[Resolved] Lightintheboxbad business practice

5
Y Review updated:

Lightinthebox is an awful place to do business. I ordered a dress from the company after reading their "mission statement" and testmonials from previous customers. They advertised their ability to make a dress in 12-14 business days. Privided you pay for the extra shipping, the dress would then arrive in 3-5 days. All I can say is lies, lies, lies! They advertise the amount of days but that's false. They give you a contact number to call but nobody ever answers. You either get the answering machine telling you to leave a message or you hear mailbox is full, no doubt from the calls of other pissed of customers leaving messages! Their on-line chat is a scam. I used this feature several times. When I grew to be a pain in the ### they stopped chatting with me. You have to begin the on-line chat by entering you email address. I guess when I would sign on using my email address the intake would flag it and wouldn't patch me in to anyone. I would just get a message stating someone would be with me as soon as possible. I signed on to the on-line chat service using a different email address and low and behold, someone responded! They asked me for my account number to check my account, the next thing I knew I received a message telling me to hold for "gugu" the name of a different operator. Needless to say "gugu" never came to chat with me. I email them, they don't respond for days but if you read their advertisement, they say they respond in 24 hours. I have the emails to prove when I sent an email to them and their email to show when they responded. None of the operators speak english well and alot of the messages they send are computer generated! When you ask about the product you ordered, they say that it's in "packaging". I think that's their standard text book answer. To present and future customers, all I can say is BEWARE!!!

  • Resolution Statement

    Customer care service did everything in their power to resolve this complaint. All attempts to contact the complainant have failed. Therefore, this complaint has been annulled and must not be considered where image of the company in question and it's services are concerned.

Responses

  • Ne
    newlywed May 05, 2009

    Hi, I purchased my wedding dress from lightinthebox two months ago and their service and the quality of the product simply exceeded all my expectations. I purchased with thought in my mind that it's not costing me much, if it turns out not good, i'll get another dress and if it turns out good, well bonus for me! I had quite few questions before placing an order, all my emails were answered within 24hrs and my dress was delivered even before timeframe stated on their website. My account was constantly updated with the progress of my order and I also received an email with the tracking number once package left China. Dress is absolutely stunning, needed no alterations what so ever (i sent in my measurements when placing an order), no-one could believe how stunning it was and cost so little.
    All I can say, my experience with lightinthebox was very pleasant and satisfactory and would use them again.

    newlywed from australia

    1 Votes
  • Do
    Donna M Davis Apr 14, 2017

    @newlywed Well, GOD BLESSED YOU, because I ordered for the 1st time five articles of clothing to TEST this company before I made my order for my wedding vow Renewal ceremony dress and I spent over $55.00 US dollars and NOT 1 SINGLE ITEM fit and this is based on Their SIZE GUIDE, so Imagine my SUPREME SURPRISE when I received my order and NONE OF THE 5 pieces of clothing fit!!! And when I contacted this Company they DELETED ALL BUT 2 ITEMS FOR RETURN/REFUND so, I GUESS YOU COULD SAY I HAD A $55 DOLLAR LESSON ON TRUST !!! I WILL NEVER ORDER FROM LIGHT IN THE BOX AGAIN!!! VERY CHEAP CLOTHING ALSO !!!

    1 Votes
  • Ni
    Niyaa1 Dec 22, 2018

    @Donna M Davis Join in the class action lawsuit against lightinthebox.this positive review is probably a scam.lightinthebox probably posted it.

    1 Votes
  • Ni
    Niyaa1 Dec 22, 2018

    @Niyaa1 My email is [email protected]

    0 Votes
  • Up
    Upset @this site Jul 03, 2009

    I agree I ordered my brides maids dresses weeks ago and paid extra for the expediant shipping. Well as you stated never got the dresses and the phone number doesnt work and when you email you get a general email saying your order has just been shipped; well it should have been shipped weeks ago! To say the least Im pissed!

    3 Votes
  • Ph
    phatgurl Jul 10, 2009

    I ordered my wedding dress from them and I have to say had no problems at all. Constant updates, and dress arrived quickly. The dress is stunning fits beautifully, and the workmanship I can't fault.

    Sorry your experience has been a good one.

    0 Votes
  • Ga
    Gav NI Aug 19, 2009

    Hi All,

    I recently ordered an in car DVD player with touch screen function, Bluetooth, TV the works . . . or so it said!! Product arrived in great time, and even more promptly taking the money from my account. After installation found the Bluetooth function didn't work. Emailed them pleasantly to ask for technical assistance with fixing it. They promptly replied with some rubbish about it pairing to a Bluetooth headset. Once i spelt out the problem word for word they asked for my 'patience' in a response.

    Needless to say it’s been 5 weeks since that email and despite desperately forwarding the same email on a daily basis asking to return the product and for a refund I have yet to hear from them.

    Gullibly I chose them due to price and not being worried about labels but I guess you get what you pay for 'rubbish'

    1 Votes
  • Do
    Donna M Davis Apr 14, 2017

    @Gav NI I Wish I had CHECKED MORE THROUGHLY this company because I too found out after I spent over $ 55.00 on clothing. They deleted all but 2 items I paid for and also stated that out of less than half of what I spent that they would take out the cost of my shipping all their GARBAGE BACK! SO really this company only intends to give me 1/10th of what I spent so I had a $ 55.00 dollar lesson.

    1 Votes
  • Ka
    kak07 Sep 03, 2009

    I found this website when looking for cheap wedding dresses. I found my perfect dress then seen how cheap it was & thought it was to good to be true. Read the reviews about this site & dress & decided to go for it, which i am over the moon that i did as the dress is better than i expected & i recieved it only 10 days after placing my order. Thanks light in the box i would recommend this site to anyone buying a wedding dress

    1 Votes
  • Le
    lennyone Oct 03, 2009

    hello!!!

    Yes, this is absolutey true - lightinthebox are definitly a unseriously seller! I have ordered only some rings - After 1 week, they tell me, it goes longer. after again a week, they tell me, i must wait again a week - LOL!!! The support is absolutely bad, the people at the chat request cant speak much more words as ok, great, fine, i will checkt it for you, and so one - absolutely no professional sellers! And a least, they dont have anything from the offered items on the website in stock. Absolutely crazy. Im happy, that for my first order, i have only spend 65USD. Actually, they will refund me the money, after now 4 days, i have still no refund on my paypal-account, so i will wait, but i really dont trust them, so perhaps i must ask paypal for help! Ok, finally, dont buy at this, its a professional shop-design, but behind this, there are no professionals, very unfriendly people - BEWARE !!!

    2 Votes
  • Up
    Uptight Oct 04, 2009

    I placed an order for my daughter's home coming dress on September 26th and paid for priority shipping (3 days) to date I have not received the dress. I emailed a number of time and did not get an answer. I'm starting to believe I have lost my money because I would have to go buy another dress because home coming is in a week. I would not recommend this site to anyone and I know a lot people that shop on line for bargins and I would surely spead the word to stay clear from this site.

    2 Votes
  • De
    Denny_ Oct 19, 2009

    Dear customer,

    On behalf of LightInTheBox.com, we apologize for the unpleasant experiences and the late reply. We are extremely concerned to read your comments. We would like to know more details so we can address this issue promptly.

    You can reach me at [email protected] Include your order number and contact info (a reachable phone number is best) and we will assist you very soon.

    Thanks and Regards,
    Denny

    1 Votes
  • Ha
    Hasenkam Oct 19, 2009

    Its NOT just the wedding dresses...

    I ordered a phone, and frankly? I wouldn't mind waiting a month or whatever, but the problem is as soon as Lightinthebox.com gets your payment, they don't answer you.

    I've tried reaching them numerous of times, emails, inquiries, chats, costumer's service, in all aspects they ignore me, it has been like 5 days since I first tried contacting them.

    Luckily I live in a secure country, Denmark, where my bank is highly professional, they retrieve the payment for me. But if you live in a not so secure country I don't know U.S. bank policies but I can imagine they wouldn't be as helpful..

    Anyways, my point, I really CAN NOT recommend Lightinthebox.com at this moment. I know the prices seem so cheap and you can afford almost anything there, but what's the point? - I seriously believe it's a big scam. - Sadly enough.

    Thanks..

    2 Votes
  • Ni
    nicole2009 Oct 29, 2009

    I have had really bad service with this company, i bought a mobile which turned out faulty after a few weeks, i sent it back and they said they have received it and i have sent sooo many emails trying to get my return. they say they will ask their colleague about a refund but now no matter who i email even the denny manager i still dont get a reply, its been over a month now and still nothing is happening, nobody seems to help i just get told to keep emailing or its 3am there so theres nothing they can do, , blah blah.. if it doesnt come soon i will be taking legal action. i recommend do not be tempted by their prices and dont buy from them.. awful service

    1 Votes
  • Ja
    jackerdee Jan 11, 2010

    I have a bad experience. It's the thief website. I order car dvd 279.99US., but they not send it to me, I wait to refound money from them but no responed. my order #1001091700468609.

    1 Votes
  • Mi
    mike coalburn Jan 13, 2010

    This web sight is no better than a pick pocket. They will take your info and then bill you. You will not have any chance of getting your merchandise. The talk to a live person option will only work if its in there favor. They have cut me off in the middle of a conversation. This web sight is crimanal. DO NOT WASTE YOURE MONEY YOU WILL NOT GET IT BACK!!! If you decide to go ahaed and try change your account numbers. This company is just as bad as the TALIBAN execpt they blow up your account. If you decide to continue its your fault!!!

    1 Votes
  • LightInTheBox Jan 15, 2010

    Dear Mike Coalburn,

    LightInTheBox.com would first like to take the time to apologize for the unpleasant experiences that you have had while shopping with us. Thank you for taking the time to post your feedback and comments, as we truly appreciate any opportunity to improve.

    As there was no order number included in the complaint, would it be possible for you to provide more details? Please email [email protected] with your order number and contact information and we will begin the process of looking into your complaint.

    Again, we are very sorry that there has been such a massive breakdown in communication, and sincerely hope that we can help you with your order.

    Kind Regards,

    Grace
    LightInTheBox.com

    1 Votes
  • Ca
    care-u-child Jan 29, 2010

    service very bad. I'm try to contact about refuned but not response from them. 20 days past not have anything form them.

    1 Votes
  • Na
    Napoli Feb 12, 2010

    Why can't we get in touch with them by phone? I won't recommend anyone to do business with these guys and I sincerely believe we'll catch them one day. There's always an eye watching you.

    1 Votes
  • An
    Angela R Feb 16, 2010

    I ordered my dress and was assured the I would receive my dress before my wedding. Here it is 3 days before and I still don't have my dress. They don't answer because it's Chinese New Year.
    I paid extra for express shipping. Thanks for ruining my day!!!

    1 Votes
  • Ha
    handbagspress Apr 12, 2010

    www.handbagspress.com Professional knockoffs bag&purse seller online, specialize in providing the latest fashion replica designer handbags, wallets and purses, we are not manufactor, but we have very good relationship with the handbags manufacture& factory here in china guangzhou, we know the best for what customers need and care . and we can supply the most Fab bags and purse for our customer .we are not only dealing for brands handbags, we are also sell the custom made handbags, you can send sample or photo for which bag you wanna to get .if the quantity is large enough (each style more than 20pcs, we can made for you . A lot of customer are now just wanna same style for brands items .but when come to shipping .they only wanna for ship the items without logo, so that they can avoid the customs problem, especially for large quantity order . For example, one of my customer ordered 50 balenciaga bag, but they called us to removed the logo and hardware here, and ship the bag without logo first ..the logo and hardware are send in the second package .another customer purchase plenty of chanel purse, but they asked us to made the Chanle Logo CC to OO, this is sonds funny but that is truth .(this OO chanel bag are easy to pass through the customs ).only the smart buyer and seller know this requirement, As we said here .we are the replica handbags dealer in china, the replica handbags are not as expensive as the original one but they are same quality as the authentic items .Our factory here to purchase the real one and then make as same as the original one .that is our secret for why our handbags are so closed to the original one .our slogan is :everyone can enjoy the luxury!

    we are here to wlecome you .do not be hesitate, come on .and be trendy hippies

    1 Votes
  • Ha
    handbagspress Apr 12, 2010

    Professional knockoffs bag&purse seller online, specialize in providing the latest fashion replica designer handbags, wallets and purses, we are not manufactor, but we have very good relationship with the handbags manufacture& factory here in china guangzhou, we know the best for what customers need and care . and we can supply the most Fab bags and purse for our customer .we are not only dealing for brands handbags, we are also sell the custom made handbags, you can send sample or photo for which bag you wanna to get .if the quantity is large enough (each style more than 20pcs, we can made for you . A lot of customer are now just wanna same style for brands items .but when come to shipping .they only wanna for ship the items without logo, so that they can avoid the customs problem, especially for large quantity order . For example, one of my customer ordered 50 balenciaga bag, but they called us to removed the logo and hardware here, and ship the bag without logo first ..the logo and hardware are send in the second package .another customer purchase plenty of chanel purse, but they asked us to made the Chanle Logo CC to OO, this is sonds funny but that is truth .(this OO chanel bag are easy to pass through the customs ).only the smart buyer and seller know this requirement, As we said here .we are the replica handbags dealer in china, the replica handbags are not as expensive as the original one but they are same quality as the authentic items .Our factory here to purchase the real one and then make as same as the original one .that is our secret for why our handbags are so closed to the original one .our slogan is :everyone can enjoy the luxury!

    we are here to wlecome you .do not be hesitate, come on .and be trendy hippies

    www.handbagspress.com

    1 Votes
  • Ca
    Caprine scene Jun 04, 2010

    I just ordered 3 phones from them - and I am getting a lot of emails asking for photo identification before they ship? I have never heard of this before when ordering something online. Reeks of Identity theft. I sent them a copy of a legal letter and a bank letter which clearly had my name and address on it - but nope - photo id?
    I suddenly distrust them a lot.

    Brid Sullivan, The caprine scene.

    1 Votes
  • Ta
    talwarsingh Dec 13, 2017

    @Caprine scene hey how did you contact them

    0 Votes
  • Ms
    M.Sal Jun 09, 2010

    Hello All,

    I have purchased a gps/dvd player for my car. I ordered it and got it after 9 days. HOWEVER! The device had more problems that I could ever imagine. DVD would freeze, gps did not work, there was a gps button but nothing happens if I click on it, Device would freeze and not turn off, I had to hard reset it few times, then hard reset would not work, I had to disconnect my car battery to reset it.

    Nine days later after receiving date I contacted Lighinthebox. I was advised to ship item back for a replacement and they will cover the cost of shipment up to $70. For that amount of money the only option was to send item back through ground/sea. Usually it takes 4 to 6 weeks for the item to be delivered to china.

    Here I am 58 days later, and I have not received a working item yet. Lightinthbox has refunded me the shipping cost (about 50-60 dollars). Unfortunately I have paid over $100 to get device installed. & will have to pay another $100 to get another wiring done, or to get the manufacture radio back in.

    I have recently contacted the company to follow up on current status of order. I was advised item will be processed around June 7. So now we're past June 7, I contacted them yet again. I was advised that item is not available due to demand. Yea I'm sure people are dying to buy the same in dash gps.

    I was quite patient with them. The main reason I purchased this device is for the road trip I'll be on very soon. So I guess if I’m on the road I’ll have no radio/audio player installed.

    I have contacted my VISA Company, the one I used to pay for item, and filed complaint to dispute this sale. I was advised 4 weeks to get issue resolved.

    At this point I DO NOT RECOMAND lightinthebox to other online buyers. I would have defiantly paid the extra $200 and purchased in dash gps from Best Buy or Future shop in my local area.

    I will defiantly not recommend it to my father and sister who wanted to get in dash gps for their car as well.
    If lightinthebox owns up to their promise and take serious action I will post updates to this post and let everyone know how they handled the case.

    If by any chance someone from lightinthebox reads this, I have opened 4 tickets regarding this matter. I'm not sure what different it would make if someone from lightinthebox replies to my posting asking to resolve this matter. But If you do get a chance to read this my order number is: 1003222200585817, maybe you can post a reply on how you resolved this matter.

    So yes I agree, they have the worse business practice I have dealt with online so far.

    2 Votes
  • Do
    dotl Jun 12, 2010

    I too have had a very bad experience with Light In The Box. I ordered 2 sweaters on April 5, 2010, (the day the money was promptly taken out of my account) and now, more than 2 months later, I still have not received them. There is nothing you can do from another country, and apparently they are well aware of this. I've lost count of the emails I have sent to them and the number of times I have tried to get through to the "help" line. My requests for a refund have not been granted, naturally. So, if you would like to send off $146.88 USD into cyberspace, just place an order with Light In The Box.
    I would NEVER deal with them again.

    0 Votes
  • Ej
    Ejong Jul 04, 2010

    Ordered 2 dresses on 9 June, I'm still waiting for the dresses todate (it's now 4th July). Website indicated 5 to 6 days shipping time. Luckily the dresses I ordered cost only around USD100.

    Bad service, I may never get my order... I think all online shoppers should be made aware of this.

    My order no. : 1006090100704739

    My advise, stay away from this website.

    0 Votes
  • Ej
    Ejong Jul 04, 2010

    Ordered 2 dresses on 9 June 2010, still waiting for my dresses todate (it's now 4th July). Online purchase form indicated shipping time as 5 to 6 days.

    Luckily, my dresses don't cost that much; I'm mentally prepared that I may never get my purchase.

    I think all online shoppers should be made aware of this.

    My order #: 1006090100704739

    My advice, stay away from this website.

    0 Votes
  • Ej
    Ejong Jul 04, 2010

    Oops! Double posted my comment. Thought the 1st posting went Titanic.

    0 Votes
  • LightInTheBox Jul 13, 2010

    @M.Sal & Ejong,

    We are currently looking into your complaints, and will respond via private message as to the resolution of your problems. Meanwhile, if you have any further questions or concerns, please feel free to email me directly: [email protected]

    Regards,
    Grace

    0 Votes
  • Ed
    edward ferrer Nov 29, 2010

    I thought I was the only one who has problems with lightinthebox, but i've learned my lesson and now I just order products at Chinabuye, and they never disappoint me so far. products are always delivered on time and in good condition.

    0 Votes
  • Sy
    sylvia go Nov 29, 2010

    It was a wise idea to post this about lightinthebox, so other buyers may learn too. I would like to suggest my good experience about Chinabuye, they have cheap products and good customer service. two thumbs up for them.

    0 Votes
  • Hs
    hspatel1312 Dec 03, 2010

    hmm~! good things on reviews ! i am also buying online from chinabuye and that is also online store from china! good for me as for indian shipping! fast!

    1 Votes
  • Ch
    Christine2 Dec 06, 2010

    AVOID AT ALL COSTS!!! I strongly recommend against buying from LightInTheBox. Here is why. Because I was ordering from online and wouldn't really know how the dresses would fit, I wanted to make sure I could get my money back on the dress I didn't wear. So I paid special attention to the return policy which said 100% refund or store credit if returned within 7 days. I gave them the wedding date for the bridesmaid dresses. They missed the date by 6 days!!! And later I found that after they took my money they sent an email saying that THEY KNEW THEY WERE GOING TO MISS THE WEDDING DATE, but they still went through with the order and now will not offer my refund!!! So I am out the cost of 4 bridesmaid dresses that I wasn't able to wear.

    0 Votes
  • Ge
    georges25 Jan 27, 2011

    Yes, it's crap, they have some real bad reviews all over the web and I would not trust their rating system in any way...

    0 Votes
  • Ge
    Georgiie May 12, 2011

    RIP OFF ARTISTS. DISHONEST THEIVING A$$ H%$#@S
    I have serious beef with this website. i found the wedding dress i wanted. it was on sale but i didnt have the money at the time, so i monitered it for about three months until it came on sale again. it said 50% off the dress and 55% off shipping. "sweet"! i thought. that is a great price! so i figured out what it would be at the sale price knowing that $199.99 was the regular price that is advertised all the time. when i went to go buy the dress it was going to charge me the regular price. so i tried to contact them to find out if it was just a glitch and what could be done about it. after three days got no answer even though all other questions i had asked had been answered over night. then i tried the live chat thing. i was talking with a person called 'phoebe'. she told me that the list price was $399 and the 50% off was %199.99. I said no, it says that all the time, (as i said earlier, i had been monitering it for months and i knew the sale was a new one and the advertised price had always been $199.99. )
    so they advertise their products at half price all the time, then put up a 50% off sign up whenever it pleases them without there being a sale on at all.
    so i told her i didnt want it at that price and i refuse to buy from a company dishonest enough to mislead their customers. i went through the refund process.
    Never got a refund and never got my dress either, that was all a month ago now and nobody will return my calls or emails or anything. if i go on chat they disconnect as soon as they read the question
    Dishonest at best. am exteremly [email protected]#%$D off and will never ever ever buy from or reccomend this website to anyone

    0 Votes
  • Pa
    pablotwa May 21, 2011

    Light In The Box


    1/5


    posted Apr-27-2011


    These people are a FRAUD! . They sent me 2 faulty watches I returned them and I never saw my money again. Save your money they are scammers I tell you!.

    REFERENCE LIGHTINTHEBOX RESPONSE BELOW

    Diana, 15 days after "issuing" the PayPal refund, IT is still not on my account, you are LYING! I have contacted several United States fraud departments and they are lodging a complaint with the Chinese government about you. Enjoy your money now soon you will start getting pressure from your own government.
    My Money is gone and you guys are a fraud enjoy it while you can..
    ---------------------------------------------------
    Today is May 8th 2011 they NEVER RETURNED MY MONEY. I NOTICE THAT THEY KEEP THIS "DIANA" PACIFYING THE SUCKERS (ME) BY TELLING US THAT WE ARE GOING TO GET OUR MONEY BACK, WHILE AT THE SAME TIME CONTINUING TO STEAL MILLIONS OF DOLLARS FROM HARD WORKING AMERICANS...ENJOY YOUR MONEY WHILE YOU CAN.
    -----------------------------------------------------
    Today is May 18th 2011 AND THEY NEVER RETURNED MY MONEY EVEN THOUGH I RETURNED THE ITEMS TO THEM. THESE PEOPLE ARE A FRAUD SAVE YOUR HARD EARNED DOLLARS---ALL THE PEOPLE MAKING POSITIVE STATEMENTS HERE ARE OBVIOUSLY PLANTS----

    0 Votes
  • Pr
    PRINCE IMANDIABALE Aug 24, 2011

    HI,
    MY EMAIL ADDRESS IS [email protected], I MADE AN ORDER WHICH IS ACKNOWLEDGE 11O8160601768634, ORDER FOR OUKU BLACK andriod tablet 2.1 and protective leather keyboard 7 inch tablet pc . WHICH I EXPECTED TO RECEIVE BEFORE PAYMENT

    0 Votes
  • Sp
    spudbud Dec 23, 2011

    They are real bad. they charged me for something that I never ordered. and I am still trying to get my money back. I wouldn't deal with them at all, unless you want to give money away and be frustrated.

    0 Votes
  • Po
    Poppy S Apr 18, 2012

    LITB are the WORST company I have ever come across. I totally agree that once they get your money they are no longer interested. You cannot contact them, no-one will idenitfy themselves and they just constantly fob you off! They sent my dress late and to the wrong address (and via the wrong courier) then charge me an extra £65 to resend it but DIDN'T resend it, instead they told the courier company to 'abandon' the shipment!! 1 day before the wedding, 2 payments to LITB and no dress. Absolutely disgusting! The worst company and service I have ever experienced. I am also not hopeful now of getting either payment back. Does anyone know if there is a consumer regulator in China that I can complain to? They should not be able to trade like this.

    0 Votes
  • Ny
    Nydia692003 Apr 06, 2013

    Hello i bought a dress from this site and i have not recieved my purchase its been 3 weeks and im still waiting whats going in its says pending when order was approved please call me at 2012050256

    0 Votes
  • Yu
    Yuliyayb Apr 11, 2013

    I have ordered a dress for my girl on the 22nd of March, 2013 and as of today April 11, 2013 it has not even been shipped. This is a heart braking outcome for me because my daughter's First Communion is this Sunday which means I have to go and buy her another dress as this one will not be delivered in time. The customer support system is terrible at Lightinthebox.com because there is no way to get with customer service to resolve it. I am very disappointed. My order number is 1303221704318309.

    0 Votes
  • Li
    LightInTheBoxCares Apr 12, 2013

    Dear Customer,

    Thank you for shopping with us and telling us about your experience. We will follow up with you via email about your request. In the meantime, we will open a Customer Service ticket for you and you will be able to check the progress of your request by accessing My Tickets on our website. Follow this link to view the ticket center: http://www.lightinthebox.com/index.php?main_page=ticket_center, and our customer service team will help you there.

    Thank you,

    LightInTheBox

    0 Votes
  • Jh
    jhazz07 Apr 30, 2013

    yes, really that Lightinthebox.com are not a good choice for online shopping. It's terrible. I also ordered online though I read a lot of complaints yet I still try but when I experiencing it now I feel so bad. I have a problem for the confirmation of my order, it said I wait within 2 days for the confirmation. I chat to their representatives and they gave me different reasons that so annoying because even their rules in their site are not followed and their emails are not accurate. :(

    0 Votes
  • Ed
    edespain985 Sep 17, 2013

    Do not recommend ordering from this website!!! I ordered 2 bridesmaids dresses from them and received three charges on my bank account, the third extra didn't even match other two. They also have no after sale customer service, no phone numbers nothing, wrote a ticket and the person claimed they had no record of charge. Have had to cancel debit card and wait for bank to send me form. They need to be reported for this!!

    0 Votes

Post your comment