Menu
Register
Write a review File a complaint
DoubleDown Casino

DoubleDown Casino review: missing chips 56

M
Author of the review
2:31 am EDT
Review updated:
Resolved
The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer’s satisfaction.
Featured review
This review was chosen algorithmically as the most valued customer feedback.

i had 12 million coins when i logged off of double down casino. when i logged back on 6 million were missing and i cant get them to give them back to me, they are saying they can not verify the missing chips which is bullcrap, they know they took my chips and i want them back, they are becoming more and more of a rip off, every time you turn around they are takig your chips and you have to fight them to get any of them back, well this is not fair, especially if you buy the chips, its not like they are giving them to you, you pay for them, so... people do not buy chips from them they rip you off, and you cant win up on their games at all, you end up losing it all anyway, and they advertise that they are a free site, well they are not free.

Resolved

The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer’s satisfaction.

56 comments
Add a comment
M
M
maryrose neville
, US
Oct 22, 2018 11:02 am EDT
Verified customer This complaint was posted by a verified customer. Learn more

i want to make a complaint about double down casino not heeding my request to unsubscribe emails from my inbox.

R
R
Ron Gallo
, US
Oct 22, 2018 8:06 pm EDT

On 6/18 I purchased 300 million chips for $99.00 and on the morning of the 6/19 your offering 400 million chips for $99.00. I feel that this a rip off being that on 6/17 you were also offering 400 million chips for $99.00. I feel that I should be given a refund or the extra 100 million chips to my account!

S
S
Shay Rains
, US
Oct 27, 2018 11:12 am EDT

This game is a complete rip off! It's impossible to win on this game the real game is easier to win at!

K
K
Kris Ainsworth
, US
Nov 12, 2018 9:54 am EST

I wonder who is running this company! Amateurs? The buttons to go back, make a purchase... usually do not work, the payout is pathetic! you promote sales when there aren't any... My advice is "Don't waste your money!"

S
S
Sharyn Crownover
, US
Nov 12, 2018 10:25 am EST

My account is under and I have had problems with my gifting. My name is Sharyn Crownover.

H
H
Hate doubledown casino
, US
Nov 12, 2018 1:23 pm EST
Verified customer This complaint was posted by a verified customer. Learn more

I try everything to get on. double down casino nothing works i can't log in on facebook at all why because i am not spending money my phone works with other casino games this sucks

L
L
Lee Aschoff
, US
Nov 13, 2018 11:27 am EST
Verified customer This complaint was posted by a verified customer. Learn more

today november 19 2016 i went for my daily spin to collect my 200, 000 from my face book it said i had a total 0f sixty eight million i cane back to play and when i look at the amount it was eighteen million i like to know how i lost fifthy million with out even playing i think you should return my chips and check out what could have happen

K
K
Kate Wilhelm
, US
Nov 13, 2018 12:06 pm EST

Every time I log in the game automatically goes off. Not able to collect any bonus spins today.I t is 5he only app. That I have had problems with at least the last week. I really love the games but it takes forever to get online with your app. Thank you, cathy wilhelm

R
R
Rosamae Jackson
, US
Nov 14, 2018 4:12 am EST

When game first comes on with the beginning spins it only loads a few dollar amounts and then shuts down! It doesn't continue to let me play.

B
B
Bill Perritt
, US
Nov 14, 2018 5:29 am EST

You giveth free chips and you quickly taketh free chips. Hey i understand that they're free but do you have to take them back so quickly? ? Sheesh!

C
C
cher51
, US
Nov 14, 2018 8:15 am EST

I have a surface rt, and ever since you took Halloween off, and updated?
it is so slow I can't play at all, love the site, but have to use another computer to play it, I do access thru facebook, but have never had as many problems as I do now, will quit if it continues.

M
M
Maureen Hanson
, US
Nov 14, 2018 12:00 pm EST

Hi there seems to be a problem in Lobster Mania 2
I got on to the bonus round, but all I got was a load of xxxxxxxx come saying I had completed the game and won xxxxxxxxxx. But I hadn't even played yet. Here is a screen shot of my game.

View 0 more photos
R
R
Rebecca Givens
, US
Nov 20, 2018 5:43 am EST

Every time I finally get a bonus the game crashes and will not reopen for hrs...

G
G
Gladysgracie
, CA
Nov 20, 2018 12:37 pm EST
Verified customer This complaint was posted by a verified customer. Learn more

When you purchase credits on iPhone then go to play on iPad the credits . There is 300 dollars that I would like refunded .i love your game but this has happened a lot. I should be able to play on iPhone and iPad without loosing credits that were purchased. Please refund for the invoices below. Thank you Melanie

View 0 more photos
J
J
Jane Bastow Lush
, US
Dec 06, 2018 9:56 pm EST

I logged in today and I had over over 6 billion chips, collected my gift spins. Went to work so I know I haven't played. I just logged in and my balance is only a little over 7 million. What is going on?

D
D
Diana Stava
, US
Jun 15, 2023 10:16 am EDT
Verified customer This complaint was posted by a verified customer. Learn more

Same here, lost over 5 million chips!

  1. DoubleDown Casino Contacts

  2. DoubleDown Casino emails
  3. DoubleDown Casino address
    605 Fifth Avenue South, Suite 300, Seattle, Washington, 98104, United States
  4. DoubleDown Casino social media
  5. Laura
    Checked and verified by Laura This contact information is personally checked and verified by the ComplaintsBoard representative. Learn more
    Jun 17, 2024