ABX Expresslate delivery

R
This review was posted by
a verified customer
Verified customer
Review updated:

Document send from KL Office on 21/12/2015 but until 3pm on 22/12/2015 haven't received our document. Called ABX Johor Bahru, clerk incharge said the doc at ABX Tebrau. Called ABX Tebrau clerk incharge said the document with the rider. I asked for the Manager number but the clerk incharge said that they don't have Manager the only have Supervisor Incharge Encik Mazuni H/P No : [protected]. Called Encik Mazuni and asked "if a document was send yesterday what time should reach customer office? he answer the next day in the morning." I complaint that I haven't received my document and asked him to check. Im not satisfied the way your supervisor incharge answered me. Very rude.

Responses

  • Ci
    Cici syira Jun 01, 2020
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Too stupid service...Tak payah buat business la kalau Hal customer pun tak reti jaga...barang dah sebulan tak sampai lagi... #JANGANGUNASERVISABX #BARANGTAKAMANAH

    0 Votes
  • Nu
    Nur Asyikin May 12, 2020
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Late delivery . Item arrived 2 weeks ago . Already call many times but never respon . Pleaseeeee send my parcel ASAP !!!

    0 Votes
  • Ga
    gan 88 Jan 05, 2017
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    SHIPMENT SEND OUT ON 27/12/2016 UNTILL TODAY 05/12/2017.THE GOODS STILL NO SENDING. ALREADY CALL MANY TIME SAID THAT GOODS AT SUBANG WAREHOUSE. SAID WILL SEND IT UNTILL NOW STILL WAITING.. THIS BAD DELIVERY SERVICES LIKE THIS HOW LET US TO SEND NEXT TIME. PLEASE SEND MY PARCEL ASAP!!!

    0 Votes
  • Sm
    Smart Art Mye Nov 16, 2016
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    late for 3days! called so many times to the subang branch but nobody to pick up the phone! customer service always gimme the same answer - i couldn't promise when is the parcel can be send!- [censored] ! customer service is to solve the problem but not just shirk the responsibility!

    0 Votes
  • Sh
    Sharifah Al Shahab Nov 01, 2016
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Where is my parcel?????????? Stupid courier service ever. I'm waited since 26 Oct but until now (1 Nov 2016) still haven't received my parcel. This morning at 9.30am i called to asked but they said will send it by today. Then i called again at 5.35pm and your staff said my parcel still pending on your side. BAD SERVICE...!!! Please send my parcel ASAP...!!!

    Comments

    0 Votes
  • Yo
    Yow May 19, 2016
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    i still have not received but system delivered successfully call office no answer

    -2 Votes

Post your comment

    By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

    IN THE NEWS

    Unhappy consumers gather online at Complaintsboard.com and have already logged thousands of complaints.
    If you see dozens of complaints about a certain company on ComplaintsBoard, walk away.
    One of the largest consumer sites online. Posting here your concerns means good exposure for your issues.
    A consumer site aimed at exposing unethical companies and business practices.
    ComplaintsBoard is a good source for product and company gripes from especially dissatisfied people.
    You'll definitely get some directions on how customer service can best solve your problem.
    Do a little research on the seller. Visit consumer complaint websites like ComplaintsBoard.