The most trusted and popular consumer complaints website
Explore your opportunities! Create an account or Sign In

Wish.com/iloveyou store / Jewelry

1-5 I dont know, United States Review updated:
Contact information:

Do not order from wish!!! This web site is a scam... Don't use them. The products are cheap, and they will only send you one item per order, even if it's suppose to be in pairs. The representative from the iloveyou store (tina) was very rude and refused to help solve my issue. The wish web site claims "they got your back" but in all reality they don't even care enough to read your complaint let alone help resolve it. They just pass you over to the merchant and say good luck. I will not use this website ever again and I do not recommend them to anyone. My advice is to find another web site... Their products are cheap and their service is a joke!

  • cableman's Response, Nov 15, 2018

    i need to order more products can fix my account

  • Donns's Response, Nov 15, 2018

    I purchased a pair of suede ankle boots with a wrap around strap that buckled on the outside of the ankle. Unfortunately the strap on the one boot is not long enough to wrap around. They are a US size 10. I would just like to exchange them for another pair but I do not have the invoice slip

  • Sandy Brooks Ketchum's Response, Nov 16, 2018

    fraud charges to my checking causing overdraft charges

  • James Jenney's Response, Nov 23, 2018

    I want a refund

  • Brenda Lavender Bailey's Response, Nov 25, 2018

    Please cancel my order, order was placed by accedent, order# 5bfb290d70caae10de165937. Thank You Brenda Bailey

  • Brenda Lavender Bailey's Response, Nov 25, 2018

    Please Cancel Order #5bfb290d70caae10de165937 and refund my payment . Thank You Brenda Bailey

  • Fiddle123's Response, Nov 26, 2018

    I want orders canceled that I Did not make for 111.40 my bank notified me

  • Pam griffith's Response, Nov 27, 2018

    dear wish I placed a order it wouldn't let me use promo code cybermon please correct it

  • Kathy Harris's Response, Dec 03, 2018

    I would like to get my order please get back to me asap

  • Ann Croteau's Response, Dec 10, 2018

    My user account isn't working either and I'm sick of it.

  • daniel316's Response, Dec 12, 2018

    I ordered various items from them ordered like 10 different things received 2 items and have ot received anything lse they blocked my account now i cant get into to get a refund they also stopped all communication with me

  • itialy's Response, Dec 14, 2018

    i ordered a large paw dog bed and end up with a small i need to return it, customer service said to log in i'm new i ordered over phone invoice id 5be88edfd1ea9a55of25a53e transaction 1x745994jg229293x

  • Richard Koch's Response, Dec 15, 2018

    I want to return the Full HD Car DVR cameras that I received this week.

  • Ryan2018's Response, Dec 17, 2018

    Shop:Mayiming

    Jewelry
  • Coats's Response, Dec 17, 2018

    Please send me a return label the coat I ordered is too small! I need to return it for a larger size

  • Coralia Petro's Response, Dec 19, 2018

    I have placed an order on Dec 5th and today I can see the message: The packet received but I have never got my order.. I need to know what happened??

    Order number: 5c083227469545184ac8d6f5

    Store name: yangyuanbo1986

    tracking number: 1023038071311501

  • Linda Rodriguez's Response, Dec 20, 2018

    I have a missing kids tent that I was put off on the arrival date 3 times! I need a refund now for. It was my grandsons Christmas gift. I need to order him another gift right away! I cannot wait any longer!

    Jewelry
    Jewelry
  • itialy's Response, Dec 20, 2018

    i need a pre paid label so i can return your dog bed

  • itialy's Response, Dec 20, 2018

    i need a pre paid label emailed to me so i can mail bed back to you

El
May 13, 2016
Sort by: UpDate | Rating

Comments

  • Kb
      11th of Dec, 2018
    0 Votes
    Wish.com - Money
    100 dinsdale rode
    Hamilton
    New Zealand

    My money was taken out of my account with out me knowing I want my money back plz 4835610431015279!! Might is the card number an here my bank account number 060541023389401

  • St
      11th of Dec, 2018
    0 Votes
    Wish.com - TV Box 4K
    United States
    wish.com

    It was advertised as jailbroken and that I would be able to stream channels. It doesn't work. I've contacted Wish, and they haven't responded to me. They only allow 30 days to refund items, and sale items are nonrefundable. This purchase was a rip-off.

  • Co
      12th of Dec, 2018
    0 Votes
    Wish.com - Plushys
    United States

    I'm trying to buy these things for Xmas but it says something is wrong with my user account

  • Pa
      12th of Dec, 2018
    0 Votes
    Wish.com - black friday 50% off code
    San Francisco
    California
    United States
    wish.com

    made purchase on 11/23/2018 using 50 % off code offered for black friday. sale and code good till midnight 11/25/2018. code was not applied and I was charged full price. when contacted wish said I used a expired code so they removed it. that is false. I am getting run around computer generated responses only no phone number to call support.

  • Pa
      12th of Dec, 2018
    0 Votes
    Wish.com - ordef
    United States

    dear wish customer service I placed a orde it wouldn't let me use promo code cybermon on my order please I need the 50 Perce t off or what ever it was

  • Ki
      12th of Dec, 2018
    0 Votes
    Wish.com - Wish wont let me buy anything
    20 farrell street
    Newburgh, New Yorkn
    United States

    Its not letting me buy any item need help before the holidays asap

  • Br
      12th of Dec, 2018
    0 Votes
    Wish.com - cancel payment and Order
    15257 Silver Beach Drive PO Box 62
    Gowen
    Michigan
    United States

    Order # 5bfb290d70caae10de165937, CANCEL ORDER and refund payment, order was placed by accedent. Thank You Brenda Bailey

  • St
      12th of Dec, 2018
    0 Votes
    Wish.com - Not being able to pay for my orders
    Canada

    You asked me for bank statements. I paid by credit card always. And after sending in pictures of those statements you still refuse to send my orders or fix problems in my existing orders.

  • Ca
      12th of Dec, 2018
    0 Votes
    Wish.com - my oder was cancelled
    United States

    they said my account imformation needs up dating i order 5 items and they cancelled my order i need to order more products can u help

  • Ha
      12th of Dec, 2018
    0 Votes
    Wish.com - unable to pay through Debit / Credit card
    po 12714
    DOHA
    Qatar

    I have selected few items and when I go to checkout after entering the payment details I receive a message stating to contact my bank. Previously I have done with the same card a week ago

  • Ra
      12th of Dec, 2018
    0 Votes
    Wish.com - Necklace popsocket
    West Long Branch
    New Jersey
    South Africa

    I've been waiting already like months for my order and I'm angry its not the first time

  • Ch
      12th of Dec, 2018
    0 Votes
    Wish.com - MY account and payment
    Bloomfield, New Mexico
    United States

    Will not let me sign in from other devices. Will not take payment for my second order of 1 item.

  • Ro
      12th of Dec, 2018
    0 Votes
    Wish.com - Service
    Round O, South Carolina
    United States

    Ordered items and they never crammed and now to late to get a refund, the site is a scam

  • Ro
      12th of Dec, 2018
    0 Votes
    Wish.com - Wish app
    United States

    I've been trying to log in to my wish app by signing in with my Facebook like usual and I'm getting a message saying that I have the connect to Facebook book but I don't understand how to do that when it was already connected

  • Nt
      12th of Dec, 2018
    0 Votes
    Wish.com - I would to ask about an order I place..will still get it or not because I haven't get email that says its being shipped
    Pretoria
    South Africa

    Its a ladiesvtop, shoulder out and small with size..I ordered in between 10th and 15th October 2018 to South Africa Pretoria..My names are Nteboheleng Lucia Tlhakanelo

  • Li
      12th of Dec, 2018
    0 Votes
    Wish.com.au - Automatic payments
    Australia

    Wish has been taking automatic payments out of my PayPal account why. 29/8/18 $6.70. 29/8/18 $15.00. 5/9/18 $5.00. 5/9/18 $4.80. 11/9/18 $4.80. 24/9/18 $5.00. 25/9/18 $5.00. These are all the automatic payments that I know of. Can u tell me what they are for.

  • Do
      12th of Dec, 2018
    0 Votes
    Wish.com - A pair of short ankle boots I purchased
    Weatherly
    Pennsylvania
    United States

    The ankle boots have a strap that wraps around the boot and then buckles on the side.
    Unfortunately several items that I had purchased had all arrived st the same day and I did not keep the invoice paperwork. I love the boots but the wrap around strapnon the one boot was not made lint enough and needs to be replaced

  • Ch
      12th of Dec, 2018
    0 Votes
    Wish.com - Shipping
    Indianapolis
    Indiana
    United States

    I have 2 orders way over due and now I'm told I can't get a refund because I stupidly gave you more time. Apparently buying from you is a crap shoot. I am submitting a complaint with the bbb and never shopping with you anymore not to mention I will advise friends /family not to shop either.

  • Ya
      13th of Dec, 2018
    0 Votes
    Wish.com - Payment
    Surrey
    British Columbia
    Canada

    not able to do payment whenever i entre my card details it shows me like go to wish.con solve payment issue

  • Ja
      13th of Dec, 2018
    0 Votes
    Wish.com - My account is locked and I can't cjeck out nothing on it
    San francisco
    California
    United States

    Please help me unblock my account I have 80 dollars on it and I'm trying to check out but wish blocked my account idk why but they did ice did plenty of complaints and nothing still ain't changed ive been trying to get on it the past few days

Post your comment