Menu
Register
Write a review File a complaint
BioLife Plasma Services Customer Service Phone, Email, Contacts

BioLife Plasma Services
reviews and complaints

BioLife Plasma Services's customer service contact info has been verified by the ComplaintsBoard team. We made sure it's all legit and accurate, so you can trust it! 👌
www.biolifeplasma.com
www.biolifeplasma.com

Learn how the rating is calculated

2.1 6 Reviews 778 Complaints
Claimed
BioLife Plasma Services has claimed their business profile
Write a review File a complaint

BioLife Plasma Services complaints 778

ComplaintsBoard
D
11:18 am EDT
Resolved
The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer’s satisfaction.
Replied
BioLife Plasma Services has left an official reply on this complaint.

BioLife Plasma Services Long wait and was pushed to the side for new donor

I arrived to the center on time for my scheduled appointment; when it was my turn a lady arrived with a customer/donor Midway called out to me making my way to the lay down stopped me and allowed said customer to cut in front of me. I am normally a very patient & understanding person. However it seems this morning they were short staffed and over booked. I waited in line for a total of one hour to be held back once again by a customer / donor who just arrived in the center. I consider my time valuable for it it the one thing we can not get returned to us in life. I don’t feel the manger Jasmine handled the situation with donor care considered.

Desired outcome: Compensated for lost time & professional personnel in management

Read full review of BioLife Plasma Services
Resolved

This complaint has been resolved automatically due to user's inactivity.

Hide full review
ComplaintsBoard
P
10:24 am EST
Resolved
The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer’s satisfaction.
Replied
BioLife Plasma Services has left an official reply on this complaint.

BioLife Plasma Services Plasma donations

While I understand collecting plasma is a big money maker for all parties, the organization of how this is done needs work. Some people do it to help people. Others do it for the money. Regardless, if you make an appointment to donate your time and plasma please staff accordingly. I work full time as an RN, part time as an RN and am donating plasma to help medicine. Standing to be checked in for an appointment for an hour, waiting an hour to get a bed and another hour to donate is impossible. Please look at your schedule and operations. The staff drama and unhappiness shows. Who is running this place?

Read full review of BioLife Plasma Services and 1 comment
Resolved

This complaint has been resolved automatically due to user's inactivity.

Hide full review
1 comment
Add a comment
W
W
With0ut
Haverhill, US
Mar 10, 2023 6:58 pm EST
Verified customer This comment was posted by a verified customer. Learn more

I attended my first donation, and while waiting over 2 hours for the initial exam/physical, I bump into an old friend who told me about the referral procedure. I oblige and we both give donations. This is my first. After the said appointment, we go out to eat, and while in the restaurant, my wallet is stolen, and he is nowhere to be found. I file a police report and attend my next biolife plasma donation appointment. Asking to speak to upper management was a waste of time, and the current staff informs me that they can not remove my referral link. So I can donate for the second time, and this thief/felon gets a 200$ reward for my services... I left my card and wished them well with their future endeavors with criminals.

ComplaintsBoard
R
4:06 pm EST

BioLife Plasma Services Donating plasma

I went to donate plasma 4 times at a location. First 3 times went well but the 4th visit went terribly wrong. The technician had zero communication with me during the process. During needle insertion the technician missed my vein, attempted to move the needle multiple times and moved my arm. This caused me a great deal of pain and discomfort. Again, there was absolutely no communication about what was happening or what to expect. After unsuccessfully poking my left arm, another technician attempted to switch and poked my right arm. This also did not work so I was dismissed and did get paid. I was not given any information or communicated to about the possibility of a hematoma or how to care for one.

Later that day my arm became extremely swollen, painful, and difficult to move. The next day I woke up with massive swelling, and purple bruises, including a cuff line from the arm cuff that was apparently too tight. A week later I am still experiencing discomfort. My arm hurts when I bend and straighten it as well as twisting movements. I haven't been able to lift weights, I work a physical job which has been uncomfortable and more difficult, and I also experience discomfort when sleeping due to the extensive harm done to my arm. I have since went back in twice. A few days later I spoke t with a nurse, who provided me with hematoma care sheet. Then a few days later I spoke with the manager who seemed shockingly unconcerned and sympathetic. The manager tried to brush it off as an ordinary risk occurrence and basically told me not to tell ppl. Since the bruising was super bad the manager said I would get coupons for next visit and that my new donor promotion would be extended.

I will not go back and risk a technician doing harm to me again. Would not recommend that others put themselves at risk. 1 out of 4 chance you will end up getting abused and lose full use of your arm.

Desired outcome: An apology at least, the manager was extremely apathetic towards me. I want to be compensated for harm done to my arm due to negligence. A volunteer plasma donor should not be subjected to unnecessary risk and harm.

Read full review of BioLife Plasma Services
View 0 more photos
Hide full review
ComplaintsBoard
M
10:34 am EST
Resolved
The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer’s satisfaction.
Replied
BioLife Plasma Services has left an official reply on this complaint.
Featured review
This review was chosen algorithmically as the most valued customer feedback.

I have been a plasma donor for over 15 years. Broken Arrow , Ok center said i had a an issue with a sample stating i had syphillis! After years of successful donations (twice weekly) ive never had any issues until someone phoned in with false information. After being told that my blood sample was likely a false reading i was permanently deferred. After...

Read full review of BioLife Plasma Services and 1 comment
ComplaintsBoard
P
11:49 am EST
Verified customer This complaint was posted by a verified customer. Learn more

BioLife Plasma Services Donation dispute.

Wanted to donate plasma for extra income late July-early August 2022. 75 years old. Was told needed “doctor’s note” (primary physician’s permission) because over 65. Obtained in January 2023. Then told, at January 21, 2023, appointment, BioLife doctor needed to authorize. Not one onsite even though new clients are medically examined and new clients present that day. Emailed grievance to corporate headquarters on January 22, 2023, (48 to 72-hour response time advertised — none received). On January 29, 2023, filed Better Business Bureau (BBB) grievance. Case closed by BBB on March 2, 2023, due to no response from BioLife.

Website “Donor Eligibility” states only “Plasma donors must be at least 18-years old.” No cutoff age stated. “You must be in good health and feel well the day you plan to donate.” Have six page Labcorp results proving I am within healthy range all aspects. Walk five miles per day (weather permitting), and ride a bicycle.

Desired outcome: Corporate manager meeting, donating, website update (age cutoff), apology. Financial compensation, from date of physician’s permission (January 13, 2023) $900.00 per month.

Read full review of BioLife Plasma Services
Hide full review
ComplaintsBoard
R
9:25 am EST

BioLife Plasma Services Denied entry / denied eligibility to donate.

A little background, I'm an active/regular donor with numerous donations at this exact center and spoke highly of this establishment. On 02/25/2023 I was scheduled to donate plasma at Biolife's Mcknight Center at 5PM. I showed up at 5:01 and proceeded to walk from my car across the parking lot to the front doors. They locked the doors on me and proceeded to ignore me for a few minutes before acknowledging me at the door. At this point someone opened the door and I said, hello I have a 5 o'clock appointment to donate. The woman proceeded to say "your appointment is at 5 and we are closed. I said, "I showed up at 5:02" She replied, "two minutes too late" in a rude tone and locked the door on me again" If the business closes at 5PM then why was I scheduled for 5PM? Also, at this point in time they have my account set to "ineligible to donate" status to prevent me from coming back in. The only person who truly loses out in this situation, is the person who actually NEEDS the plasma. Biolife has lost me as a customer until they have corrected this situation. This is no way to treat anyone, and I'm extremely disappointed that its being handled the way it is.

Desired outcome: Compensation for the amount I would have received for donating that day, Staff being updated and trained on how to treat customers and made aware that this situation is not acceptable.

Read full review of BioLife Plasma Services
Hide full review
ComplaintsBoard
R
6:26 pm EST

BioLife Plasma Services Service

During My last visit I was forced to allow an unskilled employee still in training to practice phlebotomy on Me even though I brought it to a staff members attention that I wasn't comfortable with that. I asked if someone skilled could help Me instead and was told no I would have to leave and re-schedule a new appointment which would inconveniently be days later. The entire experience was awful and nerve wracking.

Desired outcome: Better customer care, concern, and service. Also a choice to allow someone training to practice on you or not.

Read full review of BioLife Plasma Services and 1 comment
Hide full review
1 comment
Add a comment
W
W
With0ut
Haverhill, US
Mar 10, 2023 7:23 pm EST
Verified customer This comment was posted by a verified customer. Learn more

Darn local laws... I was going to ask if you are sure the person was "in training" but only because in Massachusetts in order to draw blood you must be titled as a phelbotomist. Which intails: [ high school deploma or G.E.D. Completion of phelbotomy training. 30 successful blood draws. 10 successful capillary sticks.] But (literally JUST ABOUT) every single law is modified and or changed, state by state. I too feel your pain. As a fellow inductee to the - "Fix biolife" bill

ComplaintsBoard
D
7:19 pm EST
Resolved
The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer’s satisfaction.
Replied
BioLife Plasma Services has left an official reply on this complaint.

BioLife Plasma Services Wrongful Deferral

Incident happened 2/22/23

I came into the clinic to get a physical done since I had not donated since August. And before even getting my physical done I was told that since I got a piercing in between that time and when I came in, I would be permanently deferred. The reason given was that I neglected telling them, although in my defense it had been over six months and I had forgotten to say yes on the machine when I checked in. Another thing noted were ear piercings that I had gotten done BEFORE I even created my biolife account (03/2022), so they were not registered in the system. It's a disappointing situation that could have been quickly fixed had the nurse just decided to update my account with me. I have had no problems at this clinic prior to this.

Come on biolife

Desired outcome: My account state restored

Read full review of BioLife Plasma Services
Resolved

This complaint has been resolved automatically due to user's inactivity.

Hide full review
ComplaintsBoard
T
5:43 pm EST
Resolved
The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer’s satisfaction.
Replied
BioLife Plasma Services has left an official reply on this complaint.

BioLife Plasma Services Associate issue

I was a doner at the BioLife plasma center kennesaw branch on 2/23/23,12:05 pm, the associate in charge of connecting my machine, didn't connect it correctly, and a large amount of my blood leaked out onto the floor ( a very large amount) my arm was wrapped up, I was given crackers, water, told that I couldn't come back for 56 days, I sat around for a little while and went home, I would like this associate to be properly disciplined

Desired outcome: Proper discipline, and compensation

Read full review of BioLife Plasma Services
Resolved

This complaint has been resolved automatically due to user's inactivity.

Hide full review
ComplaintsBoard
D
6:39 pm EST
Verified customer This complaint was posted by a verified customer. Learn more

BioLife Plasma Services Horrible customer service

I went to the new facility in Las Vegas on Sahara. I have been donating for a couple years now at a different facility, this one is just close to work. I went in there on a Saturday, I had someone doing vitals that was training someone. She barely spoke to me, didn't explain any of the process. Took the thermometer and started shoving it in my face. In over 2 years, EVERYONE has handed it to me. I kind of reared back because I wasn't ready for her to stick it in my face. I told her "I usually do it myself." I then held out my hand. She took such a nasty tone and told me "I'M GOING TO DO IT SO I KNOW ITS IN THE BACK OF YOUR MOUTH!" Like I was 5 years old. I'm in the medical field, room people all day long and would not DREAM of speaking to someone like this. Then I was done donating and my machine was going off for over 10 minutes. They were disconnecting people who finished after me. Everyone walked past me like they didn't even see me. Finally I said to someone "Hi, I'm sorry, not sure if you guys forgot about me, can you unhook me?" She begrudgingly unhooked me. When I went for the next donation, a manager called me into the room and said he had to "counsel me" because someone reported ME as being rude. It was quite the opposite. I couldn't donate, I had to leave quickly because I was literally about to cry. I lost my husband in last year to a brain bleed, had to take him off life support and watch him die. I don't have it in me to be rude. The next day was what would have been his 70th birthday. I really need this money to survive yet, I couldn't stay after that. Now I will not get the full money, because I can't make up the time in the period that the offer is made for. I talked to the manager but he didn't offer to extend the offer for one more week. I just want to go back to the old facility where people treated me well in Henderson. Now I'm out 200.00 because of the stress of this clinic. I can't even start to explain how mortified I was to be called into an office like I was in grade school getting called in by the prinicipal when it was the mean girls fault. Just horrible.

Desired outcome: Apology, extra 5 days to finish my donation.

Read full review of BioLife Plasma Services
Hide full review
ComplaintsBoard
F
4:56 pm EST
Verified customer This complaint was posted by a verified customer. Learn more

BioLife Plasma Services Promo code not honored

Keep getting sucked into going back because the monetary rewards are nice if you have a promo code. But I have some new problem about half of the time when I go to donate: promo codes don’t work, sign in machines not working properly leading to an additional hour to my wait time, rude staff, staff fishing around in my arm to find a vein leading to bruising so I can’t donate for a while, being turned away after an hour+ of waiting because of a medication or immunization I wasn’t informed upfront would disqualify me from donating that day. Today (February 18), a promo code that I got IN MY BIOLIFE APP wouldn’t work on my end or for the front desk employees, but they looked at it and said it’s still valid so they would simply pay me out the monetary deficit after every donation. Great, until they said due to the fact that it’s been a while since my last donation, I would actually have to schedule another appointment for a physical prior to donating, which was a bummer. And THEN the technician at my physical said she wouldn’t be honoring the promo code anyway, and the $40 donation payout wasn’t worth it when I was expecting $80. Waste of my time.

Read full review of BioLife Plasma Services
Hide full review
ComplaintsBoard
S
1:55 pm EST

BioLife Plasma Services Rude staff at desk. Jennifer med spct spec, does not deserve her job.

4747 Harlem Harwood, Il.

Valentine's Day 2023. My husband and I came to his appointment. As we have for over a month now. I have waited on him every time, but for some reason this time, Jennifer, had something up her posterior region apparently. I was told that I'm not allowed to sit and wait for him to be done. And that I was never supposed to be allowed to wait. Now mind you it's 11 am and there were a total of 3 people in line. There was plenty of seating available. It's cold outside with no place to sit. I'm disabled and have to sit on the ground while it's 35 degrees out.

I worked in he medical field for over 20 years, and if anyone ever treated a family member like this it would mean immediate termination. Where is the compassion for others.

I was in the process of sending my husband a message to let him know what was going on, she returned again to say I had to leave. At that point there were 4 whole people waiting their turn. I explained to her that i was sending him a message and i would leave in a moment, she snarled at me and put her nose in th air as she walked away. My husband said she was guvung him go to Hell looks while he was donating. We will never come back to this place. Its not worth the issues it causes.

Valentines Day. I'm just flabbergasted that I was treated that way.

Desired outcome: No matter how long she has been with the company, she needs to be retrained on compassion and what being a servant to the public truly means. Having to find a new job wouldn't hurt her either.

Read full review of BioLife Plasma Services
Update by Shannon Esterly
Feb 14, 2023 4:38 pm EST

I have been donating at 4747 Harlem Rd Harwood, IL for over a month now. They are still paying me as a new donor. I was supposed to be paid $1000 in 8 donations. Today was my 8th donation and I received the amount that a new donor would get. My profile has not been updated at all, when I make an appointment I can only make it for a physical and donation, not just the donation. When Speaking to one of their phlebotomists, she said that it was a website issue. I honestly don't believe that.

Today I was supposed to earn $350 plus the Valentine's Day bonus of $25. Instead I received $110.

Hide full review
ComplaintsBoard
J
10:06 am EST
Verified customer This complaint was posted by a verified customer. Learn more
Featured review
This review was chosen algorithmically as the most valued customer feedback.

my appointment was at 9:40 am.i waited in a huge line for 3 hours to finally get a bed.didnt take 5 minutes to get hooked up.but the nurse was so rude and in a hurry.she shoved the needle so far in my arm..it hurt so bad I told her it was not like usual times that I donate.and she said for me to pump my hand well like usual the blood started to flow in the...

Read full review of BioLife Plasma Services
ComplaintsBoard
D
9:35 pm EST
Verified customer This complaint was posted by a verified customer. Learn more
Featured review
This review was chosen algorithmically as the most valued customer feedback.

I came in with the following proofs of identification: Driver's license, proof of insurance, piece of mail with my address on it from the social security office, social security card, W2. None of it was good enough, from the start The nurse was picky and didn't accept my W-2 because it was water stain from a glass that it's filled on my coffee table. She...

Read full review of BioLife Plasma Services
ComplaintsBoard
S
7:16 pm EST
Resolved
The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer’s satisfaction.
Replied
BioLife Plasma Services has left an official reply on this complaint.

BioLife Plasma Services Plasma donation

Feb 1 2023 I donated plasma. The tech that waisted in the donation stuck my arm she then said “ hold on let me pull the need out a little oh never mind “ After the donation my was bruised by the following Friday it was a lot worse And progressively spreading to my elbow and all around my arm. I went to the ER February 8 2023. According to tht doctor some of the blood that was suppose to go in the tube was leaking into my my arm so it’s actually blood that appears to be bruising. I cannot reach completely behind me and have darting pains.

Desired outcome: I desire that the techs be properly trained and stop hurting people and to be compensated for that injury

Read full review of BioLife Plasma Services
Resolved

This complaint has been resolved automatically due to user's inactivity.

Hide full review
ComplaintsBoard
P
4:30 pm EST
Resolved
The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer’s satisfaction.
Replied
BioLife Plasma Services has left an official reply on this complaint.

BioLife Plasma Services Deferred for alleged body odor.

on 2/6/2023 had a 1:10 PM appointment in Waite Park MN. Screening went fine but was told to talk to nurse. Waited 40 minutes for a nurse to see me. She had me scan finger print and asked what I was sent to her for? Looked at the computer and had no notes. She asked who sent me to her? I told her by name the specific screening lady, the screening girl said, "You had body odor."

The nurse came back and told me I was accused of alleged body odor and would need to defer for a day because other people are donating and...

A: this has never been an issue as a donor for me

B: Sat next to four other people waiting for nurse, after sitting in the nurses office she had to have someone else tell her I have "strong BO", I think she would have noticed it herself maybe.

C: I do not stink today, I know I can stink some days like any one could. Not even close today.

D: This is not the first time I felt like they were rude to me as a donor when I didn't do anything but show up and allow them to do the donation.

Not going out of my way to be treated poorly by this company any more.

Read full review of BioLife Plasma Services
Resolved

This complaint has been resolved automatically due to user's inactivity.

Hide full review
ComplaintsBoard
S
4:05 pm EST
Verified customer This complaint was posted by a verified customer. Learn more
Replied
BioLife Plasma Services has left an official reply on this complaint.

BioLife Plasma Services Biolife plasma donation

I have donated plasma several times in Bio Life Center, but the one I donated on 10/14/2022 has caused me a lot of problems. It got worsened over period of times. It's been 3 weeks and the place where they pocked the needled it not healed yet. At the time of donation, I did ask the person poking the needle to send an experience person, as there is a problem with my vein and It's difficult to find it. But she somehow messed it and blood came out of. The skin has been green and brown over the time. There has been pain in my shoulder and a few places, and It's still there. I did go to primary physician and tried all means to heal it, but still it's not healed yet. I have spent almost $1000 on it and no idea how much more I need to spend on it. I left the country and no idea when I will be coming back. Current Picture attached for reference.

Desired outcome: I need compensation

Read full review of BioLife Plasma Services
Update by Sanjaybhura
Feb 07, 2023 3:40 am EST

I have already submitted these details in company website 3 times and no response yet. Its been more than 6 months. See attachment below.

Update by Sanjaybhura
Feb 07, 2023 3:39 am EST

I have shared this in company website three times but no response yet. Its been more than 6 months. See below attachment.

View 0 more photos
Hide full review
ComplaintsBoard
T
2:32 pm EST
Verified customer This complaint was posted by a verified customer. Learn more
Resolved
The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer’s satisfaction.
Replied
BioLife Plasma Services has left an official reply on this complaint.

BioLife Plasma Services Initial first appointment

2-3-23 appointment time 10:30 am Liberty, Mo location

My first time donating my first impression waiting to register was not enough help and chaotic.

First question was have I eaten, when and what.. I had 3 eggs, oatmeal and toast with peanut butter (eggs and peanut butter for the protein) was told that wasn't sufficient, was placed in waiting and given a protein drink and chocolate chip cookies.

After taking my information, the finger scan wouldn't work so she by passed it. The check for my blood sample, BP and weight were fairly quick.

Taken to a computer for the medical questions, I found myself answering the same question several times but worded differently. I get that, but time consuming.

Put in waiting for my physical. One of the nurses came out and addressed the lady sitting next to me very rudely like she was being inconvenienced. "Lady in green hat why are you here"

Lady sitting next to her (me)why are you here, I said I just finished on the computer, she said you need to move over here, again very rudely. Five minutes later, she asked why I was waiting for, I told her again, she Said you need to sit over her (where I was sitting before she moved me)

Finally sitting in the exam room with her, she asked for my finger print, told her it didn't work, so I had to go back,out and wait for someone to try and scan me again. Back in her office she asked about my not sure answer about the lungs, I told her I had bronchitis a year and a half ago, after a few minutes she informed me I couldn't donate with them and gave me other places I could go that wasn't as strict.

If they had provided a list of things that would not allow you to donate in the beginning, I wouldn't have wasted 2 hours of my time jumping thru hoops.

Desired outcome: I would like for them to not waste peoples time, and have some compensation for doing so. Even if it's a Hi protein meal at the steak house!

Read full review of BioLife Plasma Services
Resolved

This complaint has been resolved automatically due to user's inactivity.

Hide full review
ComplaintsBoard
J
5:00 pm EST
Resolved
The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer’s satisfaction.
Replied
BioLife Plasma Services has left an official reply on this complaint.

BioLife Plasma Services Biolife plasma waterloo/cederfalls

They falsify samples on donars pick and choose who they let donate unfairly dissrespect and talk badly about donars as soon as there backs are turned the head nurse is a bully and has formed an alliances with in her employee group to carry out her task iv been told by multiple people close to her that she been known to pull records as favors for other donars breaking hepa laws ik iv had several people close to her admit to me about her business dealings outside of work taking place at work

Desired outcome: Investigate and change how samples are dealt with make it harder to railroad donars put a flag system on the records

Read full review of BioLife Plasma Services
Resolved

This complaint has been resolved automatically due to user's inactivity.

Hide full review
ComplaintsBoard
C
3:22 pm EST
Resolved
The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer’s satisfaction.
Replied
BioLife Plasma Services has left an official reply on this complaint.

BioLife Plasma Services Lack of staff

Biolife Plasma in Greenwood, IN has the least amount of staff. It’s very disappointing. I go to this location from Ana hour away because it’s one of the cleaners around and typically when they have staff they are very pleasant.

However, was told it was under new management about a year ago and it got better, got worse, got better and now is horrible!

Should not have to wait 1 hr to get in the door when you have an appt. Should not take 2.5 hrs to get blood drawn and then of course the typical hour for the donation! What is going on? Initially could have blamed it on Covid now it’s just poor management. This is why I stopped going cannot take 5 hrs out of my day when I work full time to so this as much as I want to help someone. I’m not doing it for the money I do not need to. Either get it together at that location or close the doors because you are wasting so many peoples time! Not caring about it or trying to improve it is even worse! Totally unacceptable. You sure advertise and want people to come back enticing them with more money per donation but when you have to wait like this better make it more worth my time.

Desired outcome: More staff for this location and more onsite management along with better realistic scheduling! You are allowing you many people to schedule with no staff!

Read full review of BioLife Plasma Services
Resolved

This complaint has been resolved automatically due to user's inactivity.

Hide full review

BioLife Plasma Services reviews 0

Looks like BioLife Plasma Services has no reviews yet.
Write a review
Subscribe to receive notifications of all new customer feedback

About BioLife Plasma Services

Screenshot BioLife Plasma Services
BioLife Plasma Services operates as a plasma collection agency providing plasma to healthcare industries. They offer plasma donation services in a clinical setting, where individuals can contribute plasma used in various medical therapies. BioLife emphasizes safety and cleanliness in their facilities and provides compensation to donors for their time and contribution.
How to file a complaint about BioLife Plasma Services?

1. Log in or create an account: Ensure you are logged into your ComplaintsBoard.com account. If you do not have an account, please register by providing the necessary information and verifying your email address.

2. Navigating to the complaint form: Once logged in, locate the 'File a Complaint' button situated at the top right corner of the website and click on it to access the complaint form.

3. Writing the title: In the 'Complaint Title' field, concisely summarize the main issue you have encountered with BioLife Plasma Services. Make it specific and clear, such as "Delayed Payment at BioLife Plasma Services" or "Unprofessional Staff at BioLife Plasma Center."

4. Detailing the experience: In the complaint description, provide a detailed account of your experience with BioLife Plasma Services. Mention key areas such as appointment scheduling, staff professionalism, facility cleanliness, payment issues, or health and safety concerns. Include any relevant transaction details, such as dates and amounts. Clearly describe the nature of the issue, steps you took to resolve it, including any communication with BioLife Plasma Services, and the company's response or lack thereof. Explain how this issue has personally affected you, whether it be inconvenience, financial loss, or health implications.

5. Attaching supporting documents: Attach any relevant documents that support your complaint, such as email correspondence, payment receipts, or photos. Be cautious not to include sensitive personal information that could compromise your privacy or security.

6. Filing optional fields: Use the 'Claimed Loss' field to indicate any financial losses you have incurred as a result of the issue with BioLife Plasma Services. In the 'Desired Outcome' field, specify what resolution you are seeking, whether it be a refund, an apology, or corrective action from the company.

7. Review before submission: Carefully review your complaint for clarity, accuracy, and completeness. Ensure that all the information provided is correct and that your narrative is easy to understand.

8. Submission process: After reviewing your complaint, click the 'Submit' button to officially file your complaint on ComplaintsBoard.com.

9. Post-Submission Actions: Stay active on ComplaintsBoard.com to monitor any responses or updates related to your complaint. Check your account regularly for messages or comments from BioLife Plasma Services or other users who may offer advice or support.

Overview of BioLife Plasma Services complaint handling

BioLife Plasma Services reviews first appeared on Complaints Board on Dec 1, 2008. The latest review Abuse of power was posted on May 7, 2024. The latest complaint Appalling was resolved on Feb 28, 2024. BioLife Plasma Services has an average consumer rating of 2 stars from 784 reviews. BioLife Plasma Services has resolved 209 complaints.
Ratings on other sites
Trustpilot
Trustpilot
3.4
945 reviews
Trust badge
Collect Your Trust Badge
Be recognized for outstanding customer service
  1. BioLife Plasma Services contacts

  2. BioLife Plasma Services phone numbers
    +1 (800) 828-2088
    +1 (800) 828-2088
    Click up if you have successfully reached BioLife Plasma Services by calling +1 (800) 828-2088 phone number 1 1 users reported that they have successfully reached BioLife Plasma Services by calling +1 (800) 828-2088 phone number Click down if you have unsuccessfully reached BioLife Plasma Services by calling +1 (800) 828-2088 phone number 0 0 users reported that they have UNsuccessfully reached BioLife Plasma Services by calling +1 (800) 828-2088 phone number
  3. BioLife Plasma Services emails
  4. BioLife Plasma Services address
    1200 Lakeside Drive, Bannockburn, Washington, 60015, United States
  5. BioLife Plasma Services social media
BioLife Plasma Services Category
BioLife Plasma Services is ranked 10 among 164 companies in the Medical Services and Facilities category

Our Commitment

We stand for unbiased reviews

We make sure all complaints and reviews are from real people sharing genuine experiences.

We help resolving issues

We offer easy tools for businesses and reviewers to solve issues together. Learn how it works.

We advocate freedom of speech

We support and promote the right for reviewers to express their opinions and ideas freely without censorship or restrictions, as long as it's respectful and within our Terms and Conditions, of course ;)

We ensure transparent and fair ratings

Our rating system is open and honest, ensuring unbiased evaluations for all businesses on the platform. Learn more.

We care about your privacy

Personal details of reviewers are strictly confidential and hidden from everyone.

We are easy, free and open to everyone

Our website is designed to be user-friendly, accessible, and absolutely free for everyone to use.