Wishempty parcel

F
This review was posted by
a verified customer
Verified customer
Review updated:

I recieved a parcel packet today 15/09/18 and when I opened it there was the bit of labelling paper only. On the packet it states kitchen tools but there was nothing there.
Coul you please look to see what was suppose to be in my parcel.
I am expecting a parcel but seems to be very small and empty.
The serial number on the packet is UM80467425CN.
My name is Frances dunn

Responses

  • Na
    Nancy Garcia Jun 15, 2020
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    I want to know from what platform this was paid from.

    1 Votes
  • Zo
    Zoraida Betancourt May 29, 2020
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    i placed an order 1 month ago paid 280.00 received order yesterday wrong item i contacted wish uploaded photos and all they keep saying is send pics like this like that again send pics does not meet our policy not once have they said how are they going to fix my order or refund my money

    Comments

    0 Votes
  • Ka
    Kay Egan Apr 25, 2020
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    I received a pkg with no stamp in it, today 4/25/2020. I've never had this happen. I've been with them, almost a year.

    I will tell you, they can't seem to get orders straight. Lately, I've been get emails for them saying, they have a question about my order.

    0 Votes
  • Ja
    jackie prosserq Sep 12, 2019

    I ordered 2 punisher coats about 8 days ago, I cancelled the first order due to it being the wrong size. I reordered it a second time with the correct size, I have not received any conformation on my order or if it's been shipped. my name is Jackie Prosser and my email is [email protected] yahoo.com. the first order number is 2339. please help solve this issue. I will not be ordering anything in the future. my phone number is 614/972/5238.

    0 Votes

Post your comment

    By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

    IN THE NEWS

    Unhappy consumers gather online at Complaintsboard.com and have already logged thousands of complaints.
    If you see dozens of complaints about a certain company on ComplaintsBoard, walk away.
    One of the largest consumer sites online. Posting here your concerns means good exposure for your issues.
    A consumer site aimed at exposing unethical companies and business practices.
    ComplaintsBoard is a good source for product and company gripes from especially dissatisfied people.
    You'll definitely get some directions on how customer service can best solve your problem.
    Do a little research on the seller. Visit consumer complaint websites like ComplaintsBoard.