The complaint has been investigated and
resolved to the customer's satisfaction
Resolved
Yahoo / MSN Lottery Head In Londonto get my prize

Dear sir,
I have received the following message on 26.08.2009 that-"your mobile number won(one million pounds)from yahoo/msn lottery head in london, to claim your prize contact Dr.Mark Jude Via Email(claimdept [protected]@live.com)
If it is true then please send details to my email id.I am waiting mail from Dr.Mark Jude.My email id:
[protected]@gmail.com
my mobile no:[protected]

Responses

  • Sa
    SAMIRAN MAHATO Oct 02, 2009

    Dear sir,
    I am Samiran Mahato I have received the following message on 01.10.2009 that-"your mobile number won(one million pounds)from yahoo/msn lottery head in london, to claim your prize contact Dr.Mark Via Email: [email protected]
    If it is true then please send details to my email id.I am waiting mail from Dr.Mark My email id:
    [email protected]
    my mobile no:[protected]

    0 Votes
  • Sa
    Satish Kumar Singh Oct 02, 2009

    Dear sir,
    I am Satish Kumar Singh. I have received the following message on 26-09-2009 that-"your mobile number won(one million pounds)from yahoo/msn lottery head in london, to claim your prize contact Dr.Mark Via Email: [email protected]
    If it is true then please send details to my email id.I am waiting mail from Dr.Mark My email id:
    [email protected]
    my mobile no:[protected]
    And
    account address,
    State bank of India, Tajpur(6105),
    A/c-[protected],
    Name- Punya deo Singh

    0 Votes
  • Br
    BRATATI DAS Oct 06, 2009

    Dear sir,
    my name is bratati das.my mobile no is-[protected]
    I have received the following message on 29.09.2009 that-"your mobile number won(one million pounds)from yahoo/msn lottery head in london, to claim your prize contact Dr.Mark Jude Via Email(claimdept [email protected])
    If it is true then please send details to my email id.I am waiting mail from Dr.Mark Jude.My email id:
    [email protected]

    0 Votes
  • Ku
    kumar gautam Oct 22, 2009

    dear sir,
    i have received the following message on 19.10.2009 that your mobile no won(one million pounds)from yahoomsn lottery head in london, to claim your prize contact mr.david moore via email([email protected])if it is true thn please send details to my email id.i am waiting mail from david moore, my email id is [email protected]

    0 Votes
  • Ru
    ruchik ch marak Oct 26, 2009

    i have receive the following message on 17.09.09 that my mobile no. [protected] won(one million pounds)from yahoo/msn lottery held in uk, to claim my prize contact Dr, Mark Jude via email([email protected])if it is true then please send details to my email id. I m waiting mail from Dr.Mark Jude, my email id is [email protected]

    -1 Votes
  • Da
    davidmoore Dec 12, 2009

    I have receive the following message on 10.12.2009 that my mobile no. [protected] that you won(one million pounds)from yahoo/msn lottery held in uk, to claim my prize contact David Moore via email([email protected])if it is true then please send details to my email id. I m waiting mail from David moore, my email id is [email protected]

    0 Votes
  • Ld
    ld mohanty Dec 17, 2009

    I have receive the following message on 10.12.2009 that my mobile no. [protected] that you won(one million pounds)from yahoo/msn lottery, to claim my prize contact David Moore via email([email protected])if it is true then please send details to my email id. I m waiting mail from David moore, my email id is [email protected]

    0 Votes
  • Lo
    lottery head in londan Dec 21, 2009

    Dear sir,
    I have received the following message on 19.12.2009 that-"your mobile number won(one million pounds)from yahoo/msn lottery head in london, to claim your prize contact Dr.Mark Jude Via Email([email protected])
    If it is true then please send details to my email id.I am waiting mail from Dr.Mark Jude.My email id:
    [email protected]

    0 Votes
  • Go
    Golakbihari Pradhan Dec 24, 2009

    I HAVE RECEIVED AN SMS ON “Dec.10, 2009, 12:29AM” FROM TM WINNERS WHICH SENT ME THE FOLLOWING MSG.

    “CONGRATS! YOU HAVE WON 1, 000, 000 GBP IN THE YAHOO/MSN LOTTERY. TO CLAIM YOUR PRIZE, [email protected]

    WITH RESPECT TO THE ABOVE REGARD I WOULD LIKE TO REQUEIST YOU TO PLEASE CONFIRM ME WHETHER THIS IS GOING TO BE TRUE OR NOT.

    Sir pls tell me its true or not my contact no is [protected].
    Addres:- Golakbihari Pradhan
    At- Kantamal
    Po- Utkela
    Ps- Kesinga
    Dist- Kalahandi (Orissa)
    email [email protected]

    0 Votes
  • An
    Ankit Prakash Jan 06, 2010

    dear, sir
    today i.e. 5.01.2010 i got an message in my cell that congrats your mobile won one million pounds rom yahoo/MSN lottery head in london to claim your prize contact Dr Davidmoore via email at [email protected] sir if it is true then send a mail in my email id i will very grateful to you.
    my email id:
    [email protected]

    0 Votes
  • Ra
    RAHUL007 Jan 06, 2010

    I have receive the following message on 05.01.2010 that my mobile no. [protected] that you won(one million pounds)from yahoo/msn lottery held in london, to claim my prize contact David Moore via email([email protected])if it is true then please send details to my email id. I m waiting mail from David moore, my email id is "[email protected]" and contact no:[protected]

    0 Votes
  • Sa
    samarjeet saurabh Jan 12, 2010

    i have receive the following message on 5.01.2010 on my mobile no.[protected] that i won (one million pounds)from yahoo/msn lottery held in london, to claim my prize contact David Moore via email([email protected])if it is true then please send details to my email id. i m waiting mail from David Moore, my email id "[email protected]" and contact no:[protected]

    0 Votes
  • Pr
    praveen mishra Jan 15, 2010

    Dear sir,
    I am Princee Mishra I have received the following message on 14.01.2010 that-"your mobile number won(one million pounds)from yahoo/msn lottery head in london, to claim your prize contact Mr. John Louis Email: [email protected]
    If it is true then please send details to my email id.I am waiting mail from Mr. John Louis My email id:

    My mobile No [protected]
    [protected]

    0 Votes
  • Ss
    s.sheikmohideen Jan 21, 2010

    i have receive the following message on 19.01.2010 on my mobile no.[protected] that i won (700, 000)from yahoo/msn lottery held in london, to claim my prize contact Dr.chris owen, [email protected](if it is true then please send details to my email id. i m waiting mail from Dr.chris owen my email id [email protected]
    thank u sir

    0 Votes
  • Ma
    manisha srivastava Jan 22, 2010

    Dear sir,
    i have receive the following message on 14.01.2010 on my mobile no.[protected] that i won one million pounds from yahoo/msn lottery held in london, to claim my prize contact Mr. John louis [email protected] if this is true then send details to my email id [email protected]
    Thank you sir to contact me call on [protected], [protected]

    0 Votes
  • Sw
    Swapan_Dey Jan 22, 2010

    Dear sir,

    I have also received a message on 17.01.2010 on my mobile no. [protected] that i won one million pounds from yahoo/msn lottery held in london, to claim my prize contact Mr. John louis [email protected], if this is true then please contact on my mobile.

    Thank you,
    Swapan Kr. Dey
    Mob no:- [protected]

    0 Votes
  • As
    ashutos Jan 26, 2010

    i have receive the following message on 26.01.2010 on my mobile that i won (one million pounds)from yahoo/msn lottery held in london, to claim my prize contact David Moore via email([email protected])if it is true then please send details to my email id. i m waiting mail from David Moore, my email id "[email protected]"

    -1 Votes
  • Ma
    manesh Jan 31, 2010

    dear sir i am gopi here i had received an msg on 29-1 2010 can i know detail about that and here is my E-mail id [email protected] thank you sir

    0 Votes
  • Ak
    a k gupta Feb 01, 2010

    i have receive the following message on 30.01.2010 on my mobile that i won (one million pounds) fromyahoo/msn lottery held in london, to claim my prize contact Mr john Louis via email ([email protected]) if it is true send details on my email id [email protected] . I am waiting mail from John Louis

    0 Votes
  • Na
    Nawaz Ahmed Feb 01, 2010

    dear sir,
    my name is imran s.h. my phone no is: [protected]

    I have received the following message on 29/01/2010: Congrats you have been awarded 1, 000, 000 GBP in the Yahoo/Msn Mobile Contest held in UK. To claim your prize, contact Mr John Louis Email: [email protected]
    But i havent got the prize money yet, sir can you give me the detail information about the prize money, u can contact through my email [email protected]

    0 Votes
  • In
    indradeoprasad Feb 01, 2010

    dear sir

    i have receive the following message on [protected] on my mobile that i won (one million pounds) from yahoo/msn lottery held in U.K., to claim my prize contact mr. john louis via email ([email protected]) if it is true then please send details to my email id ([email protected])or my mobile no.([protected])

    thank you
    kali kumar
    mob. no :- [protected]

    0 Votes
  • Br
    brijesh kumar Feb 08, 2010

    Dear sir,

    I have also received a message on 03.02.2010 on my mobile no. [protected] that i won one million pounds from yahoo/msn lottery held in london, to claim my prize contact Mr. [email protected] if this is true then please contact on my email id [email protected]
    Thank you,
    Brijesh kumar singh
    Mob no:- [protected]

    0 Votes
  • Sa
    sanjay2k10 Feb 08, 2010

    dear sir, my self sanjay kr. cellno.0 [protected] recevd sms on 4.2.2010 that is cngrat ur mobile awarded 1 million pounds frm yahoo/msn lottery held in london, 2 claim ur prize contact dr. david Moore on Email:[email protected]
    if it is true plz detail me on my Email [email protected]

    0 Votes
  • Si
    sidhnath prasad Feb 10, 2010

    dear sir

    i have receive the following message on 09 / 02 / 2010 on my mobile that i won (one million pounds) from yahoo/msn lottery held in U.K., to claim my prize contact mr. john louis via email ([email protected]) if it is true then please send details to my email id ([email protected])or my mobile no.([protected]

    thank you
    sidhnath prasad
    mob. no :- [protected]

    0 Votes
  • Um
    UMESH PD.SINGH Feb 10, 2010

    DEAR SIR,
    I had received one message that congrats you have won 1 million pounds from Yahoo/Msn lottery held in London. if it is true please contact on;
    Mobile no.[protected](INDIAN NO.)
    BIHAR
    CHANDRA NAGAR, RANKO
    KHAGARIA

    0 Votes
  • Mi
    MITHUN KUMAR Feb 21, 2010

    Dear sir,
    I have received the following message on 04.02.2010 that-"your mobile awarded one million pounds from yahoo/msn lottery held in london, to claim your prize contact Mr. Davidmoore. Sir, how can I contact you. My Address is Mithun Kumar Begambad. Pokhariya. Gulabbag. Purnea Bihar (INDIA) &Mo. +[protected]

    0 Votes
  • Di
    Dip Narayan Mandal Feb 26, 2010

    Dear sir,
    I have received the following message on 27.02.2009 that-"your mobile number won(one million pounds)from yahoo/msn lottery head in london.
    If it is true then please send details to my email id.I am waiting for ur mail.
    my mobile no:[protected]
    my email id: [email protected]

    0 Votes
  • Pa
    Palash Mar 03, 2010

    Dear sir,
    I have received the following message on [protected] that "your mobile number won(one million pound) from yahoo/msn lottery held in london, to claim your prize contact Mr john [email protected] If it is true then please send details to my email id. I am waiting mail from Mr john. My email id : [email protected] My mobile no: [protected]

    0 Votes
  • Ma
    Majani Mar 03, 2010

    Dear sir,
    I have received the following message on 03.03.2010 that-"Congrat your mobile have awarded won(one million pounds)from yahoo/msn lottery held in london, to claim your prize contact Mr. John Via Email([email protected])
    If it is true then please send details to my email id.I am waiting mail from Mr.John.My email id:
    [email protected]

    0 Votes
  • Ka
    Kartar singh sharma Mar 03, 2010

    Dear Sir,
    I have received the following message on 03.03.2010 that"Congrat your mobile have awarded won one million pound from yahoo/msn lottery held in london, to claim your prize contact Mr.John Via Email [email protected] .
    If it is true then please send details to mkly email id.I am waiting mail from Mr.John.My email id:
    [email protected]

    0 Votes
  • Ro
    ronny gomes Mar 03, 2010

    sir i have receive the message on 3.03.2010 that my mobile have won (one millionpounds) from yahoo/msn lottery held in london, to claim my prize contact mr.john via email([email protected]) if its true then send details to my email id : [email protected] iam waiting for mail from mr john


    thank you,
    ronny gomes
    mob no.[protected]

    0 Votes
  • Pa
    Palash Mar 03, 2010

    Dear sir,
    I have received the following message on [protected] that -"your mobile number won (one million pound) from yahoo msn lottery held in london, to claim your prize contact Mr John [email protected] If it is true then please send details to my email id. I am waiting mail from Mr john.
    My email id : [email protected]
    my mobile no: [protected]

    0 Votes
  • Ra
    RAM BALI MISHRA Mar 04, 2010

    Dear sir,

    I have received the following message on 03.03.2010 that-"congtrat your mobile have awarded one million pounds from yahoo/msn context head in london, contact Mr John recieve your award Via mail: [email protected] If it is true then please send full details about this and also contact on my mobile No.[protected].

    Thanking you.

    RAM BALI MISHRA
    E.Mail: [email protected]

    0 Votes
  • Sa
    sanjay_Ahuja Mar 05, 2010

    Dear sir,
    I have received the following message Congrate Your Mobile Have awarded One Million Pounds From Yahoo Msn Context held in London, Contact Mr John To receive Your Awward Via Email:[email protected]

    please contact on my mobile.

    Thank you,
    Sanjay ahuja
    +[protected]
    +[protected]
    Emai: [email protected] gmail.com

    0 Votes
  • Mo
    Mojibuz Zaman Khan Mar 05, 2010

    Dear sir,
    I have got a message on my mobile phone [protected] on dated 03/03/2010 that congrat Your mobile have awarded One Million Pounds from Yahoo Msn Context held in London, Contact Dr David to receive Ur Award Via Email:[email protected]
    so, i request you to kindly call at my mobile phone [protected] and send my prize.

    0 Votes
  • So
    Soumen Bhandary Mar 05, 2010

    Dear sir,
    I am Soumen Bhandary. I have received the following message on 03/03/2010 that-"your mobile number won(one million pounds)from yahoo/msn lottery head in london, to claim your prize contact Mr.John Via Email: [email protected]
    If it is true then please send details to my email id.I am waiting mail from Mr.John My email id is :
    [email protected]
    my mobile no: (0)[protected]
    And
    account address,
    State bank of India, Sakchi, Jamshedpur, Jharkhand, India
    A/c no-[protected],
    Name- Soumen Bhandary

    0 Votes
  • Su
    sure prabhakar Mar 15, 2010

    5683819

    0 Votes
  • Au
    augustine anthony Mar 16, 2010

    Dear sir,
    Most respectfully i wish to state that i have recieved a message on 3rd march 2010, on my mobile phone. regarding "that your mobile have won one million pound. from yahoo/ msn lottery contest held in london". and it refers to mr JOHN claim my prize. if its true.. then please send all the details to my e-mail ID. And if it is non true then i would like to be acquainted with the reason for sending SMS on my mobile phone. I shall be highly grateful to you for this act of kindness!.
    related details are given below.
    name : AUGUSTINE ANTHONY
    E-MAIL ID: [email protected], [email protected]
    phone no.: [protected], [protected].

    Thank you!
    MR .ANTHONY...

    0 Votes
  • Su
    suresh prasad sharma Mar 20, 2010

    Dear sir,

    I have receive the following message on 17.03.2010 on my mobile no.[protected] that i won (one million pounds)from yahoo/msn lottery held in london, to claim my prize contact David Moore via email([email protected])if it is true then please send details to my email id & my contact no [protected] & [protected]. i m waiting mail from David Moore, my email id [email protected]

    suresh prasad sharma

    0 Votes
  • Za
    ZARAR Mar 20, 2010

    dear sir,

    i have reacive a following message on 03-03-2010 on my mobile phone NO [protected] that i won one million pounds from yahoo/msn lottery in london to claim my prize contact mr. john via email ([email protected]) if it is true then please send details to my mobile NO [protected] or my email id ([email protected]).

    THANK YOU
    ZARAR

    0 Votes

Post your comment

    By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

    IN THE NEWS

    Unhappy consumers gather online at Complaintsboard.com and have already logged thousands of complaints.
    If you see dozens of complaints about a certain company on ComplaintsBoard, walk away.
    One of the largest consumer sites online. Posting here your concerns means good exposure for your issues.
    A consumer site aimed at exposing unethical companies and business practices.
    ComplaintsBoard is a good source for product and company gripes from especially dissatisfied people.
    You'll definitely get some directions on how customer service can best solve your problem.
    Do a little research on the seller. Visit consumer complaint websites like ComplaintsBoard.