SUBMIT A COMPLAINT

Pizza Hut / managers badattitude

United Arab Emirates Review updated:
Contact information:

Dear Sir,

Hi My name is Ganesh Rana Working In Dubai Caribou Coffee
this is regarding very bad experienceand worsth servicei ever got in pizzahut ( Global village Dubai Land ) yesterday 02/01/2010
i went with my 18 Staffs from caribou coffee for outing at 8.15 pm we all went to pizza hut GLOBAL VILLAGE DUBAI SOME OF MY STAFFS wanted to have KFC and SOME OF THEM asked for pizza as till yesterday piza hut was my faverate restaurant when it comes to pizza
soi went there to order on counter i placed my order to Manager DInesh His Nationality is SHRI LANKAN i ordered for pizza good for 6 and the price was AED 90 i placed my order and gave him AED 100
but he did not returned me my change the i asked him for change so he said wait .i waiteda while i get my pizza again i asked him for my change then he said that i gave you the change . witch he din, t then i told him that he did not give me my change . then he removed 10 dirhams from his cash till and he throw that money towards me . tis was not acseptable at all from a manager. his act was very bad to me i felt so insultedon that time due to that i dint take my change and i asked hm to give me my reciept. but he refused to give me my bill . he told me go and find out your bill from a garbage bin and he push his garbage bin to wards me . but still i asked him to give me a bill . for that he kept me waiting for 30 minuts and afte 30 minuts he gave me KITCHEN ORDER TICKET and told me he doesnt have the bill .
his approch was so rude to me i feld so offended on his this act .
then i asked him i need your companys no. and your name .
he said i will nt give you my name and company no. if you want you go and find out you stupid man .
i told hi i willcomlain about you
he said go complain whoever you want . i dont care
and he came uot of counter and about to hurt me by raising his hands on me.
so this was my experience with pizzahut last knight in GLOBAL VILLAGE DUBAI
IF you hire this kind of manager who doesnt know how to take care of costumers ths guy shoulnt be kept with reputed brand such as PIZZA HUT
PLEASE FILL FREE TO CANTACT ME AT ANY TIME IF YOU HAVE ANY QUESTION ON M MAIL BOVE


Regards,


Ganesh Rana
Sinior Oprations Manger
Caribou Coffee Uae
+[protected]

Email
[protected]@gmail.com
[protected]@yahoo.com
[protected]@cariboucoffeemiddleeast.com

Pizza Hut

Sort by: UpDate | Rating

Comments

  • Te
      Oct 11, 2011

    Hi... I had a very bad experience from pizza hut on the 11th October 2011. I ordered for pizza at 2:05 am and the order was taken my a boy named Jerald from the toll free section ( 600569999) and was promised to deliver within 45 mts to my residence in Al Tawn, Sharjah. Me and my friends waited until 3:50 am and did not get the order which is almost 1 hour and 45 minutes. I tried calling the toll free number several times but could not get through in the new order telephone line and the follow up order line nor the complaint and suggestion line. I waited until 3:50 am, but have not heard from anyone in pizza hut nor the delivery person even though i was put on hold for almost 15-20 mts. i just lost my telephone charges on making several call to Pizza hut and following up on my order. The service is very very poor and there is no proper follow ups nor can anybody follow up on their orders. This is ridiculous and please ask one of the store managers to follow up on this and get back to me as I have lost the trust in ordering with Pizza Hut and made me in a very difficult situation that i am unable to order any food at this point of time since all the shops are closed and me and my friends had to starve because of the irresponsibility and the lack of professionalism of the staffs in Pizza hut. This is not at all acceptable from a reputed international food chain like this. Finally at 3:55 am a man name Ahmed Yamanny calls me from ( 0556026803 ) and tells me that he will be here in 10 mts. Is this the kind of service that anyone requires from Pizza Hut ?????????????????? At 4:00 am a girl by name Meladi calls and says that she is calling on behalf of the manager from ( 0556026369 ) and says that they cannot find my location. who does not know Al Tawn in Sharjah, U A E and when i received my order at 4:15 am i asked for the bill and the delivery boy was hesitating to give the bill and said it was free and later I had to shout at the guy to give the bill and he went down and got from his car and saw that the delivery address was clearly mentioned in the bill. This was the worst customer service that i have ever got in my life and don't know how many situations happen like this every day and the concerned persons really don't know about this. This is an insult for the international team as well. Please look into this matter to improve business and make more revenue.
    Terry L Gomez
    Investor
    UAE.
    [protected]@hotmail.com

    0 Votes
  • Ok
      May 03, 2012

    I totally agree with all this complaint, this is the 3rd time that deliver to me very2 late... All the call center agent telling 30-40 mins but still more than 2 hrs waiting for this delivery to come... Pizza hut and KFC. Showing that they really don't care to their customers!!! americana company can't handle their guest what more to their staff_???

    0 Votes
  • Sa
      Oct 24, 2012

    I had a similar experiance.My order never came even after so may follow ups.Very poor service.They lack customer service.Staff cannot make any deicisions.All are headless chickens.May be they need to go to KFC.

    0 Votes
  • Sa
      May 03, 2014

    I had one of the worst experience with pizza hut. Ordering for take out and waiting
    for 45 min is too much and get the stuff cold is more weird. So many years I was so crazy about Pizza hut. Thanks for this worse attitude and I will never have pizza from Pizza hut.

    0 Votes
  • Sy
      May 29, 2014

    Dear, I ordered a pizza on 9:55pm... It's now 10:13pm and I haven't yet received it... u decide!!!

    0 Votes
  • Ge
      Jul 19, 2014

    Dear Sir/Madam

    It is with great regret that i inform the unprofessional service by your organization where you have mentioned wrong information to customers viewing your website.

    I called in on the 19th July 2014 at around 9.25pm from 0097143427331 to make an order and wanted to make a few changes according to the values mentioned on your site but it is with a surprise that i was told that i am wrong at first instead of accepting your mistake. I do have a screen print of the same which i would be more than happy to forward to consumer rights for the way it was addressed to me.

    Appreciate if mistakes by your end is addressed in a more professional way and at the same time to accept rather than try make customers seem dumb, which i not at all appreciate. Paying an additional amount is not at all an issue but when you try to make the customer feel he is wrong it is very offensive an totally unacceptable.

    Kindly request the relevant to take necessary action and a call back on my number 0555545622 would be highly appreciated or this would go to consumer rights.

    Thanking you for the same

    Regards
    Gerard

    0 Votes
  • Jo
      Dec 29, 2014

    PIZZA HUT is a very worst pizza ever imaghine i order at 9.27pm now is 10.17 but the pizza is still in pizza hut store..the call center agent thwy said it just around 30 to 40 mins. maximum. and after 1 hour the delivery boy was call me and he ask about my location and i just explain too him and he said he dont know my location thats why he just wanna pass my pizza to the other delivery boy..do you think that is natural in a one of pizza company...???

    0 Votes
  • Ah
      Oct 21, 2015

    dear i order pizza and money change this is pizza you can see below and the delivery guy said no change

    0 Votes
  • Ha
      Apr 30, 2016

    The worst company ever with extreme bad representation to great chain such as Pizza Hut. Not a clue on customer service. Even Restaurant Managers are so rude.. most of the time orders are missing items or completely wrong items!! worst is delivering half cheesecake!! .. overall experience is very bad.. switching to another company.

    0 Votes
  • Ya
      Jul 01, 2016

    Hi, i happened to visit the Pizza Hut Abu dhabi Branch at Tourist Club with my friends, Once when i entered the branch the supervisor came from upstairs and said we are closed at the Time of 3:40 AM in which the closing time was mentioned outside as 4:00 AM and then i asked the supervisor Mr Ayman why are you closing early as i am here to order before the closing time and then his reply was so unprofessional and in a bad tone. I walked out to take the picture of the branch timing Board placed outside the door then suddelny he locked the branch and went inside. It was a great insult and shameful that i never had such an experience with Pizza hut before as i thought it was great brand. I registered a complaint at [protected]@pizzahut.com and a guy named Mr Mohammad called me from the Sharjah Landline and apologized for the supervisor's behaviour but refused to accept the Branch closing time as he said the closing time is 3:00 AM in RAMADAN but it was clearly mentioned 4:00 AM RAMADAN TIMING. I asked him to reply for the mail which i send and then again he refues to mail me. I then asked him that can i record the conversation which we are having now as a proof for saying about the branch timing, he refused that too and said that he have forewarded the complaint to the managerial department and they wil be contacting me soon in which i didnt get any call or mail from pizza hut untill now.

    This shows lack of professionalism and Quality of the Dealers of UAE. If someone knows any mail id which i can register this issue with Pizza hut headquarters kindly inform me.

    [protected]@gmail.com

    0 Votes
  • Me
      Dec 29, 2017

    I am really sad by the unprofessional service provided by your organization. Yesterday night by around 10: 45 I ordered a family meal which included two medium pizzas, potato wedges, a big salad and two drinks. I called through my land line number. I clearly said to the guy who took my order that I want one barbecue and one cheeky chicken without capsicum as I am allergic to it. I also told him that I want the salad without coleslaw and the drinks, Pepsi and the other Miranda or Fanta. first of all the order reached very late to me and when I opened the pack the pizza was full with capsicum, the salad with lots of coleslaw and the drinks both Miranda. I was so frustrated and had to throw all the ordered food in the bin. I wonder why such people are kept for job if they are unable to do their work properly. if it was one thing I would have just let it go but three mistakes in one delivery, that is not at all acceptable. Any way, yesterday I have decided one thing no more pizza hut. I would like to raise this matter to any level. Request the relevant to take necessary action and do the needful.
    [protected]@gmail.com

    0 Votes
  • Si
      Feb 14, 2018

    Hello
    I went to pizza hut in megamall sharjah united arab emirates and it took one hour for my pizza to get done
    When i asked them why it took so long they smiled saying they forgot to prepare it .the manager didnt do anything to help clear the situation and i just left paying for a pizza i never had since i didnt want to make a scene .the manager didnt try to give me my money back or even the cashier .I love pizza hut will never go there again i was treated like garbage .

    0 Votes
  • Ra
      Jun 23, 2018

    Hi i didnt get my money back yet already i sent the mail regarding this issue and it's going to be 1 month now. Plz contact me asap and refund my money back. 0502437823. [protected]@yahoo.com .

    0 Votes
  • Na
      May 05, 2019

    hello
    I WENT TO KARAMA PIZZA HUT ON FRIDAY AT 12:30 NIGHT AFTER A TRIP AND I WAITED FOR 20 MINUTES IN THE
    TABLE FOR THE ORDER TAKER AND SAID TO THE ORDER TAKER ABOUT THESE SHE SAID SHE IS COMING BUT THERE
    WAS NO ONE COMING ON THE NEXT 5 MINUTES THEN I WENT AND ORDERED MY SELF FOR MY FAMILY(SUPER FAMILY MEAL)AND THEN TOO IT TOOK 25 MNTS FOR THE ORDER TO REACH MY TABLE AND FOR THESE TIME IT WAS NOT LIKE BEFORE THEY GAVE THE GARLIC BREAD ND POTATO FRIES IN ONE CONTAINER AS USUALLY THEY BRING IN TWO CONTAINORS IT WAS A BAD EXPERIENCE AS I SINCE WE CAME DUBAI MY FAMILY ALLWAYS LOVED PIZZA HUT BUT THEN THE PIZZA WA NOT LIKE BEFORE THE BARBEQUE PIZZA WAS NOT HAVING CHIKEN IN IT AND WAS OVER BURNED A BIT AND THERE WAS NO CHEESE IN THE CRUST AS USUAL AND THE PEPERONI PIZZA WAS REALLY OVER BURNED AND WHEN ME AND MY FAMILY SO THESE WE CALLED THE ORDER TAKER AND SAID ABOUT THESE MATTER SHE SAID"NO PROBLEM SIR U CAN EAT IT"AS SOON AS I HEARD THESE I SAID TO HER TO CALL THE MANAGER AND THE MANAGER CAME AFTER 15MINUTES AND WE SAID ABOUT THE MATTER AND THE SHE WAS SAYING THAT SHE WILL GIVE THESE WHOLE BILL TO THE CHEFF WHO TOOK THE RESPONSIBILTY OF THESE
    AND SHE WAS SHOUTING AT US AS IF WE DID THESE I DID NOT LIKE IT AND I GAVE OUT THE MONEY AND SAID I WILL COMPLAIN TO MUNCIPALITY BUT REAALY SHOCKED PIZZA HUT DID THESE TO US GAVE US A GARBAGE VALUE SO REQUESTING U TO DO SOME THING REGARDIN THESE

    WILL GIVE YOU(PIZZA HUT) A WEAK TIME OTHERWISE WILL COMPLAIN TO MUNCIPALITY
    AND PLACE MY BILL

    EMAIL:[protected]@gmail.com

    0 Votes

Post your comment