ABX Express Logo

ABX Express Customer Service

Having problems with ABX Express?

File a complaint and get it resolved. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!
Proudly resolving consumer concerns since 2004

ABX Express reviews first appeared on Complaints Board on Sep 11, 2012. The latest review Item status delivered but item not received. was posted on Jun 18, 2021. The latest complaint Parcel hasn't been delivered was resolved on May 24, 2020. ABX Express has an average consumer rating of 1 stars from 471 reviews. ABX Express has resolved 3 complaints.

ABX Express Customer Service Contacts

+60 380 843 111 (Customer Service)
Lot 651, 1st Floor Jalan Subang 1, Taman Perindustrian Sg Penaga, Subang Jaya
Selangor
Malaysia - 47600

ComplaintsBoard.com is not affiliated, associated, authorized, endorsed by, or in any way officially connected with ABX Express Customer Service. Initial ABX Express complaints should be directed to their team directly. You can find contact details for ABX Express above.

ComplaintsBoard.com is an independent complaint resolution platform that has been successfully voicing consumer concerns since 2004. We are doing work that matters - connecting customers with businesses around the world and help them resolve issues and be heard.

Use this comments board to leave complaints and reviews about ABX Express. Discuss the issues you have had with ABX Express and work with their customer service team to find a resolution.

ABX Express — Complaints & Reviews

Jun 18, 2021

ABX Express — Item status delivered but item not received.

LZXLA0001919605 Jun.17 16:17 Delivered Your package has been delivered. Leave your delivery feedback...

Jun 17, 2021

ABX Express — Broken items

On 11th June 2021, I purchased a snow globe from carousell (seller ID: yutakaichi) and it was delivered using...

ABX ExpressServis teruk, banyak kali dah kene dengan driver yg hantar barang tu, bukan hantar dekat alamat yg diberi .

Kurier wasaap utk dapatkan no ic tanpa menghantar barang ke pihak kami . Kurier tidak menghantar barang di alamat yg diberi & mengambil mase berhari hari utk menghantar parcel walaupun dlm sistem dah tulis utk dihantar. Please ambik tindakan kepada pekerja anda, bukan sekali dua dah berlaku .Dan ramai dah kena. Kat bawah saye dah sertakan no telefon runner .

Servis teruk, banyak kali dah kene dengan driver yg hantar barang tu, bukan hantar dekat alamat yg diberi .
Servis teruk, banyak kali dah kene dengan driver yg hantar barang tu, bukan hantar dekat alamat yg diberi .
Servis teruk, banyak kali dah kene dengan driver yg hantar barang tu, bukan hantar dekat alamat yg diberi .
Servis teruk, banyak kali dah kene dengan driver yg hantar barang tu, bukan hantar dekat alamat yg diberi .

Add your opinion

    By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

    ABX ExpressRude Delivery Guy

    Your rider was sending my package bearing num LZXLA0001886661 yesterday 12 June(saturday) at about 3.07pm however, we informed that we are not at home and asked him to bring back to office, we shall collect ourselves by Monday, 14th June.

    In return, regret to inform that your rider / delivery boy has attitude problem and instead of noted on our request, he insisted to deliver and after knowing we are not around, he bombarded me with curses 🤬 which are irrelevant and cannot be tolerated.

    Such act is ashamed as he is potraiting your company and giving bad impression and experience to customers such as me. I may not use your services in future. And I can viral this matter if I want to letting my friends and families to not using ABX anymore.

    Add your opinion

      By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

      ABX ExpressABX delivery worker frequently calls me for no reson

      I received some parcels 3 days ago and this one guy who happened to deliver my parcels asked me what's in the parcels. It is obviously my privacy to not tell them. He asked who ordered the parcels and began to asked if i have other siblings because two of the parcels have different names on it but they are actually both mine. It just that the other parcel are ordered from different apps so my name is not the same there. But still its me, i dont blame them for asking but asking whats inside the parcels?? Are you kidding me?? And what makes the things worst, he called me at night, around 9:50 until 10 pm where i was already asleep. He rang my phone for about 7 times continuously. Man, i could report you to the police already. This morning he called again but i thought it was about my parcels. Once again i was wrong, as he asking me some questions that is not related to the parcels.He said " Hi, is this ****(my name)" yeah i said. then he began to ask how to pronounce my name, what race am i, do i have siblings and how old am i. And the most creepiest thing he said, " I KNOW WHERE YOU LIVE, YOU ARE THE ONE WHO RECEIVED 2 PARCELS FROM *****(where my house is) He took my number phone from the parcels and that is against customers privacy 😡😡😡 I hope ABX can fire this guy of I AM REPORTING IT TO THE POLICE .

      ABX delivery worker frequently calls me for no reson
      ABX delivery worker frequently calls me for no reson

      Add your opinion

        By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

        We are here to help

        • 16 years' experience in successful complaint resolution
        • Each complaint is handled individually by highly qualified experts
        • Honest and unbiased reviews
        • Last but not least, all our services are absolutely free

        ABX Expressattitude delivery man yang rude

        At first he called, said he couldn't find the house ... after that he asked me to share the location. I have shared .. I received the second call, asked if my house is near this intersection? then he asked me to go up there to him, even though I had informed him that I had an online class. He asked me to get someone to come up and get the item and he honked from the street. So, my father went to get the parcel from him. The delivery man was so lazy and didn't get out of the car at all! He gave the parcel and left without saying anything. I have never met a delivery man who behaves like this. Usually, the delivery man will come down and hand over the parcel with manners, politeness and a smile. Please, train your delivery man how to deliver the parcel well and please respect people!

        Add your opinion

          By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

          • Sy
            Syamira Abdullah Jun 14, 2021
            This comment was posted by
            a verified customer
            Verified customer

            Staff buat kerja x habis.Dia kata waktu kerja dia dh habis.Sdgkan brg sy ada kat dia.dia cakap dia call semua Org kg yg barang ada kat dia(senang kja dia kan).Dia maki kata lancau kat saya.sbb sy kata sy x pernah pickup luar klu dgn courier lain.lgpun sy x da kat rumah.dia kata dia bg sy pilihan ambik kat prai atau mai ambk.time sy byr postage ada korang bg pilihan ka collect kat mana.dia jerit kat saya sgt kuat (mmg mcm brgaduh dgn laki2)Dia mmg biadap!!! Sy mmg x kan guna dan servis dr courier nie.

            0 Votes

          ABX Expresslayanan khimat perlanggan sangat biadap dan kurang ajar(sab002271483)

          hari ini 09/06/2021 saya berurusan di abx indah jaya sandakan utk bertanya knp barang saya tidak di hntr ke rumah, malahan di arahan kan utk ambil sendiri barang saya di pejabat abx tetapi respon yg saya terima sangat sangat sangat sangat mgecewakan sebab staff bernama VIVAN mberi respon "BOLEH SABAR KAH"dengan nada yang tinggi n kurang ajar dan saya ingin bjmpa dng pgurus ttpi dia mklumkan dia PIC.sblm itu dia ada jgk mklumkan pghntar brg ada mhntr brg smlm sdngkan kawasan sya PKPD dan sya tiada mdpt sbrng makluman SDH LAH KURANG AJAR MBOHONG LAGI sbb pgurus ada tpi dia bgtau TIIADA.BGNIE KAH LAYANAN SAMA CUSTOMER

          Add your opinion

            By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

            ABX Expressrude delivery attitude

            please provide some sign or label that you are delivery man, today had a van with black window come to my house and didn't have any information that he was a delivery man, just horn in front my house, and when i go out, the man just came out his van and throw my parcel into my house.

            By the way, please provide some sticker to the delivery man to mention that you are came for delivery the parcel.

            Add your opinion

              By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

              ABX ExpressSabah kota kinabalu very bad service

              My parcel from china was thrown into the house compound of some one else house in another housing estate near the place I live, abx never call me before and after the incident after I made a complain. The house owner called me so I found out there was such very bad service.
              There are many many bad experiences with abx, please look into this seriously.

              Add your opinion

                By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

                ABX ExpressStuck for few days

                LZXLA0001589319
                stuck at operation centre for few days already. urgent parcel.

                Add your opinion

                  By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

                  ABX ExpressStatus delivered to bring tak sampai

                  Sy ada 2 parcel yg d tanda delivered tp sy tk dpt pun lg parcel tu smpai skrg.. Tolong trace brng sy dmana no trcking shp49926609dmy dan shp15914956dmy

                  Status delivered to bring tak sampai
                  Status delivered to bring tak sampai

                  Add your opinion

                    By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

                    ABX ExpressParcel out of delivery

                    My parcel has arrived at ABX branch tuaran (BKI) on 17/04/2021 but until today 23/04/2021 i have not received my parcel. I called and WhatsApp to followup yesterday and asked why my parcel out of delivery from 17/04 until 23/04 and they said need to wait the runner. I hopeless because ABX took so long to delivery the parcel to me, for information this happened many times.

                    Parcel out of delivery
                    Parcel out of delivery

                    Add your opinion

                      By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

                      • Nu
                        Nur aliza May 03, 2021
                        This comment was posted by
                        a verified customer
                        Verified customer

                        Kenapa parcel saya tak updated langsung dari 26.4 sampai now tak ada updated ya so lama nya harap2 parcel saya sampai dgn cepat please updated

                        0 Votes

                      ABX ExpressDelivery

                      My parcel had been out for delivery since yesterday morning but I haven't received my parcel yet. Tracking number SHP64553407DMY.

                      Delivery

                      Add your opinion

                        By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

                        ABX ExpressTracking [protected],[protected]

                        i would like to complain service area at Sarawak, we have sendind out parcel on 30/03/2021 tracking [protected], [protected] but until today not received parcel yet, how come is been almost 2 weeks time but haevnt send the parcel to customer ??? i pay is send by courier not by sea even poslaju customer already receive, pls settle for me, fat send the parcel to customer.

                        Add your opinion

                          By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

                          ABX ExpressDidn't have updated and too slow

                          Why my parcel still at sabah since 5/4/2021. Don't get any updated about it since that date. What make it take so long time to reach here at sarawak. I need that item as soon as possible. Hope you can delivery it soon.

                          Didn't have updated and too slow

                          Add your opinion

                            By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

                            ABX ExpressDid not receive parcel due to delivery man sending to wrong address.

                            Dear ABX express,
                            I want to complaint about delivery services in Sibu, Sarawak, Malaysia.

                            One of rider/ delivery man wrongly sending my parcel to a wrong address.
                            I ask him to get back my parcel, but he did not do it, instead he giving me the money to pay back my fee and the parcel. He simply updates in system "succesfully delivered".

                            I really dissapointed of his not responsibilities during delivery the parcel. Impact, i lost my parcel.

                            Now its make me hard to trust your service.
                            Here's the contanct number of this delivery man

                            Did not receive parcel due to delivery man sending to wrong address.
                            Did not receive parcel due to delivery man sending to wrong address.
                            Did not receive parcel due to delivery man sending to wrong address.
                            Did not receive parcel due to delivery man sending to wrong address.

                            Add your opinion

                              By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

                              ABX ExpressParcel ditinggalkan di luar ruma tanpa sebarang notis kepada pengguna

                              Sudah dua kali abx jerteh melakukan perkara yang sama, sebelum ni barang ditinggalkan diluar rumah.Sedangkan saya berada di kampung.Hari ini berlaku kejadian yang sama, tinggalkan barang di luar tanpa sebarang panggilan dibuat.Saya tunggu panggilan dari abx untuk ambil barang tersebut, apabila dihubungi barang itu telah ditinggalkan di luar rumah semasa ketiadaan saya dirumah.Saya amat kecewa dengan abx jerteh.Tiada etika penjagaan barang pelanggan diamalkan.

                              Parcel ditinggalkan di luar ruma tanpa sebarang notis kepada pengguna

                              Add your opinion

                                By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

                                ABX Express (M) Sdn BhdPackage not deliver but claimed delivered.

                                My mum bought a clothing on Lazada with ABX being the delivery partner, tracking no. LZXLA0001316804. The tracking shown the package was delivered in 18th Mar, but we didn't received the package or any form of inform from ABX. Called the ABX on 26th Mar, but the ABX driver claimed already delivered the package, where the one we received was another order's package. We're suppose to get 2 package on 18th Mar, but we only received 1 out of 2 packages.

                                Add your opinion

                                  By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

                                  • Ey
                                    Eydie Wong Apr 05, 2021
                                    This comment was posted by
                                    a verified customer
                                    Verified customer

                                    Excuse me? My parcel had already arrive by 1st April. And then until 5th April, I don’t even see my parcel. Gosh, I even run to abx to pickup myself for 3 times, what you say? You say I don’t know where is your parcel. What the hack???? I really need the parcel and then? Where is the parcel??? What kind of service is this???? Are you guys sloths??? I already wait for uncountable weeks for my parcel and then??? I still need to wait for the hack slow service of you guys! I can’t even pick up myself. I don’t know whether is you guys work like sloth or don’t even work on time!!
                                    Very very extremely poor service!!:(:(:(

                                    0 Votes

                                  ABX ExpressWhy my item still not yet updated

                                  Kenapa barang sy smpi sekarang xda update apa2.. Sdh seminggu lebih

                                  Why my item still not yet updated

                                  Add your opinion

                                    By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

                                    ABX ExpressWatch

                                    Send me my parcel as soon as possible. My parcel is in Tawau but havent updated since now. My delivery address is in Semporna.

                                    Watch

                                    Add your opinion

                                      By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

                                      IN THE NEWS

                                      Unhappy consumers gather online at Complaintsboard.com and have already logged thousands of complaints.
                                      If you see dozens of complaints about a certain company on ComplaintsBoard, walk away.
                                      One of the largest consumer sites online. Posting here your concerns means good exposure for your issues.
                                      A consumer site aimed at exposing unethical companies and business practices.
                                      ComplaintsBoard is a good source for product and company gripes from especially dissatisfied people.
                                      You'll definitely get some directions on how customer service can best solve your problem.
                                      Do a little research on the seller. Visit consumer complaint websites like ComplaintsBoard.