SBI ATMtransaction declined, amount debited from account

S
This review was posted by
a verified customer
Verified customer
Review updated:

I have a SB account with SBI-Redfields Branch, Coimbatore. I used SBI atm card in Canara bank and Punjab National Bank ATM
machines in National Games Village, Koramangala,Bangalore on 1st Feb,2008
around 7.00 PM to retrieve an amount of Rs.3,200/-. The transaction has
been declined in both machines, but the amount of Rs.3,228 has been debited from my
account.

I have complained many times regarding this issure in the bank where I have the account, they don't seem to take any action.
I am very much disappointed of such a careless and in efficient service rendered by SBI. I request the manager to take necessary actions on this and get back to my email id [protected]@yahoo.co.in as soon as possible.

Responses

  • Ba
    Balwinder singh Apr 15, 2008
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    I have a SBI account with SBI- Branch, Sector 7 Chandigarh. I used SBI atm card in india.
    i forget my password no. kindly guide me

    plz reply me to my email id.
    Thanks with Regard

    1 Votes
  • Sa
    sathish Jul 26, 2008
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Hello sir
    I am the account holder of sbi bank. my nearest branch is gill nagar chooloaimedu. I am physically a handicapped person I have asked my friend to come with me to atm to withradraw the amount. today 25.07.2008 3.00 pm I have go to atm with my friend to withdraw the amount but the security behave as rude and send my friend out. I need his help becoz to open the door. I cant to open the door without any help. that man speak very rude and hurt by his words. I dont know I am the ac holder but that security treating me as a begger. he behave like a manager of sbi. I cant tolerrate it. not only this time. he already manytimes spoke rudely and make me instul. I dont know what he is thinking. he always acts as the owner of the gill nagar park choolaimedu atm.
    Please ask that security to behave to customer lovely.
    thanking you
    If you dont take any action means I will directly complaint to sbi head quarters of my account

    2 Votes
  • Bp
    B.PRATHIBA KUMARI Dec 30, 2008

    The account number 10276340255 in the name of b. prathiba kumari does not draw amount from the atm. it gives a slip which says unable to process. with code number 070. hope you take this into consideration and help us. thank you. urgent

    1 Votes
  • Ra
    Rabi Rath Jan 17, 2009

    Hello Sir,
    while using my SBI ATM card to withdraw an amount of Rs.2500/ from the UCO ATM machine at Hojai, Assam, the transaction failed and I got the message " Sorry, Unable to Process" and no money was delivered. However, the amount of Rs.2500/- has been debitted from my account. I informed the matter immediately to both the Managers of SBI and UCO branches at Hojai. But so far the amount has not beed credited to my account.
    The TXN no was 972 at11.36 a.m. on 12.1.2009. The response code was 072.
    R.K.rath

    2 Votes
  • Sa
    SANTANU KUMAR ACHARY Jan 27, 2009

    Sir,
    I have a SBI account in "ASKA BRANCH" in orissa. But I'm in hyderabad now. In 20.01.09 around 6.00p.m i was trying to withdraw RS. 500/- in S.R. NAGAR ATM centre in hyderabad, but the transaction was failed and shown that response timed out and no receipt was come out. But in my account 500/- has been debited from my account. I have complained in hyderabad main branch i.e in secunderabad but they won't response. So, what can I do now?

    0 Votes
  • Ab
    Abhayankar Mitra Mar 31, 2009
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Dear Sirs,

    I have an Saving Bank Account with your Mogra (4780) Branch with ATM card facility. On Scrutiny of my Pass book it has been observed an amount of Rs.20, 020/- have been debited from my S.B.Account no.10991423241 by putting my ATM card numeber.

    I have lodged a complain with your Mogra Branch on 28.03.2009 .

    Now, I would like to request concerned authority to take immediate steps to credit the above said amount at the earliest alongwith relevant interest under inmitation to me.

    Further, please be noted that it is not possible for me to remind you in this matter.

    Hope you will take neccessary steps.

    Regards,

    (ABHAYANKAR MITRA)

    0 Votes
  • Th
    thambi Apr 08, 2009

    i think much home work with regarding to atm should be done... it is the hands of RBI...why the hell it is required to interlink the ATMs..and why all responsible people are sleeping...some sicere officer should take care ... kindly report it to CBI, or, ministry of finance..

    0 Votes
  • Pr
    prabht kumar poddar Jul 27, 2009

    Neme-prabht kumar poddar
    account no-30410064602
    card no-6220180020300141692
    vilid -june2008
    sir,
    my atm code is disbel .you provide a code.
    (prabht)

    0 Votes
  • Av
    A.Vadivelane Aug 03, 2009

    Hello Sir,
    while using my SBI ATM card to withdraw an amount of Rs.10, 000/ from the ICICI ATM machine at Patel Petrol Bunk, Pondicherry, the transaction failed and I got the message " Sorry, Unable to Process" and no money was delivered. However, the amount of Rs.10, 000/- has been debitted from my account. I informed the matter immediately to both the Managers of SBI and ICICI branches at Pondicherry. But so far the amount has not beed credited to my account.
    Name : Vadivelane
    A/C. No: 30664214379
    Branch : Gandhi Nagar, Pondicherry
    Location of ATM Trancsction : ICICI, Patel Petrol Bunk Rajivgandhi Statue, Pondicherry
    Card No : 6220181193600002788
    ATM ID SICN 0893
    Disputed Amount : 10, 000/-
    Date of Transaction 11/06/09
    Mobile No : 9894323200
    E-mail : [email protected]

    0 Votes
  • Ra
    rachakonda Sep 08, 2009

    I have a sb account with prajashakthi nagar branch, vijayawada. I used sbi atm card in karur vyshya bank and icici bank atm in srinagar colony, dishuknagar, hyderabad..
    on 7 aug 2009.
    Around 11.45 am to retrieve an amount of rs.1500/-. the transaction has
    Been declined in both machines, but the amount of rs.1500/- has been debited from my
    Account.

    I have complained many times regarding this issue in the bank where I have the account, they don't seem to take any action
    My acount no:30379883140..
    Atm wdl:6220180789900083260 3414 s1ac0145
    My mobile no:+919948630148
    Email:vijay. [email protected]

    0 Votes
  • Du
    Durairaj Sep 14, 2009

    i had with drawl Rupees forty thousand on 02/09/2009 from two Axis bank machine i had with drawl Rupees forty thousand on 02/09/2009 from two Axis bank machine which is under the same roof but the amount debited from my account was 80000(eighty thousand rupees) the atm machine id's are
    1. S1AC01626 and its record number is 1520 time is 20:05
    2. S1AC01636 and its record number is 6651 time is 20:07

    My account information is

    Account holder name : R.Durairaj
    Account no: 30235895069
    card no: 6220180082300155197
    Branch : Chidambaram.

    Please take the necessary action to credit the fault debited account asap.

    0 Votes
  • To
    to_avinash_jee Sep 21, 2009

    I have a sb account with madhuban branch, delhi. I used sbi atm card in south indian bank atm at mayur vihar, ph-1, delhi-110091
    On 19 sep 2009.
    Around 10.00 pm to retrieve an amount of rs.5900/-. the transaction has
    Been declined in atm machines, but the amount of rs.5900/- has been debited from my
    Account and also no any receipt received from atm machine

    My acount no:20001470114
    Atm wdl:622018102690000778 926214301306 04340001
    My mobile no:+919311630228
    Email:[email protected]

    0 Votes
  • Ra
    Rajesh Taneja31 Sep 24, 2009

    I have an sbi saving account no.011135405888 sbi fazilka distt. ferozepur (pb). I did a transaction on dated 4-7-09 for rs 15000 from atm of icici bank which is located in the city fazilka distt. ferzepur. but when I rechecked my a/c it shows the transaction of same twice. but I withdrawrl an amount of 15000/- only once but from my a/c rs 30000/- had been debited.
    Regarding this I made a application to the sbi bank manager on 13-7-09.
    On 17-8-09 rs. 15000/- had been credited in my a/c. I thought my problem was sloved. but after five days on 21-8-09 my a/c has been set as "hold" rs 15000/- (they told me meaning of hold that I can't withdraw money from my a/c)
    Then I made normal transaction to my a/c but when I comfirmed from bank manager for my hold amount and he reply me on 23-9-09 that in reality u transaction was done and they debited 15000/- from my a/c again.

    So this matter of sorrow that I did not made any transaction of 15000/- and I beared loss of rs 15000/- and also suffered and harsment of aporx three months and I am mently upset from three month and I request my time to branch manager to solve this problem so I can use my own money which is not useable to me from last three month

    I hope that u will solve my problem as soon as possible.

    Yours faithfully
    Rajesh taneja
    A/c no. 11135405888

    0 Votes
  • Ra
    rahulksharma Oct 16, 2009

    on 15/10/09 at 9:30 AM a gaurd ouside th secretatriat branch, patna has not allowed me to take the transaction from the atm without giving any explanation. after that he has used abbusive language.
    i need to complain this to the CGM, PATNA and want him to take immediate action against the gaurd.

    from
    RAHUL KUMAR
    Ph: 9693092584
    e-mail: [email protected]

    0 Votes
  • Rk
    R.K.Jain Nov 05, 2009

    Dated: 05.11.2009

    To
    The manager
    State bank of india
    Nirman bhawan, delhi

    Sub: wrong deduction from my saving account.

    R/sir,
    I beg to state that on dated 05.11.2009 at 11:00 am when I was use the sbi atm card to draw the money rs. 5000/- from icici atm machine installed at shastri park depot of delhi metro (atm id-s1cd1980). amount rs. 5000/- has been deducted from my account but atm machine not give any money during this transaction. you are requested please deposit the amount rs. 5000/-in my account which is wrongly deducted from my sbi saving account no. 10569684024. my account detail is as given below:

    Name : sushil kumar
    Saving a/c no. 10569684024
    Sbi atm card no.62201800508300105788
    Account branch : nirman bhawan, delhi
    Encl: transaction slip is enclosed.

    0 Votes
  • Hi
    Hitesh Kumar Shakya Nov 21, 2009
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Dear Sir/Madam,

    I have a savings account (010592096995) with State Bank Of India, Railway Station Jhansi, U.P., Pin-284003
    I have used another Bank's ATM (TXN No. 1219) on 30-May-2007 for withdrawal amount Rs. 500/-.

    A bad experience I have gathered. I have not received any money from that Bank's ATM. But my account showing Rs. 500/- debited for the transaction.

    I have complained to my Bank Branch with proper documents i.e. transaction slips etc.
    But the branch manager is not telling me the status of my complaint. I also complained to AGM ATM, SBI, Lucknow in written with all supporting documents but nobody responded me positively.

    SBI not responding about this matter.


    Already a long time passed, please arrange to credit the same to my account immediately.

    Thanks,

    (Hitesh kumar Shakya)
    09413342176
    [email protected]

    0 Votes
  • Di
    dinesh dokania Dec 03, 2009

    i have an account with sbi, bhagaiya bhanch (jharkhand) a/c no.01190009950 in the name of rajnikant jaiswal

    i have deposited cheque no 877820 & 877873, drawee on uco bank, godda amounted rs. 5341 & 2193. on 05/07/2008 &25/07/2008 respectively.

    my complain is nither the branch receiving my complain nor they are taking any steps to solve my problem.

    i want an quick answer from your side, my money with interest as well as a letter of sorry for delay and for all the suffering.

    with regards & thanks
    you can mail me at [email protected]

    rajnikant jaiswal

    1 Votes
  • Ra
    Raghvendra Narayan Singh Dec 11, 2009

    Dear sir,

    I, Raghvendra Narayan Singh, Saving A/c No 011002626161, costomer of State Bank Of India, Sitamarhi bazar branch, Sitamarhi, Bihar. I tried twice to withdraw Rs. 3500/= (Three thousand five hundred) only from the ATM of Punjab National Bank, New Market, Frazer Road, Patna, Bihar.on 8th August 2009 around 6 o clock evening, I could not get the rupees, but when I cheked my account balance next morning my account was debited by the same amount.

    I submitted the written application on 17th August 2009 in the home branch, then after when my account was not credited till 31st August 2009 I submitted a reminder application on the same day.But till date my account has not been credited by the sum.

    Sir, as presently I don't reside in Sitamarhi it is very much difficuilt for me to visit the branch frequintly and ask for this.So, please look in to the matter and do the needful.

    Regards:
    Raghvendra
    Contact No.: 09334890601 / 09204381691

    Details:

    Raghvendra Narayan Singh
    Saving A/c No.: 011002626161
    ATM Card No. : 6220180343500020031
    Transection Date & Time: 8th August 2009 & around 6 oclock evening.
    Used ATM: Punjab National Bank, New Market, Frazer Road, Patna.
    Amount: Rs.3500/=

    0 Votes
  • Ar
    Arun Kumar Pandey Dec 29, 2009

    Sir
    I made a withdrawn from O.B.C ATM, ATM ID(DA170027)
    Address Noida Sector 29
    Ganga Shopping Complex

    On 10/10/09, I was using my father's Atm Card no, I made
    a transaction of 10, 000 but i don't got the money and the atm
    screen showed me that (Thanks for Using O.B.C A.T.M), When
    I checked it again my Account was debited my 10, 000, I don't
    got the transaction slip also .

    I contacted the O.B.C bank regarding that they said that the S.B.I
    where my account is will take care of this .But sorry to say This
    S.B.I Manager was very rash .he is not ready to listen any thing
    and he is also not responding in right spirit, when i asked him for
    the complain Number he was not ready to give me that also ..I have
    Logged an return complain about the same issue on 11/12/09 to
    the bank manager

    I am worried about this As i have no clue when i will get my money back
    Please take a necessary action against this .As soon as possible

    My SBI Account Detail

    Account No --- 00000010229544798
    Name of the account holder ---Chandrashekhar pandey
    Address Of the S.b.i bank --- S.B.I BANK
    Kendriya Vidayala No1
    Air force Station Kheria
    Agra

    Detail of the A.T.M which i Was Using
    ATM ID (DA170027)
    Address Noida Sector 29
    Ganga Shopping Complex

    0 Votes
  • At
    Atul P Huddar Feb 11, 2010

    Sir, On Dated 09 oct 2008 I had purchased ornaments from Ms. Sathe Jwellers Dharampeth Nagpur on short payment of Rs. 2200 /- paid by sbi ATM cum Debit Card No.6220180030600168535 of my sbi saving account No. 11125148990 Main Branch Akola Maharashtra. But when I found in My account statement after fifteen days that on single purchase that amount had been debited twicelly. I had given a written complaint to sbi Akola branch with the xerox copy of the transaction but no positive action taken by them. After one year of continous follow-up they demanded the account statement of Ms. Sathe Jewellers. After submitting the required document and continous follow up their reply was that your complaint is in process. On dated 10th Nov. 2009 SBI Akola wrote letter to Ms Sathe Jewllers for their Oct month statement of HDFC bank. On 18th dec 2009, I submitted the HDFC statement of Oct 2008 to SBI and they sent a request gainst my complaint by Req. no. 3653079. But till date no proper action has been taken on this matter. Continous folloe up till date has not given us any positive result.

    I have spent tremondous time on this matter as well as my patience has come to an end. I want a quick reply from your side & positive action.

    With regards
    Atul Huddar
    mob no. 9011019133

    date 11-02-2010

    0 Votes
  • Sa
    Sandeep Pipely Aug 06, 2010

    Dear sir i am Sandeep Pipley S/O of Kailash Pipley Azadward Bada Mohalla, Amawara, Chhindwara (M.P.). before five days from today i lost my Atm card details given belows as :-

    1.ACC No. -10545058796
    2. Card No. - Sorry I don't know
    3.Cell No. - 9424637298

    0 Votes
  • Sa
    Sandhya Ghosh Aug 17, 2010
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    I have an accout with your SBI at Cuttack main branch with an account no as 10861730704 and my ATM card no -6220180005900354720. On 9.8.2010 & 15.8.2010 I wanted to withdraw an amount of Rs 1000 & 1200 respectively with Axis Bank at Kolkata, Rajpur branch ATM but due to machine fault I could not witdraw the amount.

    But to my surprise the aforesaid amount has been debited to my account on the above mentioned dates. Hence being a pension holder I cannot bear such a huge loss of Rs 2200.

    With this I request you to credit my account with the amount debited to my account immediately so that I am able to utilise the same before our cultural festival of Durga Puja.

    Thanks

    Sandhya Ghosh
    email id - [email protected]

    0 Votes
  • Ra
    Ramesh K A Oct 08, 2010

    Respected sir,

    FAILURE OF TRANSACTION

    I Ramesh K A having an a/c in the sbi, Tarikere Branch, Chikmagalur district, Karnataka state, a/c no 30977223740.

    When i tranctioning 10, 000 from canara bank ATM, Vijaynagar 2nd stage, Mysore-17, Karnataka state on day dated 26/9/2010-sunday, time-11:26, after it take amount for transactioning the machine got automatically swiched off/stopped. The ATM card also strucked inside the machine.

    When we asked the bank manager next day, he called machine technicians and returned the ATM card. When I checked the balance after getting it, it showed debiting of the 10000Rs from my a/c.

    Next day i complained to ATM complaint helpline, they given complaint no-AT4292544179 and told it will get back soon, on 27/9/2010. I also given the complaint to my sbi branch, Tarikere on 28/9/2010.
    But still i didn't get the reply or amount credited. I'm in problem of money.

    So I'm requesting you to take necessary action, please credit 10, 000Rs to my a/c.
    Please take immediate action to this.
    my mobile no . 9449580039

    thanks

    yours faithfully
    Ramesh K A

    0 Votes
  • Mi
    minakshi sharma Nov 04, 2010

    THE ACCOUNT NUMBER 30391846431 IN THE NAME OF MINAKSHI SHARMA DOES NOT DRAW AMOUNT FROM THE ATM .IT GIVES A SLIP WHICH SAYS UNABLE TO PROCESS.WITH CODE NUMBER BLANK.HOPE YOU TAKE THIS INTO CONSIDERATION AND HELP US.THANK YOU .URGENT

    0 Votes
  • Vi
    VINOD p RAMANATHAN Jan 27, 2011

    DEDTUCTION OF RS.10000/- FROM MY ACCOUNT IN HOSUR, VERY WORST ATM SERVICES IN INDIA & NOT REFUNDING THE AMOUNT.
    VERY WORST BEHAVIOUR OF THE BRANCH MANAGER, NOT RESPONDING THE PHONE CALLS.

    0 Votes
  • Sh
    SHIVAM KUMAR Feb 07, 2011

    sir,
    i was withdrawing 5000rs from my account !
    during tranction there was a shortage of light and when ATM machine restart, then i once again tried to withdraw money i saw the MONEY was deducted from my account.
    card holder name
    MR.AJAY KUMAR
    CARD NO. -6220180689400047890
    ADDRESS -222BHOOR BHARAT NAGAR, NEAR RLY STATION
    GHAZIABAD -
    201001

    0 Votes
  • Sa
    Sanja Feb 07, 2011

    Okie..

    Here is my story..
    I live in bangalore, but I'm basically from Kerala...
    I've couple of accounts in which one of them was from State Bank Of Travancore (SBT) Kakkattil Branch...

    as many of you know, it's very difficult to find a SBT ATM here in bangalore. But you can see SBI ATMs everywhere.

    on 18th of Jan, I was in SP road, bangalore buying a laptop for my friend, and I wanted to withdraw 40, 000 from my account (in which I had close to 1 lakh Rupees.)

    So, I went to the nearest SBI ATM, and tried to withdraw 20K. the display was showing "Processing your request" for sometime and turned to "Request Timed Out".
    I got the slip with a status message something like "Unable to Process this request". I tried to withdraw 10K next..but, the result was same... (so, total 30K)..
    The guys who used the ATM before and after me was complaining the same thing.

    I took both the slips and kept in my wallet (I knew, my friend's dad faced the same trouble before)..

    later (after 10 minutes of walk) I was able to spot a CityBank ATM and did 4 transactions of Rs.10, 000 each. during those my current balance was printed as 90K, 80K, 70K and 60K... so, as per the last slip I got from the ATM, everything was well and good. so, I teared all the slips (including the "unable to process" ones from my wallet) in to pieces .

    I went back to home and logged into SBT online page. It was a shocking moment for me, My available balance was showing as 30, 000 (instead of 60, 000).. I tried to call the customer number given in the SBT page. The guy who attended the call asked me to goto the branch to give a complaint. He also told me that I've to do it with-in 14 days, otherwise I'll loose the money.
    Next day morning, I called the bank branch manager and he was also saying the same.

    So, on 24th I went to branch where I've my account in. met the manager and he gave me a form to fill. I filled one for 20K transaction and 2nd for 10K transaction. and he asked me give him a reminder call on next monday. and he said it will take at-least 2 weeks and at-max 3 months (since I didn't have my slips) to to get refunded.

    But, as a surprise to me the whole amount (30K) was credited back to my account on 29th of Jan.. in two installments as I tried to withdraw.

    so, guys.. don't loose hope... goto the branch.. give them a complaint there... and disturb the bank branch manager every other day...
    you will get your money back...


    Thanks,
    AJ...

    0 Votes
  • Ra
    rajender Kishor sharam Feb 25, 2011

    I hold an saving account in State Bank of india 9Air force Station Mharajpur, Gwaior Branch. on 17 Oct 10 I made a transaction of Rs 5000/- from the Axis ATM. the transaction failed but reflected the deduction of Rs 5000/- from my account. On the following day i submitted the complaint to the bank manager along with the transaction slips. Today i.e. after 05 months my money has not been transfered into my account and not stisfactory reply is being given by the bank.

    0 Votes
  • Ra
    ranganathan1 Jun 07, 2011
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    i got a response code 072 while i try to get my ministatement .i called ur coustomer care nd explained the thing, but i got a reply frm ur side that there is no such code of 072.unbelivable .
    pls do something.

    tnx nd regards
    ranganathan d
    bangalore

    0 Votes
  • Ni
    nilatpol dhar Jul 25, 2011

    I lost sbi atm card vide card no 622018019900084359 . My name is
    Nilatpol Dhar and Please block my atm card at an early date.

    0 Votes
  • Ba
    Balaji S Kuppa Oct 07, 2011

    Transaction declined while withdrawing the cash, but A/c. debited by Rs.1000/-

    I have used my DEBIT Card / ATM Card No. 5044352022000000571 of state Bnk of Hyderabad, kinnal branch, Karnataka, in HDFC Bank Atm situated at Techno Park Trivandrum on 06.09.2011 for withdrawl of Rs.1000/-
    unfortunately, No cash given by ATM, but my A/c. No.62035145774 was debited by the amount mentioned early i.e Rs.1000/-.

    I have given the written complaint regarding this in my branch but its not yet credited.Kindly credit my Above mentioned A/c. urgently.
    Rergards,
    Balaji S Kuppa
    ph-09538773038

    0 Votes
  • Sa
    s. a. ali Oct 17, 2011

    i lost atm card, my name ia sayed ahatisham ali s/o mr. mazahar ali, add. 77 hata baldav prasad naer tehsil jhansi my acc num..10592111701

    1 Votes
  • Go
    Goru Nov 10, 2011

    same with me!!! u got refund or nt

    0 Votes
  • Go
    Goru Nov 10, 2011

    same with..plz suggest me what to do?

    0 Votes
  • Ar
    AROMAL.R Feb 29, 2012
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Sir,
    I tried to purchase a mobile handset from ebay on 28/02/2012 in b/w 7.30 and 9.30. During transaction, a network error existed, so I couldn't complete the transaction but the cash of amount RS.1800 deducted from my account, plz kindly refund it.
    Your's faithfully
    ABY ALAI S

    0 Votes
  • Av
    A VIJAY RAMI REDDY Mar 12, 2012
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    A VIJAY RAMI REDDY
    SBI A/C
    KODUMUR
    KURNOOL DIST
    A.P-MOB:9985035225

    0 Votes
  • Ps
    P.Sunderraj May 15, 2012

    Dear Sir,
    I have an A/c in SBI Anandh bagh - Safilguda,
    My ATMcard has been Damaged & Broken, Please kindly send me a new ATM card,


    Psunder Raj

    0 Votes
  • Ku
    k.usha Nov 01, 2012
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    I am an account holder of State Bank of India, Perambur branch in chennai. My s/b account No.30012032356 my name is Mrs.k.usha . The bank was situated in Madhavaram High Road. When I was made an withdrawal of Rs.2, 000/- (Rupees Two Thousand Only) the amount was not withdraw by me, but the atm of union bank of india shows the amount withdrawal by me by the wrong entry. So, I request you sir kindly look in to the entries on 22-10-2012 by the time 20.30 hrs the wrongly shows amount of Rs.2, 000/- on the date shows may be credited to my SBI, Perambur Branch, in chennai-600 011 by pin code to the above account as early as possible. Thanking you Yours k.usha a/c No.30012032356 in perambur branch, chennai-600011.

    0 Votes
  • Ch
    CHANDRA KALA Nov 03, 2012

    Contact information:
    SBI

    India

    I have a SB account with SBI-court area branch basti up Coimbatore. I used SBI atm card in SBI ATM court area basti up on 24.10.12 at 9 am . i was withdrawal 5000/- but machines i s hange mony is not recieved but my account deduct 31000/-. been t.

    I have complained regarding this issure in the bank where I have the account, they don't seem to take any action.
    I am very much disappointed of such a careless and in efficient service rendered by SBI. I request the manager to take necessary actions on this and get back to my email id [email protected]
    My A/c No. 11192426764
    My complain NO IS - AT62116725048

    0 Votes
  • Ra
    rajkumar1983 Dec 23, 2013
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    I AM A/C HOLDER IN UR BRANCH SINCE LAST 5 YEAR TODAY 19/12/2013 I AM AT NASHIK SATPUR MIDC FOR WITHDRAWL THE 4000/- AMOUNT FROM SBI ATM AT SICOF BUILDING SATPUR MIDC NASHIK BUT THE AMOUNT NOT DISPENCE FROM ATM MACHINE AND DEBITED TO MY ACCOUNT

    0 Votes

Post your comment

    In The News

    Unhappy consumers gather online at Complaintsboard.com and have already logged thousands of complaints
    If you see dozens of complaints about a certain company on ComplaintsBoard, walk away.
    One of the largest consumer sites online. Posting here your concerns means good exposure for your issues
    A consumer site aimed at exposing unethical companies and business practices
    ComplaintsBoard is a good source for product and company gripes from especially dissatisfied people
    You'll definitely get some directions on how customer service can best solve your problem