Modlilydiscount coupon

D
This review was posted by
a verified customer
Verified customer

I have subscribed for Modlily to get a discount coupon but I never received it!
I waited for several days and then contacted Modlily customer support to find out what was going on. Their rep said that I was supposed to get my coupon the same day I subscribed.
They said that they'll contact me back as soon as they find the reason.
When they contacted me they said that coupon was sent to my email and still I never received it. Very unprofessional website, they were not even able to help me!
I will not buy from them because I believe that they'll bring me nothing but trouble with that kind of lousy service.

  • Updated by philip kohberger · Oct 15, 2017

    Modlily
    ModLily Contacts & Information
    Posted: Oct 15, 2017 by philip kohberger
    M1709222255364902
    Complaint Rating: 100 % with 1 votes
    Item was damaged.I was offered 15.00 as a partial refund and declined it.The item is of no use to me and i think i deserve a full refund. I cannot use this item because the damage is too severe. I am sorry i didn't read your reviews before i ordered this item

  • Updated by Wynellen · Aug 07, 2017

    Just submitted today. No update as of yet

Responses

  • Ca
    Cathy Mansfield Nov 13, 2018
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Took order
    Took money
    Never sent clothes

    Total scam

    0 Votes
  • Be
    Bertie T Nov 01, 2018
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    4 dresses do not fit
    I ordered XXL and still to small
    I called [protected] at the proper hours
    and no one answers
    I need an address to return the dresses
    My ticket no. T4173921486

    0 Votes
  • De
    Deborah Susan Oct 22, 2018
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    I ordered two blouses on the 9th of this month. The $52.30 was taken out of my check and I have yet to receive them or even a tracking number. I just want to know where they are at or if I can get a refund. I have called and also emailed but the email was rejected stating it could not be delivered.

    0 Votes
  • Wy
    Wynellen Oct 16, 2018
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Inv#MM170707224919
    Track# LW577063615CN
    Total order $25.37
    "Returned to sender on July 26, 2017"
    PayPal handled payment but was charged to my credit card.
    Resolution desired is a refund of my $25.37.
    John Savino
    email address [email protected]
    tel [protected]
    Thanks for your attention to this problem.

    0 Votes
  • Me
    Melissa Lampkin Sep 10, 2018
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    I ordered the above referenced product on 9/30/17. On Monday, it will be 30 days. I would like an explanation on why it is taking so long for my order. I ordered from [email protected]

    0 Votes
  • Ph
    philip kohberger Sep 10, 2018
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Item was damaged.I was offered 15.00 as a partial refund and declined it.The item is of no use to me and i think i deserve a full refund. I cannot use this item because the damage is too severe. I am sorry i didn't read your reviews before i ordered this item.

    0 Votes
  • Ga
    Gaye Parslow Sep 06, 2018
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Ordered 2 tops and charged for them . One amount $38.17 has been credited for some reason . Wondering where the remaining top is as has not arrived and believe delivery long overdue . Regards Gaye Parslow
    Top was ordered early October .
    I still would like to receive the top that I have paid for please as I like it

    0 Votes
  • Ju
    Julie Blewis Sep 05, 2018
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    DO NOT BUY from this company, they take your money and never send out the clothes just keep making excuses! Its been a month and no item and no return!! Avoid a total sham

    0 Votes
  • Va
    Valerie Case Sep 03, 2018
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    HI just ordered this Jumpsuit a little while ago. Could i please change the size from Med to Large. Sorry for the trouble.
    Thanks
    Valerie Case

    0 Votes
  • Mi
    Michellestokes Sep 01, 2018

    [protected] Tracking number

    Dear Sir

    I still haven't received my dress It's almost 2 weeks now and I see on the tracking website of jcex shipment company that it is delivered and I am at the house all the time nothing come at all.

    0 Votes

Post your comment

    By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

    IN THE NEWS

    Unhappy consumers gather online at Complaintsboard.com and have already logged thousands of complaints.
    If you see dozens of complaints about a certain company on ComplaintsBoard, walk away.
    One of the largest consumer sites online. Posting here your concerns means good exposure for your issues.
    A consumer site aimed at exposing unethical companies and business practices.
    ComplaintsBoard is a good source for product and company gripes from especially dissatisfied people.
    You'll definitely get some directions on how customer service can best solve your problem.
    Do a little research on the seller. Visit consumer complaint websites like ComplaintsBoard.