The complaint has been investigated and
resolved to the customer's satisfaction
Resolved
Yahoo / MSN Lottery Head In Londonsms - your mobile number won one million pounds

I recieved a message in my mobile on 7th aug 09 saying 'your mobile number won (one million pounds) from yahoo/msn lottery head in london, to claim your prize contact dr. mark jude via email ([protected]@live.com.
Is it true or is it a fraud...? no offence

Responses

  • Nz
    nzan Jul 23, 2009

    I have recieved a message in my mobile saying ''YOUR MOBILE NUMBER WON(ONE MILLION POUNDS) FROM YAHOO/MSN LOTTERY HEAD IN LONDON, to claim your prize contact Dr.Mark Jude via email([email protected]
    How can we claim the prize???? Is it true or is it a fraud??? NO OFFENCE...

    0 Votes
  • Sa
    satyendra kumar singh Jul 23, 2009

    Dear sir,
    i got as it is another mail .is this trur? i can't believe. if any body win the prize money which is such a huge amount . if yahoo/ msn lottery they can give money as a winner prize. why they can't pay money for courier parcel . it is not much more amount to pay for courier. if it is really . But it is not true. i think. if any suggestion inform me.

    thanks.

    0 Votes
  • Ne
    Neiketuozo Michael dzuvichu Jul 23, 2009

    dear sir,
    i got a messeage that says ''YOUR MOBILE NUMBER WON(ONE MILLION POUNDS) FROM YAHOO/MSN LOTTERY HEAD IN LONDON, to claim your prize contact Dr.Mark Jude via email([email protected]
    so how am i going to get the prize?

    0 Votes
  • Ri
    ribok garo Jul 23, 2009

    dear sir


    I have recieved a message in my mobile saying ''YOUR MOBILE NUMBER WON(ONE MILLION POUNDS) FROM YAHOO/MSN LOTTERY HEAD IN LONDON, to claim your prize contact Dr.Mark Jude via email([email protected] is it true cus im not in a mood of ###...

    0 Votes
  • Mr
    Mr. R.K.Lyngdoh Jul 23, 2009

    Dear sir,
    I recieved a mesage that says "Your Mobile nymber won(one million pounds) from Yahoo/Msn Lottery head in London, to claim your prize contact Dr. Mark Jude via email" . I'm surprised when i recieved this message, so if it true do inform me.


    Mr. R.K Lyngdoh.

    1 Votes
  • Ar
    Arunkumar Sorokhaibam Jul 24, 2009

    Dear sir,
    I recieved a mesage that says "Your Mobile nymber won(one million pounds) from Yahoo/Msn Lottery head in London, to claim your prize contact Dr. Mark Jude via email" . I'm surprised when i recieved this message, so if it true do inform me.


    Mr. Arunkumar Sorokhaibam

    0 Votes
  • Ml
    m.lartang Jul 24, 2009

    I recieved a mesage that says "Your Mobile nymber won(one million pounds) from Yahoo/Msn Lottery head in London, to claim your prize contact Dr. Mark Jude via email" . I'm surprised when i recieved this message, so how can i claim it

    0 Votes
  • Th
    Thangjam Bobo Jul 25, 2009

    I have received an sms from TA AG that my mobile no has won the lottery of (one million pounds)from Yahoo/Msn lottery head in london, they told me to claim my prize contact Dr.Mark Jude. So dear respected sir I beg U my prize.

    Thangjam Bobo

    0 Votes
  • Th
    Thockchom Kirankumar Singh Jul 25, 2009

    pliz send it to me as soon as possible?extremlly i need this amount if you send it in time then never forget you forever, god bless you sir .Pliz sent in my address.

    0 Votes
  • Kh
    Khlainbor Kharbuki Jul 27, 2009

    Khlainbor Kharbuki
    Dear Sir,
    I have recived an SMS from TA AG that my mobile no. [protected] has won the lottery of (one million pound) from Yahoo/Msn lottery head in London, they told me to claim my prize contact Dr. Mark Jude.So dear Sir I beg you my prize

    1 Votes
  • Ag
    Aghato yeptho Jul 27, 2009

    Dear sir, I have recived a message from TA-AG that, Your mobile number won(one million Pound) from Yahoo/mns lottery Head in London, To claim Prize. contact Dr Mark Jude via Email(claimdept [email protected])on 22july2009 But i could not contact Dr Jude so if it is true then can you please guid mehow?

    0 Votes
  • Bs
    B.s.punjabi Jul 29, 2009

    Dear sir,
    I have received a message you have won £1 million ([email protected]).its a true or fraud? On22nd july2009.i could not contact to mr.jude.

    0 Votes
  • Ta
    Tadar Takar Jul 30, 2009

    Dear sir, I just got a message on my cellphone saying that you have won 1 million pounds. I just got shocked, as it is so huge amount. So, is it true sir. if its really true then what I should do now? as i cant contact to Mr. Jude. How can I contact him.

    0 Votes
  • Xu
    xutoli Aug 08, 2009

    I am using BSNL phone for ladt 5 years and the net work here is very poor but in case of bill it is vey high rating becaude of poor network i hardly make a call...

    -1 Votes
  • Ka
    Kartick Chandra Das Aug 08, 2009

    Dear sir, I recieved a message on my mobile the message says that " you have won one million pound from yahoo/Msn lottery head in London...and the message says to contact Dr Mark Jude via email i.e, [email protected] And I want to know that whether its true or false. My mobile no is +[protected]...please provide me the information about it..
    Thank You

    0 Votes
  • Is
    isoz Aug 08, 2009

    Dear Sir, i am Meyiethso Kapfo from Nagaland India. i received a message on my number the message say "" Your Mobile Number Won (One Million Pounds) from Yahoo/Msn Lottery head in London, to claim your prize contact Dr. Mark Jude Via Email ([email protected])

    -1 Votes
  • Um
    umesh kumar Aug 08, 2009

    its a fraud.these r hackers.dont send any personal info in any form

    0 Votes
  • Z0
    z0mg Aug 08, 2009

    fraud

    -1 Votes
  • Ne
    nero w Aug 08, 2009

    Dear sir, I recieved a message on my cellphone a message says '' You won [ One million Pounds ] from Yahoo/Msn Lottery head in London, ...and they send Mr Peter Anderson Via Email to contact with him. I just wanted to know that wether it is true or not. if its true then please give me an information about the price...my contact no. [protected].. please help out...thank you

    0 Votes
  • Ba
    Badashisha Lyngdoh Aug 14, 2009

    Where are you Dr Mark????????This means you are really a fraud or something dude.This thing of yours should be complain to the consumer forum.

    0 Votes
  • Vr
    vr vignesh Aug 25, 2009

    this is vignesh and i have received a message stating that i have won one million pounds if its true iam waiting for that.and my mobile nos is [protected]

    0 Votes
  • Ar
    Arjun.U Sep 05, 2009

    yes my mobile number : [protected]

    -1 Votes
  • Na
    nazimuddin mollah Sep 11, 2009

    dear sir, this is Nazimuddin mollah.Today i recived a message on my mobile from yahoo/msn lottery headed from united kingdom stating that i have won one million pound and the lottery number is also there.i was also asked to contact Mr. David William on email via: [email protected] help me to claim this amount!please contact me on +[protected].i would be greatful to you if you help me to claim the winning amount
    thank you

    0 Votes
  • Jo
    john d'souza Sep 27, 2009

    Dear sir,
    i got a message that says ''YOUR MOBILE NUMBER WON(ONE MILLION POUNDS) FROM YAHOO/MSN LOTTERY HEAD IN LONDON, to claim your prize contact Dr.Mark Jude via email([email protected]). In this regard, I would kindly like to know about how I can claim it. My contact number is [protected]

    John

    0 Votes
  • Ga
    ganavi Oct 02, 2009

    Dear sir, i received a message on my cellphone a messae says " you have won 1, 000, 000.00 GBP in Yahoo/Msn mobile Lottery ur to claim your prize Mr. David Moore on e-mail us via: [email protected]" like this. So what we do sir and it is true or false. please reply soon we are waiting for ur reply...thank you

    0 Votes
  • Te
    tejas nitin chopde Oct 02, 2009

    I have receive your message and i want to contact Mr. David Moore. so sir, how i contact them ?????????
    i also want to claim for my prize, for that what i have to do????????????
    plz send us some information about it.

    0 Votes
  • Mo
    Mohen Sakia Dec 07, 2009

    Dear sir,
    I just got a message on my cellphone saying that you have won 1000, 000 GBP in the yahoo/Msn Lottery . To claim your prize, contact.Mr Tuerphilip John & Email . I just got shocked, as it is so huge amount. So, is it true sir. if its really true then what I should do now? as i cant contact to Mr.Tuerphilip john . How can I contact him. plz. help me .
    My Email ID ; [email protected] & contact no [protected] ; [protected]

    0 Votes
  • Bh
    Bharat Kundu Jan 27, 2010

    I RECEIVED A SMS THAT WAS SOMETHING LIKE THIS:
    CONGRATES YOUR MOBILE WON ONE MILLION POUNDS FROM YAHOO/MSN LOTTERY HELD IN LONDON.TO CLAIM YOUR PRIZE CONTACT MR.JOHN LOUIS VIA EMAIL:[email protected] IS THIS TRUE ?? OR FALSE I WILL TAKE RELAVANT ACTION FOR THIS KIND OF HARASSMENT.

    -1 Votes
  • Az
    AZEEZZAMAN Jan 30, 2010

    my name is azeez zaman i have received a message from congrats you have been awarded 1, 000, 000 GBP in yahoo/msn mobile contest held in uk .to ciaim our prize moneycontact mr john louis E mail:[email protected] IS THIS TRUE ?? OR FALSE I WILL TAKE RELAVANT ACTION FOR THIS KIND OF HARASSMENT

    0 Votes
  • Ra
    rakesh kumar shrivastava Mar 08, 2010

    hi mr jhon . how are u . hello i am rakesh shrivastava & 03-03-2010 at 04:21 pm i have recived a messege that my cell phone no. [protected] are awarded one million pounds .so please contect me give me my awarded please

    -1 Votes
  • Je
    jerom Mar 23, 2010

    hi dis s jerom my cell phone no is [protected] and i too got same msg stating i have one million pounds so please award me the sum...

    -1 Votes
  • Md
    MD SHAHZAD ALAM Mar 28, 2010

    I received a sms on 28thmarch2010 showing that i get a award of one million pound from yahoo Msn contest held in london to receive my awars i sould contact Dr Mark jude via
    Email:[email protected]
    my mobile no is [protected]
    is it true? if yes/
    what the process should i do to get the award.

    -1 Votes
  • Su
    Subhashkumar Apr 06, 2010

    I received a sms on 21thmarch2010 showing that i get a award of one million pound from yahoo Msn contest held in london to receive my awars i sould contact - Praveen Arya C/o Om Dev, Gandhi Path, Imlital, Danapur, Patna, Bihar - 80012
    Email:[email protected]
    my mobile no is [protected]
    is it true? if yes/
    what the process should i do to get the award.

    -1 Votes
  • Sr
    sreekantan nair Apr 11, 2010
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    I recieved a message in my mobile on 28th march 2010 saying ''YOUR MOBILE NUMBER WON(ONE MILLION POUNDS) FROM YAHOO/MSN LOTTERY HEAD IN LONDON, to claim your prize contact Dr.John via email([email protected])
    Is it true or is it a fraud ...? NO OFFENCE

    -1 Votes
  • Sh
    Shankara May 30, 2010
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    I received a sms on 30th may2010 showing that i get a award of one million pound from yahoo Msn contest held in London to receive my award i should contact Dr.Mark Jude Via
    Email: [email protected] g mail.com
    my mobile number is [protected]
    is is true? if Yes/
    What the process should i do to get the award

    1 Votes
  • Na
    nagendra Jun 01, 2010

    nagendra
    tes i recevied message 31th may 2010 awarded get a 1, 000, 000 pounds from yhoo msn lottery held in london to prize contact dr vincent via
    my email:[email protected]
    my mobile number is [protected]
    it is true?if yes
    what the process should i do get the award
    please give me award i am poor man

    0 Votes
  • Sh
    shariff Jun 02, 2010

    Dr. vincent, you have to pay the amount which u have promised me
    other waise, accept a case of froud and duping the people.

    0 Votes
  • Ka
    karbonn Jun 03, 2010

    my nema is devendra

    0 Votes
  • Ka
    karbonn Jun 03, 2010

    devendra, you have to pay the amount which u have promised me
    other waise, accept a case of froud and duping the people.

    Comments

    0 Votes
  • Ka
    karbonn Jun 03, 2010

    received a sms on 30th may2010 showing that i get a award of one million pound from yahoo Msn contest held in London to receive my award

    Comments

    0 Votes

Post your comment

    By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

    IN THE NEWS

    Unhappy consumers gather online at Complaintsboard.com and have already logged thousands of complaints.
    If you see dozens of complaints about a certain company on ComplaintsBoard, walk away.
    One of the largest consumer sites online. Posting here your concerns means good exposure for your issues.
    A consumer site aimed at exposing unethical companies and business practices.
    ComplaintsBoard is a good source for product and company gripes from especially dissatisfied people.
    You'll definitely get some directions on how customer service can best solve your problem.