Menu
Register
Write a review File a complaint
CB Parcel Delivery Services UPS I hate ups - the worst shipping company!
UPS

UPS review: I hate ups - the worst shipping company! 106

A
Author of the review
12:00 am EST
Review updated:
Featured review
This review was chosen algorithmically as the most valued customer feedback.

I ordered something online and they'd used ups to send me the package. I paid 2nd day air so that I can get the package on time and paid higher than the ground shipping of course. The online store sent me the tracking number so I check it ups.com to make sure that the package is on time. Ups supposedly deliver it friday (it was out for deliver dec. 22 at 3:39am). I waited and waited until about 10pm because I called their customer service and said that they will deliver it even late night but no package in my front porch. We will be out of town the next day, saturday still no package in my front porch. I called customer service early morning saturday and says they will deliver it early morning and now it's 3:30pm saturday, still no package showing in my front porch. We canceled our trip because of this... Ups deliver personnel knock only once and they don't wait for someone to answer the door or not, so it end up leaving the package in the front porch (the package will lost because they don't' really care). I hate ups, they are the worst shipping company!

More UPS reviews & complaints

UPS - Poor service 24
Resolved
The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer’s satisfaction.
UPS - Harassment 39
Resolved
The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer’s satisfaction.
UPS - Employee horror story 86
Resolved
The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer’s satisfaction.
106 comments
Add a comment
C
C
carlpatrick
, US
Feb 24, 2024 6:41 am EST
Verified customer This complaint was posted by a verified customer. Learn more

UPS is the worst shipping company that it should no longer be in the business. I ordered two carts at the same time one from Target and one from Amazon. Both did not arrive.

C
C
carlpatrick
, US
Feb 24, 2024 6:33 am EST
Verified customer This complaint was posted by a verified customer. Learn more

UPS lost my package. It was a cart from Target. It was supposed to be delivered on Feb 16, 2024 but it's now Feb 24, 2024 and I still don't have it. Target told me that the package went back to UPS and immediately gave me a full refund. I ordered a different cart and told Target to tell the seller that he/she should not UPS but USPS or FedEx instead. I really hate UPS! I am so frustrated and angry!

C
C
carlpatrick
, US
Feb 24, 2024 6:29 am EST
Verified customer This complaint was posted by a verified customer. Learn more

I hate hate hate UPS! It's the worst delivery carrier ever on this planet! I ordered a shopping cart and was first scheduled to be delivered on Feb 16, 2024. It did not arrive and so on the 5th day, I contact UPS and they assured me it will arrive in a few days without a definite date. It did not happen. Then they gave a different tracking number and told me to wait for a couple of days because the package went back to UPS. I contact them again and they "assured" me that I will receive it but they will have to ship the package to a UPS store or an ordinary store. I have experienced this in the past many times and the stores are even far from my house. Since I don't have a car, I have to take UBER or Lyft to go there and I have to spend for it. It is now Feb 24 and I did not get my package. UPS is the only carrier that delivers packages not to homes but to stores! This makes me so angry! So I ordered a different cart from a different seller but I instructed Amazon to emphasize to the seller NOT to use UPS but USPS or FedEx instead. UPS if you are reading this: may you lose your business!

M
M
Mike Bri
Bradenton, US
Sep 22, 2023 3:39 pm EDT
Verified customer This complaint was posted by a verified customer. Learn more

I assume it's a function of the driver for your neighborhood. Ours is awful. The delivery window, often long as in 2-6 is often not met. One time the guy just didn't deliver until the next day. When he does show, grumpy is the word. He'll drop heavy deliveries on the front porch and not ring the door bell even if a note is on the door. For some reason Home Depot had 500# of grout delivered via UPS. Very bad idea. I unsubscribed from nakedwines.com as getting wine delivered was a trial. Delivery is in stark contrast to the UPS store, which is great.

A
A
Aya Kono
, US
Jul 17, 2023 4:36 pm EDT
Verified customer This complaint was posted by a verified customer. Learn more

Bought a used DJ table off this guy, and he shipped it UPS. It's a $400 item, so he paid to have a signature required for it to be delivered, so it wouldn't sit on my porch and potentially get stolen. The UPS guy didn't knock, signed for me, and just left it at my door.

Today, I received some daily essentials via UPS, and I found out it was delivered when the driver scared the crap out of me by just throwing it at my door.

I. Can. Not. Stand. UPS.

S
S
Sydney fjjwnsbfbf
, US
Jun 16, 2023 10:24 pm EDT
Verified customer This complaint was posted by a verified customer. Learn more

UPS is trash. It's probably been 20 years since I cursed at a customer service representative, however, this person was so utterly useless and heartless about telling me so.. Like a robot.. This companies policies borderline on theft. Because I can't sit home from work all day they returned the paperwork I paid 20 dollars to send back to the sender, potentially screwing me out of getting health insurance for my child this year. Had I known by magic that they wouldn't hold the package for pickup I could have rerouted it for 8 dollars more. Kicking myself because my other option was USPS who would've actually delivered to my mailbox instead of stealing my cash, inconveniencing me, and being rude to me about it when I called for information.

B
B
BP4
Germantown, US
May 05, 2023 6:46 pm EDT

UPS delivery service is the worst

B
B
BP4
Germantown, US
May 05, 2023 6:44 pm EDT

Yes UPS is the worst service. And yes , they knock once, that’s it. Goodness. Like I have to get to the door. And DRIVERS please knock LOUD.

I paid extra money for 2 day shipping, but because of UPS horrible service. I now have to wait until zMonday. UPS does not care to improve either. They said it was the second attempt when indeed it was only the first attempt. Because they screwed up! You can see by the tracking it was only the first attempt. They are absolutely the worst delivery service!

D
D
DonNickCap
Chino, US
Mar 14, 2023 5:53 pm EDT

Thanks for being so lazy, all you had to do is step out of the truck and push a button, gate would have opened. Our future work force!

L
L
Laura hates UPS
, US
Feb 11, 2023 3:40 pm EST

I came here to share my own UPS letdown story.

Yesterday, a delivery came but I was on a business zoom and couldn’t pause. I could see the driver peeking in at me through my window, and I yelled out to him a few times “I’m on a work call, I’ll be right there!”

He left, my package with him. Sigh. It’s “only” this super time sensitive sample set that I’ve been waiting for. Haha. It couldn’t just be some dumb Amazon thing.

Anyway… the UPS email tells me it’s going to an access point about a mile away but it’s not there yet. Now it’s the next day, around noon and zero updates. I figured, hey let me call these access point folks. What a waste of time. The guy was rude as hell, then stuck me on hold for 10 minutes but he forgot to hit the hold button so I listened to some guy speaking another language the whole time. Note: I have nothing against non-English speakers but this was so weird. It was almost like I was eavesdropping on a private convo with someone chatting about their day.

I decided to drive down to there to catch them before they closed (at 1:30 pm…). I get there, and same rude guy, nope no package. Upon leaving, I happened to catch the same UPS driver and truck from yesterday. Nice guy but nope. He doesn’t have it. He says it’s inside the access point. I explained it wasn’t. Then he said, oh it must be on another truck to be delivered to you.

I race back home, where I had been all day. No sooner did I get home that I got an email stating my package was at the access point. And what do you know, they’re closed now until Monday morning.

W.T.F. How does this company stay in business? This pretty much exact scenario happened to me last year when I ordered a laptop.

M
M
Michael 73
, US
Jul 15, 2023 4:22 pm EDT
Verified customer This complaint was posted by a verified customer. Learn more

Yes UPS has lost numerous packages. My adress is somewhat difficult but, ONLY UPS has an issue delivering my packages. FEDEX and USPS has NEVER lost or failed to drop off my package at the correct location.

S
S
snow4u
Burnaby, CA
Feb 11, 2023 12:25 pm EST

UPS is the worst shipping company. No SMS, no email even I signed for the notification of my delivery. No one called at the so called first delivery attempt. No status update even I requested for second attempt for 14 hours. I do not know whether they received the request or not and when they will respond. No customer service hotline on weekend.

P
P
Poorsoftware
Deerfield, US
Feb 03, 2023 11:59 am EST

Was scheduled to receive medical supplies on Wednesday. Due to a medical appointment, we attempted to reschedule the delivery for Thursday of that same week. Used the UPS website to reschedule the delivery and paid $9.99 to do so. However, the supplies were delivered on Wednesday to an "access point" pharmacy. We did not authorize this change in delivery and were not notified of the change until later in the day on Wednesday. When we tried to obtain a refund for the failed rescheduling, we were told by the UPS tele-computer that the refund was not possible. The UPS website program and app appear to be designed to take money but not to assist in customer service. These programs are poorly made and not customer friendly. Unfortunately, we cannot recommend the use of these programs or of the company that is represented in their use.

A
A
Another_disappointed_customer
, US
Dec 08, 2022 6:11 pm EST

You'll never get your package on time with UPS. Don't even bother to plan for birthdays, or holidays and expect UPS to deliver on time.

M
M
Marched
DETROIT, US
Oct 29, 2022 10:45 am EDT

I Hate The UPS They Did Not Ship My Brother's Halloween Costume

D
D
DBRITT07
, US
Oct 23, 2022 9:17 am EDT

They are the worst. Any day that I am forced to have something shipped by them through Amazon you can count on it being very late. Constant updates “your package will now arrive tomorrow” then you get one the next day your package will now arrive within the next two days etc. etc. The latest one is over a week long now with delays. I wish somebody would buy this place and actually straighten it out because it’s the absolute worst and they shouldn’t even have any business being in business there that horrible of a company.

C
C
chomphel
, US
Oct 12, 2022 11:41 am EDT
Verified customer This complaint was posted by a verified customer. Learn more

UPS apps or email update is absolutely trash. Not at all helpful. The apps is saying different delivery date, customer service is saying another delivery date and email from UPS is telling something else. They just charged me $9.99 for no confirmation of change in delivery. Their system is absolutely inaccurate and confusing. I wasted my two days just waiting for the package because I need to sign for it.

V
V
Von Darlock
, US
Sep 21, 2022 4:10 pm EDT

I got a package delivered today adressed to the former resident, (2 years she has been moved out). I tried to contact UPS via their customer service phone number which DOES NOTHING but push you to their website, there was NO WAY to get to a live person. I called the UPS Store they told me to go ahead and open it up and keep it. WTF.

[censored] UPS.. what a [censored] company.

M
M
Manacheril
Gilbert, US
Sep 14, 2022 2:24 am EDT
Verified customer This complaint was posted by a verified customer. Learn more

Ups is one of the worst shipping company I ever seen, staff is not experienced driver are rough and rude not clean at all never delivered items on time, when call customer service no one give correct answers, looks like management make nice incomes what else they want nobody should use this junk carrier

R
R
Rishi Choden
, US
Sep 06, 2022 7:38 pm EDT

UPS is the only worst thing that I have ever seen in USA.

L
L
Lori Burke
, US
Sep 02, 2022 10:17 am EDT

I have never had a package delivered on time from UPS, it's always several days to weeks late. They are the worst, I wish Amazon and others would stop using them.

A
A
Axel Ulbrich
, US
Aug 24, 2022 12:15 pm EDT

They have a terrible customer service. Poorly trained, incompetent and unhelpful.

G
G
gutted again
Honolulu, US
Aug 13, 2022 11:10 pm EDT
Verified customer This complaint was posted by a verified customer. Learn more

I too have experience that UPS is undoubtedly the bottom of all mail transport services. My horror scenarios are all the same: ordered a expedited package (from Amazon), tracked the package to arrival (in Tokyo), "package delivery delay due to unknown address", three-weeks later, still same message. So I contact UPS online. After two run-arounds and transfers to various departments, I realized Ive spend over 2 hours chatting with them. The assistant gave up and just said I need to contact the local UPS carrier. I called the number provided, Office Closed for the weekend.

Now, I should mentioned this is the third time this has happened to me with UPS. But I've learned that UPS just passes the package off to a third-party service (non-UPS), with no responsibility if the package gets delivered or not, nor any trackable timeline when it may get delivered. I've still no been given a reason why my package is still in limbo, or even where the hell it is. It's now been a full month for a 5 day delivery promised via Amazon.

Fool me once... fool me three times... I'm the dummy for even thinking about using UPS again.

TheldrakisCS
TheldrakisCS
, US
Aug 24, 2022 1:16 pm EDT
Verified customer This complaint was posted by a verified customer. Learn more

you ordered via amazon a package? did they say it would be sent via UPS? amazon usually delivers packages ordered on their site via their trucks. are you sure it was from amazon you ordered?

D
D
DBRITT07
, US
Oct 23, 2022 9:24 am EDT

Amazon partners with UPS. Unfortunately, they do it way too much in my area. We have the Amazon trucks but they also use FedEx and UPS for whatever reasons. I think it probably depends upon the location it’s coming from.

Cyclenutt
Cyclenutt
Bellevue, US
Jul 04, 2022 8:41 am EDT
Verified customer This complaint was posted by a verified customer. Learn more

I sold a bike on Ebay that was shipped UPS. It arrived damaged and the buyer rejected. I the seller and the buyer waited 4 days as UPS scheduled an inspection where the packaged arrived at the buyer in Vista California. I checked the UPS shipping records and they were clean I went to tracking through UPS box store and found an acknowledgement that the package was damaged in shipment, that they would continue shipment and notify me the shipper. None of this was done. It took 3 weeks to get to Corporate to get someone that would get past the South American intentional dead end phone banks there to eliminate any claims. They sent out forms twice. I filled out forms twice. That was 90 days ago. I had a carbon Bike my 10 th bike shipped 3rd through UPS and first ever damaged. It was bubble wrapped with derailleur removed. It was packaged almost UPS proof. A forklift through the side of the box compressed the down tube and created warranty failure. It cracked at the v-Brake both rear down stays, cannot be repaired or sold because of liability. The frame replaced would be $3800 as the Emonda Trek was new with 1221 Strava miles. They assured me it was being addressed. I am now reasoning they never had any intention of paying even though I purchased additional insurance of $4000. This operation is intentionally sending all complaints and claims to a dead end spot and are not paying. Do not ship anything of value with UpS as they are no longer legitimately paying any lost, stolen or damage claims. They are less than honorable and resemble a company that is destined to change or die. Ship with another shipper as you won't find out until you loose something and call damage claims. The exhausting and exasperating claim process they have set up is intentional.

View 0 more photos
D
D
DAL456789
, US
Jun 13, 2022 2:58 pm EDT

UPS doesn't even attempt to deliver packages that require a signature lol. The other day they said they attempted to make a delivery, not one person showed up on my camera the whole day, and i was home. Online notification said business closed lol. Its a residential property, I was home all day, and no one showed up on either of my ring cameras. I go out of my way to avoid using UPS when I can. Id trust pigeon carries over this company. Not sure how they're still in business.

A
A
A. King24
, US
Jun 03, 2022 1:08 pm EDT

They haven’t brought one package to me. I absolutely hate this company.

A
A
19761989
Salem, US
May 29, 2022 11:32 am EDT
Verified customer This complaint was posted by a verified customer. Learn more

Last month, ups lost a $400 signature conformation package, but that is not my main issue.  It is the claim, the big tease,  a package is out for delivery giving an early window, then pushing the time back and back and back eventually rescheduled for delivery a constant re occurring issue.  Happened yesterday, into the night now delivery is pending while amazon claims it will be delivered  today by 8pm.  This is horribly inconvenient, keeps one in limbo and wasting time by hanging around for a package.  Other carriers do not do this, they actually deliver the package when the out for delivery message goes out.  What is wrong with ups as they can not do this?

D
D
Dennis Delaney
, US
May 18, 2022 1:34 pm EDT

Always changing to a later delivery date

A
A
Analisa34
, US
Apr 22, 2022 12:52 am EDT

UPS delivers from another dimension, I ordered some soap pods 10 days ago, they where shipped the same day and where supposed to be deliver on the 15th of April. According to the UPS tracking my building doesn't exist is not on the GPS. I received three packages from Amazon and Best Buy they found the building, I'm here right now, those UPS drivers are lazy and make up the stupidest excuses to avoid doing their job.

K
K
Kathleen Lohr
, US
Apr 06, 2022 11:20 am EDT

We had a package being delivered. It wasn't there. We contact the driver. He says it's delivered, but it's not. He sends a generic picture of a white door. It's not our door. I try to contact UPS, because there should at least be insurance for the part and I can't get through to them. They are closed loop of "we don't talk to anyone." Worst experience ever. Bad experience with the driver and worse experience with company. I under a mistake, a theft, problems, but a complete REFUSAL to have phone where I can talk to someone. That's corporate policy. That sucks and won't change until people refuse to use them.

O
O
Olivia Rose
, US
Feb 28, 2022 12:05 pm EST

I hate UPS they are the worst company ever! 1 out of 5 times I have properly received my package! They are horrible one time a driver even dropped my package off at the wrong location and all I was told was “he will circle back around and get your package” no new time frame nothing just complete ignorance from everyone at that company. I hate when people send me packages via UPS I know I am not going to get my package and that’s really sad and pathetic

R
R
Roger Xu
, US
Feb 23, 2022 1:45 pm EST

I know how you felt... they are the worst... I don't think I'll use them again and I'll tell anyone I know. UPS is going down. Big company like this they don't really give a damn. I lost my package before Christmas last year, after about two months so-called investigation... still no one contacts me at all... horrible

I
I
Idontlie
Carlow, IE
Jan 19, 2022 11:13 am EST
Verified customer This complaint was posted by a verified customer. Learn more

6 December 2921 UPS picks up an envelope from my home address in Ireland. Recipients is a 19-year old friend of mine in Russia. 8 December the envelope arrives in Moscow airport. The envelope contains a Christmas present. To make a long story shorter, the envelope never left the warehouse till 11 January 2022, so more than a month later. UPS Moscow wants recipients company information. I emailed that there is no company - no business, just a private gift for a friend. She lives 700km east of Moscow, but the envelope stays in Moscow and UPS does not call her. UPS asks for a copy of her passport. I email the ID pages. The very next day UPS decides to return the envelope to Ireland. The envelope arrived in their Irish warehouse on 12 January 2022. They do not deliver it back to me, because "the address is incomplete", even though they knew how to pick it up from the same address. It is now more than a week later, and still nothing, even after lots of emails and phone calls. Forget about UPS !

L
L
Larry Willard
Flovilla, US
Jun 08, 2021 11:44 am EDT

UPS is the worst. Multiple times they have lost the package!

C
C
Carol Coleman
, US
Jan 25, 2022 11:25 am EST

DITTO! I've decided to avoid ordering from companies that use UPS, and I'm letting those companies know why I won't order from them.

T
T
TheRealJerik
DENTON, US
May 01, 2021 1:22 am EDT
Verified customer This complaint was posted by a verified customer. Learn more

Don't think. Just drop the package off. Leave the responsibility of whether or not someone is home or living in the home to the sender and recipient.
My landlord told me to leave the For Rent sign alone. That they would come grab it in a couple days.
Well, the UPS man shows up. Sees the sign and decides to mark my package as undeliverable: Recipient Has Moved.
I hadn't moved away! I just moved in! I needed that package for work. Now, at my new address and missing a week of work without that router that was supposed to get to me.
A WEEK of work.

H
H
Hhook
, US
Aug 16, 2020 12:25 am EDT
Verified customer This complaint was posted by a verified customer. Learn more

Horror story of the day. I have a very valuable and important package being delivered to my apartment. It is delayed by a day (it will now be delivered August 15th). I email customer service and get some copy and paste message (this comes in later) that it was delayed till the 17th (Monday) due to weather conditions (well, beautiful weather here so, what gives?) Okay, fine, I'll pick it up tomorrow or something if I can figure out where this package is and just see how this goes. I check the tracking, it'll be delivered tomorrow (August 15th). Okay, at least I'll have it by monday for the event I need to attend with it. August 15th comes, package requires my signature and my signature alone. I mentioned that my neighbors, should I have to leave, are allowed to sign for me as I need this item no matter what. Around late 1PM I get a notification my package was attempted to be delivered at 11:56; ooooops, we missed ya. I never had someone knock on my door. No InfoNotice on it either, or my neighbors, or the office in the main building. I still have no idea what facility the package shipped from either. Great, expensive and important package on the loose with an inept driver. I contact customer service, gentleman is very helpful, "I am so sorry, the driver will call within the hour and re-deliver it to you today!" An hour and a half later; nothing. I call customer service back. As I am in the middle of the call, I revieve a call from an unknown number. I call back IMMEDIATELY. It rings, and rings, and rings. I call multiple times. Nothing. Check the voice message; it's just a name saying that, oops, drive has already arrived back at the facility in a general location in a town not even 11 minutes from me, but I still don't know WHAT store location, and he won't be coming out. However I can pick it up monday or the driver will attempt to deliver it monday. I. Still. Don't. Know. Which. Facility. And I certainly don't trust the driver. I call multiple locations; they have absolutely NO information on my package. Contact customer support again, I'm in tears at this point. This delivery is everything to me at this point, I'll do whatever it takes to get this item (this is for a very personal and important event which is why this has become such a dire situation). The woman is very sympathetic and sends out another message to the facility that is in control of my package (she doesn't know which one exactly it is though, so again, WHERE IS THIS THING?!) She tells me her message said to reach out to me immediately and have it delivered TODAY! No exceptions. I have heard nothing. Email customer support for deliveries and what do I get...the same copy and paste message about bad weather and that's why it's been delayed. Word for word. It is GORGEOUS OUT with no bad weather in sight. I am utterly LIVID and APPALLED at UPS for their horrific, disgusting, lack of care and professionalism for handling these things. Also, for further notice, don't ship with them, USPS is cheaper and offers protection (I go with them EVERY TIME after I spent HALF of what I did initially sending my first care package through UPS to a loved one deployed overseas) with a guarantee it'd be delivered or I'd be compensated. If you can avoid UPS...oh my god avoid them like the plague. I am disgusted. I have no words.

A
A
Adim Sain
, US
Aug 30, 2019 1:25 am EDT

Such an informative post regarding a complaint of ups, It will be helpful for many of us. Keep giving updates.

ups courier service

U
U
UPS_sucks_balls
, US
Oct 29, 2018 2:05 pm EDT

UPS is by far the worst shipping company in the whole universe! I was expecting a delivery last Thu, 5 days later and still nothing. Best joke: they said address was incorrect (which it wasn't), so I had to give them the address again and guess what, they changed the address, sending me a confirmation email with a new, WRONG address (spelling mistake in the street name)! Also, I left my phone # - no call or sms, I tried setting up an account on 3 (!) different browsers PLUS on my iphone via their [censored] app - didn’t work, UPS site it says, "You can change your delivery after a delivery attempt has been made. Please track again using the InfoNotice number, which can be found above the barcode on the notice you received.” - but we never received any InfoNotice number nor any notice… called the tel. # they sent me in an email. Some very bad mannered person replied, couldn’t even speak properly and then hung up on me...
I needed this delivery urgently for a production, paid extra for the shipment, lost a week of work, and those retards are not willing or able to solve this... UPS never again!

I
I
irokin
, GB
May 11, 2018 11:37 am EDT

Omg, I fking hate UPS soooooooooo much. These guys are [censored] to the most level that is imbearable. WTF man, just get your [censored] sorted up before taking any order again. you suck!

G
G
Georges Lamaziere
, US
May 10, 2018 6:47 pm EDT

UPS IS THE WORST COURIER OR SHIPPING COMPANY IN THE WHOLE WORLD! It's a total fraud, incompetent, expensive, and slow.

C
C
Carol Coleman
, US
Jan 25, 2022 11:26 am EST

I won't go so far to say they're a fraud, but they are definitely the most incompetent, uncaring delivery company out there.

M
M
Ms. Kwill
, US
Apr 09, 2018 5:05 pm EDT

On Friday March 30th I went to my local UPS Store. Located at 981 Highway 98 East, Ste 3, Destin, FL 32541 and was served by Stephen. I requested Priority Mail for my package destined for a PO Box in California. I was informed that the package would arrive Monday April 2nd by the UPS Representative. As of today April 9th I am unable to see any type of tracking updates. Both tracking numbers that I have been provided with says Pre-Shipment which means the package has not left UPS facility and only a shipping label was created. I have lost time and money in this delay, everyone at the UPS store seems clueless, as though I never dropped a package off. I have been back and forth between the Post Office and UPS trying to get answers as to where my package is. Since according to UPS the package was handed over to the Post Office. Funny this is a very annoyed supervisor at the Post Office sternly told me that if the package was not scanned by the Post Office it means UPS still has it. I intend to seek legal help/advise on how to proceed, this is utterly unacceptable. UPS is a service provider who people trust with their items, however clearly reliability is not a key factor if customers like myself cannot rest assured. That defeats the purpose of even providing a tracking number. Also why create a shipping label and then tell me blatantly that once you do that the package is out of your control. How does that help me? when the Post Office is saying UPS never gave them the package. To add insult to injury an agent at the store had the audacity to tell me that this happens quite often and my package might be lost or fallen off the truck.
Ps: Disappointed+Frustrated

  1. UPS Contacts

  2. UPS phone numbers
    +1 (800) 742-5877
    +1 (800) 742-5877
    Click up if you have successfully reached UPS by calling +1 (800) 742-5877 phone number 7 7 users reported that they have successfully reached UPS by calling +1 (800) 742-5877 phone number Click down if you have unsuccessfully reached UPS by calling +1 (800) 742-5877 phone number 24 24 users reported that they have UNsuccessfully reached UPS by calling +1 (800) 742-5877 phone number
    USA
    +1 (800) 782-7892
    +1 (800) 782-7892
    Click up if you have successfully reached UPS by calling +1 (800) 782-7892 phone number 0 0 users reported that they have successfully reached UPS by calling +1 (800) 782-7892 phone number Click down if you have unsuccessfully reached UPS by calling +1 (800) 782-7892 phone number 0 0 users reported that they have UNsuccessfully reached UPS by calling +1 (800) 782-7892 phone number
    For International Shipping
    +1 (502) 835-5471
    +1 (502) 835-5471
    Click up if you have successfully reached UPS by calling +1 (502) 835-5471 phone number 0 0 users reported that they have successfully reached UPS by calling +1 (502) 835-5471 phone number Click down if you have unsuccessfully reached UPS by calling +1 (502) 835-5471 phone number 0 0 users reported that they have UNsuccessfully reached UPS by calling +1 (502) 835-5471 phone number
    Talent Acquisition Specialist
    +1 (650) 604-3268
    +1 (650) 604-3268
    Click up if you have successfully reached UPS by calling +1 (650) 604-3268 phone number 0 0 users reported that they have successfully reached UPS by calling +1 (650) 604-3268 phone number Click down if you have unsuccessfully reached UPS by calling +1 (650) 604-3268 phone number 0 0 users reported that they have UNsuccessfully reached UPS by calling +1 (650) 604-3268 phone number
    Special Projects Manager
    +1 (516) 404-8466
    +1 (516) 404-8466
    Click up if you have successfully reached UPS by calling +1 (516) 404-8466 phone number 0 0 users reported that they have successfully reached UPS by calling +1 (516) 404-8466 phone number Click down if you have unsuccessfully reached UPS by calling +1 (516) 404-8466 phone number 0 0 users reported that they have UNsuccessfully reached UPS by calling +1 (516) 404-8466 phone number
    Assistant Director Of Accounts
    More phone numbers
  3. UPS emails
  4. UPS address
    55 Glenlake Pkwy NE, Atlanta, Georgia, 30328-3474, United States
  5. UPS social media
  6. Maria
    Checked and verified by Maria This contact information is personally checked and verified by the ComplaintsBoard representative. Learn more
    Jun 17, 2024