The complaint has been investigated and
resolved to the customer's satisfaction
Resolved
AT&Tneighborhood solicitors rude

People saying they were reps of AT&t banged on m;y door until some one answered after they had parked blocking my driveway. They were rude and foulmouthed. We are eating dinner with guests. When I called AT&T they said there was nothing I could do because I had not gotten the people's names! That was AFTER I went to the considerable trouble to navigate their ' we don't wayt to talk to you unless you are going to buy something' website to find a number to compain to.

Responses

  • Ramelle Nov 25, 2011
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    There are some who would say that it's unwise to troll a sysop however any true follower of the philosophy of lulz knows that when the opportunity arises the lulz must be produced. The all consuming drive to bring out the inner butthurt in another cannot simply be ignored.

    10 Votes
  • Ramelle Nov 25, 2011
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Butthurt trolls are so pathetic.

    11 Votes
  • Im
    IMD1 Nov 25, 2011

    @ My3cents is dead - Your weak argument falls apart in the face of the fact that God has already passed judgment and condemned homosexuality and the practitioners of it. Your misuse and misappropriation of Scripture is almost as laughable as your misuse and misappropriation of the concept of hypocrisy.

    13 Votes
  • Im
    IMD1 Nov 25, 2011

    That is not hate - that is an opinion. And as one who has studied homosexuals extensively in my career - you reek of it.

    11 Votes
  • Im
    IMD1 Nov 25, 2011

    That is another tactic homosexuals use. Anytime someone voices their opposition to homosexuality they cry hate.

    13 Votes
  • Im
    IMD1 Nov 25, 2011

    This (http://www.soulforce.org/main/psychiatric.shtml) is a particularly clear account of psychiatry's dealings with homosexuality. This source doesn't mention that even after the 1974 vote many psychiatrists remained unhappy about the decision as only a small percentage of eligible practitioners had voted. In 1977 10, 000 psychiatrist members of the AMA were asked "Is homosexuality usually a pathological adaptation as opposed to a normal variation?". 68% of responses agreed.

    I only quote these facts because in the 1970's I was in the psychiatric profession and I know from personal experience that the absence of homosexuality from the DSM doesn't alter what individual psychiatrists believe.

    12 Votes
  • Im
    IMD1 Nov 25, 2011

    The Creator is very clear on the subject of homosexuality. He condemns the act. Again, historically, homosexuals will twist and pervert everything to attempt to justify homosexuality and thus their practice of it. Anyone in whom the Spirit dwells communes with God and He with them.

    16 Votes
  • Im
    IMD1 Nov 25, 2011

    Society through the ages has tolerated homosexuality for brief periods ( a few hundred years at a time at most ) before condemning and outlawing the practice again, because they eventually come to their senses and realize homosexuality does not work, and is a detriment to society's benefit and has no useful positive purpose. Then, because the one thing we fail at is learning from history, it becomes semi-tolerated again for a few hundred more years, and the cycle repeats itself.

    17 Votes
  • Im
    IMD1 Nov 25, 2011

    Homosexuality is not as accepted as the media would have you believe. I have asked this before and not received an answer - what use is homosexuality?

    9 Votes
  • English Ian Nov 25, 2011

    slimey... you not out celebrating with the rest of the states? wozup??????? Got no mates or wot? LMAO! Later!

    -3 Votes

Post your comment

    By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

    IN THE NEWS

    Unhappy consumers gather online at Complaintsboard.com and have already logged thousands of complaints.
    If you see dozens of complaints about a certain company on ComplaintsBoard, walk away.
    One of the largest consumer sites online. Posting here your concerns means good exposure for your issues.
    A consumer site aimed at exposing unethical companies and business practices.
    ComplaintsBoard is a good source for product and company gripes from especially dissatisfied people.
    You'll definitely get some directions on how customer service can best solve your problem.
    Do a little research on the seller. Visit consumer complaint websites like ComplaintsBoard.