The complaint has been investigated and
resolved to the customer's satisfaction
Resolved
Airtel Perpaid Numberbalance enquiry not working

A
This review was posted by
a verified customer
Verified customer

Airtel simply does not care for its customers.
My number is [protected] and the sms balance enquiry i. E. *123# is not working since last 2months. For this i have registered the complaints many times with no reply from airtel customer care. I have send the complaint many times via message to 121 but the problem has not been solved.
Airtel does not provide any customer satisfaction and is very bad at fixing the problems.
If possible do solve my problem.

RESOLVED

The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer's satisfaction.

  • Updated by Airtel Presence · Nov 10, 2013

    Namaste Nikhat,

    This is with reference to your post dated 08 November 2013

    Please SMS “EPREBILL <Month Name> Email id” To 121 to get the bill on your E-mail id. You will be charged Rs. 50 per request for the same.


    Regards
    Rakesh Kumar
    airtelpresence (airtel customer service team)
    bharti airtel ltd
    [email protected]

    Connect with us 24X7. We will be happy to assist you with a swift resolution to your queries on all our products and services

    Twitter - www.twitter.com/airtel_presence
    Facebook - www.facebook.com/bhartiairtelltd
    LinkedIn- http://in.linkedin.com/pub/airtel-presence-bharti-airtel-ltd/1b/119/a33

Responses

  • Ni
    nikhat165 Nov 08, 2013
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    [protected] [New Complaint]
    full calls history such as Dialed, Miss call, received
    AIRTEL PREPAID MOBILE NUMBER [protected] All Calls List(Dialed, Incoming, Outgoing) thanks

    0 Votes
  • Vi
    vinodkumar.chabattula Aug 30, 2011

    rong calls in this number [protected] plese take the action

    0 Votes
  • Ra
    rahul231986 Jul 25, 2011

    hello sir !
    this is RAHUL AGNIHOTRI, email [email protected], no is [protected] its mnp converted from BSNL to Airtel. The issue is that whenever i use your complain services of your's i never got + pe answers from yr side, at present m using airtel internet with the help of my cell phone so during the session i get msg that e.g.i used 1oo mbs onthe screen of my pc while on the other hand set up (ovi ) shows only 10 mbs .why that much difference comes, would you plz give your valuable suggetion .thanks n Regard

    0 Votes
  • Ch
    choubas Jun 30, 2011

    Hellow sir,
    My name is choubas meher from orissa.
    sir, please please send me the details of the mobile number. [protected] as soon as possible. sir, please its urgent.
    my email id is [email protected]

    0 Votes
  • Pr
    prasanth kumar Apr 08, 2011

    sir i want the full details of the no . [protected] please some one stolen my sim my email [email protected]

    0 Votes
  • Ma
    manas patel Oct 27, 2009

    how could i check my balance online?

    0 Votes
  • An
    anandenjoy Oct 05, 2009

    sir, please send me the details of the mobile no. [protected] as soon as possible .
    my email id id [email protected]

    0 Votes
  • Vi
    vikynila Apr 25, 2009

    I want to know the details of the mobile no. [protected]

    0 Votes
  • Sa
    sakshi Apr 09, 2009

    i am a new airtel user just got a recharge of 46 bucks for 200 sms .
    how can i check d no. of messages utilized under dis scheme
    the inquiry no. *123# doesn't provide any information regarding this.

    0 Votes
  • De
    Deepak Nov 10, 2008
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Sir

    mari complaints hai ki musko ek admi musko presa kar raha hai please sir is mobile no. [protected] kai admi ka naam & uska pata lagna hai kyoki yai admi humko ulti sidhi gali galoch data please sir is no. [protected] ka naam & address jaldi sai mari email id par baj da

    my email id : [email protected]

    0 Votes
  • Ra
    Raman Nov 09, 2008
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    i would like to know who is the owner of following said number because he is sending wrong message or fake call me

    [protected]

    0 Votes
  • Av
    Avinash Oct 30, 2008
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    someone is scolding a lot from my old number [protected].
    I want to know full details about this happening or to block the sim at last.If you can just tell me from which location the sim is making call.
    Otherwise I have to register a comlaint about this number.
    you can contact me on [protected].

    0 Votes
  • Pr
    pradeep kumar Oct 10, 2008
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    i want this mobile number [protected] enqriy so plz

    0 Votes

Post your comment

    By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

    IN THE NEWS

    Unhappy consumers gather online at Complaintsboard.com and have already logged thousands of complaints.
    If you see dozens of complaints about a certain company on ComplaintsBoard, walk away.
    One of the largest consumer sites online. Posting here your concerns means good exposure for your issues.
    A consumer site aimed at exposing unethical companies and business practices.
    ComplaintsBoard is a good source for product and company gripes from especially dissatisfied people.
    You'll definitely get some directions on how customer service can best solve your problem.
    Do a little research on the seller. Visit consumer complaint websites like ComplaintsBoard.