ABC Cargomissing of items sent

S
This review was posted by
a verified customer
Verified customer

I had some items from Buraidh, KSA to India on 29/03/2015 through ABC Cargo and the parcel weight is of 28Kg. After delivered, it was opened and identified that some listed and non listed items were missed. Then, I called to the ABC Cargo office in Calicut and raised a complaint and they informed the item received weight is same 28 Kg. Also they informed to follow up with the office in Buraidh. KSA. Now I left from KSA on 30/04/2015 and not able to follow-up the same. The missed items items are (Nido Milk Powder :2 nos, OATS : 2 nos and Tea Bag : 1 nos).
HWB No B 08500
HAWB : 8500

missing of items sent

Responses

  • Im
    imtiyaz ganai Dec 06, 2015
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    on 30-09-2015 I booked a parcel weighing 34 kgs at Makkah to be delivered at Baramulla but more than two months has passed now I haven't received that consignment... besides the website given by the said company i.e ABC corgo was updated last in the year 2012-13 it seems the agency is befooling the people in the holy city of Makkah...

    -1 Votes
  • Sy
    syed murtuza Oct 12, 2015

    [protected] on this date i am sending a cargo in india why not a cargo come on when a cargo come please send a cargo as soon as possible

    0 Votes
  • Mo
    mohammad altaf gauhar Mar 03, 2015

    Dear Sir. I have send goods Bill No A714862 Date 7 Feb 2015 My items missing in side cartoon bag 2 pcs shoes, 2 pcs led light, one boy dress . I have send king saud bin Abdul azziz road 2nd street Dammam My mobile no [protected] name mohammad altaf gauhar working un Saudi arab dammam KSA

    1 Votes
  • Sh
    SHARANYA THAMPI Feb 19, 2013

    I HAVE SEND MY 59.5 KG CARGO TO INDIA FROM ABC CARGO @LULUHYPERMARKET BATHA ON 09-02-13&WHEN IT REACHES MY HOME ONE OF THE PACKAGE WAS OPENED&THEY DIDNOT RECIEVED ALL THE ITEMS SEND FROM THERE.

    -1 Votes

Post your comment

    By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

    IN THE NEWS

    Unhappy consumers gather online at Complaintsboard.com and have already logged thousands of complaints.
    If you see dozens of complaints about a certain company on ComplaintsBoard, walk away.
    One of the largest consumer sites online. Posting here your concerns means good exposure for your issues.
    A consumer site aimed at exposing unethical companies and business practices.
    ComplaintsBoard is a good source for product and company gripes from especially dissatisfied people.
    You'll definitely get some directions on how customer service can best solve your problem.
    Do a little research on the seller. Visit consumer complaint websites like ComplaintsBoard.