The complaint has been investigated and
resolved to the customer's satisfaction
Resolved
Airtelunsubscribe games club subscription

A

please unsubscribe my games club subscribtion from my mobile number [protected] otherwise i have knock the door of consumer court.

Responses

  • Mu
    Muana Oct 01, 2018

    Same as the above. Known as online mobile gaming, it deduct my balance ₹5 everytime which I don't even aware of it. Please unsubscribe that thing on my number [protected]

    0 Votes
  • Al
    Allys78 Aug 30, 2018
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Dear Sir/ Madam,
    Please be informed that I got sms on mobile from Airtel an amount of Rs 99/- deduction for Games which I am not aware for this and I never subscribe or played this kind of nonsense things. Kindly look this matter on urgent basis and stop sending all these and kindly proceed for my refund.
    Thanks
    Sajid
    Airtel [protected]

    0 Votes
  • Jo
    john manathanath Jul 09, 2018
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Please unsubscribe me from game arena subscription which I haven't wilfully subscribed.
    My Airtel number is: [protected]
    Thanks.

    0 Votes
  • Jo
    john manathanath Jul 09, 2018
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Please unsubscribe me from games club subscription which I haven't wilfully subscribed.
    My Airtel number is: [protected]
    Thanks.

    0 Votes
  • Ha
    Hari3070 Aug 17, 2017

    Okay, these are services that gets auto added on clicking some websites or applications - You can reach out to airtel and ask them to unsubscribe - They can enable DND service which asks for you permission to add any new vaue ad service, moreover thy can give you a waiver too ...

    0 Votes
  • Wa
    Waabere Patience Mar 02, 2016
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Please unsubscribe me from games club subscription form Airtel.
    My Airtel line is: [protected].
    Thanks.

    -1 Votes
  • Pr
    Prinesh Farkya Aug 21, 2011

    Sir, I request you to unsubscribe games club service in my mobile number [protected]. I also unsubscribe this service but after 1 day it is active automatically i don't know how it is active. So please unsubscribe this service other wise i will transfer my number to another company number or i go to consumer court.

    2 Votes
  • Pi
    Piyush Amliyar Apr 15, 2011
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Sir, Please unsubscribe my games club subscription from my mobile number [protected].I try to unsubscribe the service since 20 days. I get a sms from AD-54321 [You have been renewed for GamesClubSubscriptionforrs subscription service from Airtel. You have been charged Rs.5.] I sent to sms for unsubscribe the service .[unsubgc -54321] reply from 54321 is[You are currently not subscribed to GamesClub]. I also try to call 12118 airtel tecnical suport. Bet they also can not solv my problem. I request to you please unsubscribe games club service from my mobile number [protected]. Othervise i go to counsumer court.

    0 Votes
  • Qa
    qazwsxedcrfvtgbyhnujm Feb 17, 2011
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Please unsubscribe my games club subscribtion from my mobile number [protected].Everyweek i get sms from the service informing me that my gamesclub subscription is active at Rs 5 per day.I also try to unsubscribe the service through sms[UNSUBGC to 54321].But my effort was in vain.So please unsubscribe my games club subscribtion immediately now and send a sms to ensure me that the service is unsubscribed.You can also e-mail me .E-mail id is given below.

    e-mail id: [email protected]

    0 Votes

Post your comment

    By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

    IN THE NEWS

    Unhappy consumers gather online at Complaintsboard.com and have already logged thousands of complaints.
    If you see dozens of complaints about a certain company on ComplaintsBoard, walk away.
    One of the largest consumer sites online. Posting here your concerns means good exposure for your issues.
    A consumer site aimed at exposing unethical companies and business practices.
    ComplaintsBoard is a good source for product and company gripes from especially dissatisfied people.
    You'll definitely get some directions on how customer service can best solve your problem.
    Do a little research on the seller. Visit consumer complaint websites like ComplaintsBoard.