIND PRASAD KALWAR Jan 29, 2011
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    I purchased hero honda pleasure few month ago from KOTA MOTOR and and I am facing self start problem from the first day. They also battery charged it several times but i am not getting the solution and lot of time get wasted in this things to go there and get checked every time. Average mileage only -20 -22 KM /Liter
    ITS VERY SHAMEFULL TO HERO HONDA PLEASURE COMPANY
    Please help me
    Regards
    G.P Kalwar
    Mob : [protected]

    0 Votes
  • Sa
    SANJEEV GANESH Jan 02, 2011

    I took Karizma ZMR in Nagappa auto on may 8, 2010 waiting for 5 months after my booking i had a accident on oct 7, 2010 and booked my damaged parts the very next day and they asked me to wait for 20 days till now i'm waiting for my spares to be arrived, i feel very disappointed with the service i didn't receive any feedback too pls kindly send my spares as soon as possible i've been waiting for 3 months for my spares .

    thank you 02/01/2011

    0 Votes
  • As
    Aslam khan Dec 28, 2010

    This is your kind information and necessary action pplease

    sir
    I am in a great trouble for three months with my New HUNCK, m bike got an accident but the following spare sprats are not available in the markert.please help me in this regards...
    1.cowl R side front 64204 kvn900z
    2.Meter assembly37100 kvn901

    waiting for your kind reply soon [email protected]
    [protected]

    0 Votes
  • Ss
    S.Selvendran Nov 27, 2010

    Dear Sir/Madam,

    I am Selvendran, Advocate from Chennai in Tamil Nadu state.

    I have bought Hero Honda Splendor Plus (TN22BX 40452) (Engine No.HA10EEA89J44935, Chassis No.MBLHA10EJ89J08802).

    I met with an accident on 11th November 2010, the above said vehicle has been given to ADYAR MOTORS PVT. LTD, NEW NO.54, PLOT NO.269, 1ST AVENUE, INDIRA NAGAR, ADYAR, CHENNAI - 20 on 12th November 2010 for service.

    The vehicle was delivered on 25th November 2010. After receiving my vehicle, I have found as per the estimate and bill they are not properly replaced the spares of the body and the silencer sound also varied.

    Then I immediately compliant to the Service Manager & the Service Supervisor Mr.Thiagarajan. After my compliant, the Manager advised the supervisor and some spares were replaced. The same day I have taken vehicle but the vehicle produces heavy running noise till date.

    Central lock & Helmet locks are jammed. but they are not properly examined and they did not issue the estimation. After my compliant they are issuing two supplementary estimate. I have paid as per the Job Card No.P33311 & M12703 dated 25.11.2010 Rupees 11, 130/- (10, 750+380). But they are not given 5% discount for Passport Holder. (My Passport No.MBLHA10EJ89J08802).

    Kindly take necessary action & reply soon.

    Thanking you.

    S.Selvendran
    No.18/12, Kowshik Avenue
    V.G.P.Srinivasa Nagar,
    Rajakilpakkam,
    Chennai – 600 073
    Tamil Nadu.
    Email I.D.: [email protected]
    Mobile No. [protected]

    0 Votes
  • Mi
    mihir n. nandha Nov 17, 2010

    Dear Sir !
    I m Mihir nandha from porbandar (Gujrat), i had buy hero honda splendar plus bike and give today for service but in my bike there are many scratchis on the plastic of the handle so i complain in service station and they reply that i must do coating on my bike and its cost is so cheap, my main point of complain is that the mistake is done by ur workers so why i pay for that scratchis ??? so pls tell the officer of the showroom of porbandar city
    my mobile number is [protected]
    my bike's engine no HA10EFAHJ73313
    MY BATTERY NO GMI0/009279
    SALE LATTER NO 003206
    RECEIPT NO 003875, 004995
    KET NO 1656
    Pls sir i requested to you that take the action to the workers of the "JAY SHREE HONDA" show room PORBANDAR (GUJRAT) and give the reply in the favour in the customer
    your customer
    MIHIR NAROTTAMBHAI NANDHA

    0 Votes
  • Ar
    arulmurugesan Nov 09, 2010

    Hi
    i was bye hero honda spelnder in tamilnadu location/hosur show room
    my bike i find VIBRATING ISSUE ON those days, i inform consider person, he said first service i clear the issue, but till yet not resolve the issue, here very very POOR sevicing pls find issue and do the needful

    0 Votes
  • Ni
    nitu.18 Nov 08, 2010
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    I Have purchased a hero honda GLAMOR From KESHRI AUTOMOBILES located in BARHI (HAZARIBAG) on 16/01/2010. And After 2 MONTH it fuel miter terrible .when i reported to hero honda service centre .(I REPORTED TWICE AT SERVICE CENTRE) but nothing response

    0 Votes
  • Mo
    Mohd.arif Nov 03, 2010
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Hi My Name is Mohd. Arif i bought a CBZ extrem and front lite fiber has damage i am going serives center for purchasing of New fiber but service center executive said we don't have fiber of CBZ extreme many Authorized service center same problem with him. if Hero honda company not gentrated the spares parts then why he add HERO HONDA DHAK DHAK GO DESH KI DHADKAN its rubes.

    if are Compare for HERO or BAJAJ bike so i think BAJAJ is a better then HERO HONDA because spares easily bought in the market.


    Name - Mohd. Arif
    Contact no - [protected]

    0 Votes
  • Ju
    junedl003 Oct 17, 2010

    i want to know weather karizma R production has been stoped or not . b'coz i booked a karizma bike in rohan moters, orissa past 2 month before but still i didnt get my bike and getting excuse dat supply has been stoped. what should i do and how much i hav to wait ?????

    0 Votes
  • Rt
    RTO Problem? Oct 09, 2010
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    I have booked hero honda passion pro on 4.7.2010 and got a call from the dealer M/s Aher Auto pvt ltd. Kalyan west, maharashtra on 29.09.2010 i.e. after 85 days just after complaining to this site. I paid the full amount by cheque and they assured me to deliver my bike on 11.10.2010.
    first time i heard that customer has to visit with bike to RTO. Mostly all the dealers sue to deliver the bije after passing everything from RTO. But why only this dealer has problem. I want to invite the attention of Seniormost officials of Hero Honda that
    Is any problem of your Dealer with RTO?
    Is RTO Kalyan has any problem with this dealer or any suspicious act done by them?
    Is RTO Kalyan is strict only with Aher Auto's customer?
    If all dealers are giving this facilties to customers then why I should suffer and take one leave for this job.

    gangadhar tiwari
    [email protected]

    0 Votes
  • Ts
    tssudhakar Oct 08, 2010

    I am totaly disagree with compay service center - SRINIVASA AUTOMOBILES 14&15, G.S.T ROAD, TAMBARAM SANOTORIUM. They are only aiming at money. But service is being just a water wash of the bike. In the past two+ years, all the time, i need to take my bike after taking the bike out of service center, to local mechanic for chain adjustment because it gives lot of noise, when i ride bike more than 40 km speed. If we go back and say the above said complaint, they say need to change Chain bracket complete set. Even after changing also same sound is coming out. I paid whatever money they say as service charge, but the service is very poor.

    When i check for other authorized service center, because i want company geniune spare, no competitor for Srinivasa automobiles in Tambaram, chromepet locality.

    The worst thing is local mechanic not ready to correct the above said problem, they say take and rectify your bike problem, wherever you did the service.

    Note: we need to give tips to delivery boys compulsory, otherwise they wont put polish. (this is my personal experience)

    The service of Srinivasa Automobilesm, Tambaram Sanitorium is very very poor and unacceptable.
    Thanks,

    0 Votes
  • Ss
    S.S.Ganpule Aug 20, 2010

    Sir,
    My self Mr.S.S.Ganpule, Ratnagiri. taken CBZ Extrim bike on dated 5/08/10.At that time they charge for Passport & also bike coating charge which is optional but they treat it as compulsary.They added this amount in total amount.but i dont want to take passport.During enquiry they using rough language like 'IF U WANT TO TAKE BIKE TKAE AS WE ARE SELLING'.Sir i am also working in reputed company but our cusomer is god for us i don't know How you peoples are caring for them.Hero honda is big company but i am very upset to say you peoples are not taking customer feedback & care.Please take a serious action on matter otherwise i will go for next process.
    if you have any query please contact me on [protected].

    Seller Name :- Jayprakash R. Gandhi,
    Name of shworoom:- Gandhi auto agencies.
    Location: Ratnagiri.Maharashtra.
    Tel.: [protected],
    Fax:[protected].

    0 Votes
  • Sa
    sasi kanth Aug 19, 2010

    magade, kole, chaincase.

    0 Votes
  • Sa
    sasi kanth Aug 19, 2010

    hi this is SASI from RAJMUNDRY my bike is karizma R it was verry problam please reprace me the parts

    0 Votes
  • Ki
    KINGDADA Aug 01, 2010

    .gear problem
    .creak side cover
    .front dabing wheel
    globe agaence meerut road ghaziabad.
    this agaence no responce.
    only comentment.
    UP 14 AY 8810 CD DELUX

    0 Votes
  • Se
    selvakummar Vp May 30, 2010

    Dear All,
    On 09-03-08, I bought a Splendor plus Metallic color at Erode (MSK Motors).
    Bike No: TN34 H 0344
    Mobile No: +91 [protected]
    I am disappointed because your product, service, billing etc., has not performed well because I mentioned the problem to MSK motors. But still now they did not rectify my problem. I was mentioning my problem (Engine Valve Complaint) every two months at the service time.I have copy of poor service and Job Guard.
    List Of Complaints From MSK Motors, Erode(Tamil Nadu):
    1. Poor Service (Make wounds, scratches in my bikes)
    2. Manager Meaningless Speech(All mechanics in MSK Show room said this baike is facing engine, but MSK Manager only told all the mechanics says the false my speech contains only truth).
    3. They put excessive amount for service, but that it’s not worth for that.
    4. If any problem in bike means I will go ask to service people, but they said when MSK Manager told means then only we will approach otherwise service people reject. Most commonly that but service people, chief mechanic people, and all people in service area also knew bike has some problem but all are waiting for waste manager approval, I do know what is this?
    To resolve the problem I would appreciate your state the action you require to perform action. Otherwise refund my amount and I surrender my bike.
    Because MSK Motors Manager rash speech loost my HeroHonda trust. I have softcopy and hardcopy MSK Poor customer service.
    I need take action against MSK Motors else my complaint will registered every day.
    Regards,
    Selvakummar V.P
    +91 [protected]

    1 Votes
  • Ka
    Karunakaran.s May 25, 2010
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    the service in SUGUNA Automobile, Coimbatore-Tamil nadu is not god... very poor service...

    0 Votes
  • An
    Aneesh khan Apr 27, 2010

    i have purchage a bike splendor plus sp addition, after 3 month scretched at the petrol tank, i want to change their petrol tank sticker, but it was not availabe with hero honda.

    0 Votes
  • Ji
    Jiyaram Saroj Apr 16, 2010

    Dear sir
    all ready i have 3 hero honda motor cycle .allso i have new model passen plus he is not giving avrage after 3 free service still problem is same i am requesting to you plz help me and provede me good service

    which is continue for hero honda motor cycle for buying

    0 Votes
  • Su
    sutru Feb 13, 2010

    Hi every body this is mahesh from bangalore feed up with nikhi motors bangalore i booked karizma r silver colour on dec27th on the same day i saw a bike in godown the bike was fully repainted in many place i clearly told the sales guy balu do not give me this type of bike jan22 was my delivery final went to pick the bike they had brought a new one from some local dealer n replaced the repainted part in the old one which i have seen on the dec27th screwd them till date i have not received the bike my brother works with crime report channel this time if any thing goes wrong call the guys shoot the video teach them lesson its our hardend money we r not mad to take such type of bike

    0 Votes
  • Al
    Alexanns Feb 12, 2010

    Hi guys I am Alex from Bangalore, I Have brought my Favorite bike Dio yellow On November 13 2009. I am happy with my dio in all the performance, milage it give me 45 km, Dio is a sylish look bike awsome, i could prefer the same bike to my friends too.

    0 Votes
  • Ja
    jaswanth Feb 12, 2010

    ihave own a cbz bike for it the suspensions were not working ihave told to the dealer that replace me a new suspensions he is telling that they are very well but its not fair they have a wroth customer service .the bike which i bougt is from sarayu auto in nellore.pls do something

    0 Votes
  • Pr
    prakashcbz Jan 26, 2010

    i had purchase my bike hero honda CBZ Xtreme in india at nagappa motors, in the beginning their was nothing problem with the bike but while days goes on and as i continued my bike services with nagappa service center with regular oil change, their was lots of problems like over noise, shake in the entire body of the bike, loss of effective braking, chain problem along with less performance of engine, so request the company clients to kindly take care of the poor service issued by your service center at tamil nadu in chennai near by thirumangalam signal

    thank you

    prakash
    [protected]

    0 Votes

Post your comment

    By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

    IN THE NEWS

    Unhappy consumers gather online at Complaintsboard.com and have already logged thousands of complaints.
    If you see dozens of complaints about a certain company on ComplaintsBoard, walk away.
    One of the largest consumer sites online. Posting here your concerns means good exposure for your issues.
    A consumer site aimed at exposing unethical companies and business practices.
    ComplaintsBoard is a good source for product and company gripes from especially dissatisfied people.
    You'll definitely get some directions on how customer service can best solve your problem.
    Do a little research on the seller. Visit consumer complaint websites like ComplaintsBoard.