Menu
ADVERTISIMENT
Home Contractors MAPCO no salary
More

MAPCO - no salary

A
Author of the complaint
10:27 am
Verified customer This complaint was posted by a verified customer. Learn more
Featured review
This review was chosen algorithmically as the most valued customer feedback.

For the past 2-1/2 months company is not paying the salary and they are not giving annual leave for the past three years

ADVERTISIMENT
Helpful? 0 0
Share
Reply

More MAPCO complaints & reviews

MAPCO - poor customer service
Resolved
The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer’s satisfaction.
MAPCO - mapco mobile pay - erroneous charge (no help from paypal
Resolved
The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer’s satisfaction.
MAPCO - rude employee
Resolved
The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer’s satisfaction.
Replied
The company left an official comment to this complaint.
24 comments
Add a comment
H
Oct 01, 2019 10:27 am

racism im buying a packet cigarrette and im give id mexico and she say this id is from a people illegal so i got my USA id but this girl is racist

Helpful?
0 0
H
Sep 23, 2019 10:27 am

racism

Helpful?
0 0
M
Sep 21, 2019 10:27 am

Bad cigarettes

Helpful?
0 0
T
Aug 10, 2019 10:27 am

Every night around 12:15pm this store closes until in the morning around 6:00 am. But the store hours a posted differently. I'm not sure if it's the cashier that does not want to work or if the store is actually closed. I think this is very inconsiderate and should not be tolerated. How can this be fixed?

View 0 more photos
Helpful?
0 0
K
Apr 21, 2019 10:27 am

I have a card a new one tried to activate it says my mobile number is on a account it must be whoever had number before me I need help activating my card for my rewards wat do I need to do

Helpful?
0 0
B
Mar 27, 2019 10:27 am

DM that's under investigation Steve A. Is currently working at Madison, TN DirtCheap. The company needs to be informed of his doing so they business won't suffer like yours.

Helpful?
0 0
C
Feb 11, 2019 10:27 am

It's 9:45 and the doors was locked not a cashier in sight. Plenty of cars are here to get gas and no one is coming to the door. I know they are open 24 hours. Also they never have any large cups . Store smells like they mopped with a sour mop

Helpful?
0 0
K
Dec 11, 2018 10:27 am

The female employee chooses to lol the store every night around 10 pm and she locks the store and refuses service its becoming quite in convenient

Helpful?
0 0
J
Nov 05, 2018 10:27 am

The hiring system takes way too long, please send people their information in a professional amount of time!

Helpful?
0 0
K
Oct 28, 2018 10:27 am

I went to the mapco on the corner of University and parkway and got a cup of ice and the lady cashier charged me 2.00 I said for a cup of ice she said yes [censored] I said u didn't have to cuss me her name was sharnuce something like that it was at 10:30 pm on June 9 2017 I always go in at that store but I promise u I won't go back in to a mapco again

Helpful?
0 0
T
Oct 21, 2018 10:27 am

Special packs stating 3 for the price of 2. I've been to 2 separate Mapcos that charged me over 2.50 for the 3 for 2 packs. I'm providing a pic showing that 2 only cost 1.29. I've been buying them for years. Why am I being charged basically for 2 packs? Only mapco charges this much. Please correct this pricing issue. Not looking for money back.

View 0 more photos
Helpful?
0 0
J
Oct 02, 2018 10:27 am

I went in Mapco to buy a power ball ticket with power play which is 3.00 not 5.00 he keep my change so you can gave 2.00 back or be count as crook

Helpful?
0 0
L
Sep 20, 2018 10:27 am

I went to the MAPCO OF Capshaw and Jeff rd Nd once I put the $11 in i got in my car and tried to start it and it wanted start so you guys are gonna fix my car or give me free gas for a year THANK YOU
QUAIDRAIN KEITH
[protected]
Please call if you wanna talk
Thanks

Helpful?
0 0
K
Sep 05, 2018 10:27 am

I was told I would be getting paid friday and still have not received my check and its getting rediculous because I can not afford to even have food or anything that I need...

Helpful?
0 0
J
Sep 02, 2018 10:27 am

Jada is the girl name she was on her phone while she had consumers lining up to be checked out another employee who was cleaning had to tell her to get off her phone and start helping people she had an attitude the whole time but every time I go to mapco she is on her phone I will not go back

Helpful?
0 0
K
Sep 02, 2018 10:27 am

yes I'm trying to get my w2s at my right address whom woulD contact or is there a web site I can go to to get it online

Helpful?
0 0
M
Jun 30, 2011 10:27 am

to get your salary

Helpful?
0 0
S
Jun 27, 2011 10:27 am

what is the benefit?

Helpful?
0 0
M
Jun 27, 2011 10:27 am

Why you didnt ask for help on Labor Office to file a case?

Helpful?
0 0
M
Jun 26, 2011 10:27 am

Oh, is there a chance that it will get better soon? thank you for all the reply, i appreciate it.

Helpful?
0 0
M
Jun 25, 2011 10:27 am

Its not true that the client is not paying money. Its a bahana made by the management. All these happened due to the mis management and bad financial control

Helpful?
0 0
S
Jun 23, 2011 10:27 am

dear, we are waiting for the salary of march. so many peoples resigned from company. company didn't pay their salary, final settlement etc.
Some peoples going without money, some people waiting for money. workers took strike june 20, 21, 22 & 23 for their salary.
Actually mapco is a good company. because of crisis they delaying salary. because clients are not paying money.

Helpful?
0 0
M
Jun 23, 2011 10:27 am

hi! i just want to know if Mapco's salary is still delayed. I have a job opportunity there as cad operator so I want to know asap if the company is ok now. I really appreciate if you will respose. Thank you!

Helpful?
0 0
S
Mar 12, 2011 10:27 am

mapco is not paying salary since december

Helpful?
0 0
ADVERTISIMENT

Learn how the rating is calculated

131 complaints
9 resolved 122 unresolved

MAPCO contacts

(added by reviewer)
801 Crescent Center Dr. Suite 300, Tennessee United States
ADVERTISIMENT