Menu
Register
Write a review File a complaint
CB Websites Google numerous unauthorized charges to my account
Google

Google review: numerous unauthorized charges to my account 11

L
Author of the review
4:33 pm EDT
Verified customer This complaint was posted by a verified customer. Learn more
Featured review
This review was chosen algorithmically as the most valued customer feedback.

This morning I had 2 unauthorized charges to my bank from this company. I can't imagine that it is really Google...but I am going to get to the bottom of it. They charged me two $2.99 charges, and apparently tried to charge several more but I did not have the funds in my account. This is a scam! These people need to be arrested.

11 comments
Add a comment
F
F
Fannetta Wells
, US
May 10, 2019 3:26 pm EDT

Fannetta Wells May 10th 2019
I have 5 charges from you guys why i don't know all you need to know is im pressing charges if i don't get my money back in my account by the end of this month I have a charge of 4.99/9.99/19.99/9.99/4.99

L
L
Lashanda Jarnigan
, US
Nov 12, 2017 8:35 am EST

i have been charged 4.99 on my account as well i would like to have a refund for that unauthorized charge contact me jarniganlashanda@yahoo.com

J
J
jeysiel
, PR
Jan 02, 2016 11:18 am EST
Verified customer This complaint was posted by a verified customer. Learn more

Está Gente son unos Inresponsables me descontaron 5 pagos de 19.99 de mi cuenta sin Autorización y quiero mi dinero devuelta esto tiene que parar y estas personas tienen que dar cara.

T
T
Teresa Denton
, US
Oct 11, 2015 1:45 pm EDT
Verified customer This complaint was posted by a verified customer. Learn more

We just found 4 charges on our account for 2.99 and 4.99.
Please have them remove it as it is not authorized. I have no idea who they even are. Please contact me at sdenton@ppines.com.

M
M
Micki Fields
, US
Nov 02, 2014 2:09 pm EST

You are charging to my account too. Several charges. I have no idea how you got my info! I do not play games on the internet! I have 14.99., 2.99 3 x, 5.99, all in the month of October 2014. Reverse immediately, I am notifying my bank and authorities!

M
M
msshelly60
Maple Heights, US
Oct 02, 2014 10:57 am EDT

please stop taking money from my debit card i have bills to pay this is my daughters disability money i have made a police report and notified the attorney general in my state and yours you will soon be caught arrested prosecuted and jailed i never gave you premission to take anything i don't even own that type of phone you think its funny to steal from people well it is not if enough of us turn you in you will be shut down permanently

A
A
amberwoody
Lander, US
Jul 23, 2014 5:54 pm EDT

I have never heard of this and as of today there are $47 pending on my card. I have a family I am trying to take care of and money is being taken from me for nothing. I would appreciate getting that money back to me asap.

K
K
kelley6551
Orangevale, US
Jul 06, 2014 10:18 pm EDT
Verified customer This complaint was posted by a verified customer. Learn more

Hey my card was stoled and I had charges from you guys I want to know how I get re burst i had one 59.99, 1.99, 1.36, 2.99 thank you

B
B
bilal tabara
, ES
Jul 05, 2014 6:10 am EDT

Esta mañana he tenido 2 cargos no autorizados a mi banco de esta empresa. No me puedo imaginar que en realidad es Google ... pero voy a llegar al fondo de la misma. Me cobraron dos cargos de 8.89€ y 17.79€, y al parecer trató de cobrar varios más, pero yo no tenía los fondos en mi cuenta. Esto es una estafa! Estas personas deben ser detenidas.

B
B
bilal tabara
, ES
Jul 05, 2014 6:09 am EDT

This morning I had 2 unauthorized charges to my bank from this company. I can't imagine that it is really Google...but I am going to get to the bottom of it. They charged me two 8, 89€- and 17, 79€ charges, and apparently tried to charge several more but I did not have the funds in my account. This is a scam! These people need to be arrested.

Esta semana he tenido 13 cargos no autorizados a mi banco de esta empresa. No me puedo imaginar que en realidad es Google ... pero voy a llegar al fondo de la misma. Me cobraron dos cargos de 8, 89€ y 17, 79€, y al parecer trató de cobrar varios más, pero yo no tenía los fondos en mi cuenta. Esto es una estafa! Estas personas deben ser detenidas.

P
P
PHILIP SCHUYLER
Miami Beach, US
Jun 27, 2014 8:35 pm EDT
Verified customer This complaint was posted by a verified customer. Learn more

I WOULD LIKE TO SEE MY MONEY BACK PLEASE YOU GUYS CHARGED ME MORE THAN ONCE OF $2.99 AND $4.99 YESTERDAY AND A FEW TIMES BEFORE SO I WANT MY MONEY BACK PLEASE CONTACT ME AS SOON AS POSSIBLE CALL ME AT MY CELL MY NUMBER IS [protected] OR E-MAIL ME IT'S VERY VERY IMPORTANT. THE LAST TIME GOOGLE NATIONAL MOTION CHARGED ME LAST TIME 10 MORE TIMES OF $2.99 CAN YOU INVESTGATE ABOUT THIS.

  1. Google Contacts

  2. Google phone numbers
    +1 (650) 330-0100
    +1 (650) 330-0100
    Click up if you have successfully reached Google by calling +1 (650) 330-0100 phone number 0 0 users reported that they have successfully reached Google by calling +1 (650) 330-0100 phone number Click down if you have unsuccessfully reached Google by calling +1 (650) 330-0100 phone number 0 0 users reported that they have UNsuccessfully reached Google by calling +1 (650) 330-0100 phone number
    +1 (650) 623-4000
    +1 (650) 623-4000
    Click up if you have successfully reached Google by calling +1 (650) 623-4000 phone number 0 0 users reported that they have successfully reached Google by calling +1 (650) 623-4000 phone number Click down if you have unsuccessfully reached Google by calling +1 (650) 623-4000 phone number 0 0 users reported that they have UNsuccessfully reached Google by calling +1 (650) 623-4000 phone number
    +1 (650) 490-4916
    +1 (650) 490-4916
    Click up if you have successfully reached Google by calling +1 (650) 490-4916 phone number 1 1 users reported that they have successfully reached Google by calling +1 (650) 490-4916 phone number Click down if you have unsuccessfully reached Google by calling +1 (650) 490-4916 phone number 2 2 users reported that they have UNsuccessfully reached Google by calling +1 (650) 490-4916 phone number
    +1 (650) 253-0000
    +1 (650) 253-0000
    Click up if you have successfully reached Google by calling +1 (650) 253-0000 phone number 0 0 users reported that they have successfully reached Google by calling +1 (650) 253-0000 phone number Click down if you have unsuccessfully reached Google by calling +1 (650) 253-0000 phone number 0 0 users reported that they have UNsuccessfully reached Google by calling +1 (650) 253-0000 phone number
    +1 (941) 607-0688
    +1 (941) 607-0688
    Click up if you have successfully reached Google by calling +1 (941) 607-0688 phone number 0 0 users reported that they have successfully reached Google by calling +1 (941) 607-0688 phone number Click down if you have unsuccessfully reached Google by calling +1 (941) 607-0688 phone number 0 0 users reported that they have UNsuccessfully reached Google by calling +1 (941) 607-0688 phone number
    More phone numbers
  3. Google address
    1600 Amphitheatre Pkwy, Mountain View, California, 94043-1351, United States
  4. Google social media
  5. Laura
    Checked and verified by Laura This contact information is personally checked and verified by the ComplaintsBoard representative. Learn more
    Jun 17, 2024
Google Category
Google is ranked 1 among 31 companies in the Websites category
Trending companies