BSNLPhone is dead

D
This review was posted by
a verified customer
Verified customer

My phone is dead from last one month. I have complained to the exchange officials as well as on the computerized complaint service on 198. But still its dead and the behavior of the staff is also insulting while contacted on phone. Someone suggest what to do?

Responses

  • Dr
    Dr.G.D.Agrawal Aug 09, 2017

    DEAR SIR,
    MY LANDLINE PHONE NO. 233287 SHIVPURI IS DEAD SINCE 3 DAYS .KINDLY ASK TO REPAIR IT. THANKS.
    DR.G.D.AGRAWAL
    RET.MED.SPE.

    0 Votes
  • Re
    Reviewer81194 Nov 04, 2015
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    My SIM is rejected due to wrong entering of PUK Code. I need to unlock it please help.

    0 Votes
  • Mi
    Miss shazia khan Nov 09, 2011

    hi my phone is dead from 30 days. my telephone number is [protected]. i lodged several complaints.

    0 Votes
  • Mo
    Mohd. Shoaib May 11, 2011
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    My telephone No. [protected] is dead since I dont know, I have lodged complaint many time but not attended. May kindly take neccessary action at the earliest
    Mohmmad Shoaib
    Ph.No.- [protected]
    546, Hospital Road, Amer, Jaipur
    jaipur

    0 Votes
  • Se
    sethukailash May 10, 2010
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    coinbox not working

    0 Votes
  • Pr
    Pradeep Joshi Jan 04, 2010

    My # 2413908 is dead from a week and I am completely unable to use their broadband service from last 2 weeks. I had report it to customer care but they always keep on rotating calls, -- Not providing a solution.

    Service is pathatic. Not Customer Centric. I want to discontinue my plan. Please suggest me the coordinating person who will help me with discontinuation of my plan 750 unlimited.

    Need specific Email ID wherein a customer is prioritize.

    0 Votes
  • I'm sorry, we have discovered that our phone has been used to call pornographic services in violation of our Terms of Service. Please send an affidavit promising not to do such things again, and registered mail receipts of apology to everyone on your phone book and we will consider your appeal of our decision.

    BNSL USER INTERFACE DEPARTMENT

    THIS IS AN IMPORTANT NOTICE FROM YOUR PROVIDER. NO WAIVER OF ANY RIGHTS UNDER THE TELECOMMUNICATIONS AND IMPROPER PHONE USE ACT OF 2004 IS INTENDED HEREBY AND PROVIDER HEREBY ASSERTS ALL RIGHTS THEREUNDER.

    0 Votes
  • Fa
    FARAZDAQUE KAKA Oct 28, 2009
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    MY TELEPHONE NO [protected] IS DEAD. WHEN I TRIED TO COMPLAIN ON 198 IT SAYS THAT THE NO IS INVALID. PLEASE CHECK INTI THIS AND KINDLY START MY TELEPHONE.

    0 Votes
  • Su
    sudhir k sharma Oct 21, 2009

    my phone is dead since last more than 15 days inspite of our several complaints over phone to exchange and also over computerised complaint on 198 it is still pending. I have also reminded to SDO Telephones Balaganj Exchange Lucknow.Due to this I am unable to use our BROADBAND also. Pl.attend it as I am very much fed up of services of BSNL Balang Exchange Lucknow U.P. INDIA PIN 226003
    My telephone no. is 2407506

    Sudhir k.Sharma

    0 Votes
  • Av
    avval sharma Aug 05, 2009

    the landline phone is dead of residence

    0 Votes
  • Sh
    shyam sundar saraswat Aug 20, 2008
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    My telephone No. 0141-2785531is dead since 14th August, 2008. Complaint has been registered on 18 aug against the docket no : 37006. Repeated reminders have been given to your Customer Service Officers but till date nobody attended it. Till date we have not got any favourable response from BSNL. Our telephone is still dead.

    0 Votes
  • Sh
    shyam sundar saraswat Aug 19, 2008
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    My telephone No. 0141-2785531is dead since 14th August, 2008. I have lodged complaint but not attended. May kindly take neccessary action at the earliest.

    Shyam saraswat
    Ph.No.- [protected]
    120/16, Vijaypath, Mansarovar
    jaipur

    0 Votes
  • Sa
    sabyasachi datta Aug 09, 2008
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    My phone is dead for the last 15 days.I have docketed it twice but no responce is taken by them .They just cut the docket no .Can you please solve my problem.I am staying in 35, deshbabdhu road (east) kolkata-700035.

    0 Votes
  • Sa
    sabyasachi datta Aug 09, 2008
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    phone is dead.

    0 Votes
  • Mm
    mmkhera May 30, 2008
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Our office Tel [protected] has been lying DEAD since one month.

    Despite regular complaint on 198, and with DGM(Ops) Mr Verma on [protected]. Phone has not been reapired.

    This tel no. is an imporatnt number, meant for Customer Service Centre of IndianOil Corp Ltd (Mkt Div) of Noida Divional Office.

    Requested once again to repair the dead line of tel no. [protected].

    - M M khera
    AM(RS), IOCL, E-8, Sector-I
    NOIDA

    0 Votes
  • Mu
    Mukesh Sharma Mar 20, 2008
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    My phone is dead from last one month. I have complained to the exchange officials as well as on the computerized complaint service on 198. But still its dead and the behavior of the staff is also insulting while contacted on phone. Someone suggest what to do?

    From
    Mukesh
    Jaipur

    0 Votes
  • Mu
    Mukesh Sharma Mar 20, 2008
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    To,
    The Manager /Director
    BSNL, JAIPUR.

    Dear Sir/Madam

    My phone is dead from last one month. I have complained to the exchange officials as well as on the computerized complaint service on 198. But still its dead and the behavior of the staff is also insulting while contacted on phone. Someone suggest what to do?

    From
    Mukesh
    Jaipur

    0 Votes
  • Mu
    Mukesh Sharma Mar 20, 2008
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    To,
    The Manager /Director
    BSNL, JAIPUR.

    Dear Sir/madam

    My phone is dead from last one month. I have complained to the exchange officials as well as on the computerized complaint service on 198. But still its dead and the behavior of the staff is also insulting while contacted on phone. Someone suggest what to do?

    From
    Mukesh Sharma

    0 Votes
  • Ma
    Manoj K Singh Mar 11, 2008
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    My Phone is Dead

    0 Votes
  • Ha
    HARAGOPALA NAIDU B Feb 28, 2008
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    My Landline BSNL Phone 040-[protected] is dead. Please attend it

    0 Votes

Post your comment

    By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

    IN THE NEWS

    Unhappy consumers gather online at Complaintsboard.com and have already logged thousands of complaints.
    If you see dozens of complaints about a certain company on ComplaintsBoard, walk away.
    One of the largest consumer sites online. Posting here your concerns means good exposure for your issues.
    A consumer site aimed at exposing unethical companies and business practices.
    ComplaintsBoard is a good source for product and company gripes from especially dissatisfied people.
    You'll definitely get some directions on how customer service can best solve your problem.
    Do a little research on the seller. Visit consumer complaint websites like ComplaintsBoard.