Menu
ADVERTISIMENT
Home Clothing, Shoes & Acc JollyChic.com extra payments
More

JollyChic.com  - extra payments

R
Author of the complaint
4:06 am
Featured review
This review was chosen algorithmically as the most valued customer feedback.

The company sent me some of my order and when I complained that I hadn't had the complete order, they sent it again. They also took the payment again . I can see in my PayPal account that I have had 6 payments taken from my account, to add insult to injury that expect me to pay to return the extra items.
As a compromise I have said that I will keep the two extra items that they sent but I expect to have the the $39 they also took, refunded to my account. I have emailed several times but they are unable to do anything about it.

ADVERTISIMENT
Helpful? 0 0
Share
Reply
31 comments
Add a comment
M
Nov 20, 2018 4:06 am

hi good am i just want to ask how to make a access in jollychic because i connot log in

Helpful?
0 0
M
Nov 20, 2018 4:06 am

Hi,
I returned an item and requested a refund but until now the refund money was not yet in my account. I called the customer service and they provide me the reference# [protected] in which they are saying that it was already transferred but until now its not yet in my account. Please fix this.

Helpful?
0 0
N
Nov 20, 2018 4:06 am

good day sir, i have a complain regarding the dress ( color blue); mother and daughther dress .i just received the dress for a daughther. Pls send to the pair.Thankyou

View 0 more photos
Helpful?
0 0
C
Nov 14, 2018 4:06 am

placed my order B201608290444251835 29 august
8th september informed a refund had been refunded for 3 items not available
a total of $40.97 refunded only it has not been refunded
and i have not received either . not happy

Helpful?
0 0
A
Nov 12, 2018 4:06 am

I purchased shoes from jolly chic but no reply and they did take my money through my credit card. I didn't know when they going to contact and to track my order.. Its a totally a scam I'm going to post it and I hope no one will end like me.. So don't buy things in jolly chic...

Helpful?
0 0
A
Nov 12, 2018 4:06 am

until now its not coming.some of it i need to wear in a coming occasion.can i cancell my order?so that i can order in other store

Helpful?
0 0
B
Nov 12, 2018 4:06 am

سماعاتي لاتعمل

View 0 more photos
Helpful?
0 0

ترجيع الطلب لعدم توفر المقاس المناسب..وعدم الرغبه به

View 0 more photos
Helpful?
0 0
H
Oct 27, 2018 4:06 am

I had ordered and did not receive the whole order

ARM1706041134182156901

View 0 more photos
Helpful?
0 0
N
Oct 22, 2018 4:06 am

I got the wrong product.
I ordered the women's necklace large teardrop rhinestone product in gold and not silver, but received silver
Change it or I am seriously going to take an action
Check out the number of my order:
[protected]
This is very careless of you people, what on earth should I do now?

View 0 more photos
Helpful?
0 0
B
Oct 22, 2018 4:06 am

dear jollychic today I received my order 21/6/2017 my clothes are to big and I want my mony back and how I can recovery the order ...thanks

View 0 more photos
Helpful?
0 0
U
Oct 23, 2018 4:06 am

My order is A17061110062203710760.i order on 11 of june.but today is 24 of june.i send many msg to jollychic and also naqel but no response i read that the order before 14 will be handled over the customers before eid.so strange.its a big comapny vut service is not good.tell me about this.i want my order today because tomorrow is eid

Helpful?
0 0
O
Oct 22, 2018 4:06 am

hi good evening i like to ask when i recieve my order i make massage on the jollychic website but they didnt respond it im waiting long time before i talk to them...
they said on thursday but until now i didnt recieve any call from them...

Helpful?
0 0
B
Oct 22, 2018 4:06 am

I booked a I phone case from your site on 24/6/2017. I got the date of delivery between 2/7 to 5/7 /2017.But till today no information regarding the product. Kindly give a intimation regarding my query.order number is
A17062503395665213860

View 0 more photos
Helpful?
0 0
A

استرجاع

View 0 more photos
Helpful?
0 0
C
Sep 18, 2018 4:06 am

Halo sis pesanan saya kapan sampai nya dengan no pesanan : IDI17082418103668652420 .. Mohon pemberitahuan nya .. Kapan barang saya akan sampai ke indo makasih sis

Helpful?
0 0
M
Sep 18, 2018 4:06 am

Gdafternoon why do i get email from jollychic yet i unscribe bt keeps receiving them i hv tried everything bt i cant unscribe from newletter

Helpful?
0 0
D
Sep 18, 2018 4:06 am

Saya memesan barang sejak bulan Juli 2017, tapi sampai sekarang belum sampai. Saya mendapatkan pemberitahuan berupa SMS dari pihak JolyChic seperti yang telah terlampir. Saya menghubungi J&T Express, tapi kata mereka pesanan saya belum terlacak. Saya mohon penjelesannya.

View 0 more photos
Helpful?
0 0
N
Sep 19, 2018 4:06 am

hi my name nurjami no order JL0000006692 is expected to date [protected]. But until now the goods have not arrived

View 0 more photos
Helpful?
0 0
I
Sep 18, 2018 4:06 am

9 Sept 2018
I needed to cancel my order beacause the shipping date is the dates I will be out of the country and When I called they told me That it will be handled in 24-48 hours and my flight is in 6 hours and it was dissaponting.

Helpful?
0 0
L
Sep 18, 2018 4:06 am

1) The item" Detergent Versatile Professional Practial Detergent tool" did not arrive with my order number . [protected], it is missing in the box. Please advise regarding this matter urgently.

2) The jewellry rack's stand is broken.

View 0 more photos
Helpful?
0 0
E
Sep 11, 2018 4:06 am

Jolly chic, i can't used paypal? Please tell me how i can to use paypal. thank you

Helpful?
0 0
M
Sep 11, 2018 4:06 am

i didn't receive my package.. I am from kuwait... plz help me my mobile no. is +[protected]

Helpful?
0 0
M
Sep 01, 2018 4:06 am

I promise I will never buy any stuff from you, just deliver my items or return back my money! This is the fifth wk! My items stuck in Sengapore since 10 Nov.
I payed for the delivery, I am not the one who should do that!

Respect your customers please in order to grow and become a large company

Helpful?
0 0
K
Sep 01, 2018 4:06 am

Tracking # [protected]
I am complaning about my order item. It is more than two weeks. Since i made my order but up until now i dint receive any update. About the delivery date.

View 0 more photos
Helpful?
0 0
J
Aug 21, 2018 4:06 am

Refund

View 0 more photos
Helpful?
0 0
T
Aug 20, 2018 4:06 am

im buy trench coat but its very bad, i dont now how this real pict very good,

but now i look a coat very bad, material not appropriate in real pict.. so sad

i m disappointed

so i lose Rp 220.000, 00

huffftttttt...

View 0 more photos
Helpful?
0 0
C
Sep 08, 2017 4:06 am

Halo sis pesanan saya kapan sampai nya dengan no pesanan : IDI17082418103668652420 .. Mohon pemberitahuan nya .. Kapan barang saya akan sampai ke indo makasih sis

Helpful?
0 0
B
Jul 08, 2017 4:06 am

I got delivery date between 2/7 to 5/7..I didn't get the product till today(9/7/2017) kindly let me inform the status..try to send as much as early.

Helpful?
0 0
C
Sep 16, 2016 4:06 am

all sorted out very quickly by May. thank you

Helpful?
0 0
R
Dec 29, 2015 4:06 am

I ordered from Jolly Chic .com on December the 23rd, paid the extra shipping cost to have it within a few days and today on the 29th I find out that it is ready to be shipped. Very deceiving and not good business. I don't believe I will be ordering from them again

Helpful?
0 0
ADVERTISIMENT

Learn how the rating is calculated

159 complaints
4 resolved 155 unresolved

JollyChic.com contacts

(added by reviewer)
2 Xiangmao Road, Buliding1, Floor 3, China
ADVERTISIMENT