US Pharmacyphone calls

1
C Review updated:

I have this company call me every day!! I tell them that I am not interested but they continue to call me. Their number is blocked so I cannot see their phone number!!! In addition, you can not even understand the person since they do not speak English very well. Please go after this company!!

  • Updated by FedUpWithUSPharm · Jul 21, 2017

    http://www.quikr.com/jobs/us-pharmacy-call-center+mumbai+zwqxj4157493934

  • Updated by Mad Dog Crazy · Jul 18, 2018

    You can actually call them at 929-999-1215

Responses

  • Ed
    eddie Oct 20, 2008

    These ###s keep calling me too, from all kinds of different numbers. Try to tell me that I have a prescription that needs to be filled. I don't even take medication.

    -1 Votes
  • To
    Tom Mar 30, 2009

    These gooks call me every day. I have told them to quit calling, that I am not interested. They say that their name is Bob or Jack or Ann or Jane, but you can tell from their accent, that their name is really Who Flung Dung. If they knew my past from the late 60's, they might want to avoid me! I would like to meet them face to face, same as 40 years ago! Boom!!
    Tom

    0 Votes
  • Da
    Daemon Dialer Jul 03, 2009

    Call them back, over and over and over again, for as long as you can stand it. Here's the number they called me from today: 1-866-414-6289. If they block that number, perhaps someone else will post another one that works. I told each one of the first couple dozen who answered that I was calling just to tie up their time because they called me after I had asked them repeatedly to stop. I told them to stop calling or next time I would call back for twice as long. (I'm keeping my promise - the time before this, I called them for a half hour and they stopped for several weeks; this time, an hour and a quarter.) I After the first couple dozen, it works better to just not say anything until they hang up. Incoming 1-800 calls are not free to the receiving end. Each call ties up a line and an agent's time. As an individual, I can't do much more than annoy them. Together, a large enough group of us could effectively shut them down! (It's called a "distributed denial of service attack". Generally, DDOS is held in a negative light, but in this case, it may be our only effective way to fight back. What do you think? Shall we gang up on them?)

    0 Votes
  • Pa
    Paul McArdle Dec 10, 2012

    Have asked this company for over a year to STOP calling. Everyday I get another call.

    0 Votes
  • Gl
    Gloria Elrod Aug 14, 2018

    They will not stop calling me after i have told them STOP. I get a call, tell them ti stop and then 5 minutes later another call comes in.
    The people sound Middle Eastern.

    0 Votes
  • 1b
    1Brad Aug 14, 2018

    I received 10 or more phone calls a week from this company. I have told them I would never buy anything from them and they continue to harass me constantly something needs to be done there needs to be a lawsuit against this company for harassment.

    0 Votes
  • Ma
    Mad Dog Crazy Aug 15, 2018

    Got a call from US Pharmacy, that you actually can call them and they answer, in which you can scream at them at the top of your lungs to stop F_cking calling you. It was placed on my phone by a robe-call and it actually works.

    929-999-1215 Have Fun, I've been using it all morning to give them a piece of my mind.

    0 Votes
  • Mi
    Michelle Behlen Aug 20, 2018

    These people are calling me 24/7 from all different numbers!! Make it STOP!!! They are making me crazy!

    0 Votes
  • De
    Dean Slater Sep 05, 2018

    They call constantly using different fake numbers and will not stop. They are relentless. They never stop even if you threaten their lives. The are in India and never stop. The only answer is to have Trump drop a mother of a bomb on them I guess. They will not stop until they are all dead.

    0 Votes
  • Jt
    Jtegu Sep 19, 2018

    They call and call and call. I told no to. They keel call.

    0 Votes
  • Th
    Thomas Weiss Oct 15, 2018

    I have been harassed 3 to 7 times per day for two years by US Pharmacy...
    They call all day long, during work hours...dinner hours, doesn't matter...
    Horrible people...

    0 Votes
  • Ji
    Jòèi Hàrrisön Oct 15, 2018

    Us pharmacy has been calling my # non stop from numerous numbers around the United states.

    0 Votes
  • Li
    Liza Dorchester Oct 15, 2018

    Every day I get calls from multiple different numbers by this company asking about what medications I take etc. every day I tell them not to call as I'm on the "Do Not Call List". They call anyway. I'm tired of it!!!

    0 Votes
  • Be
    Becki Bolt Smith Oct 16, 2018

    I am so tired of the lying idiots. I get up to 20 calls a day from these foreigners. I have talked sweetly rudely and threatening legal and illegally; but, they still call. Any ideas on how to get them to stop. It amazes me in America others can harass and do what they want and not have to answer for it.

    0 Votes
  • Fe
    FedUpWithUSPharm Oct 21, 2018

    These people won't stop calling me and others. They made obscene phone calls to me. They tried to steal from me and misrepresented themselves. Spam their job center. Make it hard for them to do business. http://www.quikr.com/jobs/us-pharmacy-call-center+mumbai+zwqxj4157493934

    0 Votes
  • Na
    Natalie Kortum Oct 31, 2018

    This company calls me almost weekly and harrasses me to buy medications. They burst back with "I love you" and "Fuck you bitch" when I tell them no.

    0 Votes
  • Ll
    Llpickering Oct 31, 2018

    Sick and tired of this person calling me changing his name every time changing the phone number every time getting the phone call at least 10 to 15 times a day saying that they are from us Pharmacy that they need my information for some man erection pill when I'm a woman I would really like this to stop

    0 Votes
  • Jo
    johnjacobjingleheimer Oct 31, 2018

    two to four calls per day soliciting purchase of medication. i requested they cease and desist with no result

    0 Votes
  • Ke
    Kerry Bomberger Nov 05, 2018

    I blocked all us pharmacy calls till my phone won't allow any more blocks. All states with different numbers some have no number ID they everyday.

    0 Votes
  • Ro
    Rob Rob Nov 14, 2018

    constant phone calls at all hours of the day i am unable to get them o stop calling

    0 Votes
  • La
    larrybell Nov 14, 2018

    On going nuisance calls daily...not stop...for months without ending..two or three times daily. I am on the national Do Not Call List

    0 Votes
  • Li
    Lisa Rutter Dec 09, 2018

    I try to ask names and supervisor employee ID numbers everytime they call. Usually, they hang up on me.

    0 Votes
  • Ke
    Kevin Rowland Feb 11, 2019

    Perhaps a class action suit would prove the solution? Any lawyers out there seeking a massive settlement?

    0 Votes
  • Ke
    Keith E Hunter Jr Feb 25, 2019

    i receive calls all the time different numbers all the time. this is stupid. Ive cussed them out, threatened them etc no help. I will have to go track them down. Rhey are all from a indian call center. get a job !

    0 Votes
  • Ke
    Kevin Shamar Twin DeLaigle Apr 30, 2019

    I keep getting these harassing calls about buying viagra or cialis and they call day and night non stop. I block the numbers yet they keep calling me EVERY DAY!!!

    0 Votes
  • Ch
    Chad2020 May 22, 2019

    You sent me medication that doesn't work, test like classroom chalk. I need my money refund to me immediately.

    0 Votes
  • En
    Enough calls Jun 19, 2019

    The number 202-888-3197 repeatedly calls my cell 401-743-6460 I have asked them to stop they call more please stop these calls OR I will pay you a visit. On 6/13/19 I got 2 calls 5 minutes apart after text to remove and 3 calls to remove they still call. STOP THESE CALLS

    0 Votes
  • Ca
    Carl damkohler Jul 21, 2019

    Condtant calls from various telephone numbers trying to sell medications. Which I dont need

    0 Votes
  • Ca
    calvin pence Aug 05, 2019

    They call my number daily at least 3 times for the last 2 years.
    Asking about e.d. Drugs and high blood pressure medicine. And anything else
    Please stop the calling I have already called my attorney and started the filing of paperwork for harassment charges.
    this is a work phone and I can't have calls on this number

    0 Votes
  • Ar
    arosario Aug 19, 2019

    Calling from every are code I can think of!

    0 Votes
  • Ai
    AirTraveller911 Sep 01, 2019

    Scammer, slammers... call daily.

    I harassed the last guy so much that he gave up their internal phone number

    252 352 0638

    Now you can call them back and ask them to remove you, over and over if you need to... :)

    0 Votes
  • Al
    Alan Barnes Sep 04, 2019

    They consistently make unsolicited calls to me. I have asked them several times to please stop calling!!! I have explained to them that I don't want anything from them and that I will never purchase anything from them. I'm at my wit's end with the calls! They call everyday all day, weekends and holidays!!!

    0 Votes
  • Ch
    Chanelle Loves Music Oct 16, 2019

    I have received 9 phonecalls TODAY ALONE. I ask to be removed from their list every time. I block the number everytime. I literally dont answer my phone some days just to avoid them.

    0 Votes
  • Fr
    Fred Barber Nov 02, 2019

    These people continually call. I was in the hospital with a heart attack and they called. When i told them that, they said fuck you and i hope you die. Classy...like to find these people personally, i could fix their ISIS asses!!!

    0 Votes
  • Bj
    BJ G Nov 17, 2019

    I have been getting phone calls from you almost daily for 2 years now. I have asked that you stop calling me . This is harassment.!!! I was informed that the only way the calls will stop is that I buy something.

    0 Votes
  • Be
    Bear dog Feb 01, 2020

    Called 1/20/20 and took all my info
    Sounded like drs order.
    Gave them all info
    Thinking it was legitimate
    As I have been diagnosed with exactly
    What they said

    0 Votes

Post your comment

    In The News

    Unhappy consumers gather online at Complaintsboard.com and have already logged thousands of complaints
    If you see dozens of complaints about a certain company on ComplaintsBoard, walk away.
    One of the largest consumer sites online. Posting here your concerns means good exposure for your issues
    A consumer site aimed at exposing unethical companies and business practices
    ComplaintsBoard is a good source for product and company gripes from especially dissatisfied people
    You'll definitely get some directions on how customer service can best solve your problem