The complaint has been investigated and
resolved to the customer's satisfaction
Resolved
US Pharmacy / Phentermineexcessive, unsolicited calls even after asking to have my phone# removed from their list

They began calling me about 2 weeks ago. They call every day, usually more than once. I have asked them 5 or 6 times to take me off of their list (even twice in one day) but they continue to call. They even called once asking for my dad who died 3 1/2 years ago. They are ruthless and get very upset when you ask them to stop calling you. If someone knows a way to make it stop, let me know.. At least i know the # now & have stopped answering but that just makes the phone calls more frequent. The phone number that shows up is [protected].

Responses

  • Pa
    Patrick1717 Feb 21, 2010

    They call me several times a week, I'm a law enforcement officer and told them that they are breaking the law by calling my Do Not Call number they got very rude. I was able to trick them into giving me a number it is [protected] a land line number in CAl. (1137 showed on caller ID). This is a credit card scam they will be making purchases with your number seconds after they get it! They say "US Pharmacy" or CVS or Walmart anything to get a cc number! Report them to the FCC. Make sure you are on the DNC list and have asked them to stop.

    0 Votes
  • Th
    TheAnnoyed Jan 26, 2010

    OK, this is even worse... We are sitting here, discussing a very serious issue about these F**KED UP online pharmacy people calling us day and night, and what is at the top and side of my web page right now??? Advertiments for ONLINE PHARMACY!!! RX drugs from Canada, 100 tabs for $57.99, Cheap Canadian Pharmacy... "ADS by Google include Canada Online Pharmacy, Affordable Rx and Online Pharmacy. WTF??? I am on a website based on complaints about these people and hopefully trying to stop them, and the very website I am on is running ADs for these ###! Yes, I home a web admin for Complaints Board reads this and comments on what I am saying, These ### have invaded people privacy beyond belief, and nobody will do anything about them. Yet even the very website designed to try to take care of these issues is promoting their idiocracy... Please... people who run Complaints Board... BLOCK ADs from online pharmacies. You really don't need their illegal, immoral nickel... Do you part in helping us that have fallen victim due to no fault of our own. Thanks.

    0 Votes
  • Ai
    airahead Nov 10, 2009
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Buy a whistle or an air horn - the really loud kind that comes in a can and blast them. Hopefully you will break some eardrums or at least cause some serious pain! It seems that they are doing this for fun. It couldn't be for profit because nobody would buy anything from anyone that irritated them as much as these people do. They are probably a bunch of unemployed creeps that just sit around and laugh about what they can do to really annoy people on the phone. The dialect on the phone sounds Indian (dot not feather). I can't believe the National No-call center won't do anything about them. Just another government agency that is good for nothing but spending our taxes. If anybody is out there that knows about hacking, then how about hacking their website everyday like they call us everyday? Turnabout is fair play - right? Post back on here to let everybody know how this is working.

    0 Votes
  • Lb
    LB Norby Sep 01, 2009

    They call me at work at least 3 times EVERY SINGLE DAY. It is not only embarrassing but extremely annoying. I made the HUGE mistake of ordering Phentermine one time from the US Pharmacy 3 or 4 years ago. Is there any way to make them stop calling?? Our phones do not show the number when someone calls so there is nothing I can do but answer. If anyone knows of a way to stop them please reply.

    0 Votes
  • Ph
    Phoenix Starman Jul 21, 2009

    They call us every day(*^(^%*$!!! sometimes we get as many as five calls, always a different person. I started being polite at first then it was down hill from there. I have asked for supervisors, told them they have the wrong number, told the the person died from taking pills, even told them I'm coming after them if the call again. Nothing works with these people.
    To make things worse a charge of over $300.00 was made on the credit card that was originally used the one and only time, which was over three years ago, on them from Saudi Arabia.
    If you call them they hang up, if you ask any questions, they hang up. Other than blocking the incoming number $$$,
    I haven't found a way, so when they call, I say just a minute and just let it sit until they get tired of waiting...
    If anyone has a solution or website to stop them please reply, Thank You.

    0 Votes
  • Va
    valntyn_82 Jun 25, 2009

    They have been calling me for the last 2 months asking for some I don't know. I began by being polite and telling them they have the wrong number, but now I'm completely fed up. I have returned their call # [protected] three times today, each time I have asked for a manager and been hung up on. I have found several other sites complaining about this same company, they call themselved US Pharmacy. There has to be away to shut them down.

    0 Votes

Post your comment

    By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

    IN THE NEWS

    Unhappy consumers gather online at Complaintsboard.com and have already logged thousands of complaints.
    If you see dozens of complaints about a certain company on ComplaintsBoard, walk away.
    One of the largest consumer sites online. Posting here your concerns means good exposure for your issues.
    A consumer site aimed at exposing unethical companies and business practices.
    ComplaintsBoard is a good source for product and company gripes from especially dissatisfied people.
    You'll definitely get some directions on how customer service can best solve your problem.
    Do a little research on the seller. Visit consumer complaint websites like ComplaintsBoard.