FPB cr card internetWe had a $50.00 charge on our statement that neither my husband or I authorized

S
This review was posted by
a verified customer
Verified customer
Review updated:

We had a $50.00 charge on our statement that neither my husband or I authorized. We have been using our debit card more than usual, even paying bills over the internet. We usually pay bills by check and mail it through the postal service. We have no idea how this happen and hope that this does not happened again. We cannot afford to lose money and in a such a devious way.

Responses

  • Li
    Liza1884 Jul 30, 2021

    THEY JUST CHARGED ME $30.03!!! THIS IS A FRAUDULENT COMPANY. THEIR WEBSITE IS NOT SECURED. I GOOGLED THEM, FOUND THEIR WEBSITE, TRIED CALLING THEIR PHONE NUMBER, AND THE PHONE NUMBER IS DISCONNECTED! THEY’RE LOCATED IN PANAMA BUT THEY HAVE A MINNESOTA PHONE NUMBER!

    0 Votes
  • Ta
    tammy kimble Jul 19, 2021
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Wtf 🤬 this just happened to me!!!

    0 Votes
  • Je
    Jessica Jackson 505 May 02, 2021

    Same here
    $50 dollar charge then $250 out of my account from same place. Has anyone hit up better business burrow?

    0 Votes
  • Th
    Thomas Young Jr Apr 16, 2021
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Why are they taken money oyt of my accou t saying something about Internet web. Wth is that. I closed that credit card when my father opened it and within the next month they closed it over no reason. So i ask them why they lied about some payment which i knew it was a lie they have so many complaints. Now after minths they taken miney iut each month. How can i get it back!!!

    0 Votes
  • Je
    JenniferPatten Apr 05, 2021
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    I don't have this bank and they are taking out $3.469.39 out of my checking account tomorrow I do not want that I need to get this resolved ty

    0 Votes
  • Du
    Dumbbbbbbb Feb 12, 2021

    Took out 186$ without permission. We are in the middle of a pandemic and I was 2 payments behind which was 60$ not [censored]ing 186$ worth of payments. [censored]ing [censored]. Went to make my 30$ payment and noticed 186$ was missing from my account thank you credit cards. Always hated them until I needed stupid credit to get a house. What is the [censored]ing point of society. To take all ur [censored]

    0 Votes
  • Ke
    ken913 Mar 09, 2020

    this just happened to me but twice now!

    -4 Votes
  • Ch
    Cherylyn44 Feb 22, 2020

    I had an 223 dollars taken out of my account that was not unauthorized . I have a family and I can’t afford any Money that is not authorized be taken out of my account especially 223 dollars

    -9 Votes

Post your comment

    By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

    IN THE NEWS

    Unhappy consumers gather online at Complaintsboard.com and have already logged thousands of complaints.
    If you see dozens of complaints about a certain company on ComplaintsBoard, walk away.
    One of the largest consumer sites online. Posting here your concerns means good exposure for your issues.
    A consumer site aimed at exposing unethical companies and business practices.
    ComplaintsBoard is a good source for product and company gripes from especially dissatisfied people.
    You'll definitely get some directions on how customer service can best solve your problem.
    Do a little research on the seller. Visit consumer complaint websites like ComplaintsBoard.