SUBMIT A COMPLAINT

Amazon India / Online shopping

1 Amazon india Online shopping, United States Review updated:
Contact information:

Dear Consumer,

Amazon is not a trusted online shopping destination in india so nobody trust and take care while placing the order

The reason is i have placed an order No:[protected] on 11-dec-14, for this order they have shipped the product but not delivered to me, the reason that suddenly they have raised the price of product by additional 1300 and telling to place the order newly
====================================================================================================
Please look at the history of order [protected])

15 December 2014, 11:01 pm, Chennai IN Returning to seller
15 December 2014, 6:02 pm, Chennai IN Undeliverable
15 December 2014, 12:28 am, Chennai IN Package arrived at a courier facility
14 December 2014, 6:35 pm, St. Thomas Mount, Chennai Tamil Nadu IN Package has left the courier facility
14 December 2014, 6:23 pm, St. Thomas Mount, Chennai Tamil Nadu IN Package arrived at a courier facility
11 December 2014, 6:14 pm, Mewat Haryana IN Package has left the courier facility
11 December 2014, 10:49 am, Mewat Haryana IN Package arrived at a courier facility
11 December 2014, 4:50 am, --- Order details shared with the courier

===============================================================================================

If i speak to amazon customer care there was no proper response from them

I never experienced this kind of online cheating from any of the online shopping service provider (Ebay, snapdel and flipkart, )

Regards

V Ramalingam
[protected]

Amazon India

Ra
Dec 18, 2014
Sort by: UpDate | Rating

Comments

  • Pa
      14th of Nov, 2018
    Amazon India - Return product but not refund my money
    New Delhi
    India
    amazon.in

    Dear Sir,

    I have already return amazon product before 15 days, but not return my money in my account.
    Please check it status and return my money asap.

    ORDER # 403-8587013-6602752

    Regards,
    Pankaj Kr Singh
    Mob- 9654283816

    0 Votes

Post your comment