SUBMIT A COMPLAINT

Wish.comnot being able to make purchase

1
D Jun 04, 2019 Review updated:

I have been trying to pay for the items in my cart it keeps telling my to verify my identity I have made several purchase same name same credit card same address so I have no idea what to do it will not tell me how to prove who I am need help would like things in my cart soon what do I need to prove who I am and why did this pop up now after all this time

  • Updated by Donna Merwin · Jun 09, 2019

    I have made the same complaint before now I find out that my order that I was okey was now canceled and the order I am trying to do now will not go through but my first order is now starting to arrive at my home so first one is being delivered number two was canceled number three will not let me order same name same address same card why is this going on please answer my message I would like to get this resolved

Responses

  • Pe
    PELLEGRIN Paul Jun 07, 2019

    J'ai essayé de payer pour les articles dans mon panier, il me demande de vérifier mon identité, j'ai acheté plusieurs fois le même nom, même carte de crédit, même adresse, alors je ne sais pas quoi faire, cela ne me dira pas comment prouver qui je suis ai-je besoin d’aide voudrais-je avoir des choses dans mon panier bientôt qu'est-ce qu'il me faut pour prouver qui je suis et pourquoi est-ce que cela est apparu maintenant après tout ce temps
    Mon nom est mr pellegrin paul compte l.c. l la celle saint cloud dans le 78
    J'ai aux total 7 articles dans mon panier en instance de payment part la faute du service client qui ne m'en a pas encore resolue ce probleme
    Etant un client qui en commande beaucoup sur wich, je pence que je vais changer de cremerie suite a une erreur de wich.
    Mr pellegrin paul

    1 Votes
  • Me
    Megan Dipietro Jul 16, 2019

    I don't have bank account so I can't send you bank statement

    1 Votes
  • Br
    Brenda LaMantia Aug 01, 2019

    Unable to purchase on iPhone device

    1 Votes
  • Ri
    Richard Dias Aug 07, 2019

    My account has been blocked. I was asked to submit relevant documents which I have. No response.

    3 Votes
  • Jo
    Joe Campos Nov 23, 2019

    @Richard Dias I have been doing busses with you for a long time, but now that the holydays are here I can not get and order in with you why

    1 Votes
  • Ha
    Haim Brenner Aug 22, 2019

    For some reason my account is blocked and I don't have a payment option in Pay Pal. I will ask for your help.

    3 Votes
  • Sh
    shopper8 Nov 05, 2019

    unsuccessful in completing order
    please fix your end
    my card is good

    5 Votes
  • We
    west faraon Nov 21, 2019

    why my email doesnot exist

    1 Votes
  • Jo
    Joe Campos Nov 23, 2019

    Why can I not order from you, give me a good reason

    3 Votes
  • An
    anh nguyen Dec 13, 2019

    I have been to pay the items in my cart it keeps telling my to verify my identify I have make several purchase same name same credit cart same address so I have no idea what to do it will not tell me how to prove who I am need help would like things in my cart soon what do I need to prove who I am and why dit this pop up now after all this time. Thanks!

    4 Votes
  • An
    anh nguyen Dec 13, 2019

    why can I not order from you, give me a good reason and help me thanjs!

    1 Votes
  • Li
    Lisa D Little Dec 16, 2019

    I’ve been trying for 3 weeks to make purchases but it says there’s an issue with my account. My card info will not submit and it’s on your end at Wish. I’ve been charged 7 charges that haven’t been refunded yet totaling $422.96. I keep sending my bank statements ID and you keep asking for the same documents. I’d like my money and my account unblocked. This is a terrible way to do your customers!

    2 Votes
  • Na
    Naseem Chilab Jan 09, 2020

    I have not been able to make payments it keeps saying error check your account, I’ve checked, it’s seems many people are complaining about the the same thing? Give me an answer please

    1 Votes
  • La
    Larry Land Feb 18, 2020

    Can not place orders they said with email address but I am sure it was mine from my phone and always use my pc. my email is Lfrank479332gmail.com . I do not know what email or what mistake I made but I make them on my phone all the time. Thank you Larry L.

    0 Votes

Post your comment