Having problems with Prada?

File a complaint and get it resolved. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!
Proudly resolving consumer concerns since 2004

Prada reviews first appeared on Complaints Board on Oct 25, 2008. The latest review Product and service was posted on Oct 4, 2021. The latest complaint prada certification card for argilla saffiano lux bn1844 was resolved on May 02, 2018. Prada has an average consumer rating of 2 stars from 140 reviews. Prada has resolved 26 complaints.

Prada Customer Service Contacts

800 800 77232 (European Countries)
+1 877 997 7232 (USA and Canada)
+852 35 267 100 (Hong Kong)
Via Antonio Fogazzaro, 28
Milan
Italy - 20135
Hong Kong Office
36/F, Gloucester Tower, The Landmark, Central, Hong Kong

ComplaintsBoard.com is not affiliated, associated, authorized, endorsed by, or in any way officially connected with Prada Customer Service. Initial Prada complaints should be directed to their team directly. You can find contact details for Prada above.

ComplaintsBoard.com is an independent complaint resolution platform that has been successfully voicing consumer concerns since 2004. We are doing work that matters - connecting customers with businesses around the world and help them resolve issues and be heard.

Use this comments board to leave complaints and reviews about Prada. Discuss the issues you have had with Prada and work with their customer service team to find a resolution.

Prada Complaints & Reviews

PradaProduct and service

I bought pointed shoes from Prada. After wearing them twice the front of the shoes bended and creased. Something I am not used to with other brands. I normally buy Chanel, Hermes and Gucci and Alaia shoes. I mentioned it to Farfetch and they send my shoes to the retailer. Three months I waited and the outcome is: it is wear and tear. So Prada sells shoes that after wearing them twice starte to crease?

Product and service
Product and service

Comment Guidelines

Add your opinion

    By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

    Submit
    • Updated by Karin alexandra · Oct 05, 2021

      Please help me! I bought pointed shoes that after wearing them twice are creased. The shop does not take responsibility so i am turning to you. I am very upset as they cost me a fortune. I want to keep faith in a good outcome. Please help me! I asked Farfetch and they tried to help by sending the shoes to the retailer. But the retailer said it was due to wear and tear

    Respond

    PradaPrada purse [protected]

    I purchased a bag and I was told I can return or exchange within 14 days. Went to the store and I was disappointed with the outcome. The team were not willing to help from the beginning, they called the manager and the manager said the same thing that they mentioned that is in conflict with what is written on the back of the receipt. The reason for declining the return that it is too soft… also the manager compared the Prada brand with Zara, which was even more disappointing for me. A purchase from Prada is being compared to Zara…. Today is the 13th day of purchase they let me leave without any action which may give a reason now for them to say no for after 14 days, but meanwhile they still want to ask higher manager. I expect a full refund as I have no more appetite to this product anymore after this bad experience and not willing to deal with Prada anymore.

    Prada purse [protected]

    Comment Guidelines

    Add your opinion

      By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

      Submit
      Respond

      Pradashoes falling apart

      I have two pair of "platform slides" that are literally "squashing" down. You can tell by the top that they are not over-used and are actually quite cared for by a shoe lover!!! I adore these shoes and want to know what can be done to the soles/platform bases to fix them. I'm including one of the pair as the others are at my boyfriend's house so I can't photograph. They actually had black "foamy" material falling out of the seam!!! I adore both pair and would love to have them repaired or replaced with like kind please. (I can provide pics of other shoes at a later date)

      shoes falling apart
      shoes falling apart

      Comment Guidelines

      Add your opinion

        By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

        Submit
        Respond

        PradaCustomer Service

        I purchased a pair of shoes from prada.com and after receiving the shoes, I tried one of them on one foot in my bedroom closet for less than 30 seconds. Due to poor fit and the way it looked on my foot, I arranged to return the shoes for refund by contacting customer service. After a week, the shoes were returned to me with a note enclosed stating "the product has not been returned in its unused and original condition", alleging that I had worn the shoes!!! I contacted prada client services to dispute this accusation and questioned "how could I have worn the shoes when they do not fit???" prada still insists that the shoes are
        Used. This leads me to believe prada is defrauding their customers by unloading their return merchandise on some unsuspecting customers like me and charging for the price of new shoes and are getting away with this fraudulent practice with impunity. Prada has refused to take the shoes back.
        [protected]@gmail.com

        Comment Guidelines

        Add your opinion

          By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

          Submit
          Respond

          PradaProduct

          I bought a wallet but its defective within 14 days. The retail changed a new wallet for me. Before I even use, I saw its defective again. Then I top up more money to change a brand new handbag. Once again it is defective! I had always thought prada is a very luxurious brand. But it is an utter disappoint to me. How come such luxurious brand can be defective 3 times in a row? I am so pissed off with prada and no longer want to change a new one. I no longer trust prada and want a refund but the manager won't allow me

          Product
          Product
          Product

          Comment Guidelines

          Add your opinion

            By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

            Submit
            1 Response

            We are here to help

            • 16 years' experience in successful complaint resolution
            • Each complaint is handled individually by highly qualified experts
            • Honest and unbiased reviews
            • Last but not least, all our services are absolutely free

            PradaPoor After care service

            i wrote number of email and spoke to customers service twice and still waiting for resolution - all i was asking for is Prada packaging that i did not receive from authorised supplier - i am sure this is not a difficult request -
            any i am so disappointed that i am now writing to
            Miuccia Prada and Raf Simons

            for your reference - i have used this this email for communication
            [protected]@aol.com
            kamal - [protected]

            Comment Guidelines

            Add your opinion

              By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

              Submit
              1 Response
              • Ke
                Kesorn Sep 07, 2021

                I should have read the review for Prada before I purchase the wallet, customer service not helping and refused to send my authenticity card that I keep asking for, good luck I’ll not buy order from Prada again !!

                0 Votes
              Mar 07, 2021

              Prada — Re-edition 2005 nylon bag - 1BH204_064_F0002_TU_V_V7L

              I'm writing an email to raise a complaint regarding my order GBPR7975504 on numerous occasions I have...

              Oct 23, 2020

              Prada — Service / personal property damage

              Date of Incidence: Oct. 17th, 2020 Prada Store #: 22 Customer Name: Dubravka Last Address: 275 Roxton...

              PradaSpectacle frame

              I bought Prada spectacle Frame along with prescription glasses from Spectacle hut plaza singapura on 22nd June. Within a month of getting the delivery back side of the frame fell off (see attached pictures). Spectacle but though replaced it but this is not original (original picture enclosed).
              I'm complaining about the Quality of the frame and craftsmanship as how can a quality product have this kind of issues so quickly and then same part is not available to replace. I'm expecting either a full refund or replacement with brand new frame.

              Comment Guidelines

              Add your opinion

                By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

                Submit
                Respond
                Jan 03, 2020

                Prada — Customer service and availability of product

                My husband went to the Prada store at Yorkdale at 10am when store was opened. We were looking for the Prada...

                North York (toronto)

                PradaNo goods received, no news, terrible service

                I have ordered a bag online through the official PRADA online store.
                Confirmation ERP_BEPR4964016_29387bfb.
                Payment was executed (1.800€) and order was confirmed through mail. The order would be dispatched after four days... the site says; enjoy fast shipping.
                This happened three weeks ago.
                After one week I send a mail and received an answer they were checking the situation and would get back to me.
                Called the number (is switched off after two ringtones), resend mail, resend another mail.
                No news after three weeks.
                This is the worst online shopping experience EVER. A luxury brand that treats the customer like filth.
                We understand things can go wrong, but keep the customer informed.
                Do not buy with them any more, I will not for sure.
                Jan Demeyere

                Comment Guidelines

                Add your opinion

                  By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

                  Submit
                  Respond
                  Oct 16, 2019

                  Prada — Prada men’s cotton/poplin coat

                  I bought a Prada Mens's Cotton/Poplin cost from the Prada Shop in Dubai Mall Extension and after I did my...

                  PradaSpectacles

                  Hi there,

                  Good day to you.

                  I have noticed quite often every time I get caught in the rain my frame go grey (tarnished), looks like it has been sprinkled with powder. It would happen just once in a while but it appears to be happening all of the time now, and only on the left side (left eye).

                  These are my spectacles that I wear daily so it looks quite distasteful when wearing them that one side is grey and the other black!

                  I'm happy to send these onto so you can see the problem I am having.

                  Kind regards,
                  Lorna Brown

                  Spectacles
                  Spectacles
                  Spectacles
                  Spectacles

                  Comment Guidelines

                  Add your opinion

                    By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

                    Submit
                    • Updated by LornaB21 · Oct 14, 2019

                      Hi there,

                      please see attached photos of my glasses that are discolouring.

                      kind regards
                      Lorna Brown

                    • Updated by LornaB21 · Oct 14, 2019

                      Hi there,

                      I have noticed every time my glasses get wet they discolour. The left side of the frame looks as though powder has been sprinkled on them. It takes a while for them to go back to normal. This only happened once in a while but I've noticed it happening more frequently now.

                      Please see attached photos to. I got caught in the rain this morning and this is what happened!

                      regards,
                      Lorna

                    Respond

                    PradaSunglasses sps 02t 54d17 u61-144 145 3p

                    I'm complaining about Prada sunglasses SPS 02T 54D17 U61-144 145 3P.
                    I bought this precisely between 17-18th February 2019 from Mall of Emirates (Dubai)
                    The film of the sunglasses is chipping off.i never thought even for once that such a renowned brand lily Prada could have such a poor quality product. I'm hoping my complaint is addressed and resolved at the earliest.
                    Many Thanks
                    Monali singh
                    [protected]@gmail.com
                    Mobile no-[protected]
                    India

                    Comment Guidelines

                    Add your opinion

                      By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

                      Submit
                      Respond
                      Aug 23, 2019

                      Prada — Brand new damaged handbag with no box

                      The products in general are amazing however, Prada Auckland New Zealand - Queen Street store has appalling...

                      Aug 13, 2019

                      Prada — prada tennis

                      dear good morning. I have several Prada shoes and I am a regular customer. The last one I bought, which ha...

                      Aug 02, 2019

                      Prada — Unethical behaviour

                      I bought eye glass on 2016 (sps57q5816dg0-0a7142n). 1 week ago while ı m cleaning the glasses paint of the...

                      PradaPradaliveclub

                      I had ordered few bags from pradaliveclub on 15th june and done complete online payment for my order and I received the confirmation mail but after that no msg or mail from the site. I have written tons of mails but no reply. I really needed those bags asap but It has been more than a month now. Why charge & not send the product. For a big Brand like Prada this is really shocking and shameful. I have sent the images of the order confirmation. Really upset with the service

                      Pradaliveclub
                      Pradaliveclub

                      Comment Guidelines

                      Add your opinion

                        By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

                        Submit
                        Respond

                        Pradapray sunglasses spr 16r 56 19 2 au-4mo 135 2n

                        I paid a lot of money for my glasses, and the tint is wearing off so when I look out of my glasses, everything is spotty. I purchased many many products from your company, which I believe is one of the best in the world. I am shocked by the quality of these glasses which are only a few years old. I hope that there is something that you can do. Kindly let me know what can be done to assist me in this matter. I have had sunglasses from many other companies that have lasted many many years, and I expect that when I pay $400 for a pair of sunglasses, they will last me more than a few years. The glasses were purchased in a retail store on rue de la Montagne in Montreal, QUEBEC, Canada.

                        pray sunglasses spr 16r 56 19 2 au-4mo 135 2n

                        Comment Guidelines

                        Add your opinion

                          By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

                          Submit
                          Respond
                          Jul 17, 2019

                          Prada — [protected]@yahoo.in

                          I have been prada fan since long and use many of their products I got a pair of shoes for my husband and wa...

                          IN THE NEWS

                          Unhappy consumers gather online at Complaintsboard.com and have already logged thousands of complaints.
                          If you see dozens of complaints about a certain company on ComplaintsBoard, walk away.
                          One of the largest consumer sites online. Posting here your concerns means good exposure for your issues.
                          A consumer site aimed at exposing unethical companies and business practices.
                          ComplaintsBoard is a good source for product and company gripes from especially dissatisfied people.
                          You'll definitely get some directions on how customer service can best solve your problem.
                          Do a little research on the seller. Visit consumer complaint websites like ComplaintsBoard.