The complaint has been investigated and
resolved to the customer's satisfaction
Resolved
Att.com / Rewardcant find the website

I too signed up for dsl and they said after I signed up a check for 50.00 would be in the mail, plus where do you sign up for the rewards except
throught the complaint dept. Is there another site besides att.com/rewardcenter

Responses

  • Ro
    ronnie woolfolk Nov 18, 2008
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    i have been waiting for my dsl rebate for over 7(SEVEN) MONTHS and all i get is the run around, they tell me to send the numbers on the box the modemn.

    0 Votes
  • Yo
    Yolanda Fullerton Feb 19, 2009

    I called the att to see if how much I own on my bill. They told me that it was 128.98. I then told them that it was not right Cause I ordor theHigh Speed Internet and the Modem and the shipping with my CreditCard. That is when the person told me that they don't take Credit Cards ordors. now here I am that I met have to pay for everything again.

    -1 Votes
  • Pa
    paul Mar 12, 2009

    when we called att for our service*s we were told about the 100.00 rebate. well nothing has been sent out.can you tell us why? thankyou...p .raymond

    -1 Votes
  • Ne
    Nellie Mar 13, 2009

    I am very disappointed in your company ATT, I have been calling for a referrel rebate, on 12/9/08, 1-4-09, 1/22/09, 2/20/09, 3/13/09, and everytime I call there is a different story, and not the right one. they tell me it take 2-3 wks before I get my referrel rebate. Now they tell me I am not getting it because I did not register in time and I registered my son on 12/9/08, when he got service . and all this time nobody told me that I was not getting it they told me a bunch of lies. Train you people to answer the right questions. i know that there is always a problem with rebates from your company because this also happened to my granddaughter. It is possible for me to still get the rebate? nellie

    0 Votes
  • Ga
    Gary Truwe Apr 22, 2009

    Yesterday I reveived a meiling from AT&T U-Verse, indicating that there was a reward waiting for me, and that I should check the website to redeem and track the status of my AT&T rewards. The website has no such option. What can I do? My name is Gary Truwe.

    0 Votes
  • An
    anna m stalder Jul 16, 2009

    I was promised a $20.00 reward for upgrading, over the phone and with a postcard.
    Went to the web site but nothing worked. My bill jumped from $107.20 to $119.82.
    Please explain!!!

    0 Votes
  • Su
    summers Sep 08, 2009

    i was told i would recieve a $150 visa gift card signing up and and a $50 check. Well, the check is being processesed but why can't i recieve a redemtion for my visa gift card? kristine

    0 Votes
  • An
    Anita Brown Sep 22, 2009

    I A.Brown was told that I would receieve my a free modem in the mail, but when I received my bill I was charged 125.90. I would appreciate if I would be credited my rebate

    0 Votes
  • Sw
    SweetSag12 Sep 22, 2009
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    I have also gotten the reward, you can all the phone company and have them redeem it with them and get a confirmation order, and if you give the phone company your e-mail they will send you a confirmation online that you will be receiving it on a certain date.

    I have gotten this before, they will send you your check with no problems.

    0 Votes
  • Cu
    Cutie22 Mar 05, 2010

    Try: rewardcenter.att.com -- Went through an online chat with an AT&T employee and received the CORRECT website address ! It worked !

    0 Votes

Post your comment

    By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

    IN THE NEWS

    Unhappy consumers gather online at Complaintsboard.com and have already logged thousands of complaints.
    If you see dozens of complaints about a certain company on ComplaintsBoard, walk away.
    One of the largest consumer sites online. Posting here your concerns means good exposure for your issues.
    A consumer site aimed at exposing unethical companies and business practices.
    ComplaintsBoard is a good source for product and company gripes from especially dissatisfied people.
    You'll definitely get some directions on how customer service can best solve your problem.