Having problems with Bovada?

File a complaint and get it resolved. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!
Proudly resolving consumer concerns since 2004

Bovada Customer Service Contacts

Latvia

ComplaintsBoard.com is not affiliated, associated, authorized, endorsed by, or in any way officially connected with Bovada Customer Service. Initial Bovada complaints should be directed to their team directly. You can find contact details for Bovada above.

ComplaintsBoard.com is an independent complaint resolution platform that has been successfully voicing consumer concerns since 2004. We are doing work that matters - connecting customers with businesses around the world and help them resolve issues and be heard.

Use this comments board to leave complaints and reviews about Bovada. Discuss the issues you have had with Bovada and work with their customer service team to find a resolution.

Bovada Complaints & Reviews

BovadaWithdrawal

With these online sites like bovada they like to make it really easy to put your money on the site but make it a pain in the [censored] to take your winning off. Bovada had scammed me through blockchain.com they had me send my money to blockchain account an they were guiding me through on the steps an the bovada agent transferred my 4000 dollar winnings on to a online wallet that doesn't even exist an I see why they use blockchain method because those people are nearly impossible to get a hold of so they basically are getting away without paying me 4000 it's like the agent knows about a cash app wallet that bovada had a secret about where they steal people's winning with this method

Withdrawal

Add your opinion

    By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

    Bovadalive dealer blackjack

    i bought in with 300 dollars. made my way up to 475 and then i try to make a bet again and magically get kicked out of my seat. said it was a malfunction or some [censored]. So i come back somebody took my seat and then he leaves so i get back on play one hand lose and play another and the same malfunction happens this time in the middle of a hand so by the time i get back the time is running down for me to stay or hit so it hits when i would have stayed. dealer busts. then you just kept costing me money after money. What i think is that i was hitting so much that you intentionally kicked me off the site and made me get out of the groove i was in because that is how blackjack is played. So you can refund me my money because i got pissed and bought back in twice or you can go be the cheating scum you are and keep it and i will never play on your [censored]in site again which is probably best anyways since you have to cheat players even though your making billions of dollars.

    Add your opinion

      By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

      BovadaScammed. Check sent to wrong address.

      My check was sent to the wrong address by error and FedEx didn't require a signature like they were supposed to. So now Bovada is saying that in order to STOP PAYMENT on the check, they'd have to charge me $40 and there's absolutely no guarantee that I would get the rest of my winnings. This was just for a measly $100. If they'd scam me out of such a small sum, imagine what they're going to do if you win thousands. This is not a reputable betting site.

      Add your opinion

        By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

        BovadaFutures bets

        I placed some future bets months ago and I was checking on my bets and was locked out. I filed a complaint and was told that I owed them $500 because I made that many bets with no money . I have underdogs in the playoffs at the least r supposed to pay me $3000 and they do this. My account was getting investigated because of unapproved activity and all of a sudden they dispursed money in my account for my up to date bets, but all my bets 4 month's before this all of a sudden didnt have enough money.

        Futures bets
        Futures bets
        Futures bets
        Futures bets

        Add your opinion

          By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

          BovadaBovada

          I placed a wager on the Lakers Rockets game January 10 it was halftime the board on bravado screen read 10 minutes into the fourth quarter. This is how you do business . Fake times in games to get betters to bet on fake lines? Also my bank notified me someone in their office tried to buy a bunch of plane tickets at a travel agency. Still wondering why I never heard anything about this from bovada.

          Bovada
          Bovada

          Add your opinion

            By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

            We are here to help

            • 16 years' experience in successful complaint resolution
            • Each complaint is handled individually by highly qualified experts
            • Honest and unbiased reviews
            • Last but not least, all our services are absolutely free
            Jan 10, 2021

            Bovada — Customer service / help department

            I would like to make a complaint against an employee by the name hilda g I strongly believe shes a bot dhe...

            BovadaSports wager

            On 1/3/2020 I placed wager #[protected] with Bovada. For some reason my straight bet was made into a Parlay, that I never choose! I Immediately contacted a live chat agent and told them of the system error, and that I wanted the wager canceled asap. I was told the wager would have to be completed first. This was unacceptable, I wanted the parlay canceled Regardless of if I won or lost, because I didn't make it in the first place!! I expected better of Bovada and was let down. Watch out with Bovada, obviously their online system has glitches, and they care nothing about the customer or system errors!

            Add your opinion

              By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

              • Qu
                Quincy Ray Jan 10, 2021
                This comment was posted by
                a verified customer
                Verified customer

                hey man i have video of them messing with bets and freezing page im putting them on blast join me to take them down

                0 Votes

              BovadaWithdrawal

              I deposited $200 to bet on election when I realized I misunderstood the odds and was only going to win $90 I decided I didn't want to bet. I submitting a withdrawal and it was declined I contacted them to only way possible by chat and they refused to allow me to withdraw. They said I had to wager the funds before withdraw, I pleaded to no avail. I played one of their casino games and then submitted another withdrawal and it was decking again. I contacted them on chat again and they said my charge couldn't be reversed because I already played with some of the money. Mind you I was down from $200 to $150 and then I won and ended up at $210 when I tried to withdraw the second time.
              I then as told I had to play with $152 of my $210 in order to withdraw and of course I played one of their rigged games and lost it all. They stole my money

              Add your opinion

                By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

                Nov 02, 2020

                Bovada — Incorrectly settled bet

                Bovada refuses to settle a wager correctly for a game that was abandoned mid-way. Rule #2 on their soccer...

                BovadaMisleading bets

                I saw Mike Pence and Kamala Harris in a list with Trump and Biden. The wager was who will win the presidential elections. I thought that it was asking who will win Trump vs Biden for presidency or Pence vs Harris for Vice Presidency. I asked a chat customer service member several times and he would not answer. BV has not refunded me. They agreed to

                Add your opinion

                  By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

                  Sep 03, 2020

                  Bovada — Poker is ridiculous

                  Do not listen to these people blaming bad poker on losing with this site. I work in statistics! The bad beat...

                  BovadaFunding my bank with the funds

                  I won a jackpot at the end of may 2020, I received the check via dhl about 3 weeks later. Deposited the check june 17, bank said it could take 4-8 weeks. It's now over 8 weeks. I've contacted my bank and they say bovada has not sent the funds, bovada customer service which is challenging to get a hold of keeps saying "wait a little longer." where is my money?!?!?

                  Add your opinion

                    By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

                    Apr 20, 2020

                    Bovada — Added a casino bonus to my deposit, bait & switched funds available for poker

                    Made a deposit for $295 and come to find out they 100% matched it with casino bonus of equal value without...

                    BovadaWITHDRAWAL of money from Bovada

                    When I tried to withdraw my money from Bovada, they stole it. They refused to send it and disabled my account.
                    I can't contact Bovada because they disabled my account. I can't reset my PIN, which I lost, because they conveniently disabled my account after I initiated the withdrawal.
                    I can't even call them without a PIN, again convenient. I am also contacting the FCC and the Gaming commission and telling everyone online.
                    They are simply thieves and criminals.

                    Transaction #
                    njhnai96m.
                    Beverly Miller

                    1000 Kavenaugh Lane
                    Lexington, KY 40509
                    [protected]
                    [protected]
                    This happened March 12, 2020 but they declined my withdrawal on March 13, 2020.

                    Add your opinion

                      By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

                      Bovadasportsbook

                      Bovada is absolutely horrible with customer service. They will literally do everything in their power bro get over on you. I am incredibly disappointed in their lack of professionalism and their inability to take accountability for crappy systems. This is absolute balderdash. Their platform has had 10 issues occur in the last 3 WEEKS. I'm definitely looking to take further action. I would run away from this site ASAP.

                      Add your opinion

                        By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

                        Bovadaonline casino

                        I made a deposit of $10 total. One for 7, and another for 3. I use coinbase. A few minutes later my available balance was $6. I contacted the chat feature, and the representative went on to explain that blockchain took the fees in the amount of approximately $4. I looked up both transactions and the fees were a total of $0.02. I rechecked my coinbase account, and the fees were nil. I've tried to ask several times for the approximately 4$ in fees return to me. You are website continues to maintain that it was blockchain that took the fees, but there is indisputable evidence that that is not true. This isn't the first time I've had an issue of this nature, and I'm hoping this can be resolved without being escalated further.

                        online casino

                        Add your opinion

                          By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

                          Jan 01, 2020

                          Bovada — sportsbook betting

                          My bets were first one: 1/1/202:32 PMRef. [protected] Total Amount $ 0.00 Cash Funds $ 0.00 Bonu...

                          Dec 13, 2019

                          Bovada — online sports betting

                          Tried Bovada Sports Betting website to see if I could make a little extra money for a household emergency...

                          The complaint has been investigated and
                          resolved to the customer's satisfaction
                          Resolved
                          Bovadasportsbook

                          Hi my name is Victor Zamora. On October 19, 2019. My account has been disabled. I sent all the documents that same day. It has now been a month. I asked for callbacks and never received one. So many miscommunication. I just want my money back. I have 1, 000 on my account I would just like to withdraw. I don't want to play anymore. I'm so tired of waiting.

                          Add your opinion

                            By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

                            RESOLVED

                            Got it figured out

                            Bovadabovada sportsbook

                            i joined bovada on september 19th 2019 and i deposited nearly 33k in a week and suddenly they locked my account and requested documents. i have submitted all the documents and my account is verified but still i cannot able to login. when i called their customer service, they say my account is associated with some other accounts ( i don't know what that means). i kept calling them and they are ignoring me. i have deposited a lot of money and i don't know what to do. Please help me!

                            Add your opinion

                              By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

                              IN THE NEWS

                              Unhappy consumers gather online at Complaintsboard.com and have already logged thousands of complaints.
                              If you see dozens of complaints about a certain company on ComplaintsBoard, walk away.
                              One of the largest consumer sites online. Posting here your concerns means good exposure for your issues.
                              A consumer site aimed at exposing unethical companies and business practices.
                              ComplaintsBoard is a good source for product and company gripes from especially dissatisfied people.
                              You'll definitely get some directions on how customer service can best solve your problem.
                              Do a little research on the seller. Visit consumer complaint websites like ComplaintsBoard.