Menu
ADVERTISIMENT
Home Auctions PlayerAuctions My playerauctions account

PlayerAuctions  -  My playerauctions account

A
Author of the complaint
12:36 pm
Review updated:
Replied
The company left an official comment on this complaint.
Featured review
This review was chosen algorithmically as the most valued customer feedback.

5 days ago on 12-04-2022 I got the email that my player auctions account got suspended and they did not mentioned any reason. After emailing them they sent me this following email:

Hello Ameerhamza,

Your account was suspended due to our risk management policies and industry compliance. For security reasons, we will not be reinstating your account. This decision is final and binding.

Moreover, as stated in our User Agreement, PlayerAuctions may suspend or terminate a Registered User's Account at any time if:

a. In PlayerAuctions' sole and absolute determination, there is any breach of the provisions of this Agreement by the Registered User; or

b. PlayerAuctions has reasonable grounds to suspect that information provided by a Registered User is untrue, inaccurate or is not current or complete; or

c. PlayerAuctions believes that User conduct is harmful to the interests of PlayerAuctions, its employees, directors, affiliates, or other Users; or

d. For any other reason in PlayerAuctions’ sole and absolute discretion.

You may read our full User Agreement here: http://www.playerauctions.com/help/agreement/

I appreciate your understanding of our policy. If you have any additional questions, please reply to this email.

Regards,

Zack

as you can see that is not a specific reason why they suspend me I worked very hard on this account for almost 2 years and they just banned me without telling me what I did wrong and they have my 1550 usd which I worked very hard to earn them. When I email them about money that they should at least give me my money they are not replying now it is so unfair to ban someone without giving them any solid reason and just taking their money.

I want my account and money back as I did not break any rule of the site and always worked hard to get my sales and stuff.

ADVERTISIMENT
Update by Ameer Hamza
May 18, 2022 2:09 pm

kindly help me

they answered to all their questions and there is no reason they keep my account suspend but they are not replying now

I feel like they suspend me on purpose GOD knows for what reason as they is nothing left that they keep my account suspended

I wanna request with the help of this platform that give me my account back as I worked hard on this account and i can not let it go.

regards

Update by Ameer Hamza
May 10, 2022 4:10 pm

So now you guys are not replying and you guys don't have any solid reason to suspend my account which you can prove and back with and thats why you are not replying now cuz you dont have any solid thing to defend your slander its just soo heart breaking that yiu you can just suspend any account without any reason and then you dont listen wow.

Now you guys should give me my account back and i will be more cautious about things regards

Update by Ameer Hamza
May 05, 2022 1:21 pm

hi playerauctions

it been many days again i haven't heard from you guys. Thing is first you slander me as a thief that i stole accounts and resell it but when i emailed your team and asked them show me any account which i sell twice they just change the accusation and tell me that my account got banned cuz i gave the wrong info on auto delivery

As i use auto delivery and it only happened once when the buyer made the dispute and i resolved it, I accidently use caps and i corrected my mistake and i never repeat it now tell me why my account got banned? as you guys keep changing the reason and telling me that i didnt provide any evidence how can i provide any evidence because you guys didnt ask for anything thing what i am suppose to show ? i just feel like you guys banned me cuz you guys were just bored? or something cuz you didnt provide me any evidence which shows that i am guilty ? or you guys banned me cuz my account have 1.6k usd? otherwise i dont see any reason of my suspension as i did nothing wrong

i request you again please look into my matter and give me my account and money back

regards,

ameer hamza

Update by Ameer Hamza
Apr 29, 2022 2:27 am

Sir i didnt show you anything because you didnt ask for anything i dont know what you guys wanna check if you tell me what kind of evidence you guys want i will provide it but you guys only have 1 answer to all my emails which you guys copy paste every time that my account got banned due to risk management thats it? Tell me where you ask me for any proof or anything that i can provide ?

Now i got email my ban was due to i out wrong login details in my offers it was only 1 time and they warned me and it never happened again and i replied to them with valid points and waiting for their answers but the thing is you said that i got banned cuz of selling same account many time so i ask them show me any offer that i sold twice now they changed the reason.

I think you guys don't have a sold reason and banned for nothing or i dont know why!

I request you to give me my account back. As it is my 2 years hard work and i just cant let it go

Regards,

Ameer hamza

Update by Ameer Hamza
Apr 28, 2022 7:50 pm

Hi playerauctions,

Its been so many days you guys are not responding to my emails and nor replying here as i told you before tell me what evidence you need so i can clear my name but you guys are not replying and it looks like you guys dont have any proof that can justify my suspension and idk why you banned me.maybe some hatred and you just can't keep my money and not give me any solid reason i demand my money back and if you are serious about listing to me and want to resolve this i can prove i am inoccent you told me that the discussion will be private but you have to reply to my emails so we can start a discussion ? Hoping for a better answer

Regards,

Ameer hamza

Update by Ameer Hamza
Apr 22, 2022 7:04 pm

its been more then 48 hours and i didnt get any answer yet and they are not giving me my money as well which i worked very hard for and whenever i msg them they never reply and I think they just do not want to listen to me and impose their decision which out listening to my explanation and it is not fair

.

I can provide any evidence you guys need please give me a chance to prove my innocence. so i can get my account back and also give me my money as i need it for my household stuff.

regards,

ameer hamza

Update by Ameer Hamza
Apr 22, 2022 1:41 pm

Sir its been almost 48 hours they are not responding to my email and your team is not even giving me my money and they only have 1 answer that they always copy and paste that i got banned because of Risk management [censored] , you said they will discuss the case with Me so i can give them evidence and prove my innocence but they are not even replying. I just feel like my all hard work of 2 years got in vein. I request you again pleas look into my matter and resolve it.

Regards,

Ameer hamza

Update by Ameer Hamza
Apr 22, 2022 1:20 pm

Hey thel pal

Can you tell me what is BBB as its been 48 hours and they didn't replied to my emails and they are not listening and they are not even giving me my money which i worked so hard to earn and i need it so much kindly tell me about BBB

regards

Ameer hamza

Update by Ameer Hamza
Apr 21, 2022 2:15 am

Sir i have emailed them and still no response i can provide any type if evidence required as i know I did not steal and i will never ever do it. It is against my morals i am just waiting for reply from your management team hope they respond to me soon. Regards,

Ameer hamza

Update by Ameer Hamza
Apr 20, 2022 6:15 am

Sir i have tried many times to contact them but they never listen to me they didnt Even bother to tell me the reason i got the reason with the help of this platform. I will try to contact them again so i can prove my innocence and what about my money sir? I need it as i work so hard to earn it can you help me get it? I will email them and let you know their response i hope they listen to me this time

Regards,

Ameer hamza

Update by Ameer Hamza
Apr 19, 2022 9:10 am

sir i think there is a confusion you guys should have contacted me before making that decision. I tell you what there is the misunderstanding as i use same emails sometimes for different accounts i tell you why i buy accounts and resell them as I have sold many accounts every time i cant make a new email so what I do is when someone buy a account from me i change the email to their new email and I use my email to buy another account that is the miss understanding if you guys please give me a chance i can show you i just use the old email i never sale the same account.

you guys have my money which is 1635 usd kindly give me that money and you can contact my buyers who bought accounts from me and ask them if i ever take back any account i just use the same email i just realized i made that mistake which i wont ever repeat it i will make a new email for every account kindly give me 1 chance to prove my innocence as I believe that every one should get the chance to explain themselves an please kindly give me my money as I work hard to earn it

regards,

ameer hamza

More PlayerAuctions complaints & reviews

PlayerAuctions - playerauctions is a scam!
Resolved
The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer’s satisfaction.
PlayerAuctions - scam, fraud, false advertising, no 100% guarantee
Resolved
The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer’s satisfaction.
PlayerAuctions - false advertising
Resolved
The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer’s satisfaction.
PlayerAuctions - theft & poor customer service
Resolved
The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer’s satisfaction.
PlayerAuctions - unauthorized debit card charges
Resolved
The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer’s satisfaction.
Replied
The company left an official comment to this complaint.
PlayerAuctions - Payment verification has lasted 7 hours for a card i've used many times / i'm a 3-year member and this is incredibly upsetting
Resolved
The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer’s satisfaction.
Replied
The company left an official comment to this complaint.
PlayerAuctions - They suspended my account for no reasonable reason AT ALL
Replied
The company left an official comment to this complaint.
PlayerAuctions - Account suspension
Resolved
The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer’s satisfaction.
Replied
The company left an official comment to this complaint.
2 comments
Add a comment
ADVERTISIMENT

Learn how the rating is calculated

324 complaints
216 resolved 108 unresolved

PlayerAuctions contacts

(added by reviewer)
11301 West Olympic Blvd Suite 337, California United States
ADVERTISIMENT