SUBMIT A COMPLAINT

Complete Savingsscamming credit card numbers

1
J Review updated:

I received a debit on my credit card of $12.00 on May 5th, which I did not give out, they called me from [protected] number and I told them I was not interested as well.

When I finally got ahold of Complet Savings they told me that I had logged onto an AmeriMarc site and they charged me a membership fee just because I logged onto their site. That still does not explain how they got my credit card number.

PLEASE BE CAREFUL. I have see where Pizza Hut and J. Miller have had complaints about Complete Savings as well.

Anyone else know what to do about this scam?

  • Angela Jane's Response · Apr 17, 2019

    Having looked at my bank account this company has taken £15 out of my account without my permission. It was taken on 1st April 2019 i do not know who they are or how they have my bank details. I am very annoyed about this and want a refund asap

  • Tsveta Masleva's Response · May 01, 2019

    I like cancel my account and my money back, please!

  • Mary-Ann Annan's Response · Sep 12, 2019

    07 Sep 2019 Visa purchase WLY*COMPLETESAVE.CO.UK WLY*COMPLETESAVE.CO.UK [protected] CH £15.00

    I never authorised this payment. Looking at customer complaints, i'm very concerned that monthly payment will be taken out of my account

  • Rosie pratt's Response · Oct 10, 2019

    Anyone know what is happening. I’ve been sent the same
    Aim twice now about my complaint been too short. This is not on. Websites robbing people of
    Money.

  • Hello Forum Members,

    Complete Savings will be happy to assist you but it's difficult to do that in a forum such as this when we cannot identify a membership record for you.

    When you submit a complaint on Complaintsboard, you are not contacting Complete Savings directly. Unfortunately, Complaintsboard.com does not make this clear to consumers and they mislead consumers to believe you are contacting us directly. They do not prominently display our actual contact details and instead their website is designed to prod consumers to post public complaints rather than advising the consumer to contact us directly so that your complaint can be resolved expediently.

    If you'd like assistance regarding the Complete Savings programme, please contact us directly so that we can identify your membership record and resolve your complaint. You can reach us on our free telephone number (from within the UK) [protected], or, you can contact us at www.completesave.co.uk/contact .

    In the meantime, we’d like to provide you with the following details about the Complete Savings programme.

    Complete Savings is an online membership programme ideal for those who shop online regularly. Complete Savings members have access to a wide range of cashback deals, including an initial cashback reward, a monthly cashback reward, discounted gift cards and 10% cashback at over 650 online stores. More details can be found at www.completesavings.co.uk.

    The only way to become a member is to manually enter your details on the Complete Savings sign-up page and agree to the Terms of Service. The details required are: your name, your email address, your postal address, and your credit or debit card details for the monthly billing. It is mentioned in several places on the sign-up page that following 30 days free membership, there is a monthly fee - hence why you are required to provide your credit/debit card details on the sign-up page. There is no other way of creating a membership but to provide your details in full and complete the sign-up page.

    We hope you use the contact details we included above to contact us so that we can identify your record and assist you.

    Kind regards,
    Complete Savings

  • a d miller's Response · Nov 09, 2019

    took 15pound out of my account when not authorised. a d miller

  • Hello Carrie,

    Complete Savings will be happy to assist you but it's difficult to do that in a forum such as this when we cannot identify a membership record for you.

    When you submit a complaint on Complaintsboard, you are not contacting Complete Savings directly. Unfortunately, Complaintsboard.com does not make this clear to consumers and they mislead consumers to believe you are contacting us directly. They do not prominently display our actual contact details and instead their website is designed to prod consumers to post public complaints rather than advising the consumer to contact us directly so that your complaint can be resolved expediently.

    If you'd like assistance regarding the Complete Savings programme, please contact us directly so that we can identify your membership record and resolve your complaint. You can reach us on our free telephone number (from within the UK) [protected], or, you can contact us at www.completesave.co.uk/contact .

    In the meantime, we’d like to provide you with the following details about the Complete Savings programme.

    Complete Savings is an online membership programme ideal for those who shop online regularly. Complete Savings members have access to a wide range of cashback deals, including an initial cashback reward, a monthly cashback reward, discounted gift cards and 10% cashback at over 650 online stores. More details can be found at www.completesavings.co.uk.

    The only way to become a member is to manually enter your details on the Complete Savings sign-up page and agree to the Terms of Service. The details required are: your name, your email address, your postal address, and your credit or debit card details for the monthly billing. It is mentioned in several places on the sign-up page that following 30 days free membership, there is a monthly fee - hence why you are required to provide your credit/debit card details on the sign-up page. There is no other way of creating a membership but to provide your details in full and complete the sign-up page.

    We hope you use the contact details we included above to contact us so that we can identify your record and assist you.

    Kind regards,
    Complete Savings

  • Stephanie Contino's Response · Dec 10, 2019

    Also I subscribe to the program to have the Cashback for a train ticket but it was impossible to use it since that if you don’t have a British bank account you cannot have it!
    This is much more than unfair!
    I never received the Cashback + I received a charge! This is crazy!

Responses

  •   May 12, 2009

    Yes... Can you say "CLASS ACTION SUIT?!"

    +2 Votes
  • J
      May 12, 2009

    They got me too. I madea purchase at TigerDirect.Com and I was sure to uncheck all special offers and such. I called last month and they said they would never bill me again. Today another $12 charge came through. Their previous charges were all refunded, but now i have to take time off work to go to my bank to report this once again. I cannot believe these companies get away with this crap.

    Some trolls say "You chould ahve read the TOS" and I say that is bull. If I put in my sites' terms of service that you have to mail me your first born child, it does not make it legal, nor does handing third parties our credit card numbers. WHen I called them some woman just kept reading a script to me. I would aska question and she'd ignore it and start over reading the script.

    If there is a class action, I know I won't get anything, but bringing these scam artists down will be great.

    +3 Votes
  • J
      May 12, 2009

    oops forgot to rate.

    0 Votes
  • J
      May 12, 2009

    Email: [protected]@completesavings.com

    Mail: Complete Savings
    P.O. Box 855
    Shelton, CT 06484

    Phone: Customer Service
    Mon-Fri
    Sat
    Sun
    8 AM - 11 PM (EST)
    9 AM - 6 PM (EST)
    9 AM - 5 PM (EST)
    [protected]

    0 Votes
  •   May 12, 2009

    I received an email from them... (Below)

    "Thank you for contacting Complete Savings.
    Our records show that your membership was cancelled online as of 05/12/2009.
    Since you were still within the free trial period, there were no charges.
    Your cancel confirmation number is: xxxxxxxx

    Please accept this email as confirmation of that transaction.

    If you have any further questions, please contact us at [protected]@completesavings.com and we'll be happy to help you.

    Please let us know if your request was resolved to your satisfaction. All responses submitted will go to our customer service director for review because your feedback is important to us.

    http://www.member-center.com/feedback/feedback.asp?tid=28117604

    Sincerely,
    Felicia
    57350
    The Complete Savings Team
    [protected]@completesavings.com
    [protected] "

    +2 Votes
  • K
      May 18, 2009

    Charged my credit card without authorization from a Pizza Hut online order.

    0 Votes
  • C
      May 18, 2009

    Because I accepted a $10.00 coupon from etoys I was automatically signed up with this scam company. The fine print was no where!, I would have never signed up for $12.00 dollars a month out of my bank account for some discount coupon site! This company is Bad, bad, bad. My bank gave me the complete savings number because I had no idea what the 4 charges of $12.00 was. When I called the company I demanded a refund. Then I filed a complaint with the Better Business Bureau in Connecticut, (location of company)BBB CASE#: [protected] see website below for my complaint and the complete savings thesis response and then my response to the thesis response. http://ct.app.bbb.org/complaint/view/84053435/c/wobsow
    I credit my BBB complaint for promting this scamming company to refund my $48.00.
    VERY BAD COMPANY, SCAMMERS, SHOULD BE SHUT DOWN!
    File a complaint with the Connecticut BBB.

    0 Votes
  • V
      May 25, 2009

    ugh i just scamed by this company blah help

    -1 Votes
  • R
      May 27, 2009

    I had the same problem with JC Whittney. On there check out page, thought it was a coupon from them. Not some other company! I call both complete savings ( canceled membership waiting for refund) and JC Whittney. The customer service rep from JC Whittney was even scamed herself off own wedsite. I don't remember anything about free membership junk at all.

    0 Votes
  • M
      May 29, 2009

    We need to start boycotting these companies that are giving out our credit card info. In my case it was Drugstore.com. This should be illegal. They say they aren't tied to Complete Savings but how are they getting our credit card and mailing address? I'm a pretty savvy Internet shopper but they are concealing this stuff pretty good these days.

    BOYCOTT DRUGSTORE.COM and any other company that allows this to happen.

    0 Votes
  •   May 30, 2009

    They ARE affiliated or else they wouldn't be getting this "secure" third party account information. I feel that every singe site that is affiliated with them should be sued for fraud!

    0 Votes
  • J
      May 31, 2009

    I have the same probem! HELP! I have no idea how to get it to stop they keep charging me $12 on my account!! now 3x! i only ordered online from pizza hut once and i dont even know how this started!!!

    -1 Votes
  • D
      May 31, 2009

    I have a new card and noticed the second $12 charge pending – it shortly disappeared and I called the number given for Complete Savings [protected] and they promptly removed (credited) the first $12. They got the card number from a rebate and/or $20 off next purchase at TigerDirect. The fine print was extensive and I still have not found any mention of a $12 monthly charge, or for what it’s for – they do provide discount coupons for local businesses so I guess Pizza Hut is included.

    0 Votes
  • S
      May 31, 2009

    I had the same thing happened to me - I was shopping on DrugStore.com and never typed in my credit card information and was charged $ 12. This company is the worst!!! There should be a legal suit against this- this is the worst scam!!!

    0 Votes
  •   Jun 01, 2009

    I sent them an e-mail and said that I canceled my membership and I'm still considering if I should let you get away with charging my credit card $12. You are tricky and running a scam. I also notified my credit card company.
    They responded with
    "At Complete Savings, we take customer satisfaction seriously, and we regret that we will no longer have an opportunity to bring our discounts to you.
    We are very sorry for any inconvenience this may have caused. We do try to make our offer as clear as possible.
    Our records reflect that you or someone in your household joined Complete Savings after a transaction with CompUSA.com. The offer presented explained all the benefits of the service and that you would be billed $12.00 per month. "
    I'm watching my balance and making sure that they do not charge me.

    0 Votes
  • L
      Jun 02, 2009

    I've just realized I am plagued with same problem for 2 months; this is infuriating. I have submitted an online dispute on the $12 charge to my account, will contact my credit card co in a.m. and will try to sort it out with complete savings over the phone. Will also contact better business. I suspect I unknowingly encountered this rodent when I ordered online from Pizza Hut a couple of months ago. I will NEVER order anything from Pizza Hut again.

    +1 Votes
  • A
      Jun 09, 2009

    I just got hit with the $12 charge. It was in my check card holds and then it just expired and disappeared after a few days. I did contact my bank and they are sending me a new card.

    0 Votes
  • J
      Jun 10, 2009

    It happened to me as well through drugstore.com

    The customer service at drugstore.com said I should have read the fine print. Apparently the fine print is in white font on a white background. will file a complaint with BBB on complete savings. The credited me my $24.

    0 Votes
  • D
      Jun 10, 2009

    Same here, also through tiger direct. If you are not refunded every penny, and/or the charges continue, contact your bank and ask to speak to the claims department. They should take care of it and get the money back for you. Also, filing with BBB is good, because once they see a lot of complaints coming in from people for the same company, they will take action. On a personal note, I also like the idea of mailing rabid squirrels to 'Complete Scammings', ahem, I mean 'Savings'.

    +1 Votes
  • C
      Jun 11, 2009

    My wife ordered makeup online and now I see this charge as well... like everyone else I got the "its within the free trial period so we will reverse the charge on your account"

    Of course I will be watching the account and calling my bank if not.

    BUT THIS IS REALLY SCARY How can these sites forward your bank/card information to another party and thus incurr charges without it being expressly shown. EVERY online transaction I have ever done since the internet began has required a separate entry of your card info in a whole new window for a product sold by another company... This practice of selling you multiple products from several companies from one data entry point at one company (trustworthy supposedly) website should be ILLEGAL.

    It is a purchase and it should be expressly demonstrated as such... not buried in a TOS fine print statement on the primary site

    +1 Votes
  • R
      Jun 13, 2009

    I had the same experience! Now I have entered their site and inside the FAQ section there is a link to cancel your "SUBSCRIPTION". I lost US$12.00, but now I am aware of those scams.
    Now I shall double check my credit card since someone forward my credit card number to this "company".

    0 Votes
  • A
      Jun 14, 2009

    Same thing happened to us--grandson ordered a car part from AmericanAutoparts.com, didn't realize the pop-up info, and presto! 30 days later $12 charge appears on the Discover card! I wasn't observing his order process, so I'm not sure how the offer was presented, but I know he didn't intend to order the "service"--who would pay $12 monthly to "save" money? Absolute scam, absolute crime, in my book--to hijack my credit card info for this fraud?!

    0 Votes
  • F
      Jun 17, 2009

    I was checking my bank online statement and i saw a pending $12 charge for "complete savings". I thought to myself..what the heck is that. So i googled the name and saw the site. I tried calling the 800 number but it was already late in the evening so no answer. I quickly emailed them. Told them they better not take any more money out of my account without my permission. or I was going to report them to the proper authorites.

    here is there response

    Thank you for contacting Complete Savings.

    Our records show that you or someone in your household joined Complete Savings through a special rewards program after completing an online transaction with Live Nation. After your transaction you were offered and accepted a membership in Complete Savings. Immediately next to the offer, the Offer Details were displayed, which included the agreement that after your trial period ended we could bill the low monthlymembership fee of $12 to the credit card, debit card or PayPal account you used for your transaction with Live Nation.

    This membership was cancelled effective [protected] and we have issued a refund of $12 for the membership fee billed on [protected]. Your refund will show on your credit card, debit card or PayPal account within the next 3-5 business days.

    If you require further assistance, please contact our Customer Service Department at [protected].

    Sincerely, Lori Rep ID 57348 The Complete Savings Correspondence Team [protected]@completesavings.com [protected] ..

    after that i quickly checked the bank statement and the pending transaction was gone.

    0 Votes
  • D
      Jun 18, 2009

    Yeah, I am usually pretty good with noticing fine print when it comes to signing up for online offers, but this one is so shady. I clicked the link that looked as though it was sponsored by drugstore.com, and next thing I know I'm getting an e-mail that says I've been signed up for this "club." I log into the site and they have not only all my personal information, but my credit card information SAVED. I am a college student... I live to the Dollar. I literally do not have $12 in my account sometimes. I can only hope that there will not be a charge on my account now, or I may have to deal with my bank for overdraft fees and such all because of this nuisance of a company. Companies like this are making me question ordering anything online nowadays. Who knows where that information is going!

    0 Votes
  • H
      Jun 18, 2009

    This just happened to me. I got charged 12 dollars from PizzaHut promotion on this crap. Oh, to top it off, i got a 35 dollar overdraft fee. I'm seriously considering going to PizzaHut and demanding my 12 dollars. Thankfully, , i saw it while it was in Pending in my credit card. It sucks that I still have to pay 36 bucks, and i'm jobless at the moment. PizzaHut is going down!

    0 Votes
  • B
      Jun 23, 2009

    These scammers got to me through Drugstore.com. It's $12 a month until you notice it on your credit card statement. Drugstore.com says it's one of their "rewards programs" and will have nothing to do with fixing the problem. If you call Complete Savings, they won't apologize, but they will refun your money. I NEVER accept such offers, so this is 100% illegal and consumer unfriendly. Drugstore.com, and any banks that allows this charge should be punished.

    0 Votes
  • J
      Jun 25, 2009

    I purchased something through Domestications.com and the same thing happened. I did not sign up for anything as well. I think these people should be paying us! This is ridiculous. I think the .com company that allows the use of your cc should also held hostage by the consumer...Lets stop using them!

    0 Votes
  • T
      Jun 29, 2009

    I just ordered Pizza Hut online with a credit card and sure enough there was a surprise charge on my statement from Complete Savings for $12.00 several days later. I phoned the number listed on the statement and had the membership ended with the original charge reversed.

    I phoned Pizza Hut and not a single person could explain to me how I was enrolled in this program. I never checked a box on any page while ordering.

    How Pizza Hut give out my credit card information with it possibly being legal?!?

    Please keep me posted if there's any class action activity...I'd love to be a part of it...

    0 Votes
  • T
      Jun 30, 2009

    This just happened to me a few minutes ago. I place an online order with Pizza Hut beginning of June and lo-and-behold today there is a pending charge of $12 from my checking account. Who are these people and how do they get away with this?. Complete Savings is a parasite company and they need to be stopped. They said they will remove the charge, I guess I 'll see in the next few days.

    +1 Votes
  • M
      Jul 02, 2009

    Hello Forum Members:

    We want you to know that we’re here to help you. However, it’s difficult to do that in a public forum when we don’t know who each person is or the details of their membership. We can help you better and resolve your specific queries or concerns if you contact us directly. You can do so by calling our customer service team at [protected] or you can contact me directly at [protected]@completesavings.com. If you contact me, please reference this forum.

    Thanks,
    Mary
    Consumer Affairs

    -1 Votes
  • P
      Jul 02, 2009

    I hope someone does take this company to court for a class action lawsuit. I would suggest in the interim that everyone write an e-mail to the companies that allow this scam to be put on their sites and boycott their products until they take this scam off their sites. Perhaps the law suit could include these companies. I have sent an e-mail to pizza hut and I intend to get Domino’s or Hungry Howies until they knock off this crazy business.

    0 Votes
  • C
      Jul 04, 2009

    I did email Barnes & Noble about this but they basically told me to pound sand! They don’t have any intention of protecting their customers from getting ripped off by Complete Savings. I think that it’s obvious that Complete Savings is giving all the companies, that are handing their customers over to them on a silver platter, a kick back. Perhaps half of the $12 a month that Complete Savings is illegally charging people is going back to these companies. Why else would a company like Barnes & Noble not give a rat’s behind whether or not their loyal customers are getting ripped off? I’m sticking with Amazon for my book orders from now on. I’ve also emailed Amazon and told them thanks for treating me better than Barnes & Noble.

    +2 Votes
  • K
      Jul 06, 2009

    My wife got caught there via http://www. amerimark.com; i found out that in credit card statement, $12 charged for the last 3 months, called them up with the credit card company representative on phone with me (3way call). They offered to cancel and refund $36, and promised the confirmation email within 1 hour and refund within 3-5 days. Here is the confirmation email:


    This notice confirms that your Membership in Complete Savings has been canceled as of 07/06/2009.

    Your cancel confirmation number is: xxxxxxxx.

    We have issued a refund of your Membership fee. This refund will appear as a credit to your account within the next 3-5 business days.

    Please let us know if your request was resolved to your satisfaction. All responses submitted will go to our Customer Service Director for review because your feedback is important to us.

    If you would like to provide feedback, please click here.

    For other great ways to save, please click here:. There's no obligation. It's just our way of thanking you for trying Complete Savings.

    Sincerely,

    The Complete Savings Team
    [protected]@completesavings.com
    [protected]

    I will wait and watch next month, if they bill again, like someone pointed out at the top of this thread !!

    0 Votes
  • C
      Jul 07, 2009

    I received a second email from Barnes & Noble regarding my complaint about Complete Savings. The strange thing was the person that answered my email said nothing about Complete Savings. Here is that email:

    Dear Customer,

    I am writing in regard to your feedback concerning the Reservations Rewards program. I am sorry to hear of your dissatisfaction, and I would like to take this opportunity to address your concerns.

    The Reservation Rewards promotion is a program offered by WebLoyalty.com, which advertises on our website. The promotion offers $10.00 off your next Barnes & Noble.com purchase when you sign up for Reservation Rewards, which is free for the first 30 days and $10/month thereafter. Full details are provided in the Offer and Billing Details once you click on the offer. I sincerely apologize if this was unclear at the time you saw the advertisement. Additionally, Webloyalty is in the process of having their advertisements reworked in an effort to communicate more clearly that this external incentive program and the terms and conditions that apply.

    In order to take advantage of the offer you must sign up for the Reservation Rewards program; it is necessary to click on the advertisement link and provide your information separately from your Barnes & Noble.com order information. We do not provide any personal customer information to WebLoyalty.com.

    We appreciate you taking the time to notify us of your experience. We consider customer feedback critical to the success of our business. This information is utilized in improving our customer relationships and service standards. Please be assured that I have forwarded your remarks to the appropriate personnel for further review.

    We truly value your patronage and it is disconcerting to hear of your dissatisfaction. We hope to be given the opportunity to continue to serve you in the future. Please feel free to contact me directly if you have any additional questions or concerns.

    Sincerely,

    Stephanie Casella
    Customer Service Manager
    Barnes & Noble


    I looked up Webloyalty and Reservation Rewards online and guess what? Back in 2006 there was a class action lawsuit against Webloyalty for fraudulently acquiring and charging people's credit cards. Here is an excerpt of a news article that I found regarding the lawsuit:

    The lawsuit said when customers bought from one of Webloyalty's partners such as Fandango and clicked on a pop-up window offering a $10 coupon on their next purchase, their credit card information was automatically transferred to Webloyalty and they were unwittingly enrolled in its "Reservation Rewards" loyalty program.

    I'm thinking based on the second email I received from Barnes & Noble that Complete Savings, Webloyalty, and Reservation Rewards different names for one big company. Interestly Fandango was listed as a codefendant in the 2006 lawsuit which I think is fitting considering what they did.

    What puzzles me, however, is why there are so many companies still partnering with Complete Savings/Webloyalty/Reservation Rewards? And how come they're getting away with doing exactly what Fandango and Webloyalty did back in 2006 and not getting punished for it?

    0 Votes
  • J
      Jul 09, 2009

    AHHHH! I just read through my acct and this has been happening to me since february!!! Both me and my husband thought it was a bank charge until we called and they said they had nothing to do with it! I want my $72 back!!!

    Jen

    0 Votes
  • A
      Jul 09, 2009

    Yeah, Tiger Direct website now using this “scam”. I completed an order and was offered a $20.00 cash back incentive. Fortunately I read the fine print and noticed it was “Complete Savings” trying to TRICK me into a $12.00/mo. fee plus having to make another purchase before they send the $20.00 cash back. I have emailed a complaint to Tiger Direct asking them to stop using “Complete Savings” as they(Tiger Direct) are a better company than that, or at least they were. I guess we will see.
    But just watch out for this bait and switch type scam out there when your shopping.

    0 Votes
  • C
      Jul 14, 2009

    We got charged through Musicnotes.com. My husband had no idea that he had signed up for Complete Savings. It's interesting that the first selection on their automated phone system is to press 1 to cancel your membership. I told the woman that I spoke to about all the negative comments on the internet about their company and that it was obviously a scam. She rattled of a written statement about the hundreds of satisfied customers they have. I think those are just the people who didn't notice the $12 charge on their account! You could tell she was used to answering a lot of phone calls like mine. She stayed very calm and nice and just read what had been put in front of her. She assured me the charges would be removed within 3-5 days. Now I just have to remember to look at next month's to make sure they don't charge me again. What a pain!

    0 Votes
  • T
      Jul 14, 2009

    This happened to me just today, I guess I click on a $100 off next pizza hut pizza thing. It comes up EVERYTIME I order a Pizza online, I really thought they had something to do with pizza hut. I signed up, apprently and they got my wachovia bank card number! I got charged $12 and a over draft fee of $35, I called wachovia, they told me the company was "complete savings" and they gave me the number, and they told me to call. They gave me the fraud dept number incase i needed it too. I call this company and they tell me i signed up for something this and that blah blah blah. They guy had a SERIOUS attitude problem. I was getting NASTY with him, I'm like first u scam me, then give ME attitude? seriously?!? So he puts me on "hold" and i get another person, a chick. she was way more helpful, and told me they would refund me and cancel my membership...and all that jazz. (and they freakin better) and I told her how RUDE the guy was before her, and she said they def do not condone that behaviour, and his supervisor would be made aware of this. HA I got the scammer guy in trouble, how freakin GREAT is that? Anyways, I'm about to make a call to pizza hut. I also called the fraud dept at wachovia to make sure everything was good, the lady said she has seen this co. before, and they usually do refund. She also told me the $35 overdraft fee would be waved when I get the refund. So hxcgeekette you need to demand the same! Don't sit back and take it! Ok, off to ### at pizzahut for giving out my info :) I think I might file with the BBB too but I don't know what I can do at this point...

    0 Votes
  • T
      Jul 14, 2009

    oops, I meant $10 off not $100 lol

    0 Votes
  • T
      Jul 14, 2009

    I filed a compliant with the BBB, and I filed a complaint with Pizza Hut. I'm kickin ### and takin names! :D I think EVERYONE who was ripped off like this needs to file a complaint with the BBB and with the company who gave your info away.

    +1 Votes

Post your comment