Menu
ADVERTISIMENT
Home Fast Food Restaurants Arby's supervisor jamie l. gaston, enjoys mistreating young employees.
More

Arby's - supervisor jamie l. gaston, enjoys mistreating young employees.

C
Author of the complaint
9:55 am
Verified customer This complaint was posted by a verified customer. Learn more
Featured review
This review was chosen algorithmically as the most valued customer feedback.

The Supervisor Jamie L. Gaston(50 yrs old), enjoys mistreating young(25yrs and younger) employees.
Manager won't stop her.
"The store Manager will tell you. Well poor Jamie, is having a bad day at home. So she always take it out on all the young employees".
Jamie love to barrier the young employee's and sucker them out of pay checks.
One or two weeks later, the evil comes out of Jamie Gaston. She well start by writing them up "Final Written Warning". Jamie won't stop the Harassment nor the barriers until they quit.

Why is Jamie Gaston, any untouchable and a unacceptable Supervisor?

Within 2010, 7-young employee's quit their job's at the Lincoln Park, MI Arby's because of Jamie L. Gaston Harassment.

ADVERTISIMENT
Update by Cassiered
Mar 23, 2012 11:05 pm

Jamie L. Gaston, use your really name . In since User 33, use (User 666) I am the B*****who loves f****** (people over). LOL LOL LOL

Update by Cassiered
Mar 23, 2012 10:45 pm

User 33, We know its u Jamie. I worked with you at Arby's . :)
Your the joke. You need to wake up. Were LOL LOL LOL LOL LOL LOL, at you. You have aways been sick. Changing your name to User 33, doing help you ... LOL LOL LOL LOL
Your still the sick b****** since and from 9 years ago. :)
Now there are more of use, to tell a lot story of about you. LOL LOL LOL LOL LOL LOL
Ur the 2 face B****, that is using 2 e-mailing address... Harassment and barriers ... only you know how to do that right Jamie ( OHHH AWWWWW Are you having a bad day at home Jamie)?
Jamie, I see you can't handle the truth...
Within a couple on days. Were going to see who going to quit from working from Arby's because of Jamie L. Gaston.
We know your going to change your e-mail again just to save your ###.

Update by Cassiered
Jan 28, 2012 8:36 am

Just 2 days ago, Jamie L. Gaston just Harassed an employee. At the Arby's, Lincoln Park, Michigan.

Update by Cassiered
Jan 28, 2012 8:26 am

User33
Jamie Gaston, within 3 weeks will start the Harassment and barriers you until you quit. :)
Your a F***in joke. You need to wake up. WORK AT Arby's, Lincoln Park, Michigan. WITH Jamie Gaston and you see the B*****H.

Update by Cassiered
Jan 28, 2012 8:15 am

User33
Lets see how long your going to last with Jamie Gaston. If your hired in at Arby's, Lincoln Park, Michigan. Your a F**** joke :)

Update by Cassiered
Dec 02, 2011 8:07 pm

Your Very Unprofessional, Jamie Gaston your rude and a liar. You love attacking your Employee in front of the customer. "Oh, Is poor Jamie, having a bad day at home". :( You can't handle the truth...
Jamie, the way in which the matter has been taken care of you mistreatment, discrimination and harassment employee. These complaints will resolve and sucessful remove you from the workplace liability. Just like how you had use remove from the workplace liability. So your the one who needs to grow up and I dont have to tell you my name.

Update by Cassiered
Jun 24, 2011 12:06 am

That's why a lot of people are getting killed, for being harassment at work (by A** H*** Supervior). Open your stupid eyes.

Update by Cassiered
Dec 31, 2010 5:13 am

The Supervisor Jamie L. Gaston, enjoys mistreating employees. Manager won't stop her.
"The store Manager will tell you. Well Jamie, is having a bad day at home and she'll always take it out on all the employees".

This is the terrible problem about Jamie Gaston, she'll invitation you for a 2 or 3 day weekend, to her cabin in Jackson MI. Jamie will make such that you send your money on the beer for her weekend (the young are sucker out of $60.00 to $80.00).
One or two weeks later, Jamie Gaston, well start writing you up "Final Written Warning" or firing you.

Why is Jamie Gaston, any untouchable and a unacceptable Supervisor?

Helpful? 0 0
Share
Reply

More Arby's complaints & reviews

Arby's - food poisoning
Resolved
The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer’s satisfaction.
Arby's - survey
Resolved
The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer’s satisfaction.
Arby's - mold on food
Resolved
The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer’s satisfaction.
Arby's - poor service and order not correct
Resolved
The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer’s satisfaction.
7 comments
Add a comment
R
Jan 09, 2010 9:55 am

Can't get to survey get B.S. sites

Helpful?
0 0
K
Nov 13, 2008 9:55 am

I just came from Arby's in Bedford, on the bottom of my receipt it says go to website and you will receive a Reg Rb or Beef n Cheddar. Cant find the website like the other customers have said.

Helpful?
0 0
U
Apr 10, 2012 9:55 am

I am not Jamie, nor do I know this Jamie. But you sound like a delight to work with. It seems like you are the one mistreating others.

Helpful?
0 0
U
Dec 02, 2011 9:55 am

I get the feeling that you are one of these young employees she is mistreating. Do your job correctly and you won't be written up. Also writing about your employer in this fashion will get you in trouble and possibly sued.

Helpful?
0 0
J
Oct 26, 2011 9:55 am

This is Jamie Gaston. It's funny how your not stating who you are. I don't harass anyone. Grow up.

Helpful?
0 0
T
Jun 21, 2011 9:55 am

Your TV ad for the shroom burger is that's its name is the most unappetizing sandwich I have seen for promoting food. I wouldn't order it because it looks thrown together . Who ever is doing your promotions needs to look at the competition including the stullifying good food mood campaign. I like the Roast beef sandwich and can't imagine you failing so badly with this latest campaign.

Helpful?
0 0
D
Nov 14, 2008 9:55 am

Where the heck is the survey?

Helpful?
0 0
ADVERTISIMENT

Learn how the rating is calculated

312 complaints
67 resolved 245 unresolved

Arby's contacts

(added by reviewer)
1155 Perimeter Center West, Georgia United States
ADVERTISIMENT