[Resolved] WLY*CompleteSave.co.ukunauthorized charges to bank account

5
F Review updated:

I have just going through bank statements for the last four months and seen you have been taking £15 a month from my account! I looked up why this would be and who you are, and it looks to be that it was for a £20 cash back on a next train ticket, well the only time I can think off would be when I brought a ticket home for Christmas in Dec 2015. And that offer only said to give my email, nothing about bank details, or extra charges.

I believed this to be a Christmas deal, and nowhere did I see I was signing up for anything else, other that what I though was a nice Christmas 'present' for the company I brought the ticket from.

I did not anywhere read this would come with a monthly charge, if I had even a sniff that I would have to pay out any money for a £20 voucher, which I haven't even used, I wouldn't have given my email for it, and I am not stupid enough to give out my bank details for a voucher, I can only imagine you high-jack them from my genuine purchase of a train ticket.

I am going to the bank tomorrow to cancel this and I want my god damn money back!! What a nice gift to those living beneath the breadline.

So god damn angry!! Do you have any idea how much £120 is worth to me! Enough to be fooled into wanting £20 off a train ticket to see my family.

After reading the other comments all I have left to say is: you and you 'organisation' are an utter disgrace, go get a proper job.

To anyone else reading this, I do apologise for the swearing, but this is truly devastating for me to discover.

RESOLVED

The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer's satisfaction.

  • Updated by CompleteSaveUK. · Sep 15, 2016

    Hello Flick:

    I will be happy to assist you but currently I cannot identify your record. Please contact me directly so that I can find your record and resolve your query. I can be reached at [email protected]

    Complete Savings is an online membership programme ideal for those who shop online regularly. Complete Savings members have access to a wide range of cashback deals, including an initial cashback reward, a monthly cashback reward, discounted gift cards and 10% cashback at over 650 online stores.

    The only way to become a member is to enter your details in full on the Complete Savings sign-up page. The details required are: your name, your email address (twice), your postal address, and your credit or debit card details for the monthly billing. It is mentioned in several places on the sign-up page that following 30 days free membership, there is a monthly fee - hence why you are required to provide your credit/debit card details on the sign-up page. To complete your sign-up, you must click a "Yes" button to agree to the terms and conditions of the programme. There is no other way of creating a membership but to provide your details in full and click the "YES" button on the sign-up page.

    I hope you contact me directly soon so I can resolve your query for you.

    Kind regards,
    Mary
    Complete Savings

  • Updated by CompleteSaveUK. · May 01, 2018

    Hello Forum Members:

    Complete Savings will be happy to assist you but it's difficult to do that in a forum such as this when we don't know who you are. If you'd like assistance regarding the Complete Savings programme, please contact me at [email protected] so that I can identify your membership record. If you wish to speak to someone directly, you can telephone our customer service centre on our free phone number, 0800 389 6960. One of our representatives will be happy to assist you.

    In the meantime, I'd like to provide you with details about the Complete Savings programme.

    Complete Savings is an online membership programme ideal for those who shop online regularly. Complete Savings members have access to a wide range of cashback deals, including an initial cashback reward, a monthly cashback reward, discounted gift cards and 10% cashback at over 650 online stores.

    The only way to become a member is to enter your details in full on the Complete Savings sign-up page. The details required are: your name, your email address (twice), your postal address, and your credit or debit card details for the monthly billing. It is mentioned in several places on the sign-up page that following 30 days free membership, there is a monthly fee - hence why you are required to provide your credit/debit card details on the sign-up page. To complete your sign-up, you must click a "Yes" button to agree to the terms and conditions of the programme. There is no other way of creating a membership but to provide your details in full and click the "YES" button on the sign-up page.

    More details can be found at www.completesavings.co.uk.

    Kind regards,
    Mary
    Complete Savings

Responses

  • Sa
    sandeep kuriakose Jun 06, 2017

    I am also loosing my money from my bank account by this cheaters. They fix hidden conditions and loot from people by giving wrong advertisements. They should be put in to court for trial.

    40 Votes
  • Sa
    sandeep kuriakose Jun 06, 2017

    I booked for National express when I was in UK. For the last 7 months they were deducting money 17.41 € per month. What the ***? I want my money back otherwise I will go to court.

    17 Votes
  • Sa
    sandeep kuriakose Jul 14, 2017

    I booked a complaint with them and they deposited almost full amount back. I withdraw if I made any harsh words before since I don't see any option to edit.

    4 Votes
  • Jo
    Josephine Gaurana-Montoya Jan 19, 2019

    @sandeep kuriakose HI where did you book a complain can you please send me an email to [email protected] please i would like my money back

    1 Votes
  • Tr
    Transformerlondon Aug 08, 2017

    Same with me, I never signed up on this URL which the support service mentioned. I would be able to get into your 256 encryption scam site which doesen't even use SSL certificates to have secure data protection. How would you would feel to have the power ruining your Bank Account by slowly sniffing 1500 Pounds every month?! Not Funny! I'm not stupid enough threaten you on the WEB without using a VPN but trust me. I got evidence not making advantage of this stupid Savings and additionally all my History on my Statement. Have fun paying my Money back ASAP or well do it the really easy complaint court way.

    2 Votes
  • Mi
    Mike Olufemi Aug 15, 2017

    This company is fraudulent, people should please be careful in dealing with cashback when purchasing coach or train tickets.

    9 Votes
  • Mi
    Mike Olufemi Aug 15, 2017

    This company is faudulent, £15 was fraudulently taken out of my credit card, this has been reported to my bank and further transaction has been stopped. People should be extra care ful while dealing with cashbacks when booking train and coach tickets.

    2 Votes
  • Ni
    Nik1234567 Aug 24, 2017

    I too have been a victim of WLY. Checking through my bank account the other day I noticed that £15 had been taken for the last 18 months! I had no idea who WLY was and phoned my bank. Complete Savings???? Never heard of them! It turned out that I had ticket a box when booking a National Express coach last year. I contacted Complete Savings, who immediately refunded £45 and sent me a refund form for the rest which is meant to be paid back into my bank account in the next 3-5 days. Please be careful when booking coach tickets.

    5 Votes
  • Ja
    jayne moore Sep 20, 2017

    Same has happened to me, through booking a train ticket, I rang my bank to stop further payments,
    the banks are very aware of this company, they get complaints every day, they told me what to do.
    Ring the company on 0800 389 6960 cancel your membership, then ask for a full refund, they will give you it within 3 to 5 days.
    That is how they get away with because they will always refund you in full.

    3 Votes
  • Li
    LisaMarie Knight Sep 29, 2017

    Please refund my money that you generously deducted from my bank account, I cannot recall giving my bank details but only my Email address!! I will suggest you be able to do this efficiency as you found away to fraud me in the first place. I am not happy and will be taking this further!!

    2 Votes
  • Ra
    Rahul Menon Oct 25, 2017

    I have also been a victim of this fraudulent company!! They have deducted £120 from my account since January of this year and I'm just a student! I only noticed on an off chance cuz I haven't been going out much recently and couldn't understand for the life of me why I was charged £15 when I have done absolutely NOTHiNG!! Went back and realised this has been happening every month!! I have emailed them will call tomorrow. I better get my money back or I'm suing these guys!!

    1 Votes
  • Ok
    Oksana P Nov 03, 2017

    I've just found out this company has been taking money from my bank account - and I'm not even a resident of the UK! I never gave them my bank details and didn't ask for any savings. When I tried to cancel my membership from their site it didn't even recongnise my e-mail address - it means I never gave it to them! I was in the UK in the summer on a holiday and booked coach and train tickets - perhaps that's where they took my bank details, but I didn't say "yes" to a membership with a monthly pay. So, please, cancel my "membership" and give me my money back, I'm not that rich to waste it like that!
    Oksana Pervezentseva

    2 Votes
  • Co
    Colin McLean Nov 06, 2017

    I have also been a victim.I left the UK on 3 October after a 2 week holiday visit to celebrate a wedding.I am a New Zealand pensioner and have little money to come and go on so was not impressed when i saw the GBP15.00 charge to Completesave on my credit card dated 11 November.I did not authorise this and would appreciate a refund
    Colin McLean

    0 Votes
  • Ro
    Robin Newbery Nov 28, 2017

    I also have just found that they having been taking 15 pounds per month out of my account for over year!

    To say I am not happy is a total understatement!

    I would like a COMPLETE REFUND.

    Robin Newbery

    1 Votes
  • An
    Annoyed_user 123 Dec 14, 2017

    Same here I purchased a train ticket in september and now i have been charged £30 in total for two month of what?

    This is illegal. Give me back my money

    Andrew Watts

    6 Votes
  • Jo
    John Ranson Dec 18, 2017

    You have been taking money out of my account since August and I want it back. £15 per month. I want this arrangement stopped at once.
    wlyCompletesave. more like wlycompleteripoff. Please confirm that this account is closed!
    John Ranson.

    1 Votes
  • Vt
    [email protected] Jan 08, 2018

    I would also like my money back.
    You have been taking £15 a month from my account since May 2016.
    Apparently I didn't untick something when shopping at Argos.
    I have rang my bank (Natwest) and they are very familiar with your company deviously taking money from unsuspecting customers.
    How can you justify taking payments when you obviously know you are doing no service what so ever.
    If I do not get my money back then I will contact the fraud department at my bank and also report you to the Police.
    Vince

    2 Votes
  • Sh
    shbb Jan 23, 2018

    I have just found out that my husband is a double victim of this - business and personal accounts, both we think through National Express. I will be contacing the banks, National Express and if necc a solicitor. This is an absolute disgrace.

    1 Votes
  • Ga
    Gaz G'day Jan 28, 2018

    My dad was recently a "victim" of Completesave and signed up for money off airport parking. His money was quickly refunded when he contacted the company but you need to start reading the TERMS & CONDITIONS! If you are being charged and only remember entering your email address, complain to the company you gave your card details to...National Express, Trainline, Purple Parking, etc. Why are they sharing your card details with other companies? That is the more concerning thing about this whole scam.

    2 Votes
  • Ka
    KatAll Mar 09, 2018

    I've just discovered that I have paid £540 in total to this company because I apparently signed up Dec 2014 to receive a £20 discount on a Travelodge room! I knew nothing about any of this, I ticked for a discount and not to pay every month for a service that wouldn't be any use to me. I have never accessed these discounts, their website and I've paid £540 for that! I thought the payment from my account was for a software subscription until I checked. I want my money back.

    4 Votes
  • Sf
    Sf99 Apr 05, 2018

    @KatAll Hi just wondering if you were successful with getting a refund?

    0 Votes
  • Ha
    Hashim Shibib Aljabiry Mar 16, 2018

    Dear Mary.
    I just discovered that my credit card debited 15/months for the last 2 years by your company with out my authorisation, this is un fair and illegal act, there fore I ask you to cancel any further debiting and to refund the money £360 ASAP.

    Your help will be very appreciated

    Best regards

    Mr H Shibib

    [email protected]

    07810550318

    0 Votes
  • Sa
    Salderson Apr 07, 2018

    I just googled WLY*COMPLETESAVE.CO.UK 08003896960 as this keeps coming up on my credit card statement and I was led to this site. I too was offered a deal if I joined up, some sort of cash back for a ticket I previously booked on the Trainline.com
    This is terrible that they are taking so much money from unsuspecting customers and should be stopped immediately.

    1 Votes
  • Co
    colinsv Apr 22, 2018

    I had 15 pounds deducted from my account on April 17 and despite complaining to
    WLY*COMPLETESAVE.CO.UK I failed to receive an answer.
    The withdrawal was completely without authorisation. This company should not be able to act so dishonestly.

    0 Votes
  • Co
    colinsv Apr 30, 2018

    @colinsv After sending a second message, I did receive a reply saying the money would be returned to my account and no further withdrawals would be made by them. I got all the money they had taken out and it was explained that I had signed up for something and that was why deductions were being made. There are a lot of savings that can be made from the 750 retailers, so it is definitely possible to save a lot more than the 15 pounds they take out for being a member. It's a bit like Wyndham Vacation Resorts - if you are into timeshare holidays then it is a great company to join and you can have free holidays for life, if not they are people who are far too aggressive in their marketing strategies and can give you a giant headache. Complete savings should just be a bit more up front with the deductions and their reputation won't be damaged.

    0 Votes
  • Ch
    Charilou Felix Apr 30, 2018

    Hi,

    I been charge £15 every month from this company also and I never sign up with them. I notice that they too £15 on the 1 March and another £15 on 31 March, they been taking money from me every month or 2x a month.

    I never give them my account details and how do they get this?

    I want all my money that you took from my account please and I want this ASAP!

    Charrie

    0 Votes
  • Co
    CompleteSaveUK. May 01, 2018

    @Charilou Felix Hello:

    Complete Savings will be happy to assist you but it's difficult to do that in a forum such as this when we cannot confirm and identify a membership record for you. If you'd like assistance regarding the Complete Savings programme, please contact me at [email protected] so that I can identify your membership record. If you wish to speak to someone directly, you can telephone our customer service centre on our free phone number, 0800 389 6960. One of our representatives will be happy to assist you.

    In the meantime, I'd like to provide you with details about the Complete Savings programme.

    Complete Savings is an online membership programme ideal for those who shop online regularly. Complete Savings members have access to a wide range of cashback deals, including an initial cashback reward, a monthly cashback reward, discounted gift cards and 10% cashback at over 650 online stores.

    The only way to become a member is to enter your details in full on the Complete Savings sign-up page. The details required are: your name, your email address (twice), your postal address, and your credit or debit card details for the monthly billing. It is mentioned in several places on the sign-up page that following 30 days free membership, there is a monthly fee - hence why you are required to provide your credit/debit card details on the sign-up page. To complete your sign-up, you must click a "Yes" button to agree to the terms and conditions of the programme. There is no other way of creating a membership but to provide your details in full and click the "YES" button on the sign-up page.

    More details can be found at www.completesavings.co.uk.

    Kind regards,
    Mary
    Complete Savings

    -1 Votes
  • Al
    Alison *- Sep 07, 2018

    @CompleteSaveUK. An email address that was valid would be a help.

    1 Votes
  • Al
    Alison *- Sep 07, 2018

    @Alison *- I too have had 4 x £15 taken from my credit card which is not been authorised by me. I have not signed up to anything on-line, it started in June and just carried on from then. This has been raised with the credit card company fraud team, who are looking into it.
    Your email address of [email protected] is invalid, I cannot email to it, says contains spam !

    0 Votes
  • Pe
    Peter Chambers May 06, 2018

    Checking my bank statement I to realised that I had being paid £15 per month to wly completsave, over the last 2 years, when booking a Travel lodge room, thinking that I was going to be put into a prise draw to win a week end away with Travel lodge., not so. To be fair I did phone and complained and I got a refund of £315.00 with in 3 days. Peter Chambers 5th May 2018

    1 Votes
  • Ma
    Maxmudie May 15, 2018

    I would Like a full refund please, I did not sign up or agree to this.

    0 Votes
  • Wi
    Wizzbang5267 Jun 10, 2018

    Having read a lot of your posts about this particular company I offer the following.
    Having checked by bank statement recently I noticed a payment to WLY Completesave.co.uk for £15. Having thought about it I realised I don't even know who they are... so I googled them... and was gobsmacked to read the posts about this immoral scam. I say Immoral because what they are doing is not strictly illegal as they will claim you have agreed and signed up for the 'Offer' and have agreed to a monthly subscription following an initial 'free offer'. What they don't say is that the details of the 'membership and subscription is buried in small print and by no means clear and obvious. I know because I have been caught before... something I did 'sign up' for (without clear understanding as they don't want you to see it)

    Understanding a bit about how these 'scammers' managed to do this I contacted my bank immediately to stop any further payments. Its not that easy as the bank has to cancel your card immediately and instigate a fraud inquiry. After assuring them that I had no knowledge of the agreement or company and explained about how I had been caught before...and that I would never knowingly agree to such a scam. It had been going on since Aug 2017 at £15 a month. I told the bank about the amount of complaints about this company and suggested they check your posts and all the others. The lady I spoke to at the Lloyds Bank was very helpful and seemed to understand the problem immediately. The Bank immediately put a block on any requested payments and agreed to immediately refund all the money these scammers stole. I was again gobsmacked and couldn't believe Lloyds were going to refund all the money. I thought I would have to try and recover my money from complete save scammers.

    They did ask me if I had brought Train tickets recently. As soon as they asked that I knew They must have some knowledge of this company as I have read in several posts about train tickets. Told them I haven't been on a train in years. Really pleased … got it all sorted within an hour and I don't have to face the frustration of trying to convince those crooks to give me my money back … Talk to your bank

    0 Votes
  • Lo
    Lozza666 Jun 18, 2018

    Does anyone have the email address for this 'organisation'? I would very much like to contact the, as I am also among the many unfortunate victims to have been ripped off by them. I recall signing up for a cash-back offer, when I to purchased a train ticket about 2 years ago, but I do not recall giving any bank details at all. I like many other have been charged £15 a month for the month I signed up to present day and I will be expecting a full refund to my bank account and I will also be expecting the closing of "my account" with them alongside this. If the money that has un-lawfully taken from me is not returned within the next 5 working days I will be taking this further and legal action will be taken against them, which I am sure they are all too familiar with by now.

    0 Votes
  • Da
    David Robison Jul 19, 2018

    I also have had over a £100 taken from my account by this scam site. I vaguely remember being offered £20 cash back or some such when booking a train ticket. I feel I've been completely misled.

    0 Votes
  • Je
    Jean Davies Aug 05, 2018

    Dear Sir/Madam,
    COMPLETESAVE.CO.UK has taken £15 from my bank account without my authorisation. I have contacted the fraud department at the bank and was told how to find out who you are and how you got my details. After I made a purchase at ARGOS on 5/7/2018 it appears my bank details were passed on to yourselves. At no time have I signed any form of contract with you, So I would be grateful if you would refund my £15 ASAP.
    I have also cancelled my supposed subscription. Cancellation No, . s_44662255.
    Thanking you in anticipation,
    Jean Davies (ms).

    0 Votes
  • St
    Stephen Drury Aug 30, 2018

    Take care when buying UK train tickets on line. WLY have charged me £15 a month since May 2018. My card issuer is disputing the charges (but will only go back three months) and I have cancelled the credit card.
    I definitely did not sign up or tick any box that showed there would be a £15/month charge.
    WLY ARE CROOKS.

    0 Votes
  • Ci
    CiaranT97 Sep 02, 2018

    I have discovered that I have been charged £15 a month from your company as an apparent 'membership fee'. I initially signed up for a one off discount on my next train fare, without knowing anything about any future 'membership fees' that were not even brought to my attention when I signed up in the first place!. I have never even accessed these discounts or the website as I had no idea of the mere existence of my 'membership' to this service!. I have paid roughly 90-105 pounds for this and demand a refund or I will be taking action with my bank.

    0 Votes
  • Ne
    newmedia2.0 Sep 02, 2018

    We too have been charged 3 x £15 in June, July and August by called 'wly *Completesave.c Switzerland'. I have just reported you to the police for this unauthorised scam, and asked our Bank to refund the monies, report you as fraudulent and stop any further monies being withdrawn. This is outrageous

    0 Votes
  • Al
    Alison *- Sep 07, 2018

    I have had 4 x £15 taken from my credit card which is not been authorised by me. I have not signed up to anything on-line, it started in June and just carried on from then. This has been raised with the credit card company fraud team, who are looking into it.
    Your email address of [email protected] is invalid, I cannot email to it, says contains spam !

    0 Votes
  • Da
    Damon66 Sep 14, 2018

    Yep, happened to me, and I didn't even complete the application, when read that there was a fee, Suggest to everyone that this has happened to, to club together a bring a class action against this company

    0 Votes
  • Sa
    Sasha1992 Oct 11, 2018

    Hello everyone,
    I have been deducted £15.00 from my account this morning and I'm really unsure why this is? I have not signed up to any saving branches or cashback etc.
    From reading the comments above it sounds like a scam, please could anyone advise how I can get the money back into my account, is it worth ringing the bank up and blocking these payments or would I need to go through the company itself?
    Thanks

    0 Votes
  • Lu
    lukasz500 Nov 10, 2018

    Hello,
    I am also a victim of fraud.
    WLY.COMPLETESAVE has been charging me £15 a month since 11/10/2016 to 10/11/2018
    and earlier on August 22, 2016 and in September 2016 they got £15 away from me.
    a total of 26 months together. 26 times £15 is £390!!!
    It's strange that I have just figured it out now, but I see I'm not alone.
    These people take advantage of the fact that the man is busy and often not watch they account bank because they have faith in the security of his bank account.
    I can see that a lot of money has been recovered, but I am convinced that there are a lot of people who have just stopped working in the bank and do not have time to take care of denunciations.
    If there is someone who reads my post and wants to join my complaint, please contact me.
    [email protected]
    This text will be on Facebook, too.
    I feel cannot leave it this way despite the fact that I am convinced that when I call on Monday (because they do not work at the weekend), they will give me back the money.
    Best regards
    lukasz

    -1 Votes
  • Pa
    [email protected] Nov 24, 2018

    Dear Mary.
    I just discovered that my credit card debited 15/months for the last 2 years by your company with out my authorisation, this is an unfair deceptiond and an illegal act, there fore I ask you to cancel any further debiting and to refund the money £360 ASAP.

    Your help will be very appreciated

    Best regards

    Mr Paul Daly

    [email protected]

    07929 402294

    0 Votes
  • Be
    Beejaytee Nov 27, 2018

    Well everyone, it's been really interesting reading all your comments. I might just of beaten you all.
    First of all let me start by saying, as far as I'm concerned " complete save " is a crooked and dishonest company! I, last month, for the first time, noticed that I had £15 mysteriously disappeared from my credit card account. I knew I had no standing orders or direct debits set up with any company from my credit card and I knew I hadn't used it for some time. So I rung my credit card up to find out what was going on. They identified the company and said that their computers went back 12 months and a regular £15 had been taken out up until then. I hung up and did a bit of research on this company and the first site I visited was this one to find that I was in good company with conscientious shoppers like you all. A couple of the emails had replies from complete save with advice on how to apply for your money back.
    The first thing I did was contact my credit card company again and put a stop to the payments. They said they were aware of the tactics of this company but said they were operating within the law. I pointed out to them that they should at least black flag this company with the card holder if any such payment is being taken from other accounts. I then followed the advice in the email. I rung the company the following day and was greeted by a pleasant woman. I explained to her how unhappy I was at money being taken from my account without my authority and I wanted it back. She said that she would return 3 months immediately and that attached confirmation email would be some other questions that once I had answered in a reply email it would look into paying me back. Two days later I received an email telling me that they would refund me...£465 !!! And they did.
    You might think, result! And it was ! But the ease at which these people were willing to give me my money back lead me to believe that they wanted me to go away happy and not make a fuss. I MAKING A FUSS!! Beware of this company!! I responded to their email when I made a groupon purchase nearly 3 years ago. They will use anything to get the information they need to defraud you out of your money. Beware. Thanks for listening
    Beeejayteee

    0 Votes
  • Na
    Natalie Blake Jan 20, 2019

    I have looked though my bank accounts and thought this was for my work lunch company i also have never used this and I have found an welcome email as far back as 2012 for ten pounds what is the best course of action? Thanks

    0 Votes
  • Da
    Dave Fearn Jan 27, 2019

    Check Your Bank Statement for Unexpected Payments
    Following a string of complaints from its members, Which the consumers association charity is warning online shoppers to pay close attention or risk being signed up to expensive cashback schemes.
    Online cashback site Complete Savings ( may show up on your bank statement as Wly*complete.co.uk) has partnered with retailers such as Argos, Debenhams, Look Fantastic, See Tickets, Trainline, Mighty Deals and several others companies who recruit subscribers by offering money off future purchases – for a continuing monthly fee of £15, after a free monthly trial . The small print does state the ongoing fee, but they are concerned that many shoppers are signing up inadvertently, or assuming the discount offer is for one purchase only, not a paid membership to a separate service.
    Which has received many complaints about both Complete Savings and its sister site Shopper Discount & Rewards, dating back to 2009. Both sites are part of the Webloyalty Group, based in Switzerland. There are many more complaints about Complete Savings on the internet.

    If they have taken money from your account that you didn’t expect, you can contact Complete Savings free from landlines and mobiles on 0800 389 6960. More than likely the call will be answered by someone from the Philippines! Webloyalty may offer a refund if you didn’t mean to join the programme and can demonstrate that you haven’t used it, although this isn’t guaranteed.

    The risk is that you pay more than you can save, so this is unlikely to make sense if you don’t shop online that regularly. If you do a lot of monthly on line shopping at big-name retailers such as Argos, B&Q, Curry’s, Debenhams and Superdrug, you might be able to cover the £15 monthly fee by claiming cashback bonuses.

    Which think most shoppers are better off using free cashback sites such as Quidco and TopCashback. These sites pay you a cash reward when you click through from them to buy goods or financial products, but without the monthly fee.

    0 Votes

Post your comment

    In The News

    Unhappy consumers gather online at Complaintsboard.com and have already logged thousands of complaints
    If you see dozens of complaints about a certain company on ComplaintsBoard, walk away.
    One of the largest consumer sites online. Posting here your concerns means good exposure for your issues
    A consumer site aimed at exposing unethical companies and business practices
    ComplaintsBoard is a good source for product and company gripes from especially dissatisfied people
    You'll definitely get some directions on how customer service can best solve your problem