Aquaguard Water PurifierVery Poor customer care

H
This review was posted by
a verified customer
Verified customer

I have complained Aquaguard for service, each and every time when I call them they will tell we are sending a person to your home, but 3 weeks gone, no one attended.

Since it is water everyone at home felt Sick

Responses

  • Ra
    Rajan T M Oct 05, 2017
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    I fully agree, it is more than 20days since we raised new installation request, every follow-up call the answer is we are sending the guy today/tomorrow.
    We have been using aguagard since 2003 and we we enjoying prompt service at Bangalore. Based on that experience only we got new one at chennai but it is totally opposite.

    0 Votes
  • Re
    Reviewer30870 Feb 28, 2016
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Ever since we got this filter installed we have been facing problems. They take the AMC but don't give proper service.

    The filter does not wirk properly. Has been giving problem from 1st month always.


    On top of it they created 2 customer ID for us. Very poor customer service. Agents are super slow, and technicians are just useless.


    I wish to take this company to consumer court so that they stop this nonsense.

    0 Votes
  • Ch
    Chotu Chaudhari Oct 30, 2014

    14000 rs loss and headeach

    0 Votes
  • Sa
    sarankuaer Nov 03, 2011

    13000 rs loss and increase my BP

    0 Votes
  • Sa
    sarankuaer Nov 03, 2011

    nejama vangathiga nanbargalea na aquaguard water system vanki enda vangunam nu feel panren so pls vangathiga frds

    1 Votes
  • Sa
    sarankuaer Nov 03, 2011

    please do not buy aguagard RO purifying water system...

    1 Votes
  • Sa
    sarankuaer Nov 03, 2011

    friends pls don't purses aquaguard water purifying system recently i have pursed aquagard RO system but this is not working good...i feel very bad so pls don't buy it...

    1 Votes
  • Pr
    pramod r vishwakarma Apr 20, 2011

    I have not seen such a fraud customer care, after giving 3 to 4 complaint no one has visited the site, only there will say every customer is important for them till there take over money to there pocket after that how are you, I will make inshore them once I will get them in any of the site when there will come for demo, I will loss there as more as customer, telling them what is happened with me. and the sales person name is kishore bhore .and he is from vasai branch in tahne

    0 Votes
  • Sn
    S. N. Agarwal Mar 10, 2010

    Reffer my complaint dt/-09-03-2010, regarding my aqua water purifier, faulty from last 15 days. Get it repaired immediately.

    FA model (uv)

    S. N. Agarwal
    10-1-611/5/1, West Marredpally,
    SECUNDERABAD- 500 026

    ph: [protected]

    Res: [protected]
    [protected]

    DT/-10-03-2010

    0 Votes
  • Pr
    Pradeep79 Mar 01, 2010

    Service of Aquaguard is very worst and corrupted. Every time when I call they asking for annual service agreement forcely.

    0 Votes
  • Pr
    prabha Nov 14, 2008
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    i find that despite calling up the aquaguard helpline to attend to complaint that water from the purifier is stinking and periodical checkups are not being done, i find that service persons have not turned up.this is the second time.pl.do the needful.

    0 Votes
  • An
    anand chhallany Oct 17, 2008
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    previously i complain from 1 month no 1 is attending they use to say they r not able to know my address my address is nawapara rajim HP Petrol Pump, i dont think that in this small town they r not able .

    0 Votes
  • Ne
    Neha Sep 27, 2008
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Hi ...I fully agree with you...I have been facing the same problem...in spite of repeated reminders there has still not been any visit from any service personnel...It is definitely a pathetic service provided by such a brand name...I would definitely not recommend any one to go for their brand of products due to such after sales service.

    1 Votes

Post your comment

    By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

    IN THE NEWS

    Unhappy consumers gather online at Complaintsboard.com and have already logged thousands of complaints.
    If you see dozens of complaints about a certain company on ComplaintsBoard, walk away.
    One of the largest consumer sites online. Posting here your concerns means good exposure for your issues.
    A consumer site aimed at exposing unethical companies and business practices.
    ComplaintsBoard is a good source for product and company gripes from especially dissatisfied people.
    You'll definitely get some directions on how customer service can best solve your problem.
    Do a little research on the seller. Visit consumer complaint websites like ComplaintsBoard.