SUBMIT A COMPLAINT

[Resolved] Woolworths Australia / staff corruption

North Melbourne, Australia Review updated:

I'd like to report Woolworths regional Manager Dane and North Melbourne staff Wade, they both and some managers were invited to Melbourne Crown for dinner and took bribes, they sell over 1000 tins Aptamil to a 3-person group every week, even they transferred a few pallets Karicare goat stage 3 from QV Woolworths to North Melbourne for the group. The group only need provide credit card to the staff, North Melbourne staff named Cavin scalps for them, then the group pick up FCL formula from loading dock! Woolworths supermarket is a retailer, all products should be put on the shelves to sell, their behaviour is illegal and reproaches the image of Woolworths, please look into the matter rigorously and return the fair and just to all customers! Thanks!

Woolworths Australia
Woolworths Australia
Woolworths Australia

  • Resolution statement

    that's it.

Su
May 26, 2019
Sort by: UpDate | Rating

Comments

  • Ch
      May 26, 2019

    It's really disgusting. I think all australians should pay attention and put these two men in jail. It undermines the image of the perfect Australian.

    +5 Votes
  • Ch
      May 26, 2019

    I heard about it, too. It's disgusting. Shame on the aussie. I really want them both to go to hell

    +5 Votes
  • Vi
      May 26, 2019

    How could your website allows this post on? None of the pics could prove anything!

    +1 Votes
  • Ma
      May 27, 2019

    @vivian Snake Cheryl If there's solid evidence, they don't need to say these things. Police are needed to catch them. Don't you know that Australia is a country of free speech? shame on you!greedy Chinese.

    -1 Votes
  • Je
      May 27, 2019

    OMFG. I couldn't believe my eyes. This is terrible. I can't believe there are such treacherous people in Australia. I think that guy wade and Dane should go to hell. They don't deserve to be australians. I hope more australians will see this post.

    +3 Votes
  • Ma
      May 27, 2019

    I have a friend who works in Woolworth. I've heard a lot of things too. Sincerely hope that head office should send people to their supermarket to investigate. The supermarket cameras must have recorded everything they did. If it is true, I hope the police arrest them immediately.

    +2 Votes
  • Vi
      May 27, 2019

    You guys sound very smart and educated! What’s in the car? Can you prove? U post a pic a staff was working, are you kidding me? And for you guys, it’s so easy to go to hell and jail? I guess all of you includes the person who posted should be in jail already!do you have the right to make money in Australia? Did you pay a cent to tax office for the money you made by trading in the black market? As being a Chinese, shame on you!!

    -1 Votes
  • He
      May 27, 2019

    @vivian Snake Cheryl hi! Relax! You're so excited that look like you're the one they reported. Why are you so excited? I really don't understand.

    +5 Votes
  • Em
      May 27, 2019

    Is it true? I can't believe this is happening in my own country. Hope the supermarket can seriously investigate this matter.

    +2 Votes
  • Jo
      May 27, 2019

    Is that the new Woolworth in north Melbourne? I live nearby! OMG. I don't even know these things. If true, it is too much. I hope the head office can go to their store and find out what happened.

    +4 Votes
  • Lu
      May 27, 2019

    It's unbelivable. Why don't headquarters investigate it? It's easy for them to do that. cant understand why they don't do anything.

    +2 Votes
  • To
      May 27, 2019

    I have never worked in Woolworth, But I worked in Coles. Supermarkets should make it a rule that products must be on shelves before they can be sold to the public. I don't know why they moved the products from the warehouse to the private car. This is a serious breach of Australian law. It's hard to understand.

    +3 Votes
  • Ch
      May 27, 2019

    That is not true, I went to North Melbourne Woolworths, full of baby formula on the shelves.

    -2 Votes
  • To
      May 27, 2019

    The Woolworth is a retail store. It is impossible to sell so many products to the same customer in large quantities. Even if it is not baby formula other products are also not allowed. If the manager did that, he would probably just be fired. It's not really a good thing. Bless him.

    +1 Votes
  • Ja
      May 27, 2019

    This is Australia! Not [censored]ing China!! Why y sell all our baby milk to the Chinese? !!! It's not fair to us locals. This is an unforgivable mistake. Hope god punishes them.

    +2 Votes
  • Wi
      May 27, 2019

    what the hell? They should be published!!

    +2 Votes
  • Do
      May 28, 2019
    Best Best Advice

    That's disgusting. The two men must have taken bribes. Otherwise why do this. There must be some skeletons in the closet here. I hope the headquarters of the supermarket can come and investigate them.

    +5 Votes
  • To
      May 29, 2019

    The scum of the aussies. We cannot tolerate their behavior. I hope you can forward it to facebook, twitter. Let more people know about it.

    +1 Votes
  • Ja
      May 29, 2019

    They should be exposed on TV and let all australians know that their dirty business has discredited and disgraced the Woolworth.

    +2 Votes
  • Bi
      May 29, 2019

    How did the man named dane become the regional manager of the Woolworth?I think we should send this post to 7 news and get the police involved.

    +1 Votes
  • To
      May 29, 2019

    China and Australia are in a trade war right now. As an aussie giving [censored]ing Chinese milk powder. What do Australian babies drink? I wonder what these two stupid aussies are thinking

    +1 Votes
  • Le
      Jun 02, 2019

    Whether it is true or not, Woolworth should investigate this issue. Should give all the customers a fair place to shop.

    +2 Votes
  • Al
      Jun 03, 2019

    @Lee yangyang It’s very true and I wetness every thing, , there is videos of it all, , beside Woolworths have cameras in every store lol

    +2 Votes
  • Le
      Jun 03, 2019

    @Al battashi I know the North Melbourne Woolworth, it is a new open one. Not too much people be there. So the store manager think no one could catch him. So disgusting!! Woolworth should investigate them.

    +1 Votes

Post your comment