Menu
For Business Write a review File a complaint
State Bank of India [SBI]

State Bank of India [SBI] review: to block lost sbi atm card 97

K
Author of the review
5:19 am EDT
Resolved
The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer’s satisfaction.
Featured review
This review was chosen algorithmically as the most valued customer feedback.

I lost my sbi atm card on 07.6.09 at chennai. my account number is [protected] at sbi, jnu new delhi-22. my card number is 622018xxxxxxxxxxxx6. date of issue on october 2006. please block all transactions of above said sbi atm card at once.

Resolved

The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer’s satisfaction.

97 comments
Add a comment
A
A
A.A.KHAN
IN
Jul 03, 2009 3:52 am EDT

I lost my sbi atm card on 02-07-2009at louknow. my account number is 010230843262at sbi, ism branch, dhanbad.. please block all transactions of above said sbi atm card at once. a/c holder name:-a. a. khan

G
G
G Simhachalam
IN
Aug 01, 2009 1:06 am EDT

I lost my sbi atm card on 02-07-2009 at hyderabad. my account number is [protected] at sbi, branch, pulivendula, kadapa (district) andra pradesh (state). please block all transactions of above said sbi atm card at once. a/c holder name:-g simhachalam

I
I
ibrahim.Poyyavalappu
IN
Aug 01, 2009 9:10 pm EDT

Lost my sbi atm card on 01-08-2009 in corporation atm mechine at. m g. road, kasragod, in kerala. my account number is 30031952451at sbi, fort road branch, kasragod, (district) kerala (state). please block all transactions of above said sbi atm card at once. a/c holder name:-ibrahim. p

J
J
jpjalauni
IN
Aug 04, 2009 6:21 am EDT

Lost my sbi

J
J
jpjalauni
IN
Aug 04, 2009 6:31 am EDT

I lost my sbi atm card on 03-08-09 at jhansi. my account no. is [protected] at sbi, branch orai (147) u. p. please block all transaction of above said sbi atm card at once. a/c holder name ritu rana.

D
D
dharmendrakumar nayak
IN
Aug 09, 2009 7:51 am EDT

Sir/madam,
I am sadananda baliar singh, a/c-[protected] complained that I had opened a account in bamunigaon branch. code no-6898. but I am studing in phulbani in niswass college, so I have facing many problem.

there fore I request you, please send me my atm card by the sbi phulbani, dist kandhamal. by the address of at/niswass college, kandhamal, rol no-10, final yr, for which I shall be grateful to you.
your faithfully
sadananda baliar singh. b. sw final yr, roll-10.

R
R
RASHPINDER KAUR
IN
Aug 24, 2009 5:12 am EDT

I lost my sbi atm card on 04-07-2009 at chandigarh. my account number is [protected] at sbi, branch, jogial.. please block all transactions of above said sbi atm card at once. a/c holder name:-rashpinder kaur/didar singh

M
M
MADHU H D
IN
Aug 25, 2009 1:49 am EDT

I lost my sbi atm card on 23-08-2009 at j & k (rajouri). my account number is [protected] at sbi, branch, rajouri.. please block all transactions of above said sbi atm card at once. a/c holder name:-
Madhu h d

S
S
SATYA PRAKASH GAURAHA
IN
Sep 19, 2009 3:18 am EDT

I lost my sbi atm card on 14/09/209 at bilaspur, chhattisgarh. my account number is [protected]-8 at sbi, s. e. c. l. branch, bilaspur, chhatisgarh. my card number is [protected]. please block all transactions of above said sbi atm card at once.
Account holder: satya prakash gauraha
Account number: [protected]
Card number: [protected]

M
M
M.Asaithambi
IN
Sep 27, 2009 11:53 pm EDT

I have lost my atm card of sbi. my account number is [protected] madurai tallakulam branch. kindly block the card.

M. asaithambi.
Design nagar,
S. akankulam,
Madurai. 625 017.

S
S
S.A.PANDEY
IN
Oct 07, 2009 10:26 am EDT

I lost my sbi atm card on 05-10-2009at mugalsarai candauli. my account number is [protected]-1at sbi, ism branch, mugalsarai.. please block all transactions of above said sbi atm card at once. a/c holder name:-mr. s. a. pandey

C
C
chandrakant tyagi
IN
Oct 18, 2009 1:01 am EDT

Sir I am alok singh from sigra (uttar pradesh).
I have lost my atm card.
So kindly block all the transitions from my card.
My account no is:[protected].
Name:alok singh

M
M
Mr A.K. Choudhary
IN
Oct 18, 2009 12:28 pm EDT

I lost my atm card on15-10-2009 at kendrapara, po_kendrapara, dist_kendrapara. my account no is [protected] at sbi, kendrapra, branch. please block all transaction of the card. a/c holder name-akshaya kumar choudhary

C
C
CINTOOMONI HAZARIKA
IN
Oct 21, 2009 10:02 am EDT

Respected sir
I have lost my atm card on 20/10/09 in guwahati, pan bazar in syndicate bank's atm. my account number is [protected] and my card number is622018xxxxxxxxxxxx2. please block all transaction of the card. account holder name-cintoomoni hazarika.
yours faithfully
cintoomoni hazarika

P
P
Peraveen Elluthazchayil Raman
IN
Jan 06, 2010 3:15 am EST

I lost my sbi atm card on 06-1-2010at ludhiana my account number is [protected] sbi, thirunnakkara branch, kottayam, kerala. please block all transactions of above said sbi atm card at once. a/c holder name:-mr. praveen e r

V
V
VIJAYMOHAN DAS GOSWAMI
IN
Mar 07, 2010 10:13 pm EST

I lost my atm card a/c no.[protected] holder name : vijay mohan das goswami s/o shri jiwan das goswami address: vill, /hatia post : hatia distt :ranchi jharkhand 834003 branch :tupudana ancillary I e (1625) p. o. : hatia

B
B
biswaranjan swain
IN
Mar 14, 2010 1:39 am EST

I lost my atm card a/c no - [protected] holder name: nabakisor mohanty (cidco branch, ambattur, chenai please block atm card

S
S
SumeetKulkarni
IN
Mar 22, 2010 7:55 am EDT

I lost my atm card a/c no- [protected] holder NAME: pramod kulkarni (SBI DEWAS MP) please block atm card,

S
S
satyaranjan biswal
IN
Apr 20, 2010 6:11 am EDT
Verified customer This complaint was posted by a verified customer. Learn more

I lost my atm card a/c no.[protected] holder name : satyaranjan biswal address: at-south colony q. r-no-1/18 p. o-kansbahal pin no-770034 branch :uditnagar rourlela

J
J
JASMINE.R
IN
May 11, 2010 8:18 am EDT

SIR,
AS I LOST MY ATM CARD A/C NO: [protected] HOLDER NAME: RANJITHAM
S/O KOILPITCHAI ADDRESS:SBIAMBAI BRANCH, TIRUNELVELIDISTRICT, PLEASE BLOCK MY ATM CARD

M
M
mahesh sonawane
IN
May 31, 2010 2:36 am EDT
Verified customer This complaint was posted by a verified customer. Learn more

sir i am Dhanraj M. Sonawane
i have lost my 2 atm cards of diffrent a/c nos .
so kindly block all the transitions for both atm cards following are the
my account no is:[protected]
[protected]
name: Dhanraj M.Sonawane
contact no. [protected]
mob.no. [protected]
[protected]

M
M
mahesh sonawane
IN
May 31, 2010 2:41 am EDT
Verified customer This complaint was posted by a verified customer. Learn more

sir i am Dhanraj M.Sonawane
i have lost my 2 atm cards of diffrent a/c nos .
so kindly block all the transitions for both ATM card.
following are my A/C nos
1)[protected]
2)[protected]

A/c holde name
Dhanraj m.Sonawane
contact no.[protected]
mobl.no.[protected]
[protected]

R
R
RAJWANT SINGH
IN
Jun 14, 2010 12:53 am EDT
Verified customer This complaint was posted by a verified customer. Learn more

LOST MY SBI ATM CARD ON 07.6.10 ATLUCKNOW. MY ACCOUNT NUMBER IS [protected] AT SBI, CHANDER NAGAR LUCKNOW. MY CARD NUMBER IS [protected]. PLEASE BLOCK ALL TRANSACTIONS OF ABOVE SAID SBI ATM CARD AT ONCE...

S
S
S.FATHIMA BEE
IN
Jun 20, 2010 3:50 am EDT
Verified customer This complaint was posted by a verified customer. Learn more

I LOST MY SBI ATM CARD ON 18/06/2010 A/C NO.[protected] SBI GUNTAKAL MAIN BRAINCH, GUNTAKAL ANANTHAPUR [DIST] AP PLEASE BLOCK ALL TRANSACTIONS OF ABOVE SAID SBI ATM CARD AT ONCE. A/CHOLDER NAME :-S. FATHIMA BEE

V
V
varunrai
IN
Jun 22, 2010 4:12 am EDT
Verified customer This complaint was posted by a verified customer. Learn more

I LOST MY SBI ATM CARD ON 14-06-2010 AT Delhi. MY ACCOUNT NUMBER IS [protected] AT SBI, Belhar Kalan Branch Santkabir nagar U.P. PLEASE BLOCK ALL TRANSACTIONS OF ABOVE SAID SBI ATM CARD AT ONCE.a/c holder name:-VARUN KUMAR

V
V
varunrai
IN
Jun 22, 2010 4:17 am EDT
Verified customer This complaint was posted by a verified customer. Learn more

I LOST MY SBI ATM CARD ON 15-06-2010 AT louknow. MY ACCOUNT NUMBER IS 30278068447AT SBI, Belhar kalan sant kabir nagar. PLEASE BLOCK ALL TRANSACTIONS OF ABOVE SAID SBI ATM CARD AT ONCE.a/c holder name:-VARUN KUMAR

V
V
Venkat Gurugubelli
qwert, GL
Jul 29, 2010 10:46 pm EDT

I LOST MY SBI ATM CARD ON AT Hyderabad. MY ACCOUNT NUMBER IS [protected] AT SBI, Srikakuam, Andhra Pradesh. DATE OF ISSUE ON OCTOBER 2006. PLEASE BLOCK ALL TRANSACTIONS OF ABOVE SAID SBI ATM CARD AT ONCE.
MY Name: G.V.A.Naidu
A/C No:[protected]

D
D
Dhananjoy Das
IN
Aug 07, 2010 2:46 am EDT
Verified customer This complaint was posted by a verified customer. Learn more

I LOST MY SBI ATM CARD ON [protected] AT Baguiati, Kolkata. MY ACCOUNT NUMBER IS [protected] AT SBI, Baguiati BRANCH, Kolkata, W.B. PLEASE BLOCK ALL TRANSACTIONS OF ABOVE SAID SBI ATM CARD AT ONCE.a/c holder name:- Md. Abdur Razzak.

K
K
kutefriend
IN
Aug 17, 2010 1:15 am EDT

sir my name is suresh babu .y i lost my atm card at nellore and my acount no is [protected] please block is ATM

G
G
G.THIRUPPATHI
IN
Aug 25, 2010 3:25 am EDT
Verified customer This complaint was posted by a verified customer. Learn more

I lost my atm card a/c no- [protected] holder NAME: G.THIRUPPATHI (PUGALUR BRANCH, TAMILNADU please block my atm card.ATM CARD NO :[protected].

K
K
k.syed
IN
Aug 27, 2010 2:56 am EDT

I lost my atm card last week. I want to block my atm card immediately. please do immediately to block the card.

My name.K.Syed ibrahim, cell no. [protected], my a/c no.[protected]

K
K
k.syed
IN
Aug 27, 2010 2:58 am EDT

I lost my atm card last week. I want to block my atm card immediately. please do immediately to block the card.
my name.K.Syed ibrahim, cell no. [protected], my a/c no.[protected]

N
N
nageen sharma
IN
Aug 30, 2010 1:06 am EDT
Verified customer This complaint was posted by a verified customer. Learn more

I LOST MY SBI ATM CARD ON 29-08-2010AT Mohali MY ACCOUNT NUMBER IS [protected] SBI, Shimla SBI Branch, Shimla.PLEASE BLOCK ALL TRANSACTIONS OF ABOVE SAID SBI ATM CARD AT ONCE.a/c holder name:-MR.Nageen Sharma

R
R
rahul jaiswal
IN
Sep 01, 2010 1:28 pm EDT
Verified customer This complaint was posted by a verified customer. Learn more

i agree with them and i also lost my atm card on 01/09/2010 of sbi in icic atm in chennai

R
R
rahul jaiswal
IN
Sep 01, 2010 1:55 pm EDT
Verified customer This complaint was posted by a verified customer. Learn more

I LOST MY SBI ATM CARD ON 01-08-2010 AT chennai . MY ACCOUNT NUMBER IS [protected] AT SBI, BRANCH, allapur, ambedkarnagar (DISTRICT) uttar pradesh(state) . please wait for 1 or 2 days and call me at [protected] and ask me and then BLOCK ALL TRANSACTIONS OF ABOVE SAID SBI ATM CARD AT ONCE.a/c holder name:-rahul

View 0 more photos
R
R
rahul jaiswal
IN
Sep 01, 2010 1:57 pm EDT
Verified customer This complaint was posted by a verified customer. Learn more

I LOST MY SBI ATM CARD ON 01-09-2010 AT chennai . MY ACCOUNT NUMBER IS [protected] AT SBI, BRANCH, allapur, ambedkarnagar (DISTRICT) uttar pradesh(state) . please wait for 1 or 2 days and call me at [protected] and ask me and then BLOCK ALL TRANSACTIONS OF ABOVE SAID SBI ATM CARD AT ONCE.a/c holder name:-rahul

View 0 more photos
S
S
Siddhartha Sankar Debnath
NO
Sep 04, 2010 10:45 am EDT

I LOST MY SBI ATM CARD ON 04-09-2010 AT Kolkata. MY ACCOUNT NUMBER IS [protected] at State Bank of Mysore, Golf Green Branch, Kolkata, West Bengal and the card No. is [protected]. PLEASE BLOCK ALL TRANSACTIONS OF ABOVE SAID ATM CARD AT ONCE. a/c holder name:- Siddhartha Sankar Debnath, Mobile No. [protected]. Thank You.

R
R
R. Hormi
IN
Sep 19, 2010 7:36 am EDT

I have lost my SBI ATM CARD and my a/c no. [protected] of Imphal Secretariat Branch. Holder name is R.Hormi. Please bolck all the transaction of the above said immediately

A
A
Anwarul Haque
IN
Nov 01, 2010 7:05 pm EDT
Verified customer This complaint was posted by a verified customer. Learn more

I lost my SBI ATM cum Debit Card today at 8 PM on 01.11.2010. So please Block my ATM as well as Debit Card functionality so that no one can misuse the same. Please find below account information:

Md Anwarul Haque
A/C No: [protected]
Branch: Tower Chowk Darbhanga ( BIHAR)

M
M
Mohankumar123
IN
Nov 05, 2010 4:46 pm EDT

I lost my atm card a/c no- [protected].
NAME: Mohan Kumar,
Working in Wipro.
Account Branch: PBB Kormangala,
Bangalore.
I kindly request you to block the card.
Please do the needful as soon as possible.

Thanks,
Mohan

  1. State Bank of India [SBI] Contacts

  2. State Bank of India [SBI] phone numbers
    1800 110 009
    1800 110 009
    Click up if you have successfully reached State Bank of India [SBI] by calling 1800 110 009 phone number 17 17 users reported that they have successfully reached State Bank of India [SBI] by calling 1800 110 009 phone number Click down if you have unsuccessfully reached State Bank of India [SBI] by calling 1800 110 009 phone number 14 14 users reported that they have UNsuccessfully reached State Bank of India [SBI] by calling 1800 110 009 phone number
    10%
    Confidence score
    State Bank of India
    +1 (800) 425-3800
    +1 (800) 425-3800
    Click up if you have successfully reached State Bank of India [SBI] by calling +1 (800) 425-3800 phone number 0 0 users reported that they have successfully reached State Bank of India [SBI] by calling +1 (800) 425-3800 phone number Click down if you have unsuccessfully reached State Bank of India [SBI] by calling +1 (800) 425-3800 phone number 0 0 users reported that they have UNsuccessfully reached State Bank of India [SBI] by calling +1 (800) 425-3800 phone number
    State Bank of India
    1800 112 211
    1800 112 211
    Click up if you have successfully reached State Bank of India [SBI] by calling 1800 112 211 phone number 3 3 users reported that they have successfully reached State Bank of India [SBI] by calling 1800 112 211 phone number Click down if you have unsuccessfully reached State Bank of India [SBI] by calling 1800 112 211 phone number 3 3 users reported that they have UNsuccessfully reached State Bank of India [SBI] by calling 1800 112 211 phone number
    State Bank of India
    +1 (860) 180-1290
    +1 (860) 180-1290
    Click up if you have successfully reached State Bank of India [SBI] by calling +1 (860) 180-1290 phone number 0 0 users reported that they have successfully reached State Bank of India [SBI] by calling +1 (860) 180-1290 phone number Click down if you have unsuccessfully reached State Bank of India [SBI] by calling +1 (860) 180-1290 phone number 0 0 users reported that they have UNsuccessfully reached State Bank of India [SBI] by calling +1 (860) 180-1290 phone number
    SBI Cards
    +1 (800) 180-1290
    +1 (800) 180-1290
    Click up if you have successfully reached State Bank of India [SBI] by calling +1 (800) 180-1290 phone number 0 0 users reported that they have successfully reached State Bank of India [SBI] by calling +1 (800) 180-1290 phone number Click down if you have unsuccessfully reached State Bank of India [SBI] by calling +1 (800) 180-1290 phone number 0 0 users reported that they have UNsuccessfully reached State Bank of India [SBI] by calling +1 (800) 180-1290 phone number
    SBI Cards Complaints
    +1 (800) 180-1295
    +1 (800) 180-1295
    Click up if you have successfully reached State Bank of India [SBI] by calling +1 (800) 180-1295 phone number 0 0 users reported that they have successfully reached State Bank of India [SBI] by calling +1 (800) 180-1295 phone number Click down if you have unsuccessfully reached State Bank of India [SBI] by calling +1 (800) 180-1295 phone number 0 0 users reported that they have UNsuccessfully reached State Bank of India [SBI] by calling +1 (800) 180-1295 phone number
    IRCTC SBI Credit Card
    +91 802 659 9990
    +91 802 659 9990
    Click up if you have successfully reached State Bank of India [SBI] by calling +91 802 659 9990 phone number 5 5 users reported that they have successfully reached State Bank of India [SBI] by calling +91 802 659 9990 phone number Click down if you have unsuccessfully reached State Bank of India [SBI] by calling +91 802 659 9990 phone number 6 6 users reported that they have UNsuccessfully reached State Bank of India [SBI] by calling +91 802 659 9990 phone number
    State Bank of India
    +91 222 202 9456
    +91 222 202 9456
    Click up if you have successfully reached State Bank of India [SBI] by calling +91 222 202 9456 phone number 1 1 users reported that they have successfully reached State Bank of India [SBI] by calling +91 222 202 9456 phone number Click down if you have unsuccessfully reached State Bank of India [SBI] by calling +91 222 202 9456 phone number 1 1 users reported that they have UNsuccessfully reached State Bank of India [SBI] by calling +91 222 202 9456 phone number
    State Bank of India
    +91 124 458 9803
    +91 124 458 9803
    Click up if you have successfully reached State Bank of India [SBI] by calling +91 124 458 9803 phone number 1 1 users reported that they have successfully reached State Bank of India [SBI] by calling +91 124 458 9803 phone number Click down if you have unsuccessfully reached State Bank of India [SBI] by calling +91 124 458 9803 phone number 0 0 users reported that they have UNsuccessfully reached State Bank of India [SBI] by calling +91 124 458 9803 phone number
    100%
    Confidence score
    SBI Cards New Delhi Office
    More phone numbers
  3. State Bank of India [SBI] emails
  4. State Bank of India [SBI] address
    State Bank Bhavan, 16th Floor, Madam Cama Road, Mumbai, 400021, India
  5. State Bank of India [SBI] social media
  6. Michael
    Checked and verified by Michael This contact information is personally checked and verified by the ComplaintsBoard representative. Learn more
    Jul 19, 2024
State Bank of India [SBI] Category
State Bank of India [SBI] is ranked 26 among 403 companies in the Banks category