Menu
Register
Write a review File a complaint
CB Telecommunications Airtel unsubscribe games club subscription
Airtel

Airtel review: unsubscribe games club subscription 9

A
Author of the review
11:43 am EDT
Resolved
The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer’s satisfaction.
Featured review
This review was chosen algorithmically as the most valued customer feedback.

please unsubscribe my games club subscribtion from my mobile number [protected] otherwise i have knock the door of consumer court.

Resolved

The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer’s satisfaction.

More Airtel reviews & complaints

Airtel - don't trust airtel! 5056
Resolved
The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer’s satisfaction.
Replied
The company left an official comment to this complaint.
Airtel - please block my number - 9970516597 87
Resolved
The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer’s satisfaction.
Airtel - unable to get puk number! 108
Resolved
The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer’s satisfaction.
Airtel - screw the airtel 6
Resolved
The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer’s satisfaction.
Airtel - extortion of money
Resolved
The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer’s satisfaction.
Airtel - "india one" is not 1 cent per minute. its a fraud 5
Resolved
The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer’s satisfaction.
Airtel - high billing on data usage and non information of exceeding account limit 1
Resolved
The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer’s satisfaction.
9 comments
Add a comment
M
M
Muana
, IN
Oct 01, 2018 10:09 am EDT

Same as the above. Known as online mobile gaming, it deduct my balance ₹5 everytime which I don't even aware of it. Please unsubscribe that thing on my number [protected]

A
A
Allys78
, US
Aug 30, 2018 7:13 am EDT

Dear Sir/ Madam,
Please be informed that I got sms on mobile from Airtel an amount of Rs 99/- deduction for Games which I am not aware for this and I never subscribe or played this kind of nonsense things. Kindly look this matter on urgent basis and stop sending all these and kindly proceed for my refund.
Thanks
Sajid
Airtel [protected]

J
J
john manathanath
, US
Jul 09, 2018 5:18 pm EDT

Please unsubscribe me from game arena subscription which I haven't wilfully subscribed.
My Airtel number is: [protected]
Thanks.

J
J
john manathanath
, US
Jul 09, 2018 5:16 pm EDT

Please unsubscribe me from games club subscription which I haven't wilfully subscribed.
My Airtel number is: [protected]
Thanks.

H
H
Hari3070
, IN
Aug 17, 2017 4:11 am EDT

Okay, these are services that gets auto added on clicking some websites or applications - You can reach out to airtel and ask them to unsubscribe - They can enable DND service which asks for you permission to add any new vaue ad service, moreover thy can give you a waiver too ...

W
W
Waabere Patience
, US
Mar 02, 2016 2:01 am EST

Please unsubscribe me from games club subscription form Airtel.
My Airtel line is: [protected].
Thanks.

P
P
Prinesh Farkya
, IN
Aug 21, 2011 7:09 pm EDT

Sir, I request you to unsubscribe games club service in my mobile number [protected]. I also unsubscribe this service but after 1 day it is active automatically i don't know how it is active. So please unsubscribe this service other wise i will transfer my number to another company number or i go to consumer court.

P
P
Piyush Amliyar
, IN
Apr 15, 2011 11:10 am EDT
Verified customer This complaint was posted by a verified customer. Learn more

Sir, Please unsubscribe my games club subscription from my mobile number [protected].I try to unsubscribe the service since 20 days. I get a sms from AD-54321 [You have been renewed for GamesClubSubscriptionforrs subscription service from Airtel. You have been charged Rs.5.] I sent to sms for unsubscribe the service .[unsubgc -54321] reply from 54321 is[You are currently not subscribed to GamesClub]. I also try to call 12118 airtel tecnical suport. Bet they also can not solv my problem. I request to you please unsubscribe games club service from my mobile number [protected]. Othervise i go to counsumer court.

Q
Q
qazwsxedcrfvtgbyhnujm
, IN
Feb 17, 2011 6:02 am EST
Verified customer This complaint was posted by a verified customer. Learn more

Please unsubscribe my games club subscribtion from my mobile number [protected].Everyweek i get sms from the service informing me that my gamesclub subscription is active at Rs 5 per day.I also try to unsubscribe the service through sms[UNSUBGC to 54321].But my effort was in vain.So please unsubscribe my games club subscribtion immediately now and send a sms to ensure me that the service is unsubscribed.You can also e-mail me .E-mail id is given below.

e-mail id: souravdas36@rocketmail.com

  1. Airtel Contacts

  2. Airtel phone numbers
    121
    121
    Click up if you have successfully reached Airtel by calling 121 phone number 1 1 users reported that they have successfully reached Airtel by calling 121 phone number Click down if you have unsuccessfully reached Airtel by calling 121 phone number 3 3 users reported that they have UNsuccessfully reached Airtel by calling 121 phone number
    Queries and Requests
    198
    198
    Click up if you have successfully reached Airtel by calling 198 phone number 1 1 users reported that they have successfully reached Airtel by calling 198 phone number Click down if you have unsuccessfully reached Airtel by calling 198 phone number 1 1 users reported that they have UNsuccessfully reached Airtel by calling 198 phone number
    Complaints
    12150
    12150
    Click up if you have successfully reached Airtel by calling 12150 phone number 1 1 users reported that they have successfully reached Airtel by calling 12150 phone number Click down if you have unsuccessfully reached Airtel by calling 12150 phone number 1 1 users reported that they have UNsuccessfully reached Airtel by calling 12150 phone number
    DTH
    More phone numbers
  3. Airtel emails
  4. Airtel address
    Airtel Center Plot No. 16, Udyog Vihar, Phase-IV, Gurugram, Haryana, 122015, India
  5. Airtel social media
  6. Janet
    Checked and verified by Janet This contact information is personally checked and verified by the ComplaintsBoard representative. Learn more
    Jun 13, 2024
Airtel Category
Airtel is ranked 13 among 343 companies in the Telecommunications category
Trending companies