SUBMIT A COMPLAINT

LG Washing Machineno delivery at the promised time

Review updated:

This complaint is regarding worst service ever provided by any store outlet in UAE.
I have purchased a LG front older washer on 03-Jan-15 ref. SI/02536/S01/150103/00025 from Safeer Mall Branch Sharjah .
I have been told that it will be delivered to me by Saturday i.e. 10-Jan-15. Since then me and my wife are chasing Sharaf DG Customer care number for almost 6times, but no reply till now. Whenever we are calling, we are receiving the same reply that it will be delivered by today or Delivery people will call us. I asked to customer centre give the Safeer mall phone no or branch manager no. They gave the no [protected] same time they are telling the phone will not pick up. They doesn't about the branch Incharge name also. I spoke to around five people Mohammed, Yasin"... All are sme.
The Safeer mall and my house distance is four kilometre maximum.
Three years back also same thing happened to me, I specially mentioned also still they are doing worst service.

Ma
Jan 10, 2015
Sort by: UpDate | Rating

Comments

  • Ma
      Oct 12, 2010
    LG Washing Machine - no service provided
    LG
    India

    LG company proudly boost that all customers will have their problem solved within a span of 24 hours, which is ###. I had lodged several complaints but its more than a week but no service has been provided.
    Lg company should change their 24 hours crap.

    [protected]@yahoo.co.in

    0 Votes
  • Ta
      Nov 15, 2010
    LG Washing Machine - Non Functioning
    Household
    India

    I have purchased a LG Washing Machine Model No.WF-7269KN 0n 22.1.2010 from Khosla Electronics Pvt.Ltd., Garia, Kolkata-700047.Cash Memo No.GIDC/9657 Dt.22.1.2010. Water from Tap is not entering the machine.he machine is non-fnctional for last 15 days.Pl.atten immediately

    0 Votes
  • LG Washing Machine - Door cover not available
    LG washing Machine
    taj palace hotel, 2 sardar patel marg, new delhi-110021
    India
    Phone: [protected]

    front door is broken of LG automatic washing machine. Model- WD12320RD
    Serial no. 602KWRE00006
    220-240 V
    Capcaity 11 KG
    Contact person Mr. Arvinder
    Complaint no. RNA [protected] dated 29.12.10

    0 Votes
  •   Jul 31, 2011
    LG Washing Machine - DOnt have Knowladgeble Service staff
    LG
    India

    I have complained regarding Trom Washing Machine WD 10165F Fully Front Loading, showing display some error, than service man come and replace some parts but did not found out the problem and did not solve the problem and did not send Knowledgeable technical person who can solve the problem

    chandrashekhar sharma
    [protected]

    0 Votes
  • 7a
      Sep 05, 2011

    We had the same problem with a different model. The service person had no idea what was wrong and wasn't even sure how to install a part he ordered. it was also the wrong part. LG doesn't care, either

    0 Votes
  • Ra
      Jan 30, 2012
    LG Washing Machine - Door is locked and does not opens
    LG
    India

    When we "on" the washing machine it starts but after 5-10 min it stops working and its door becomes locked. I dont know that there is problem in starting or something else. Please give ur answer as fast as possible.

    Thank you

    0 Votes

Post your comment