The most trusted and popular consumer complaints website
Explore your opportunities! Create an account or Sign In

Beyond The Rack / unsolicited promotional ads

1 5440 Paré St., Montréal (QC), Canada Review updated:
Contact information:

The Situation:
I am receiving numerous unsolicited promotional ads from Beyond the Rack even after I sent a last request on October 4, 2017 to not bother sending me promotional ads anymore. (Please see Case_CS576077, _Unsubscribe and Unsubscribe_page_1) I have good reasons to not want to deal with BTR anymore. They owe me money. (Please see Case_CS5652064_[protected]_Prefile_missing_credit)

Hereunder, you will find a list taken from my Outlook Inbox of emails sent to me by BTR. You will notice that they are all dated after my last request on October 4, 2017. I do wish BTR would stop.

From Subject Received Size
Beyond The Rack 25% Off Sitewide! Gwinner Fitness Bodywear, NEW Sense Apparel, Holiday Twist Skirts, Pink Think Knitwear, Comforters & Duvets, Cozy Flannel Sheets & More! 10:09 43 KB
Beyond The Rack 25% OFF! | QUICKSHIP: Pre-Owned Luxury Blowout | Prada Eyewear | Clarks | Fernand Peril Intimates | NEW Fashion Sets | Vacation Essentials | Adult Toys | Celino Woman | Festivity Swirl | More! sam. 10:13 52 KB
Beyond The Rack Quick Ship: The Luxury Bag She Wants For Christmas, Watches Of Distinction, Hollywood Gold, Triple Chic Apparel, NEW Gossard Intimates, 18k Gold Plated Jewelry & More! ven. 12-08 43 KB
Beyond The Rack Puma Footwear, Uggs, NEW Electric Yoga, Premium Watches For Him & Her, The Wessi Look, Women's Fragrances, Versace Ties, BauXo Jewelry & More! jeu. 12-07 54 KB
Beyond The Rack Ambigante Apparel, Quay Australia, NEW Casual Knits, Pashmina Scarves, Kids Headphones, Fimfi Fever, Oyo Home, Xcrystal Starting At $9.99 & More! mer. 12-06 48 KB
Beyond The Rack Simply Made Of Emotions Apparel, Gattinoni Handbags, Unisex Scarves, NEW Deda Leather Jackets, All About Amedeo, Jewels Under $5.00, Orly Cuisine & More! mar. 12-05 47 KB
Beyond The Rack 25% OFF Sitewide! | StellaMax Fall Dresses | Toms | Gucci Sunglasses | ControlBody Shapewear | Wireless Earbuds | Infinite You Apparel | NEW Pembe Footwear | More! lun. 12-04 44 KB
Beyond The Rack 25% OFF! 50s Flair Dress Event, NEW Stela HK Wardrobe, Comforters & Duvet Covers, Bedding Essentials, Bathroom Update, Pipe Lamp & More! dim. 12-03 43 KB
Beyond The Rack 25% OFF Your Order! | Pre-owned Luxury Blowout | KitchenAid | Celine Handbags | Fobya Fall Knits | NEW Mixology Of Brands | EnvyWear Apparel | Iresistible Jewelry | Brentwood Small Appliances | More! 2017-12-02 48 KB
Beyond The Rack Valentino Bags, NEW Bessa Attire, Stainless Steel Rings, Designer Eyewear Up To 60% Off, Sir Raymond Tailor Men, Winter Ruffles, Contemporary Style, A Celino Affair & More! 2017-12-01 50 KB
Beyond The Rack Dresses By Numinou, Fragrances For Him & Her, Premium Watches, Giorgio Di Mare Menswear, NEW Manifesto Apparel, Papi Essentials, Alber Zoran Scarves & More! 2017-11-30 48 KB
Beyond The Rack Armani & Hugo Shirts | Numoco Women's Apparel | New Year Must Haves | Persol Eyewear | Adrienne Vittadini: Signature Collection | Giorgio Di Mare Ladies | Aquaswiss Watches | More! 2017-11-29 46 KB
Beyond The Rack Our Everything Liquidation Event ➥ Dresses, Accessories, Menswear, Bottoms, Jackets, Kids & More! 2017-11-28 27 KB
Beyond The Rack 🚨 Cyber Monday: Last Chance on 25% + Free Shipping! Bvlgari, Apple, Samsung, Sports Memorabilia & More! 2017-11-27 60 KB
Beyond The Rack Black Friday Weekend - 25% OFF + Free Shipping! Jackets, Dresses, Accessories, Outerwear, Apparel, Footwear & More! 2017-11-26 60 KB
Beyond The Rack Black Friday! | 25% OFF Sitewide | Free Shipping | Gucci, Laguiole, KitchenAid, Sketchers & More! 2017-11-25 64 KB
Beyond The Rack BLACK FRIDAY Sale 25% Off Everything + Free Shipping! Versace, Prada, Ugg, Rayban, Donna Bella skincare & More! 2017-11-24 66 KB
Beyond The Rack Mont Blanc Pens & Accessories, NEW Cabani Men's Boots, Premium Watches, Dress It Up With Wessi, NEW Baciano Sweaters, Fragrances For Him & Her, GDM Men's Leather Jackets, Holiday Jewelry Shop & More! 2017-11-23 49 KB
Beyond The Rack NEW Carnito Plus Apparel, 1 For You Collection, One Size Fashion, Square Shape Sunglasses, Tantra Fashion Apparel, Everyday Beauty Routine, Gift Ideas: NHL Drinking Tubes & More! 2017-11-22 43 KB
Beyond The Rack Fendi & Friends | Heritor Watch Blowout | Trikobah Knits | Victoria Walls Jewelry | Zoe Handbags | NEW Cabana Footwear | Lady Icon Outerwear | More! 2017-11-21 44 KB
Beyond The Rack 25% OFF Your Purchase! New Family X Attire, Stand Out Jewelry, Winter Delight Up To 60% Off, MKF Collection, Epilady, Cozy X Fresh Apparel, Smile Science, Akribos & August Steiner, Amedeo Men's Accessories & More! 2017-11-20 50 KB
Beyond The Rack 25% OFF! Holiday Shenanigans, Feelj Activewear, Funky Step X Black Parker, Men's Dress Shirts, Spotlight Jewelry, Comforter Sets, Bathroom Update & More! 2017-11-19 43 KB

Beyond The Rack
Beyond The Rack
Beyond The Rack
Beyond The Rack
Beyond The Rack

Su
Dec 10, 2017
Sort by: UpDate | Rating

Comments

  • Wp
      20th of Dec, 2017

    Suzanne Bourbonnais: We're sorry to hear that. We recommend to contact our Canada Team for assistance at 1 (800) 807-6777 between 8 a.m.–8 p.m. EST Mon-Fri.
    KitchenAid® Social Media Relations

    0 Votes

Post your comment