www.earncashfastwithgoogle.comcannot access membership login for past two days

1

please cancel order number [protected] dated12/2/08 as I cannot access the website, nor have I been told what future costs may be in the advertisement, [protected]@hotmail.com

Responses

  • Ta
    Tanya Dec 03, 2008

    Please cancel order#700046938 that was ordered on 12/03/08 due to the fact of me not being able to access my account and have gotten other complaints. and unaware of any farther charges so be sure to cancel this order or I will contact my lawyer asap!!!

    0 Votes
  • Ke
    kellyscott Dec 04, 2008

    i to signed up for this.. and i have tryed to cancel by calling the phone # and they say contact on the site and you cant do anything nice job google why i now dont signup for scams!!!

    0 Votes
  • En
    Engdahl Dec 04, 2008

    It seems this is a trap to do exactly what the program is supposed to prevent. It didn't seem quite right. It could be they are just overloaded with calls because their server can not handle the traffic. I will notify my credit card company so no new charges will be added after the "FREE" trial. Shame to use the good name of Google.

    ERE

    0 Votes
  • Se
    sebs2712 Dec 15, 2008

    i was just about to sign up when found this complaints.. the truth is the website actually have that information about xtra charges after the free trial.. it's on the page where you give them your CC info. i can't really believe that this whole scam was issued by Google, but i've found the add on MySpace.com so what that actually means? that Tom has something to do with it?

    0 Votes
  • Am
    ammad wasti Dec 25, 2008

    i was about to to give my cc info to earncashfastwithgoogle.com but i just start searching and found out they are liers i dont beleive that google such a big name is doing it i advised everyone to avoid these kinds of situations where its necessary to give ur cc info unless u know that the web is trusted.

    0 Votes
  • Ac
    accountant4u Jan 05, 2009

    Definitely not a trustworthy website. The first warning sign is that they have pictures of cars and vacations. read cusotmer reviews here http://www.reviewopedia.com/www.earncashfastwithgoogle.com.htm

    1 Votes
  • Ne
    nettie Feb 04, 2009

    HI I JUST JOINT THEM TO BUT CANT GET INTO THE WEB SITE

    0 Votes
  • Ka
    katherine corliss Mar 19, 2009

    Big Website Scammers - Lies - at www.earncashfastwithgoogle.com & GoogleSuccessKit.com & FraudProtectionResources.com & Fraudprotectionhelpdesk.com
    No wonder some people don't trust website offers online you meet low life people who try to fool you like these people do at these online websites, Oh how money corrupts people today, shocking.

    0 Votes
  • Ch
    Chuck Turner Mar 24, 2009

    Scam Alert! Do a search for the address of the company behind earncashfastwithgoogle.com (they are at Vasilissis Freiderikis, 33 1st Floor P.C. 1066, Nicosia, Cyprus

    Search for Vasilissis Freiderikis, 33 on Google and you will find that they also promote an Acai scam, Wu Yi Tea Weight Loss, an online casino, pharmaceuticals (vicodin buy xanax hydrocodone online pharmacy valium codeine ) and more:
    http://www.google.com/search?q=Vasilissis+Freiderikis%2C+33&ie=utf-8&oe=utf-8&gl=us

    All these have dozens of complaints about them.

    As you can see by the contact us form at: http://www.earncashfastwithgoogle.com/contact.html
    It's all the same people: Vasilissis Freiderikis, 33 1st Floor P.C. 1066, Nicosia, Cyprus

    aka "Coast West Holdings Ltd"
    http://www.google.com/search?q=%22CoastWest+Holdings+Ltd%22&hl=en&client=firefox-a&rls=org.mozilla:en-GB:official&hs=yOo&filter=0

    1 Votes
  • Ho
    horsleyburn Apr 02, 2009

    i did sign up had my free trial over 2 months ago they have been taking the money out my bank ! has if you dont cancel you ment to be shipped 3 months worth they took the money for the shipment over a month ago but still not recived been trying to contact them now for over a week but no look... looks like i got to go and see a lawyer...
    so please be careful has i have been done and dont want it to happen to other people has with the money has tight has it is this is all i need

    0 Votes
  • Hk
    hkwerb Apr 08, 2009

    I stupidly signed up for www.EarnCashFromGrants.com and is the same scam! They also put in the tiny agreement writings that they also sign you up for Fraud Protection & Identity Security. I called to cancel and keep getting bad information & they keep charging me. The bank can't even dispute the charges!! DONT SIGN UP!!

    0 Votes
  • Ba
    bad2derbone Apr 15, 2009

    I have been ripped off but by the acaiburn company and guess what, yep you guessed it, same guy does that aswell, WARNING WARNING WARNING... DONT DO IT!... the guys address is, Vasilissis Freiderikis, 33 1st Floor P.C. 1066, Nicosia, Cyprus. If you contact your cc direct and tell them the situation they can send you a stoppage form and it will prevent anymore money comming out of you acc, spread the word people... [email protected]

    0 Votes
  • Th
    thekansasvibe Apr 29, 2009

    I continually receive Im's about the acaiburn have not been fooled only annoyed so I contacted Yahoo and the Im's continue, are they too connected, they also want to be of no help putting a stop the fraud almost promoting it! Twice I have contacted them, and was basically sent a form letter telling me to just let them annoy us. Here was their response to help stopping fraud...Ah SPAM, or in this case SPIM (SPAM+Instant Message), the junk mail of
    the Internet. We are aware that this occasionaly occurs through Yahoo!
    Instant Messenger as well. Unfortunately, just like SPAM in Email, your
    best bet is to just close the window and forget about it.

    0 Votes
  • Oh
    oh my goodness Jul 07, 2009

    hey guys, how I can to cancel this ### ?
    Can I just change my debit card number ?
    Or, even my bank account number, also ?

    They are taking my money out, and I did not even make a dime, with this ### program!
    What I need is money, what I don't need is somebody come and take the few money that I have in my savings account!! Oh ### !! google. Thank you google :

    0 Votes

Post your comment

    In The News

    Unhappy consumers gather online at Complaintsboard.com and have already logged thousands of complaints
    If you see dozens of complaints about a certain company on ComplaintsBoard, walk away.
    One of the largest consumer sites online. Posting here your concerns means good exposure for your issues
    A consumer site aimed at exposing unethical companies and business practices
    ComplaintsBoard is a good source for product and company gripes from especially dissatisfied people
    You'll definitely get some directions on how customer service can best solve your problem