I inadvertently have two accounts. One made ages ago and forgotten about and a new one with a DNA kit purchased/attached to it. I totally forgot about the old account. When I changed the email associated with the new account to my primary email, which is associated to the old account, it then defaults everything to the old account and the new account is no longer accessible and neither is a record of my dna kit accessible. I’ve asked that the old account be merged with the new account or deleted outright so I can access the new account and no one ever gets back to me - and I’ve sent in numerous email attempts at resolution. The contact us page is a joke and the phone number gets you in a loop that takes you no where before disconnecting. This is the worst customer service I’ve experienced and the fact there is no one to chat with is asinine.
Claimed loss: Lost access to my dna kit mh424g2a
Desired outcome: Either merge accounts or delete account that does not have the associated dna kit. Or if that is lost, send me a new dna kit to replace the one I can no longer access
Confidential Information Hidden: This section contains confidential information visible to verified MyHeritage representatives only. If you are affiliated with MyHeritage, please claim your business to access these details.