Justin Chrysler Dodge Calhoun, GAI will not let their treatment of me and my mother go

1
C Review updated:

A remote starter was to be installed and for four days we sat and waited never to hear from them again. I called several times and was told I'll call you back and each time I had to call back. This was
promised as a sales tactic and after the deal was made we didn't hear from them again. Once the car was paid for they thought they could give me the run around as I am a woman and buying the car for my mother. When they did finally pick up the car, they kept it all day and never returned the car until I got in from work and had to call them myself. As it turns out they kept the car all day knowing they didn't have the parts. I cannot continue to leave my mother without transportation. As of today they have the car and can't fix it and now we will have to let them keep it 2 more days, when I told them we must have it. I have been treated with no respect and ignored totally. When I tried to find out who owns the place I am given the run around. Do not fall for these false sales tactics as once you buy the car they are thru with you. I will not let their treatment of me and my mother go. If you want to be treated with respect do not buy a car for Justin Dodge in Calhoun GA.

  • Updated by Jerry ruble · Nov 15, 2019

    have a 2012 dodge journey with 43000 miles. had to replace freeze plug at a cost of 1596.00. I feel with this low mileage this should not have happen, if there is a recall will I be reimburse thanks jerry

  • Updated by Jerry ruble · Nov 20, 2019

    freezer plugs went bad on 2012 journey with 43000 miles cost mr 1596.00 o get fixed. feel this should not happen with only 43000 miles

  • Updated by Jerry ruble · Nov 20, 2019

    freezer plgs had to replaced on dodge journey at 43000 miles. feel this should not happen with low milage cost me 1596.00.

  • Updated by Jerry ruble · Nov 21, 2019

    freezer plugs had to replaeced at 43000 miles cost me 1596.00 I feel this should happen with only 43000 miles

Responses

  • Ho
    Holly Steane Aug 20, 2018

    my complaint is you have a car I want willing to pay what you want but because I won't take Chrysler finance they won't sell me the car after being there for 3 hrs photo copying all my stuff and giving me the total price I owe
    so wrong

    HOLLY STEANE
    647 823 9451

    1 Votes
  • Ba
    baseone Nov 13, 2018

    Just received spam from Maple Ridge Chrysler - after applying for a job with them (2 weeks ago)- I guess it is acceptable to use candidates personal information once you have it.

    This is not acceptable and all candidates information should be removed from database.

    0 Votes
  • Ja
    Jagdish Chand Jussal Feb 11, 2019

    Sometimes Engine Experiences no cranks/ no start. I did google search and found out there is a problem with wireless control module. There are recall for other models and years manufactured jeep.

    0 Votes
  • Ad
    adammpls122 Oct 19, 2019

    just buying this jeep loud noise from excaust

    0 Votes
  • Je
    Jerry ruble Nov 30, 2019

    have a 2012 dodge journey with 43000 miles and had to replace freezer plugs at the cost of 1596.00. with this low mileage I do not believe this should happen. any recalls coming since I understand this is a problem. if a recall is issues can I get
    reimburse thanks jerry

    0 Votes
  • Be
    Ben123456789 Dec 28, 2019

    Filed a complaint #04423365 in august 2019. Vehicle was sent to dealer for inspection. Have made repeated calls with no return communication from chrysler. Vehicle is unsafe for travel. What do we have to do for help.

    606/843/9324. Hm

    606/687/1887. Cell

    Benjamin conrad johnson
    Joyce r. Johnson

    0 Votes
  • Sh
    Sharif Jones Jan 26, 2020

    Bought a new Chrysler 300m . Taken back to the dealer numerous time. Dealer unable to repair. What can I do to fix this problem?

    0 Votes

Post your comment

    In The News

    Unhappy consumers gather online at Complaintsboard.com and have already logged thousands of complaints
    If you see dozens of complaints about a certain company on ComplaintsBoard, walk away.
    One of the largest consumer sites online. Posting here your concerns means good exposure for your issues
    A consumer site aimed at exposing unethical companies and business practices
    ComplaintsBoard is a good source for product and company gripes from especially dissatisfied people
    You'll definitely get some directions on how customer service can best solve your problem