The complaint has been investigated and
resolved to the customer's satisfaction
Resolved
Unlimited Vacation Clubunethical behavior and misleading sales tactics / (nl1 - 005549)

K Nov 19, 2019
This review was posted by
a verified customer
Verified customer
Review updated:

I have contacted my law firm and they've agreed to help me in filing a class - action lawsuit against the UVC and its affiliates. If anyone would like to join me and a large number of others I have already got together, please reply.
We need to stop these people from ruining the many lives they have already destroyed, bankrupt and misled.
Thank you and I look forward to from you.

RESOLVED

The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer's satisfaction.

  • Unlimited Vacation Club's response · Nov 21, 2019

    Hi Kinfe

    Good morning. Thank you for contacting UVC. We are sorry to hear that. To provide proper assistance, please send your member ID through email: [email protected] We thank you in advance for your patience. GK

Responses

  • Me
    mew616 Jul 01, 2020
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    We would like to join as well. Please send me instructions. Thank you. [email protected]

    0 Votes
  • Ch
    CherylMarie229 May 18, 2020
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    We would like join in the lawsuit if possible. My email: [email protected] Thanks!

    0 Votes
  • Ce
    ceramicspasttime Apr 18, 2020
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    We want to join the lawsuit Please tell me what I need to do
    We are victims as well.
    Please email me at [email protected]

    0 Votes
  • Na
    nathan degefu Mar 05, 2020
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    I’ve already been contacted by representatives of UVC and they invited me to sue them in Panama. Don’t think that will be necessary, I’m pretty sure the US Federal Court System can handle this.

    0 Votes
  • La
    larabond Jan 09, 2020

    We will join you in your group claim. Larissa and Eugene
    PLease email at [email protected]

    1 Votes
  • Ju
    Julissa Quiles Jan 08, 2020
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Please let me know what we need to do to join in on the lawsuit. Thank you.

    1 Votes
  • Ju
    Julissa Quiles Jan 08, 2020
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    I would like to join in on the lawsuit.

    1 Votes
  • De
    Debra66 Jan 08, 2020
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Please contact me Debra66 [email protected] I definitely want to join.

    1 Votes
  • Na
    nathan degefu Dec 31, 2019
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Attn. all victims members, there is nothing solved, they don't want to cancel my membership, they have withheld 9500.00 USD. they are the most mafia-style business owner, GBS international inc., responsible for unlimited vacation club fraudulent activity.

    2 Votes
  • De
    Debra66 Dec 12, 2019
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Just curious have you found out how we can join this lawsuit ASAP.

    1 Votes
  • De
    Debra66 Nov 24, 2019
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    I would like to join. How do I contact you.

    3 Votes
  • Jk
    jk129 Nov 22, 2019

    I would definitely want to join in on your class action law suit against unlimited vacation club!
    Please let me now what you need from me to do this.

    3 Votes

Post your comment

    By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

    IN THE NEWS

    Unhappy consumers gather online at Complaintsboard.com and have already logged thousands of complaints.
    If you see dozens of complaints about a certain company on ComplaintsBoard, walk away.
    One of the largest consumer sites online. Posting here your concerns means good exposure for your issues.
    A consumer site aimed at exposing unethical companies and business practices.
    ComplaintsBoard is a good source for product and company gripes from especially dissatisfied people.
    You'll definitely get some directions on how customer service can best solve your problem.
    Do a little research on the seller. Visit consumer complaint websites like ComplaintsBoard.