SUBMIT A COMPLAINT

Dollar Generaldress code

1
L

It is ridiculous that I work for a company that forces you to beg for donations from customers that not only for obviously reasons have no money or would not be shopping there but are made to feel bad for not donating their money.

Plus, once again our dress code is changing and guess who has to pay for the change? Employees! DG will not even provide the uniforms but they sure will be nice enough to sell the shirts to us for regular price. Then of course we have to buy the pants to, which I can not afford the shirts little long the pants. If I had money I would not be working at Dollar General. I need regular clothes, food & so on, I can not imagine trying to find the money to buy for the new dress code so I can continue to work there. They expect us to make a living on what they pay plus they just cut the pay roll again so I only get 20 hours a week now!

Responses

  • Ma
    mary alley Sep 23, 2008

    I STARTED WORKING SEP.14 2008 .THEN SHE WORKED ME A WHOLE WEEK WITH NO DAYS OFF. SHE SCHEDULED ME FOR SUNDAY, 21 2008 AT 8:00 IN THE MORNING. I SHOWED UP FOR WORK TO FIND OUT THEY DIDNT OPEN UNTIL 9:00. I JOKEING TOLD THE MANGER WHEN SEE SHOWED UP. THAT SHE SCHEDULED ME FOR 8:00 WHEN YALL DIDNT OPEN UNTIL 9:00 (AND I POINTED AT HER WHEN I SAID IT PLAYING).THEN SHE GOT MAD AND SAID DONT POINT AT ME IN PUBLIC IN FRONT OF CUSTOMERS. MY COMPLAINT IS WERE DOES SHE GET OFF TALKING SMART TO ME WHEN SHE IS THE ONE MADE THE MISTAKE. SHE DIDNT SAY SORRY ABOUT ME COMING IN AT 8:00 IN THE MORNING . THE PROBLEM I HAVE WITH THIS IS I HAVE FOUR KIDS AND MY HUSBAND AND I AGREE TO WORK WITH ONE ANOTHER SO I CAN HAVE A JOB. WHEN I AM AT WORK HE WATCHES THE CHILDREN FOR ME .THEN WHEN I GET OFF HE DOES HIS WORK, AND THE MANAGER KNEW THIS BEFORE I STARTED . HOW CAN I CONIUE TO WORK WHEN THERE IS NO SCHEDULE . WHEN I STARTED SHE SAID EVERYBODY UNLOADS TRUCK ON FRIDAY WE ARE TAKING TURNS. BUT I HAVE UNLOADED THE TRUNK TWO TIMES IN A WEEK (MONDAY AND FRIDAY). IT WAS JUST ME AND DEVIN UNLOADING TRUNK WHEN BONNIE WAS ON PHONE WITH MANAGER CHERYL . WHEN CHERYL KNEW WE WERE UNLOADING TRUCK (FRIDAY).I LIKED MY JOB UNTIL THE MANAGER ? SHOW HER TRUE COLORS.(GETTING RUDE) THIS IS WHY YOU CANT KEEP HELP IN THE STORE . YOU NEED TO FIND A NEW MANAGER.I AM NOT THE ONLY PERSON WHO HAS WORKED THERE THAT FEELS THAT WAY. TIME WENT IN SATURDAY AND TO DAY IS TUESDAY AND SHE DOESNT HAVE A SCHEDULE UP YET. I CANT WORK THERE ANY MORE WITH THIS. GET A NEW MANAGER AND THEN YOU WILL KEEP HELP. MARY ALLEY

    0 Votes
  • Ma
    mary alley Oct 05, 2008

    I HAVE WORKED FOR THREE WEEKS . THE MANGER NEVER SAID IF WE DIDNT TAKE A DRUG TEST WE WOULD NOT GET ARE PAY CHECK. SHE GOT THEM ON WEDENSDAY AND DIDNT TELL US SHE DIDNT GET ARE CHECKS UNTIL FRIDAY AT 7:00 PM. AND I KNOW SHE HAS HIRED OTHER PEOPLE SO I KNOW SHE KNEW IF WE DIDNT TAKE THE DRUG WE WERENT GETTING PAYED. SHE HASNT TURNED IN MY HOURS. SHE WAS TO MUCH IN HER LIFE AND NOT WORK. I AM NOT GOING BACK UNTIL I GET MY PAY CHECK AND I WILL WRITE ONE OF THESE EVERY DAY . SO DOLLAR GENERAL NEEDS TO GET THERE STUFF STRATE . AND START PAYING THERE HELP. ARE GET NEW MANGERS. MARY ALLEY (3426) STORE

    -2 Votes
  • Bi
    billejean wilson Aug 24, 2009

    I would like to tell everyone not shop at 3209 est Thompson ln store mge daen kendall usea mgr postion in wrong way for 1 she barrows money from customer !Also uses company time 2 go online 2 dating site 2 meet men online!Also takes markdoen product from store for home use is the behavior of good mgr is this what dollar general hires 2 lead there stores.

    1 Votes
  • An
    angel very madddd Aug 24, 2009

    she must have pissed u off lol where is this located again and wht is her name'?

    0 Votes
  • Bo
    bobjerkins Feb 05, 2010

    I dont think they should make the employee's pay for their own uniforms, since its the yellow shirts :P who would want to wear yellow? I was annoyed when i found out that we had to wear the black and yellow. I haven't worked for dollar general very long and already I know that there are things wrong with the store im at and with the company not willing to acknowledge them or change it. The DM says that its the employees fault that the stores theft is so high. We do what we can to catch shoplifters, but we don't have enough payroll to have people just walking the floor looking for thieves, nor do we have the best anti theft systems. All stores should have the tags on the clothes that the beeper goes off if someone tries to steal it. I know that the previous company that I worked for had them, its not a certain technique that is guaranteed to prevent theft but it does help. It would also help if the store was relocated to a better neighborhood. However from what i understand with this company that will never happen.

    -1 Votes
  • Ce
    Cekz Feb 14, 2010

    The store manger expects her workers to work like slaves then she takes credit for it. She talks about her employes like a dog. The Assistant Manger and her have been best friends for years and she lets her by with everthing. She never does recovery she tells the cashiers to run backstock all the time and not to do recovery. Then the cashier gets in trouble for it . But when the cashier tells her that the assitant manger told them not to recover to run back stock she dosn't say anything to her. She lets her by with everything. In my personall opioion i think that the store needs a new store manger that cares about there employees and cares about what goes on there. As long as she is there, there is no hope for that store. She puts her personall live before her job and that is so wrong. She dosn't do EZ PLanners like she should and most of the time the schedule is'nt made before saturday night.

    1 Votes
  • Write to corporate. But before you do, give them specifics: dates, times, what happened, where, when. They need to have details before they can investigate further. Get everybody who works there to sign a petition... If one person complains, that doesn't do much, but if everybody sees the same thing then change is in order. Good Luck!

    2 Votes
  • Su
    sue me Mar 30, 2010

    I worked for the company for 6 years. I stepped up for almost a year. Do you know I got a dollar raise for stepping up? Instead of me getting offered the job permantely, they hired an outsider and took all but five cents off the raise away from me. And the new people likes to tell strangers that the reason everyone was gotten rid of was because of stealing. maybe they should be watching what they say or maybe the store manager, district manager and the rogional manager needs to get off of their backsides and pay attention to what is going on...

    2 Votes
  • Dg
    DG2010 Apr 21, 2010

    They cut payroll every week it seems. And yeah, we have to pay for everything, donchaknow. The joys of retail. *rolls eyes*

    2 Votes
  • Bi
    bif May 04, 2010

    In one store in fla the store manager makes them put in money if they do not meet the min.

    1 Votes
  • Ho
    hott_mamma22 May 23, 2010

    Yeah i agree.It is freakin hottttttttt enough with out the whole black pants thing but what they are doing to me is just wrong.They over paid me and come on yeah i knew i couldn't keep it but but instead of taking it out of my check they want me to buy a money order 4 the amount and a stamp and send it back to them and come on i know it's just like 2 bucks but still they maid the mistake not me and i am the one paying for it

    -1 Votes
  • Ho
    hott_mamma22 May 23, 2010

    Made*

    0 Votes
  • Ho
    hott_mamma22 May 23, 2010

    Well i have been working for Dollar General about 6 months now and i love my job and the ppl that i work with however, i was recently over paid and which we all know that i couldn't keep it even though it was their mistake but anyway it has been almost two weeks and they have not taken it out of my check so i haven't thought anything of it until today when i was informed that i will have to buy a money order and stamp and send it back to them instead of them taking it out of my check and i know it is only like 2 bucks but the point is that it is their mistake and i don't think i should have to pay for it

    0 Votes
  • Ma
    MaeganS4 May 24, 2010

    Your begging for donations is asking people do donate to charity. If you find this embarassing find a new line of work.

    -2 Votes
  • Dc
    dcgirl May 26, 2010

    While I agree that the company should not constantly change the dress code, this is still a free country and you are allowed to look for another job.

    0 Votes
  • Tx
    TxAgent May 26, 2010

    It's not about being allowed to look for another job, it's about being able to even FIND a job in this economy. Do you think people work at places like DG because they want a career in it?

    3 Votes
  • Hu
    hugandkisses May 29, 2010

    People shoplift at DollarGeneral? Why, is junk now the in thing? Doesn't one go to jail for bottom of the barrel as for top of the line? Oh well, I guess thieves are stupid like Jay Leno says...

    3 Votes
  • Bi
    bizfounder May 29, 2010

    Sometimes, I do agree that if you work for a company and they want you to wear a specific uniform, especially one with the company name on it, they should pay for it. Especially a big franchise operation like DG. Maybe you should charge them for advertising fees, after all when you wear their shirt with their name on it you are essentially advertising for them. On the other hand, no-one is forcing you people to work at Dollar General. The last time I checked you can still quit a job and go somewhere else in the U.S. If you don't like working at places like DG then better yourself with education or find a way to start your own business and then you can make up all the silly rules they want. Especially woman and minorities. There are so many programs through the SBA and Government that will help you start and expand a business you can't count them all. So please stop whining and get off your minimum wage you know what and do something with your life, besides whine about how your employer runs it's business.But don't be surprised if you do start a business and to the point where you are turning a profit, you understand where your employer was coming from when they charged you for that uniform. In case you didn't know it, that so called minimum wage job means your employer is really paying out around $10.70 or more per hour. You can thank the Government that, and with this idiot we have in the White House means it's certainly not going to get any better.

    -2 Votes
  • Sh
    Shannon36535 Jun 03, 2010

    How bout you not work there if you dont like your job. With a 10% unemployment rate in this country there is someone who is glad to take your job and make your wage while you sit on your lazy, whiny [censor].

    -2 Votes
  • Sh
    Shannon36535 Jun 05, 2010

    I dont need a time out chair but people in this county need to quit [censor]ing about having a job and a paycheck. People without one are sick of listening to it and those who are happy with the job they go to like myself are tired of listening to the whiners who think they deserve more and arent willing to go out and get it. Im mean no one is coming to anyone ones door and saying oh sorry we overlooked your potential .. heres 50 grand a year. thanks for sitting anround and [censor]ing .

    -2 Votes
  • Khandi Jun 05, 2010

    You know what I have learned from past experiences such as this, some jobs are just not worth the time or chaos. Here are the rules I established for myself when I worked jobs such as these, first, if I must wear a uniform, don't take the jobs. Second, if I must pay for the uniform, avoid the job. Third, only pursue employment that will allow me to wear my own clothes rather than someone else's. Why? simply because some states are at-will -states, which mean you can be fired for any reason without cause or you can simply quit without giving notice. This explains the high turnover rate many of places such as these have.
    In other words, do not spend your personal money on uniforms or specific clothing to meet company dress codes or other needs, that is their responsibility to provide uniforms if they want employees to wear them. Think, if you could afford to spend money frivolously to meet dress code standards, why would you need the job. You are seeking employment to earn money not to spend what little you already have. So, what happens when things don't work out and for some reason the manager fires you or perhaps you decide to pursue other interest such as a better job, you are left stuck with all uniforms and your money is gone, which means you are not compensated for your lost either. One time I spent 20.00 for shirt from Target for a job (19.95 +tax), I bought three of them, they refused to pay for the uniforms or reimburse employees . I was suppose to work 30 hours per week in a testing center, instead, the manager scheduled us to work less than 20 hours per week to save money. So eventually, three of the five new employees left, I was one of them, first let me state, we signed contracts at the time for 30 hours per week with the regional manager, it was the manager of the testing site who did this, and yes, we called the regional manager, met with him, and informed him of what was going on.
    We were left stuck with these dam shirts, but guess what, within two days the testing site had an add placed on monster.com for a new testing site manager! You see, at the time the regional manager hired us, "he informed us we had a choice of colors, either black and white, or beige and white, while the others wore beige and white, we wore black and white because that's what we had in our closets. Who wants to spend unnecessary money for clothing? Not only were we being pressured into spending money we did not have, we were also being scheduled for other than what the contract had specified. So to all those in these situations, always remember, you are seeking employment for capitol gain, not losses, do not spend money on these jobs, none of them are worth it!

    -1 Votes
  • Co
    Company is a joke Aug 28, 2010

    I work for DG and I am sick of the multi-tasking, stock shelves here and change the endcap here and oh by the way run the register too. In the meantime the manager sits there [censor] in the office and chews on some grub and doesn't do anything. And there is nothing better than wearing black and yellow and roasting your [censor] off in 90 plus degree weather, when your air unit is not working properly. Yes we were told that employee theft was the major problem, well that is total bull how bout corporate bring their lazy [censor] down and watch the floors for us instead of just coming in to interigate the employees and make them think they are working with thieves and can't trust each other, that's real "teamwork". This company is pathetic and just downright ignorant when it comes to pay, treatment of employees, and respect for what we do as little "pee ons". Hours being cut all the time, changes all the sudden and expect you to change your life. My life doesn't revolve around this shithole store and never will. You can be hospitalized or major sick and they accept your doctor exuse and then say they dont recognize them and write you up for it, what the hell. Oh and the best one is everyone uses your cash drawer and then when you end up short they write you up for that too. The favorite one I found to be seen is when you do a pick, and they tell you don't put it in the (timer) safe, bring it to them instead that way they don't have to deal with it at the end of the night. I mean god forbid they have to do some work and make an effort. I'm looking for something better than this job, and I hope something comes up soon, because I'm so close just to saying hell with it and walk out. But of course I would wait until were real busy, lined up halfway down the store, because noone will help you out and open up another register and walk out and let them deal with it. Our store has so many complaints from customers (online, and called in) but that doesn't seem to bother the district manager. I will never work for this company again.

    2 Votes
  • Sh
    shotsie13 Jan 05, 2011

    Been There, Done That! Have been with the co. 6 yrs. SUCKS!!! Clened up many stores, last one being if not cleaned up in 10 days...closed down by dept. of health ! Did it and ran the store for 3 yrs. thriving. Problem was, I was working 60-70 hrs a week. E-Z store, with t he way they pack the rolltainetrs had a case of bleach fall on my shoulder...lost it, called my DM and said I wanted to be demoted to my origanal store(4 miles as compared to 23 miles) I have been involved in a lawsuit against them which went to court in Sept. Have been writtn up several times since for things I can't control.My mgr. wears hearing aids, so has to speak on speakerphone. Heard today (as he was talking in the office) that we could have 2 people for a bit more to take my place...cuz Sherry isn't worth!!!BITE ME ALL I HAVE DONE I AM SO WITH ANYONE AGAINST DG!!!PS NOT BEGGING 4 LITERACY...8000 STORES...WHERE THE MONEY GO??????????

    1 Votes
  • Sa
    Sandi Thompson Mar 03, 2011

    This must run rapid through Dollar General stores the new store on M-115 in Manistee County in the town of Copemish Michigan. We opened Febuary 22 and I was appointed the Asstant Manager till I recieved my pay check that showed my income at min. wage. Because of a manager who even lied to our District manager over and over again took money out of her own pocket to make store balance for the day. Fired me cause of something some people that she herself called a click said about me that was a lie. Get a card from your boss thanking you for your hard work and how much you are appriciated, 6 hours later walks in and says your fired!!!??? How do they run thier stores this way I do think either the new assistant manager will stab her in the back to get her job or eventually the District Manager will catch her in too many lies and she will be done!!!

    1 Votes
  • Ne
    needles May 19, 2011

    I've always liked shopping at this store when they first opened. The longer they have been here the more the cashiers just seem so un happy with their jobs. Maybe its management? The cashiers wear, or should I say used to wear nice bright yellow polos. Now they look like some one ran their shirts over on a blacktop pavement. The cashiers are not professionally dressed to work in a sales department store. They some times look as if they just crawled out of bed. For some reason, this store always only seem to have one cashier working!! Even when there are up to ten customers in line. My comment to this day is, "I rather go across the street to the Family dollar store" because, for one: they hardly ever have a line and they seem happy with where the work and are always professional. My wait in line at dollar general is ususally 20 to 30 minutes long... I dont understand why the other worker does not help out?? I like the sales that they offer at dollar general, but the wait is ridiculous!! Esspecially when you see elders in line who can barely stand.. This is a very busy store and is understandable, would be nice if they had an available clerk to help out when it gets busy. As far as appearance, maybe clerks be offered more than one shirt for work. That will avoid the the wear and tear. Because trust me, they do have an employee who does wear her work shirt with HOLES in it. And I believe she is a manager! Very embarrassing. Dont you think?? To enjoy the dollar general prices we go out of way and drive to the Ft. Mohave store that is 20 miles from my home.. When the local one is only 5 minutes away. Very shameful.

    0 Votes
  • Mo
    molliewollie May 20, 2011

    Are you serious? "The cashiers are not professionally dressed"...why do you care? And they're cashiers, not professionals, so it's moot. You sound like a disgruntled former employee to me.

    1 Votes
  • Ma
    MANAGERS May 21, 2011

    DOLLERAL GENERAL MAKES THE EMPLOYEES BUY THEIR OWN SHIRTS AND THEY ONLY MAKE MIN.WAGE PLUS THEY DON'T
    EVEN GET ENOUGH HOURS A WEEK ..SOME ONLY WILL ONLY GET MAYBE 8 HOURS A WEEK IF THEY ARE LUCKY!!! AND THEY DON"T GIVE US ENOUGH HOURS TO HAVE TWO CASHIERS, WHICH WE DO NEED TWO CASHIERS ALL THE TIME AND SOMEONE TO BE ON THE FLOOR TO HELP CUSTOMERS, THEN IT WOULD BE ALOT NICER FOR THE CUSTOMERS AND EMPLOYEES WOULD BE ALOT MORE HAPPIER !!!
    I AM A STORE MANAGER AND I FEEL SORRY FOR MY EMPLOYEES ... THE COMPANY WON'T LET US HIRE ANY FULLTIME EMPLOYEES...
    NOW THAT IS BULL ### !!! DMS, RM AND CORP. HASN'T EVEN WORKED IN THE STORES AND THE SHOUD HAVE WORKED IN A STORE FOR ATLEAST FOUR TO FIVE YEARS BEFOE BECOMING A DM OR HIGHER UP PERSON ...THEN THEY WOULD UNDERSTAND WHAT WE NEED AND WHAT WOULD MAKE CUSTOMERS HAPPY !!!

    0 Votes
  • Er
    ErisStar May 23, 2011

    The employees are required to purchase their own uniforms. Corporate only allows so many hours a week depending on the time of year it is it may be less then 100 hours a week. The Manager is expected to pick up the extra hours sometimes when they only make a yearly salary of 25, 000. Corporate has unrealistic expectations of their minimum wage employees and underpaid managers. The schedule only allows for one person to be there until 12:00 usually. So, if you shop in the morning, when all of the drop shipments come in this is why there is such a wait.

    1 Votes
  • On
    Only 1 Truth Jun 17, 2011

    call the number that should be located on the big poster that hangs in the breakroom. Its employee resolve or something like that.

    0 Votes
  • Si
    sikbastard Aug 04, 2011

    be a smart ###, repay your over compensation minus the cost of the money order, and stamp.

    0 Votes
  • De
    DENISE STAFFORD Aug 21, 2011

    Worked for the company 5 years and was forced out of my mgr position by my rm and to make it bad was put on the no rehire list, why in the words of the rm to much tragedy in the last few years in my family. One son killed in 2006 car wreck my mother and another son killed in 2009 car wreck and at the time this happen i had just found out my daughter had cancer. I was always at work and do not think i was treated fair at all. Yes more to this story but would nt waste my time on dg. Just want the world to know what kind of company they spend there money at

    0 Votes
  • Fi
    FIRE MOM Aug 23, 2011

    I am a fan of dollar general but ruth has screwed up again. She has hired many managers and the last one was the best since the first manager was here. Connie would speak to you and always help you and the shelves was full. Now they fired her and hired dawn bell. She has not passed her test, she was in the front of the store and not once did i hear her sy hello to any customer, offer to help, or even be friendly. Last week i was in there and she has a cart blocking the fabric softener. I said excuse me twice she took a half step forward and would not move. I reached to get it, iwent over to the vitamins. She followed me. I had to move aqnother cart to get to them and tiffany was there, she told dawn that people keep moving that cart and dawn said i wish these damn customers would stop moving these carts. Tiffany is also a rude one. There is 4 people working in that store. Michelle is nice, helpful and working hard. Jess will say please, help you and say thank you. Tiffany never says please, says thank you in a rude voice and she and dawn are buddies and very rude. Ruth the one above dawn is not doing her job. The back room is full, they had pulled teresa and her boss in last week and the worked their ### off to work all that stock and they spoke to everyone. Today that store was packed. 4 people in line jess was checking and dawn never went to help. Do something please!!! Ruth, dawn and tiffany have to go or this store will shut down. Its back to normal, empty shelves, and as usual ### in charge, bring connie condo back, get rid of district manager ruth and our new manager dawn and tiiffany. I am not the only one complaining and 2 area dollar general stores are not happy with connie getting fired and bringing in dawn. Please help or you will lose a lot of business.

    0 Votes
  • Actually impudent1/gkemigmatic I think that this is a mother writing on her daughter's behalf because the daughter got fired. You know how parents can get, their child can do no wrong, their child is better than everyone else.

    0 Votes
  • Actually that would make you a good parent because you prepared the child for the real world and taught her to fend for herself. There is a time when you have to cut the cord.

    0 Votes
  • An
    Anonymissy Feb 02, 2012

    I'm sry, but if you're really ### about the people who are lodging their complaint about their job on a website called "complaintsboard" then you are obviously a dipshit for coming here and expecting anything else other than complaining. If those with jobs are tired of hearing people complain about theirs, then GTFO this website. Obviously there is a good reason you are jobless. So while you're sitting on your fat, unemployed ### at your computer desk all day, remember that the welfare you collect every month comes out of OUR ### paychecks that we work our ### off to earn. SO STFU and mind your own damn business!

    3 Votes
  • Wn
    Wnheretogo Mar 03, 2012

    Dollar general is having families evicted from alot mxt to the one they just purchased in belton mo, my wife was on a trip to see her new grndchild anf suffered a heart attack . The children and i here dont have the funds to go see her in the hospital and may have to move into a shelter. The owner just gave everyone thirttdays notice, and said the dollar general would not give the money for the land deal unless all tenants were remobed from ajoing lot. Thanks dollar store. Needless to say theree not savimg my family anything with their progress. Any ideas anyon [email protected]

    0 Votes
  • It
    Item on sell price Apr 30, 2012

    Went there to shop one of the items was on sell at least the sign said so when I checked the receipt. It didn't take it off so I came back in to get my money back which I was right when she checked the sign herself, but she had to put in my id and make a copy of the receipt, which makes you feel like you done something wrong. She was not friendly or did she have a smile on her face and she took forever to make the copy which she had to go to the back of the store. All over just rude

    1 Votes
  • Si
    Sick of this job already Aug 08, 2012

    I agree. I've been there less than 2 weeks. They put me on registar the first day, no training at all. The registars are broke, they don't scan coupuns and the manager wants you to do everything while they set their big butts in office and chat on phone. They are rude and not helpful at all. They hollar across the store if customer is at registar even tho they are right there and could cash them out their self. They want cashiers to stock, run registar, mop, do totes, refil coolers and everything while they literally set on their ### in office. I hate this job but have no choice except to keep it until something better comes along. I get 15-20 hours a week, live alone and make min wage. I have had a bunch of horrible jobs but this one takes the cake. Not even a discount ! LMAO. This is the most pathetic place I have ever worked and can't wait til I find a real job. And one more thing, I'M NOT BEGGING FOR CHANGE FROM ANYBODY! LET'S SEE THE OWNERS OF THIS COMPANY DO IT FOR A WHILE>DOUBT THEY WOULD EITHER. This company sucks!

    0 Votes
  • Brenda* Aug 08, 2012

    @ Anonymissy - People who earn minimum wage at DG get a tax refund - over half of Americans don't pay anything in taxes and therefore don't pay for anyone or anything. People who do pay taxes pay for people like you.

    -1 Votes
  • Mi
    MissKimTheBest Sep 01, 2012

    She did exactly what you wanted her to!That's not rude.

    0 Votes

Post your comment