The complaint has been investigated and
resolved to the customer's satisfaction
Resolved
ABC Cargocargo not yet delivered

I have sent a parcel through ABC cargo from Riyadh to Kerala on 14 Dec 2012. They have committed to deliver with in 30 days. Till now(06 mar 2013) the cargo is not delivered, this is the 4th month. I have tried to contact their offices, most of the time they were not attending the call. Two times they attended and said that, it will deliver with in a week. But till now nothing happened. This is a waste service that I have ever seen

Responses

  • Ja
    Jawed Akhtar Aug 17, 2016
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    I have not received my item booked 2 cartoon pack from DAMMAM to Asansol, (W.B.), India, date of booking is 29 Feb. 2016, and still not received the item, I am not aware where to approach next to get the issue resolved, the company seems to cheat people, need immediate resolution to this, it's been six months almost and no information about the cargo. Bill no. 14787 / 14788.

    My contact number is:
    Jawed Akhtar
    [protected]
    [protected]
    Email: [email protected]

    0 Votes
  • Ja
    Jainey Sibu Jun 10, 2016
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    ABC cargo is cheating. My husband sent cargo to Gujarat on aug2015.its about now 11 month. Whenever we used to call they used to say just few more days it will reach.but it's useless.I am still waiting for cargo.
    Even they are not answering the call and some of numbers are wrong
    Tracking the cargo is also useless.the earning made by us should be fruitful. Not by wasting as u ABC cargo did.
    I want immediately reply.

    0 Votes
  • Ar
    arunkrishnan Feb 29, 2016

    My father send 3 boxes of cargo through abc a wall reputed company from Saudi to India in kerala on 20-06-2015. It is not received by us. It is more than 8 months gone. They was offering it will be delivered immediately.

    0 Votes
  • Sh
    Shihan mp Oct 28, 2013

    My cargo missing 7 mouth
    Hashif mp( mudachparakal)
    Quter to kozhikode
    Address: mudchiparkal
    Elettil
    Koduvali
    Ph:[protected]

    0 Votes

Post your comment

    By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

    IN THE NEWS

    Unhappy consumers gather online at Complaintsboard.com and have already logged thousands of complaints.
    If you see dozens of complaints about a certain company on ComplaintsBoard, walk away.
    One of the largest consumer sites online. Posting here your concerns means good exposure for your issues.
    A consumer site aimed at exposing unethical companies and business practices.
    ComplaintsBoard is a good source for product and company gripes from especially dissatisfied people.
    You'll definitely get some directions on how customer service can best solve your problem.
    Do a little research on the seller. Visit consumer complaint websites like ComplaintsBoard.