Googlerevenuestreams.comcan't opt out

1

I bought a cd to try the program $ 2. 17
I previewed the program online and decided not to continue
I sent an email as directed to [protected]@googlerevenuestreams.com to cancel the service
I got a message 4 days later that my message was not delivered to their server
I sent another message and that was returned today; same result
I called the phone number and was directed to send an email
I have been charged $49. 95 for joining, but still have made no contact
Did i get scammed???
Yup

Responses

  • Mc
    mcinda35 Oct 26, 2008

    I created an early complaint but filled in the wrong lines. I too ordered the cd for $2. 17 and they charged me twice. I received nothing. I also tried to cancel per the message on the phone number provided to my bank but the email for [email protected] was returned as undeliverable. They also charged me $49. 95 for ??? My bank will not refund the money either.
    Scam scam scam beware

    0 Votes
  • Br
    brent east Oct 27, 2008

    i payed $2.95 for the free make google cash kit and i never the the kit and make google cash took forthy-nine dollars and ninety five cents from my credit card and i want the money back on my card or send me a check i want the money you took from me my name is brent east my address is 149 north 2970 west provo utah 84601 so please put the money back on my card so send me a check i want my forty nine dollars and ninety five cents back thank brent east

    0 Votes
  • Ch
    Christine Brandon Oct 28, 2008

    I just rec. my bank staement & I've been charged 49.95 for a service I did not request. Can't get a person on the phone which is verrrrry irritating
    YES, I believe it's a SCAM and I'm getting ready to contact my Attorney so I can get to the bottom of it!!!

    0 Votes
  • Co
    Connie Ashley Oct 28, 2008

    dittos. dittos, dittos. no answers, no e-mail address working, nothing works.
    now $49.95 out.

    0 Votes
  • Ro
    Ronald Foreman Nov 01, 2008

    I paid $49.95, and it took about 3 weeks for a cd to arrive- I put it in my disc drive- and nothing happens. I want my money back!!!

    0 Votes
  • No
    norma Nov 03, 2008

    I also bought the cd from google revenuestream and tried to cancel the same day because i did not know i will be charged 49.95 monthly and i just checked my account and my money was not there. i really want my money back.some one help get my money.please

    0 Votes
  • Ev
    evelynkidd762 Nov 08, 2008

    i can't believe how many people are getting ripped off by google and how hard it is to cancel this withdrawal from my account of $49.95' . it will cost me at the bank to stop it there and they have already taken out for another month before i caught on how stupid do i feal if i made money like this they would arrest me !!! hope to get some reselotion on this and cancel this program once and for all.

    0 Votes
  • Da
    David Mortlock Nov 09, 2008

    Same as above complaints. Quick to take money from your account, but unable to proceed with anything further.

    0 Votes
  • Ev
    Everett J pierce Nov 10, 2008

    Return My Money I did authorize the 49.95 to You, and It sounds like you are a scammer, and maybe I will go on all the chats lines and let people know You are a scammer, SCAMMER SCAMMER SCAMMER,
    Maybe the District Attorney out there needs to know this.

    0 Votes
  • Ev
    Everett J pierce Nov 10, 2008

    SCAMMER SCAMMER SCAMMER SCAMMER SCAMMER

    0 Votes
  • Re
    RenoAvanesyan Nov 13, 2008

    Dear Sir:
    Google Customer Service;
    RE: Your E-Mail Send To Me, Please Cancell All Charges=$2.99 &$49.99, To my Chekin g-Account
    This is 2-nd E-Mail Massge, Refound To MY Account,
    I dont Want Any Cash - Programs Or CD. From You:
    ASAP, PS. Recpond ASAP, Send Me E-Mail,
    User Name=reneavanesyan-799
    Password=91502 / Payment#850227648;;;;?
    Thank You, Rene Avanesyan/13-11-08

    0 Votes
  • Me
    Meisha Nov 15, 2008

    I feel the same way everyone does about this simple google scam, but they are going to be the dummies when they try and get that money from my credit card. I gave them my gift card credit card number and I only had $3.95, so all they will get is the 2.17. I thought it was odd when the shipping was only $2.17. I can not believe they are doing this to people, I thought this was legit. I hate that this happened.

    0 Votes
  • Ra
    RALPH J BEVILACQUA Nov 18, 2008

    I sent for your cd and receved it. Then i talked to one of your reps and agreed to pay for the kit.
    I ortherised to charge my checking acct. 49. 95, this was back in oct. 15, 2008. I have not yet receved the kit but on 11 / 17 / 2008 i was again charged 49. 95.
    I would like to know what is going on before i turn this over to my lawer.
    Please contact me by e - mail or call me @603 - 627 - 1291.
    I hope to hear from yoy by the nov 21, 2008 or i will be calling my lawer.

    Thank you
    Ralph bevilacqua
    603 - 627 - 12391

    0 Votes
  • De
    Debbie Sanchez Nov 25, 2008

    I, like all the others got scammed--I want the money you took from me immediately. Put this money back into my account or I will have my attorney call you next. I want the whole $49.95 put back into my account!

    0 Votes
  • De
    Delphia Parker Nov 27, 2008

    I to signed up and only thought I had to pay the $2.95, then after I gave my cc # I saw I would be charged $49.95 a month. I tried to cancel right then as I am a singe Grandmother raising 3 grand kids and can not afford $49.95 amonth for anything. It would not let me cancel. I have went to all the web sites and got nothing. I WANT MY MONEY BACK. This is a major rip off. What ever you do, do not sign up for this. If there is anyone who can help me get my money back, please do as I don't even have money for Christmas presents!!
    Also I received nothing in the mail.
    I WANT MY MONEY BACK, PLEASE. THIS COULD BUY AT LEAST 1 PRESENT FOR MY GRANDKIDS!!!

    0 Votes
  • De
    Delphia Parker Nov 27, 2008

    Do not take any more money from my account. I have notified my cc company that you are a scam. If you do not return my money to my cc you will be reported to authorities.
    User name:DelphiaParker174
    Ref.#853341215
    Return my money asap.
    How can you do this to people now when all are struggling?

    0 Votes
  • Ra
    rayne Dec 03, 2008

    my husband and i payed the $2.17 for the shipping charges on nov 2nd 2008 and here it is Dec 2nd 2008 and we have not received anything from them no emails letter nothing, can some one give us a number that might work to talk to someone no damn computers that cant help us, we dont care about the $2.17 its the $49.95 that i have been reading about that there taking off peoples cards. I have tryed going to there website to cancle my order but when i try it gives me a page error saying this page does not exsist if any one has any answers for me and that can help us please let me know my email is [email protected] thanks

    0 Votes
  • Ja
    JacobBonales397 Dec 19, 2008

    I would like to unsubscribe before the seven day trial is up. That is all. Because i couldn't find it on the web page. Thank you very much. My e - mail address is jacobd. [email protected]

    0 Votes
  • Mi
    Mike Heinrich Dec 26, 2008

    I agree that - these people have no right any account for this game

    0 Votes
  • Re
    rebeccavarboncoeur366 Dec 28, 2008

    dear sirs, i did not know there was another charge to get started so i want to cancel out please do not send me any thing and do not debit any more out of my account. sincerly rebecca varboncoeur

    0 Votes
  • Gl
    Glovw Jan 13, 2009

    go here for info
    http://www.complaintsboard.com/complaints/unauthorized-charges-c135936.html#c222459

    0 Votes

Post your comment