The complaint has been investigated and
resolved to the customer's satisfaction
Resolved
Qatar Airways Group U.Kqatar airways group u. k.

M

Confidential!

Dear job applicant,

Job ref: q.a-uk-09/014

Vacancies: unlimited for those in the (aviation industry, it,
Project mgt. administration, hospitality, managerial openings)

1. 1: aero engine jobs
2. 2: aerodynamics/fluids jobs
3. 3: air traffic control jobs
4. 4: aircraft interiors jobs
5. 5: airline/office jobs
6. 6: accounting jobs
7. 7: cabin crew jobs
8. 8: cargo jobs
9. 9: customer relations/pass. service jobs
10. 10: design jobs
11. 11: sales & marketing
12. 12: executive cabin crew jobs
13. 15: finance jobs
14. 16 fitters jobs
15. 17: flight simulation jobs
16. 18: freight jobs
17. 19: front office jobs
18. 20:grad. + apprentice jobs
19. 21: hostess jobs
20. 22: i.t. jobs
21. 23: landing gear jobs
22. 24: licensed maint (base) jobs
23. 25: licensed maint. (line) jobs
24. 30: marketing jobs
25. 31: pilots jobs
26. 32: mechanics.techs.elecs jobs
27. 33: quality / safety jobs
28. 34: operations jobs
29. 35: paint sprayers jobs
30. 36: retail jobs
31. 37: sales and purchasing jobs
32. 38: ground staff
33. 39: systems/softer/comms jobs
34. 40: stewards
35. 41: ticketing & reservation officer
36. 42: flight stewards


Contract duration: 4 - 7 years (renewable, prospects of securing permanent positions).

Contractor/ employer: qatar airways.

agent/ recruiter: qatar airways career department.

Contract/ job location: london.

Sequel to the job advertisement made, we have reviewed your cv/resume
Sent by our labour consultants http://www.monstergulf.com,
Http://www.monsterindia.com . & http://www.timesjobs.com for a possible job
Engagement with us and we also wish to inform you that you are
Eligible for a job position in qatar airways group u.k

Please answer and submit the official online questionnaire alongside
Your credentials/photo graph for qatar airways group u.k which will be
Used to ascertain your final eligibility for a job position in
Reference to your cv/resume as posted prior to this interview by
Http://www.monstergulf.com,
Http://www.monsterindia.com . & http://www.timesjobs.com
*note: only successful and short-listed applicants will be contacted
Either on phone or email!

Good luck!

1. briefly describe your ideal job?

2. why did you choose this career?

3. what goals do you have in your career?

4. how do you plan to achieve these goals?

5. can you work well under deadlines or pressure?

6. tell us about a time when you failed to meet a deadline. what were
The repercussions?

7. do you have reference list?

8. why do you want to work here?

9. why should we hire you over the others waiting to be interviewed?

10. what is your current monthly salary package in us dollars?

11. how soon can you travel down to start your new job?

12. what job position/s are you currently holding with your current employer?

13. what three specific job positions do you target from qatar airways
Group u.k?

14. give us full details on the following;
(a.) full name :
(b.) permanent mailing address
(c.) current mailing address
(d.) tel/mobile number(s)

15. what is your country of nationality? is it different from your
Present location? if yes please state your current resident country.

16. what is your future plans for qatar airways group u.k?


Packages
Compensations and benefit packages for these positions remain
Competitive and comparable with those available in leading aviation
Industries across the globe & negotiations
Are allowed.


Criteria for employment
Contract awards/ employment will be based mostly on merit and will be
Considered on experience and profile.


Testimony
Over the years, the best recruited expatriates have been selected via
The internet and the selection has proven to be unbiased & based on
Merit since our clients require the best expertise in various fields
To enable them deliver within specified frames of time and harness the
Opportunities in the operating environment.


Benefits available to short-listed job applicants

* free accommodation

* free feeding

* official vehicle with company driver for locomotion

* family status package + 75% for complete family welfare

* free to & fro travel ticket

* reimbursement for processing of travel paper(s), visa etc * upfront
Payment of first month's

Salary +benefits before re-location to job location

Many more incomparable benefits...


Important instruction for job applicants

All completed online interview questions should be submitted to the
Human resources department of qatar airways at:
qauk.[protected]@gmail.com to enable them ascertain your eligibility
For a job position and make possible considerations for job offer in
Her company.

Only successful and short-listed applicants will be contacted and
Invited for a job position and a mandatory orientation/ training
Program scheduled 3 weeks on confirmation of job offer from qatar airways group

U.k

Sincerely,
Dr. neil grace (mrs.)

Human resources assistant.
Qatar airways

Responses

  • Hu
    Hussain Shaikh Apr 09, 2014
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Even i have received an email in the same format but the email address looks very authentic.
    The email address from which i have received the mail is [email protected]
    Thanks to google i searched this website and have come to know about this scam
    Hussain shaikh
    [email protected]

    0 Votes
  • Su
    su Hnin wai Jan 29, 2014

    I lost my luggage Qatar airlines. I flew Doha to new York Qr 701. Doha to new York the flight is delay. I can't get my luggage. My next flight is American airlines I had to go Miami AA 2315. I can't receive my luggage .my luggage tag no is PG 450326/PG 450325.

    0 Votes
  • Pa
    paul mitchell May 27, 2013
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Lord Paul Mitchell
    28 Salisbury Road
    Forest Gate
    London
    E7 9JX
    M ; [protected]
    H ; [protected]
    E ; [email protected]
    30 Aprl 2013

    regarding the appalling service by your QATAR company

    BOOKING REF ; AMADEUS; 4WRZTM

    Dear sir or madam,
    i have to regret that i have do this letter of complaining of the poor service
    from your company.
    my wife sister come over to see her and half way in to her hoilday here
    she got call to start work and had go home to sort her documentation to send to the company that she was get a job with but her problem was her ticket was not for to june and she had get back asp and sort it so i ring your air line up to see if can move the date to come back sooner which was not a problem so i ask can it be bought forward to the 24 aprl 2013 as the lady on the other side of the phone say that would be ok but had pay a free £33 pound to do that so i use my Visa card to do it so she dont lost that Spice
    the lady from your customer-service say that i had go to the air port to pick the ticket up at Heathrow and i had take ID down with me which i say that
    quite extreme but i say i was going take her down to the air port any way
    and the lady did say any more was just about to understand her as her English was very poor and take my email address so there send me the confirmation of the ticket that i have just got for her with the reference number on it so we did think no more about it then i say two day befor going back what time you going get the plan from Heathrow to get to QLOWNO
    so the ticket was buy to get her there for 7am then i say what time is the office open in Heathrow to get her tickets to go from QLOWNO which now find out your office is open to 8 am in the morning which mean she not get her ticket and she not going have proof to get on the plan over there as i buy this ticket under my card for her to go back befor the date previously so any way so my wife ring up your office to sort this out as i was work all week to the next week when she fly home my wife ring up and explained that your office is not open when we get there and get the plan from Heathrow so my wife ring up your office and there say how can we pick up tickets from your office in the air port when it not open when we there as it befor you open
    so the lady say to my wife let see what we can do as we dont want are customers to be unsatisfied with are service so she got back to my wife
    and say you can go on line to your web and get the confirmations from there if you put the booking reference and name him and it send you email with the confirmation and that should do it when my wife went on there it was a waste of time as the email dont get confirmation to the day of her sister fly back and there no guarantee of the email on that day which from now we have not got confirmation which is a absolute joke then my wife ring up again and say that web page of your was a waste of time as her sister is going on the day it should give the confirmation which we can take that risk if it dont come to email so there say the only alternative with got is come in to there office in london with me paul mitchell to get the confirmation and the situation sort out 100% so i say will i have work all that week as i am
    a professional bodyguard who look after celebrities and very rich v i p and i have great reputation in the business so if i had take that monday off to sort this out i would lose one weeks work as i can start it next day as there need some one from monday to friday not Tuesday to friday so your company had put me in a position and which i should never have been in with some think so simple that you have make so hard and caused me to Lost weeks work of £250 a day and had go by train which cost me £8 as will for travel card as i can't take the car there as there no where to park and i would have to pay the congestion charge as will so i had take train down there i was very very mad and upsets there your service is appalling with not telling you
    the right information and not speaking clearly that you could understand them so we in your office in london explaining what i am explaining to you
    which did not no what to say all do which i show them all my documentation to proof that i am not lieing that i am professional bodyguard and your have lost me a weeks work from there lack of communication which is not right
    then a lady in your air line thing then say is there a problem as she over here what i was saying so i explained to her what i had go through which is disgusting service what i have lost which is more then the air line ticket
    there say it to prevent fraudulent i say i sorry but you dont make any easier
    to deal with this as you office in the air port will not be open when she fly to deal with this which mean she get there and there would let her on the plan may be i say it just to make red tape and need sort it out so i ask who going pay my wages and my train ticket that it cost me in come down there to sort all this out which this should be the case as i was saying that there was another gentleman come in who was not happy to with the service which was in the same position as us but we hope it as now been sort out you had look my driving licence and my visa card and confirm by print out it is ok and real and she should be ok now and she got her ticket at the same time so we at Heathrow she get on the plan and make her way to oslo when she get there now there a problem there want confirmation of my card number by phone to them to let her on the plan when she as all the paperwork from your office in london which why we was there now i am mad as i just think your air line service is 100% joke and what i want is this, is compensation for my lost of work that you put me through with this and my cash back for the £8 for train and that should deal with this matter in appropriate way as it down to you r poor service and i think is if you decide to ignore this email all just find it a joke i have lot rich customers who fly with your air line which i have go with them which i will request them not keep flying with you which i have lots so we can win so i would consider in not help me to be happy
    as you would be out of pocket over the year when i ask my customers to fly with some one us not with your air line i have lot of very rich business people under my book so let take and sort this is a business way by compensated me back for what i have done to me thank you hope to here from you soon my number is there so ring me any time day or night or email me i dont mind

    0 Votes
  • Bi
    bilat May 01, 2013

    I received the below e-mail, today morning.


    Dear Applicant,

    We would like to inform you that your applications posted on www.monsterindia.com have been shortlisted with Qatar Airways here in United Kingdom.You are by this notice required to send in your updated CV and Resume for further consideration on all airline aviation field. Should you scale through our screening process you shall be sponsored by the company to attend a face-to-face interview including some practicals in order to ascertain you competence for the post you are applying for.

    You are required to send in your updated CV and Resume as attachment in Word or PDF formats along with an introduction letter.

    At the end of our selection process you will be issued with an Appointment letter that will enable you obtain a two weeks Entry Visa into the United Kingdom for the interview and practicals, after which you will choose either travel and come back or to stay back and start-up your duty post immediately.

    Please note that due to the nature of this interview your visas will be issued by the UK Home Office here in London and the requirements shall include;

    A valid International Passport;
    Scan copy of your appointment letter;
    A letter of Application for the issuance of Entry Visa into the UK for two weeks.

    Please note that all expenses will be shouldered by the company including your return ticket.

    Do well to send in your CV and Resume at the earliest.


    Sincerely,
    Mrs. Grace Balony
    QATAR AIRWAYS RECRUITMENT DEVELOPMENT.
    EMAIL: [email protected]

    0 Votes
  • Lu
    Luzel Apr 10, 2013

    I have recieved also this email yesterday. I was so excited to answer it and i finished it all. Then i research and i read this that its all fake..

    0 Votes
  • Mu
    Muhammad Raza Aug 06, 2012

    I have also received this E-mail. Answer the online questions then they sent me job offer . I have come to know that this is fake because it was too much salary that could not be possible in real life and also there not the name of mine in job offer. But my friend advised me not to miss this chance that is why I spent a lot of time and gone to net caffee to take print out and next day I gone to British embassy in UAE they told me they dnt know about this offer.

    0 Votes
  • Mm
    mmkr26 Jul 18, 2012
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    So I have recently learned that an airline is not responsible for passport validity. So be it. This point brings up a relevent question... If an airline has no accountibility then why should they EVER deny a passenger a ticket? We were denied the right to purchase a ticket where we new we could enter and were sold a ticket where we were deported from; based on the judgement of the Qatar representstive and the Thai Embassy in Kenya. if the airline is not responsible and we check with the approprite entities then WHO is responsible? Why can we not receive restitution for erroneous information? We keep getting pushed around. That is ok, word of mouth is your WORST advertisement. We will keep posting and sending people to other airline until we are addressed as our issue is resolved to our satisfaction.

    0 Votes
  • Qa
    Qatarsucks Jun 15, 2012

    Qatar representatives li to sell tickets. They need to be held accountable for their misinformation. NO ONE SHOULD USE THIS ARILINE!!! Once they sell you a ticket they will ignore you and hope you go away. We asked for assistance to Thailand (another story completely) the representative told us our [assports were valid. We bought tickets nd flew to Thai f%$**k land then we were detained by Thai immigration. Eventaully we were deported to our point of origin. The costs were in excess of $10, 000!! Their inadequacies costs us both our jobs and a weekend of continuous flying. Our case has been retained by an attorney and we are awaiting results from a lawfirm. Gee... I guess Qatar knows they were wrong or they would not have hired a lawfirm for a minor case. We will go to the newspaper and courts if need be!!!

    0 Votes
  • Ch
    chantodu Apr 11, 2012

    Hello.., all
    even i got same mail, after see that, i feel great.i don't know this all, i replied to mail with full details,
    they replied back about security clearance certificate, asked me 290 pounds.please don't believe this all.thank you all.

    0 Votes
  • Ch
    chantodu Apr 11, 2012

    hi all,
    even i got same mail on 5/04/12.
    i don't know this all, i replied with full details,
    they ask me security clearance certificate.
    don't believe this kind of mails.thanks to all.

    0 Votes
  • Dc
    DC1241 Mar 07, 2012
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    I was flying from India to US. I had to reschedule my original ticket( due to an interview). First of all I had to pay $400 extra just for rescheduling. (same class). the only ticket available was with a 22 hours layover at Doha. of-course after reading different reviews I knew I wont be receiving any hotel accommodation, but at-least expected a lounge. However after reaching there, I was only permitted to use the lounge (which was the least comfortable place one can be in the noisy airport) for the night (after 10pm). I reached Doha by 12 noon, so it was 10 hrs in the airport. I was denied lounge during the day even though the lounge was empty throughout. I was told i cant get a transit visa since I hold an Indian passport. I was sitting all through 22 hrs waiting for my flight. It was the most tedious thing to do. But hold on its not yet over. I reached US and they had lost my baggage. So there goes my interview clothes n everything the only reason why I had to pay a fortune and bear all this pain. After complaining and calling several times, my baggage finally reached home after 5 days. They said they gonna reimburse me for 3 days (even though it reached after 5 days, since they don't work on weekends). But its been 1.5 months and I haven't received anything yet. So conclusion: Never fly with Qatar if you have any other choice or no choice!

    0 Votes
  • Em
    eman ali Feb 24, 2012

    aktually i did got an email n i didnt replied it i have a frnd in qatar so i asked her abt but b4 she could find anything i got to know that thats a fake email cuz i didnt replied in qatar airways..

    0 Votes
  • Aj
    ajinwanou Nov 12, 2011

    DEAR sir
    I complain that i have not seen my bag
    I BOARDED QATAR AIR WAYS FLIGHT NO QR 533 ON 15 09 2011 FROM NAROBI TO CONECT QR688 ON 16 09 2011 FROM DOHA TO SGN VIETNAM AND MY TAG NO IS QR526132 BUT UPTILL THE TIME I LEFT VIETNAM I HAVE NOT SEEN MY BAG .
    MY JOURNEY ORIENATE FROM LOME TOGO BY ETHIOPIAN AIR LINE .
    UPTILL NOW I DO NOT NO WHERE MY BAG IS
    PLEASE I NEED INFORMATION ON HOW TO RETURN MY LUGAGE BACK TO LOME TOGO

    REGARDS AJINWANOU AKOUVI

    0 Votes
  • Ar
    Arthur Lee P. Maluenda Oct 13, 2011

    CONGRATULATIONS YOUR CONTRACT LETTER 1
    Hide Details

    FROM:

    QATAR AIRWAYS GROUP

    TO:

    [email protected]

    Message flagged
    Monday, September 19, 2011 8:02 PM
    Attention:Arthur Lee P. Maluenda

    Greetings from QATAR AIRWAYS.

    This is an affirmation that you have emerged Successful and being appointed for the position stated in your appointment document.

    Please find attached herewith, relevant document containing the Soft Copy of your Contract Package for your perusal and approval. Your Job Offer Summary is as follows;

    CONTRACT DURATION: 60 MONTHS CONTRACT TERM.

    JOB DESIGNATION:Fire Fighting and Safety Supervision
    STARTUP DATE: 19th Oct 2011
    LEAVE PERIOD: TWICE EVERY 12 MONTHS
    JOB REF: QATAR/876/1520
    JOB LOCATION: LONDON UNITED KINGDOM

    SOFT COPY OF YOUR EMPLOYMENT AGREEMENT,

    On this note, we hereby congratulate you on the success of your application and as such we have attached to you the Contract Letter/Terms of Agreement that transcends any written document which you're required to forward the signed copy of your Agreement page as an attach mail to ([email protected]) if the terms of this Contract Agreement document is suitable with you along with front page of your international passport to enable our department start the acquisition of your traveling papers ASAP.

    Please endeavor to be in possession of the below as it will be required for further completion of your employment formalities,

    U.S. OR British Active Secret Security Clearance
    A valid international passport
    A valid driving license
    And Affidavit of Oath for Terrorism Certificate from the British High

    Court declaring not to indulge in any terrorist crime.For employee without a current U.S. OR British Active Secret Security Clearance And Affidavit of Oath for Terrorism Certificate from the British High Court are advice to contact Clifford Chance Chambers & Solicitors for easy procurement of Active Secret UK Security Clearance/Affidavit of Oath for Terrorism from the British High Court because you're been assigned to work at British Military Base in United Kingdom.

    CONTACT THIS CHAMBER FOR THE SAID DOCUMENTS

    Ben Chapman Esq.
    Clifford Chance Chambers & Solicitors
    10 Upper Bank Street,
    London, E14 5JJ,
    United Kingdom.
    [email protected]
    Tel: +[protected]

    You are required to furnish us copy of Active Secret UK Security Clearance/Affidavit of Oath for Terrorism from the British High Court on or before 29th of September 2011 via email of (Human Resources Director) to enable our department start the acquisition of your Visa/Flight Ticket ASAP which will be mail to your residential address via courier service (DHL).

    We hereby once more congratulate you on the success of your application amongst many that have applied and thereby instruct you to expedite all requirements as mentioned to enable you meet up before the deadline.Please for further inquiries or clarification you're advice to contact the below writing contact address for clarification. Any clarification

    sent outside the Human Resources Director Contact will not be treated and clarified.

    Congratulations and best wishes,

    Dr Ibrahim Omar
    HR SR. MANAGER
    QATAR AIRWAYS UNITED KINGDOM.
    TEL:+[protected]
    Email:[email protected]

    ATTN: Qatar Airways Group should make an action against those people sending this scam. This is not funny, please do something to stop them. It spoils the whole image of the World Class Airlines.

    0 Votes
  • Dr
    Dr. George R. Rivera, Jr. Oct 06, 2011

    People, please listen!

    No company - and I will repeat, NO COMPANY solicits positions directly to applicants. At the most, jobs are placed in websites such as The Ladders or on LinkedIn. They all have Career Web Portals to apply through . . . you CANNOT apply any other way.

    All else are scams.

    A further hint:

    If their e-mail ends in yahoo, gmail, or anything else other than the corporate account of the business, it is a scam.

    Dr. George R. Rivera, Jr.

    0 Votes
  • Te
    teng Aug 19, 2011
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Qarar airways is base in doha qatar not in uk

    0 Votes
  • No
    nonef Jun 04, 2011

    my brother was one of these fools who paid for them because he trusted the name but unfurtune those peaple cheating and taking our money so hope to get their details and be able to catch them

    0 Votes
  • Ek
    EkEX Mar 29, 2011

    Hi there

    I receive this e mail two days ago and i sent my resume, i can't believe it is a spam !
    I just up loaded my resume on one of the job sites and that is why i guessed the received my CV so that is why i got this offer .
    Shame ...i was so happy for a minute

    0 Votes
  • An
    ANTI CRIMIMAL Jan 03, 2011

    qatar airways air crew wanted to [censored] and families members during her annual leave in kuala lumpur malaysia...her name marlissa binti mohamed eusoff s/n:20676...malaysian passport and ran away to qatar doha working as qatar airways flight attendant...big stealer my handphone...intruded into my house...off her hands...both hands...do you think these written article funny...WE NOT FORGET THESE FOREVER!!!
    QATAR AIRWAYS FLIGHT ATTEDANTS IS BIG STEALER...WANTED TO KILL PEOPLE...WE ARE REPEATING AGAIN...SHE WANTED TO KILL ME...KILL US...SUCKS AIRLINESSSSS!!!

    0 Votes
  • Su
    Sukanta Kumar Mohanty Dec 28, 2010
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    I have also got the offer letter of Qatar Airways UK with 8630/Euro per month they ask police verification certiface cost for INR 99900/ I have a doubt and search HR Qatar Airways at google, these all things are nonsense, why they are doing like that but Indian are not fool, Indian are very much intelligent about this .

    Sukanta Kumar Mohanty

    0 Votes
  • Pr
    prasath kumar Nov 27, 2010
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    i am doubtful in that

    whether it is true or not


    - On Sat, 11/20/10, QATAR AIRWAYS <[email protected]> wrote:


    From: QATAR AIRWAYS <[email protected]>
    Subject: NOTIFICATION OF APPOINTMENT FROM QATAR-AIRWAYS UNITED KINGDOM
    To: [email protected]
    Date: Saturday, November 20, 2010, 11:10 PM

    Attention: Prasath kumar,

    Greetings from QATAR AIRWAYS UNITED KINGDOM.


    This is an affirmation that you have emerged Successful and being appointed for the position stated in your appointment document. The mode of selection was based on the following;

    1. CV and qualification
    2. Mode in which your data is being presented on the employment data sheet.
    3. Work experiences.

    We employ staff based on four core values namely;

    Productivity, Talent, Ambitions and Character and we expect all our newly recruited staff to exhibit these core values.

    Also we ensure that all our staff especially our International employees are comfortable.

    Please find attached herewith, relevant document containing the Soft Copy of your Contract Package for your perusal and approval.

    Your Job Offer Summary is as follows;

    CONTRACT DURATION: 60 MONTHS CONTRACT TERM.

    JOB DESIGNATION: FINANCE ANALYST,

    START UP DATE: FLEXIBLE.

    LEAVE PERIOD: TWICE EVERY 12 MONTHS

    JOB REF: QATAR/876/1520

    JOB CODE VAAT2653

    JOB LOCATION: Heath row Airport Middle sex TW6 1RS

    NOTE: You are to report your duty to Business Development Manager. (Jones Goodluck)


    SOFT COPY OF YOUR EMPLOYMENT AGREEMENT,

    THIS AGREEMENT is made today between QATAR AIRWAYS UK of the 1st party and you as a 2nd party.

    For good consideration, QATAR AIRWAYS UK employs the Employee on the following terms and conditions.

    ARTICLE 1: CONTRACT PERIOD

    The contract period shall be for Contract duration: The contract shall last for duration of 60 consecutive months; 5 years and could be renewed based on employee's satisfactory services to the Company.

    ARTICLE 2: SALARY

    QATAR AIRWAYS UK shall pay Employee on satisfactory performance of the services the sum of (آ£ 8, 920) Eight Thousand nine Hundred & Twenty GBP Basic (Tax inclusive) MONTHLY. I.e. After Tax.

    Fifty Great Britain Pounds) monthly, equivalent depending on employee's home country.

    The employee will be reimbursed by the employer for reasonable moving expense incurred only as a result of relocation or early termination of leases, storage charges; procurement of travel documents. Reimbursements shall be made before employees embark on journey not later than Five (5) working days after submission of employee's expense report and receipts, this after the acquisition of relevant traveling papers through the assistance of the company's legal adviser on Immigration Matters..

    Employer shall also take care of employees' air ticket including that of employees' family only on employees' early notification to employer and as shall be requested by employee (ONLY TWO FAMILY MEMBERS ARE ALLOWED)

    ARTICLE 3: Duties and Position.

    QATAR AIRWAYS UK hires the Employee in the capacity of Employee's duties may be reasonably modified at QATAR AIRWAYS UK discretion from time to time.

    ARTICLE 4: Employee to Devote Full Time to QATAR AIRWAYS UK.

    The Employee will devote full time, attention, and energies to the business of the Aviation industry, and, during this employment, will not engage in any other business activity, regardless of whether such activity is pursued for profit, gain, or other pecuniary advantage. Employee is not prohibited from making personal investments in any other businesses provided those investments do not require active involvement in the operation of said companies.

    ARTICLE 5: Confidentiality of Proprietary Information.

    Employee agrees, during or after the term of this employment, not to reveal confidential information from rendering any services to any entity to whom said information has been or is threatened to be disclosed, the right to secure an injunction is not exclusive, and the COMPANY may pursue any other remedies it has against the Employee for a breach or threatened breach of this condition, including the recovery of damages from the Employee.


    ARTICLE 6: Disability.

    In the event that the Employee cannot perform the duties because of illness or incapacity for a period of more than 1 month, the compensation otherwise due during said illness. The Employee's full compensation will be reinstated upon return to work. However, if the Employee is absent from work for any reason for a continuous period of over 2 months, the COMPANY may terminate the Employee's employment, and the QATAR AIRWAYS UK obligations under this agreement will cease on that date.

    ARTICLE 7: Termination of Agreement.

    Without cause QATAR AIRWAYS may terminate this agreement at any time upon 6 days' written notice to the Employee the Employee will continue to perform his/her duties and may be paid his/her regular salary up to the date of termination. In addition, QATAR AIRWAYS will pay the Employee on the date of the termination a severance allowance, less taxes and Social Security required to be withheld, without cause, the Employee may terminate employment upon 6 days' written notice to the Employer. Employee may be required to perform his or her duties and will be paid the regular salary to date of termination but shall not receive severance allowance. Notwithstanding anything to the contrary contained in this agreement,

    ARTICLE 8: Death Benefit.

    Should Employee die during the term of employment, QATAR AIRWAYS shall pay to Employee's Next of kin/Family any compensation due through the end of the two months in which death occurred.

    ARTICLE 9: OTHER BENEFITS

    . Free medical care in United Kingdom for you and your family for contract duration.

    . Excellent educational assistance benefits with family status contracts.

    . Complete meals also for you and your family as deemed

    . Appropriate.

    . Life insurance Policy.

    Maximum and efficient security both in work place and housing.

    ARTICLE 10: Effect of Prior Agreements.

    This Agreement supersedes any prior agreement between the QATAR AIRWAYS or any predecessor of the QATAR AIRWAYS and the Employee, except that this agreement shall not affect or operate to reduce any benefit or compensation inuring to the Employee of a kind elsewhere provided and not expressly provided in this agreement.

    ARTICLE 11: Settlement by Arbitration.

    Any claim or controversy that arises out of, or relates to this agreement, or the breach of it, shall be settled by arbitration in accordance with the rules of the United Kingdom Arbitration Association. Judgment upon the award rendered may be entered in any court with jurisdiction.

    ARTICLE 12: Sever ability.

    If, for any reason, any provision of this agreement is held invalid, all other provisions of this agreement shall remain in effect. If this agreement is held invalid or cannot be enforced, then to the full extent permitted by law any prior agreement between the QATAR AIRWAYS (and any predecessor thereof) and the Employee shall be deemed reinstated as if this agreement had not been executed.

    This is to enable the accommodation reservation department make an early reservation for your accommodation on your arrival.


    VISA PROCESSING FORMALITIES/CONTACT DETAILS OF THE

    BRITISH IMMIGRATIONS.

    The Hard Copies of your Confidential Invitation Letter and other Supporting Documents has been sent to the British Immigration Service for their review and verification.

    Kindly note the following Points:

    1. PROCESSING OF U.K WORK PERMIT VISA

    Job applicants MUST contact the ALEXANDER CHAMBERS who are the company’s legal adviser on Immigration Matters for the requirements and cost details for processing the U.K Work Permit Visa and other supporting documents that will be needed for entry into London. All Contacts SHOULD be made immediately as late application will be detrimental and QATAR AIRWAYS will not hesitate to revoke these opportunities as there are lots of Job applicants interested in this opportunity.

    BELOW IS THE CONTACT DETAILS OF THE Company’s LEGAL ADVISER.

    CONTACT
    ALEXANDER CHAMBERS AND SOLICITORS UK
    23 Bentinck Street, London, W1U 2EZ

    CONTACT PERSON: Barr. Patricia Janet Scotland
    TELL: (+[protected]
    DIRECT MOBILE: +[protected]

    LAND LINE: +[protected]

    E-mail:[email protected]

    Office Hour s--- 9:00am to 5:30pm, Monday to Friday
    Saturday/Sunday 9:00am to 2:00pm.
    THERE IS NO NEED OF BOOKING APPOINTMENT WITH US VISIT US DURING OFFICE HOUR.

    2. RE-SCHEDULE OR EXTENSION OF JOINING DATE.

    Job applicants MUST meet and submit all Visa requirements to the British Immigration Service before any request for re-schedule or extension of joining date can be granted. Applicants MUST note that we will never grant such requests unless all Visa formalities MUST have been met.


    Applicants who do not require Visa to enter the U.K MUST submit their Flight ticket fees to the British Immigration Service for the booking and purchase of their flight from London city.

    Applicants are to note that meeting all Visa requirements of the British Immigration Service guarantees QATAR AIRWAYS of applicant's seriousness and commitment to work for us.

    3. APPLYING DIRECTLY TO THE U.K EMBASSIES WORLDWIDE

    It has come to our notice that most applicants prefer to apply directly to the U.K Embassies in their various locations and when they make applications, their Visas are usually denied especially Job applicants from Africa, Asia and the Middle East. When such visa applications are denied, it takes approximately 90 days to re-apply or make a second application and during this time, the Company will not be patient or wait for such an applicant, we usually revoke their offers immediately and recruit some other applicants.

    Hence, to ensure that you pass through a hassle free Visa application process to the U.K, We have affiliated with the Local Immigration & Visa office here in London, the British Immigration Service. They will assist you with the Visa application, processing of U.K Work permit and other relevant Insurance and Travel packages that will be required for your legal entry into the United Kingdom.


    Making an application with the ALEXANDER CHAMBERS AND SOLICITORS guarantees your Visa approval and in a lesser time as compared with applications made directly to the U.K Embassies. Once they get all your necessary papers processed, they will fax copies of the same to the U.K Embassy in applicants Country of location and such an applicant will be prompted on when to visit the embassy with his/ her passport for the Visa stamp.

    This is the easiest process for International employees to meet up with Migration Formalities and join us as soon as possible.

    4. IMMIGRATION EXPENSES, FLIGHT TICKETS & OTHER EXPENSES

    Job applicants MUST bear costs for their Immigration expenses and submit receipts of payment(s) for the purpose of reimbursement. For no reason should Job applicants request that we shoulder such costs as such requests will certainly be turned down.

    This is sequel to our past experiences we had with some Job applicants from Africa, Asia and the Middle East where QATAR AIRWAYS shouldered all their Immigration expenses, paid them their Upfront Salaries and till this time, None of these applicants showed up. The contact numbers and emails they submitted are out of use at this time, we are currently battling this case with their various embassies in London and the case is on hearing at the London City Crown Court.

    For this reason, the Management Board revised her International Recruitment Policies, which entails that all Job applicants MUST bear all travel costs and on arrival to London, present receipts of payments made and will be reimbursed accordingly. Any applicant who finds this unbearable should forfeit this opportunity immediately.

    5. RE-IMBURSEMENT OF IMMIGRATION EXPENSES, HEALTH CHECKUP & OTHER EXPENSES

    All expenses made by Job applicants will be fully reimbursed on arrival to London or if applicants meet all Immigration requirements, we will send the Salary & Reimbursement application Forms for applicants to complete and return to our Accounts department for approval. Once approved, we will authorize our Bank to transfer funds to any Bank Account designated by such an applicant.

    6. JOB DESCRIPTION, HOTEL ACCOMMODATION AND FEEDING

    All details pertinent to this Job Offer, duties and responsibilities will be made available to applicants on arrival to London for the Orientation/ Training Program.

    However, Hotel reservations/ Accommodation and Feeding will be our full responsibility.

    7. ORIENTATION/ TRAINING PROGRAMME

    There will be a mandatory Orientation/ Training Program on 20/12/2010

    Newly Employed staff is expected to immediately get their Travel documents and Visa ready at least a week before this date to ensure that they meet up with time.

    During the Orientation/ Training Program, newly employed staff of QATAR AIRWAYS will be enlightened on the Work out sketch, schedules and time- table. All questions pertaining to newly offered Job will be addressed during this period.

    Additionally, newly employed staff of QATAR AIRWAYS will be made familiar with the Working environment, Staff and key executives of QATAR AIRWAYS.

    We are glad today because you have taken the very important step in your career,
    We congratulate you and look forward to meeting you soon!

    Don't hesitate to give us a call for confirmation upon the receipt of this Letter.

    Sincerely,

    DR SHERIFF GEORGE

    HEAD OF DEPARTMENT
    QATAR AIRWAYS UNITED KINGDOM
    MOBILE: +[protected]

    LAND-LINE : (+[protected]

    0 Votes
  • Sa
    Sajjad Ali Sherpao Nov 22, 2010
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    I have also received the same job offer. Qatar Airways must take some action against this because it is spoiling such a nice organization with a bad way.
    Best wishes
    Sajjad Ali

    0 Votes
  • Ta
    tarik mohamed Nov 12, 2010

    Dear sir i have traveld from kuala lumpur to cairo made stop in doha to chang flights on 21Aug2010 flight#514 when i got to cairo i didn't get my bag i made A report ref#cai qr 10892 my bag is black it wights around 27k my cloth & other things is around $ 2800 thay cut me check for $ 400 i rejacted it to take it i talk to the mangment in qatar air ways but no body return my calls please help me get my bag or my mony A S A P thank u my e mail [email protected] or call me @ 002 [protected] my name is tarik mohamed

    0 Votes
  • Jo
    joliet kilo Nov 10, 2010

    Totally Fraud...madar kuss

    0 Votes
  • Sa
    saakinah metcy Sep 10, 2010

    qatar airways flight attendant name marlissa binti mohamed eusoff s/n 20676 nationality malaysian wanted to kill me during her annual leave in malaysia.she also stealed my valued belongings:handphone, handbags, money, and others.her hands must be off

    0 Votes
  • Ha
    hassen144 Aug 12, 2010
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    I am hassen from Ethiopia i hesitate on the comminication of Qatar airways u.k group in the London work permit process what the fact?

    0 Votes
  • No
    no war lover Aug 10, 2010

    qatar airways flight attendant name marlissa binti mohamed eusoff wanted to kill me during her annual leave in kuala lumpur malaysia.her staff number 20676.she stealed my handbags, handphone, money, and other thing.
    qatar airways must make her hands off

    0 Votes
  • Is
    isuru Jul 19, 2010
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    onece i booked my tikets doha to colombo before 2 months onece i chek in they says over booked it is stupid answer for atraveler how it over booked if they take boookings according to seats of the flight realy bad service over the Qatar airways dont travel on that

    0 Votes
  • Ab
    aboude Jul 05, 2010
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    hey friends.. 12 june 2010 recieved the same complaint. I was so surprised and got things to find this was a scam.Checkout. Qatar airways has its own domain.BEWARE.
    regards

    0 Votes
  • Ti
    TIKESHWAR Jun 29, 2010
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    I WAS KNOWING THISE ALL ARE FAKE

    0 Votes
  • De
    desh Apr 14, 2010

    CHRIS HUMPERY to me
    show details 5:19 PM (4 hours ago)

    Please do well to call us during the working hour and working days.


    Dear New Staff


    JOB PROCEEDING/REQUIREMENT:

    Regards from QATAR AIRWAYS. The Management Board has updated
    your records and information to our database and
    we are looking forward to welcoming you here as subsequent arrangements
    are being made for your arrival into the Country.
    However, I will like to inform you that a lot of Job seekers are on
    the waiting list
    to take this Job and the Management Board will not hesitate to accept
    their application if you waste time in getting your Travel papers
    ready with the Travel Agent as soon as possible.
    We have a lot of Applications from Job seekers wishing to take this
    Job and for us
    to retain your position with us; we need you to show us commitment and
    seriousness
    to work for us by getting your Travel papers ready at once.

    There will be a mandatory Orientation/ Training Program which will
    last for a maximum of 3 weeks and be
    sure to NOTE that it does not affect your basic monthly salary.

    Newly Employed staff is expected to immediately get their Travel
    documents and Visa ready at

    least two weeks before the orientation program to ensure that they
    meet up with time.

    During the Orientation/ Training Program, newly employed staff of
    QATAR AIRWAYS

    will be enlightened on the Work out sketch, schedules and time- table.

    All questions pertaining to newly offered Job will be addressed
    during this period.

    Additionally, newly employed staff of QATAR AIRWAYS will be made
    familiar with

    the Working environment, Staff and key executives of the Company.


    We can re-schedule your joining date once we confirm from our legal
    adviser that your travel

    papers are ready.


    Note that all United Kingdom based employees are to report personally
    to our office with

    identification materials for signing and Collection of the hard copy
    of their contract documents while non-residence should get in-touch
    with the company's

    legal adviser on Immigration matters for the preparation of your work
    and resident permit papers.


    See below for the contact details of the company's legal adviser on
    Immigration matters/ Travel Agent.
    CONTACT DETAILS:

    The Barristers' Chambers:
    Clifford Chambers:
    Name: BAR. Clifford Marc
    [email protected]
    Address: CLIFFORD CHAMBERS SOLICITORS
    ALI HOUSE
    233 BETHNAL GREEN ROAD
    LONDON
    E2 6AB.

    PARTNER MANAGING
    BAR. CLIFFORD & ASSOCIATE
    London - UK.
    BAR. CLIFFORD LAWFIRMS UK
    Attorney at Law.
    As regards your Air-ticket, we will send you the contact details of
    our reputable Travel Agent that will help you book an early Ticket
    directly to London with one of our First class flight once we
    confirm that your Visa and Travel papers are ready.
    Please ensure that you submit all requirements of Visa to the
    Travel Agent at once to ensure that your Visa is processed early enough,
    Please endeavor to send the Scanned copies of your payment slip to the
    Travel Agent as we will need the same for the Reimbursement of your
    total expenses
    and Processing of your first Month's upfront salary which will be transferred to
    your Bank Account in your Country of location before you resume
    duties.
    Once we get the Scanned Copy, we will immediately send you the
    Reimbursement and Salary Application Forms to complete and
    return to us at once for the approval of your reimbursement and
    Payment of your First Month's Upfront Salary.
    Accommodation and Feeding will be our responsibility and there are
    Single Bedrooms
    and Flat Options to choose from. All rooms are tastefully furnished
    with Wireless connection available in all living environments. There
    are table phones and Laundry rooms as well.
    You are free to join us with your family as we offer family status package.
    Your children education expense in London is our responsibility.
    The last date for joining is on the 10th /05/2010. Although we are
    willing to extend this date on confirmation that you have successfully
    met all the formalities of the Travel Agent.
    We look forward to welcoming you here soon.
    Should you require further information/Clarification please do not
    hesitate to contact us.
    Best Regards,

    Prof. Chris Humphrey
    Hr Manager.

    Airport Office:
    Heathrow Airport
    234 Bath Road
    Hayes
    Middlesex
    UB3 5AP
    United Kingdom
    QATAR AIRWAYS UK.

    ACKNOWLEDGMENT LETTER FROM QATAR AIRWAYS (QA) UK.


    Help to save paper - do you need to print this email?
    Dibesh

    0 Votes
  • Ga
    Gautam Nigam Mar 27, 2010
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    fake fake fake .don't give them any doc ...its all fake...
    the hr Manager of Quatar Airlines gets 250000. salary monthly .so how can they give us 600000 monthly ...think

    0 Votes
  • Me
    menal ngamin Mar 20, 2010

    ATTENTION TO: QATAR POLICE DEPT, QATAR JUSTICE DEPT, QATAR IMMIGRATION DEPT, QATAR CUSTOM DEPT TO HELP US WHOLE FAMILIES MEMBER TO PRISON AND CUT QATAR AIRWAYS FLIGHT CREW NAMED MARLISSA BINTI MOHAMED EUSOFF S/N: 20676 BECAUSE SHE CAME INTRUDED INTO OUR HOUSE...SHE ALSO BREAK THE KTICHEN GLASS WARE NORITAKE COST FOR RM 200-00 FOR ONE GLASS...SHE ALSO POINTING THE KNIFE TO MY NECK AND WANTED TO KILL US...SHE STEALED OU 02 UNIT PERSONEL USED HANDPHONE BRAND NOKIA AND SONY ERICSON...VALUED WORTH OF MONEY ALSO HAS BEEN STOLEN...MY HANDBAGS ALSO HAS BEEN STOLEN...SHE HELD MALAYSIAN PASSPORT NO: A [protected]...WE WANT HER RETURN BACK WHAT EVER MEES UP HAS DONE BY HER..PAY BACK OUR VALUED BELONGING..SHE BEHAVE SUCH AS TERRORIST...HER HAN MUST BE CHOPPED STOP STOP STEALING PEOPLE THING.. WE NOT FORGET THESE FOREVER...QATAR POLICE DEPT PLEASE HELP US ONE FAMILIES...THESE IS NOT FUN MESSAGE..THESE TO PREVENT OUR FAMILIES MEMBERS FROM BEING DISRESPECT AND SABOTAJ ALSO ABUSED...CUT MARLISSA BINTI MOHAMED EUSOFF S/N: 20676 HEAD...WE DEMAND ON THESE...WE WILL TELL THE WHOLE WORLD!!!

    0 Votes
  • Ba
    babay Mar 14, 2010

    YES ITS FAKE JOB OFFER, I TOO GOT THE SAME THE MAIL. IT IS REALLY DISGUSTING, Y DONT THE QATAR AIRWAYS PEOPLE TAKE ANY ACTION. THEY ARE USING THEIR LOGO WITH STAMP. THEY SHUD BE CAUGHT HOLD AND PUNISHED. tHEY REALLY PLAY WITH OUR EMOTIONS.

    0 Votes
  • Al
    alirizvi Mar 07, 2010

    Qatar Airways QR319 from Karachi to Washington DC.. my hand carry was submitted to cargo baggages. and when i received at washington DC 3 items were lost in the bag. Details: Wrist watch (ROLEX), Artificial jewel, and a Perfume with box. I reported to complaint center at washington DC but no response by your side.

    0 Votes
  • Ka
    KAJNIE Jan 31, 2010

    YOUR AIR STEWARDESS WAS STOLEN OUR MONEY, AND FULL APPAREL OF OURS IN OUR HOUSE DURING SHE CAME INTRUDED INTO OUR HOUSE.QATAR AIRWAYS AND THE STATE OF QATAR ALSO KINGDOM OF SAUDI ARABIA SHOULD CACTH HER IN DOHA QATAR..JAIL HER AND POLICE IN QATAR OR SAUDI ARABIA MUST CHOP OR CUT HER HAND ACCORDINGLY BY ISLAMIC PRINCIPLE..QATAR AIRWAYS MR AL-BAKIR MUST INTO THESE INFORMATION.HER FULL NAME MARLISSA BINTI MOHAMED EUSOFF STAFF NO: 20676..WAS DONE ACRIME INTO MY HOUSE..MARLISSA FROM AIR ITAM PULAU PINANG IS ALSO NON MUSLIM..AND SHE CONVERT HER RELIGION AT ANY TIME TO WHAT EVER RELIGION..THESE LAKNATULLAH ANNAR MUST BE JAILED..FOR NOW SHE IS A BUDDIST..### PENANG LADY!!! STUPID, BIG CHEATER, LONG HAND AND STEAL MY MONEY ALSO BELONGING..SACK HER!! CUT HER HAND!! WE NOT FORGET THESE FOREVER LIKE MUSLIM TERRORIST HAS ATTACKED A TWIN TOWER IN NEW YORK!!MARLISSA YOU ARE BIG STEALER!!!

    0 Votes
  • Ar
    arun r dave Jan 21, 2010

    OFFER/APPOINTMENT LETTER FROM QATAR AIRWAYS UK.
    Tue, 19 January, 2010 6:08:06 PMFrom: QATAR AIRWAYS UK <[email protected]> View Contact
    To: [email protected]


    --------------------------------------------------------------------------------


    Attention: Arun R Dave,

    We refer to your earlier forwarded application with our recruitment agent([email protected]) for job

    engagement with relations to the vacancies in QATAR AIRWAYS.
    After full screening of your CV/resume, we find you qualified to work with our esteem organization.
    Please find attached herewith, relevant document containing the Soft Copy of your perusal and approval. Your Job Offer Summary is as follows;


    Designation: senior sales executive,

    JOINING DATE: FLEXIBLE
    Job Ref: 008/01-QA/UK.
    Job location: HEATH ROW AIRPORT UK

    NOTE: You are to report your duty to Duty Manager. (ERIC BLAIR).

    AGREEMENT, SOFT COPY OF THE CONTRACT DOCUMENT.

    THIS AGREEMENT is made today as job is been offered to you between QATAR AIRWAYS of the one party and you as a second party.
    For good consideration, QATAR AIRWAYS employs the Employee on the following terms and conditions.
    ARTICLE 1: CONTRACT PERIOD

    The contract period shall be for Contract duration: The contract shall last for duration of 5 consecutive Years; 5 years and could be renewed only if employer is satisfied with employee's services.

    ARTICLE 2: SALARY.
    QATAR AIRWAYS shall pay Employee on satisfactory performance of the services the sum of GBP 8, 630.00(EIGHT THOUSAND SIX HUNDRED AND THIRTY GREAT BRITAIN PONDS) monthly, equivalent depending on employee's home country.
    The employee will be reimbursed by the employer for reasonable moving expense incurred only as a result of relocation or early termination of leases, storage charges; procurement of travel documents. Reimbursements shall be made before employee's embark on journey not later than Five (5) working days after submission of employee's expense report and receipts, this after the acquisition of relevant traveling papers through assistance from the United kingdom Travel agents.
    Employer shall also take care of employees' air ticket including that of employees' family only on employees' early notification to employer and as shall be requested by employee.

    ARTICLE 3: Duties and Position.
    QATAR AIRWAYS hires the Employee in the capacity of Employee's duties may be reasonably modified at QATAR AIR LINES discretion from time to time.

    ARTICLE 4: Employee to Devote Full Time to QATARAIRWAYS.
    The Employee will devote full time, attention, and energies to the business of AIR LINES, and, during this employment, will not engage in any other business activity, regardless of whether such activity is pursued for profit, gain, or other pecuniary advantage. Employee is not prohibited from making personal investments in any other businesses provided those investments do not require active involvement in the operation of said companies.

    ARTICLE 5: Confidentiality of Proprietary Information.
    Employee agrees, during or after the term of this employment, not to reveal confidential information from rendering any services to any entity to whom said information has been or is threatened to be disclosed, the right to secure an injunction is not exclusive, and the AIR LINES may pursue any other remedies it has against the Employee for a breach or threatened breach of this condition, including the recovery of damages from the Employee.
    1month at full pay.

    ARTICLE 6: Disability.
    In the event that the Employee cannot perform the duties because of illness or incapacity for a period of more than 1 month, the compensation otherwise due during said illness. The Employee's full compensation will be reinstated upon return to work. However, if the Employee is absent from work for any reason for a continuous period of over 2 month, the AIR LINES may terminate the Employee's employment, and the QATARPAIRWAYS Obligations under this agreement will cease on that date.

    ARTICLE 7: Termination of Agreement.
    Without cause. Our AIR LINES may terminate this agreement at any time upon 6 days' written notice to the Employee. If the AIR LINES requests, the Employee will continue to perform his/her duties and may be paid his/her regular salary up to the date of termination. In addition, the AIR LINES will pay the Employee on the date of the termination a severance allowance, less taxes and Social Security required to be withheld, without cause, the Employee may terminate employment upon 6 days' written notice to the industry. Employee may be required to perform his or her duties and will be paid the regular salary to date of termination but shall not receive severance allowance. Notwithstanding anything to the contrary contained in this agreement,
    (a) The sale of substantially all of the AIR LINES assets to a single purchaser or group of associated purchasers; or
    (b) The sale, exchange, or other disposition, in one transaction of the majority of the AIR LINES outstanding corporate shares; or
    (c) The QATAR AIRWAYS decision to terminate its business and liquidate its assets;
    (d) The merger or consolidation of the QATAR AIRWAYS with another AIR LINES Industry.
    (e) Bankruptcy or chapter 11 reorganization.

    ARTICLE 8: Death Benefit.
    Should Employee die during the term of employment, QATAR AIRWAYS shall pay to Employee's Next of kin/Family any compensation due through the end of the two months in which death occurred.

    ARTICLE 9: OTHER BENEFITS.
    . Free medical care in United Kingdom for you and your family for contract duration.
    . Excellent educational assistance benefits with family status contracts.
    . Complete meals also for you and your family as deemed
    appropriate.
    . Life insurance Policy.
    . Maximum and efficient security both in work place and housing

    ARTICLE 10: Effect of Prior Agreements.
    This Agreement supersedes any prior agreement between the AIR LINES or any predecessor of the AIR LINES and the Employee, except that this agreement shall not affect or operate to reduce any benefit or compensation inuring to the Employee of a kind elsewhere provided and not expressly provided in this agreement.

    ARTICLE 11: Settlement by Arbitration.
    Any claim or controversy that arises out of or relates to this agreement, or the breach of it, shall be settled by arbitration in accordance with the rules of the United Kingdom Arbitration Association. Judgment upon the award rendered may be entered in any court with jurisdiction.

    ARTICLE 12: Severability.
    If, for any reason, any provision of this agreement is held invalid, all other provisions of this agreement shall remain in effect. If this agreement is held invalid or cannot be enforced, then to the full extent permitted by law any prior agreement between the QATAR AIRWAYS United Kingdom (and any predecessor thereof) and the Employee shall be deemed reinstated as if this agreement had not been executed.

    ARTICLE 13: Assumption of Agreement by Company's Successors and Assignees.
    The QATAR AIRWAYS’S rights and obligations under this agreement will inure to the benefit and be binding upon the QATAR AIRWAYS Successors and assignees.

    ARTICLE 14: Oral Modifications Not Binding.
    This instrument is the entire agreement of the QATAR AIRWAYS and the Employee. Oral changes have no effect. It may be altered only by a written agreement signed by the party against whom enforcement of any waiver, change, modification, extension, or discharge is sought.
    ARTICLE15:VISA, WORK/RESIDENCE PERMIT.
    Employee shall in no circumstance ask the Travel Agent to deduct the paper works fee for visa, work/resident permit papers from their first month salary. Note that the first month salary, flight ticket as well as other monetary benefits will be issued to employee only when they must have procured the visa, work/resident permit papers from the Travel Agent here in United Kingdom where we have signed a contract agreement for easy acquisition of employee traveling document as readiness by employee to join the team for the recruitment project. Due to personal security reasons do not ask us to give you the contact address of any of our already employed applicant. If you want to confirm the authenticity of the job offered to you please do well to call the office for verification.

    ARTICLE16: you are to note that our property and our documents remain the same all over the Globe/Universe for easy Identification.

    ARTICLE17: If you are not ready to work with us please do well to decline this offer with immediate effect for us to reserve the position for some other serious and committed job applicant coming for the post.

    Upon thorough review and acceptance of this
    Contract Package, You will be required to pay fees for visa services provided by the United Kingdom Immigration Services (OISC) Office. Payment must be received prior to beginning your employment at QATAR AIRWAYS. (OISC) will be able to begin providing visa services once your payment is received. For more information about (OISC) fees, please see http:// www.JMTRAVELS.yolasite.com the official web site to our legal barrister/travel agent of our esteem organization.

    Below is the contact detail of our reputable travel agent for immediate processing.

    Contact Details to the travel agent.

    Name: Barr. JOHN MARK

    Telephone: +[protected] +[protected]

    Fax: +[protected]

    Email: [email protected]

    JM Chambers Solicitors

    JM/MEJOR HOUSE

    233 Bethnal Green Road

    London

    E2 6AB


    ensure to submit Your Full Name, Current Address

    (Where you reside at the moment)

    And your Mobile phone numbers to the United Kingdom Immigration Services and a copy of your Contract Documents have been forwarded to their Office.


    IMPORTANT INFORMATION:

    1. Newly Employed Expatriates MUST bears all costs for the Processing of Work/ Resident Permit Papers (Except Air Tickets)

    And submits receipts of all Payments

    for reimbursement during the orientation program

    In this concern, we strongly advice that you keep all receipts of

    Payments made to the Office of the United Kingdom Immigration Services.

    2. Upfront Payments of the First Month's Salary is effected upon

    Presentation of Scanned Copies of the

    Processed Work/ Resident Permit Papers from the

    Office of the United Kingdom Immigration Services during the orientation program.

    On behalf of the Management board of

    QATAR AIRWAYS CONGRATULATE and look

    Forward to welcome you to our warm and friendly family

    QATAR AIRWAYS United Kingdom Limited.

    SIGNED AND DELIVERED FOR AND ON BEHALF OF: QATAR AIRWAYS United Kingdom.

    Board of Directors

    QATARAIR LINES, QATAR AIRWAYS Group.

    QATAR AIRWAYS United Kingdom.


    If you find this offer to be acceptable, please sign one copy of this letter and return it to us. We are looking forward to your acceptance of this position.


    PRINT, SIGN, SCAN & SEND BACK TO US AS AN EMAIL ATTACHMENT AS A PROOF OF ACCEPTANCE.

    Sincerely,


    Prof.CHRIS HUMPHRY

    HUMAN RESOURCE MANAGER/DIRECTOR

    TEL: +[protected]

    MOBILE: +[protected]


    QATAR AIRWAYS UK.


    I accept the offer as outlined in this letter.


    __________________________ __________

    Employee Name Sign


    c: Office of Human Resources

    Department Chair/Head

    Dear Sir,

    Without interviw how can I get Appointment letter.

    Is it True Or false.
    Regards
    Arun

    0 Votes
  • Mi
    Michelle 38 Jan 20, 2010

    im totally agree i ve just got now the same e mail with this kind of questions but it s Malaysian airines

    I think it s so crual to play with the life and career of people who re looking seriously for a job somebody needs to do something this sooo bad

    0 Votes
  • Ti
    Tina123 Dec 27, 2009

    people juz one clear clear this is a cyber crime, to result in robbery and the hackers do this to play with career of others so attention, dont trust those fake emails, plzz save your career ! investigate before take any action !advise from my side of all of you BE AWARE OF FAKE LETTERS !

    0 Votes
  • Al
    Ali Saleh Dec 14, 2009

    Thanks for sending this email, I will submitt my data.

    0 Votes

Post your comment

    By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

    IN THE NEWS

    Unhappy consumers gather online at Complaintsboard.com and have already logged thousands of complaints.
    If you see dozens of complaints about a certain company on ComplaintsBoard, walk away.
    One of the largest consumer sites online. Posting here your concerns means good exposure for your issues.
    A consumer site aimed at exposing unethical companies and business practices.
    ComplaintsBoard is a good source for product and company gripes from especially dissatisfied people.
    You'll definitely get some directions on how customer service can best solve your problem.
    Do a little research on the seller. Visit consumer complaint websites like ComplaintsBoard.