Menu
ADVERTISIMENT
Home Online Shopping ABX Express poor courier service and irresponsible

ABX Express review: poor courier service and irresponsible

Z
Author of the complaint
1:00 am EDT
Verified customer This complaint was posted by a verified customer. Learn more
Review updated:
Featured review
This review was chosen algorithmically as the most valued customer feedback.

Screw abx! I was so regretful that I have chosen abx to deliver my tao bao items all the way from China! I don't really understand why abx can't deliver my parcel on time, I paid for the fees and the parcel has reach Malaysia and passed the custom before 13/5/2016, but until today(21/5/2016), I didn't even receive my parcel and when I check with customer service at China, they told me that abx have short man power. lol this is too ridiculous! I did tracked my parcel status online, it shows that my parcel was in the LOGSHEET process at subang since 13/5/2016, it's been more than one week now and it still remains the same! I really need my items before 23/5/2016 and I've told them in the emails and cs from China and they do nothing!
the worse thing is they never answer my calls and never reply to my emails! WTF! I will never ever choose abx anymore! boycott abx from now onwards!

ADVERTISIMENT
View 0 more photos
14 comments
Add a comment
G
Jun 30, 2022 4:27 pm EDT

This ABX is a criminal company and I wonder why the Malaysian states that they support scamming of Malay and refuse to defend Malaysian citizens. Is the police not ashamed that they claim they will never protect the citizens but always support scamming companies?

Shopee support told me when it's "out for delivery" i must stay at home to accept the package. Otherwise it's my loss. So for 6 days now I can't go out. Because every day ABX says "out for delivery" what's even more astonishing, it's out for delivery markes on times that haven't even passed, like in the future. Like 10AM they mark out for delivery 17PM.

Since 2 days I'm out of water and I asked shopee support if they allow me to leave home to get water, they said no, I must stay at home to receive package.

Police claims to me serving and protecting the citizens is not their job, but if I leave the house to get water, they will support shopee to take my money and claim its my fault I wasn't at home.

But I'm waiting 6 days and 2 days already out of water.

This hatred by ABX, Shopee and the police against Malaysian citizens is terrible!

Time to get rid of these criminals who call themselves shopee, ABX and the police.

Time to replace these criminals by police and companies that love the land and people instead of hating us.

View 0 more photos
S
Aug 14, 2021 10:21 pm EDT
Verified customer This comment was posted by a verified customer. Learn more

Boss, barang saya ada di hub selangor, import dari china sudah lama bos, dekat abx selangor dah 2 hari, hari ini boleh ada pergerakan tak di trackibg ye boss plss

T
Aug 29, 2019 8:57 pm EDT

i have an item which was picked up on the 27th Aug and was in log sheet Subang since 28 Aug. I'm afraid same thing would happen too. I need the item urgently tomorrow, what can I do ya? Any advice?

T
Aug 14, 2019 10:55 pm EDT

barang aku baru smpai di LOGSHEET status skrg..adakah akan jadi perkara yang sama ?

K
Aug 20, 2019 11:02 pm EDT

Same here. I ordered my item which ships from China and forwarded to ABX since 19 Aug.

K
Aug 21, 2019 8:06 pm EDT
Replying to comment of Kim Hyun

Update here: my item status passed the LOGSHEET, I guess the item is going through custom checking. No worries here. Just let the courier service company do their thing since you have no idea with how their system works.

R
Aug 01, 2019 8:21 am EDT

srs mcm apa je kalau barang aku sampai nanti memang kene sound je, gulung tikar jela compony mcm ni

View 0 more photos
P
Jun 26, 2019 6:46 am EDT

Ok let us all pray hard that ABX express goes bankrupt (and also their bosses) so that they won't have chance to do [censored] anymore

J
Mar 03, 2019 1:22 am EST

Me too, I've used to buy something in shopee and sadly they sent it too me using ABX (sucks). I've use to buy using abx more that 10 times and all of it very slow and take time more that a week, screw you abx, the most crap courier I've ever had.

L
Jul 11, 2019 9:39 pm EDT

Same here! bought some stuff for my wedding but stuck at ABX. Unfortunately, the parcel never come on the time! POOR SERVICE!

G
Dec 29, 2018 12:44 am EST

Abx...i am really speechless with your service. Bravo... Banned ABX forever...i am going to file a complain to Taobao Too.

S
Dec 27, 2018 10:49 pm EST

Does ABX even care that their service sucks big time?
Does ABX MD/CEO know of the issues that are being posted online in forums, blogs, etc.

L
Nov 15, 2018 2:26 am EST

I already send many complaint email to your email until now without receive any feedback . your service in ipoh super poor and your staff so lazy and without manners . please give our company a good explanation about forget collect our document and ask for collect give us many execuss.

J
Jun 16, 2016 5:52 am EDT

same bro.i have the same situation with you.i am very pissed off about their poor service.i have called their cs but they told me they have sent out edy.however i checked the status and the status still stucked at logsheet!wtf!

ADVERTISIMENT

Learn how the rating is calculated

697 complaints
3 resolved 694 unresolved

ABX Express contacts

(added by reviewer)
Phone number
Address
Lot 651, 1st Floor Jalan Subang 1, Taman Perindustrian Sg Penaga, Subang Jaya, Malaysia
Website
Category
ADVERTISIMENT